Home Kansas Elections 2026 Roger W. Marshall

Roger W. Marshall

Republican candidate · 2026 general election · Kansas

Photo of Roger W. Marshall

Roger W. Marshall

Republican

Currently serving in the U.S. Senate.

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jul 15, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Every stored cycle for Roger W. Marshall is on their legislator profile →

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$4,009,075
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$1,719,571
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$1,493,250
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$326,015
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$5,388,078
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $4,009,075 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $1,719,571 42.9%
PAC and other committee contributions $1,493,250 37.2%
Party committee contributions $62,000 1.5%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $734,253 18.3%
Total receipts $4,009,075 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jul 15, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $5,388,078
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $52,646
Contributions refunded to committees $61,500
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $638,753
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $3,160,675 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $114,146 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00576173, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q2 2026 reported and what 12P 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q2 2026 reported through Jun 30, 2026 and 12P 2026 through Jul 15, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00576173
Measure Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 12P 2026Reported through Jul 15, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $5,326,447 $5,388,078 Up $61,631
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $18,933 $41 Down $18,893

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $5,388,078 set beside the $4,032 this campaign spent during 12P 2026, through Jul 15, 2026, which is 1336.3 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Roger W. Marshall. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$260,518
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$842,009
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $206,610 of itemized spending across 202 transactions, through Jul 15, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 63.4% of the $326,015 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $105,458 51.0% 129
Legal, accounting, and compliance $47,458 23.0% 20
Fundraising and solicitation $24,321 11.8% 39
Administration, salary, and overhead $17,503 8.5% 5
Consulting, type not specified $10,000 4.8% 5
Campaign materials $1,012 0.5% 1
Events $750 0.4% 2
Travel $108 0.1% 1
Classified $101,152 49.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $105,458 51.0%
Itemized spending categorized here $206,610 100% 202

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 347 shown $1,629,891 total · $586,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 NRSC C00027466 $62,000 3.8% 1 Aug 27, 2025
2 NORPAC C00247403 $24,500 1.5% 2 Sep 30, 2025
3 NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00040998 $18,000 1.1% 5 Jun 1, 2026
4 ERNST & YOUNG POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00227744 $15,000 0.9% 3 Feb 18, 2026
5 DAVITA INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DAPAC) C00340943 $15,000 0.9% 3 Feb 4, 2026
6 THE GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00350744 $12,000 0.7% 5 Jun 16, 2026
7 TEXTRON INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00123612 $10,500 0.6% 3 Jul 24, 2025
8 MORTGAGE BANKERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (MORPAC) C00004812 $10,000 0.6% 2 Mar 27, 2026
9 COMMITTEE ORGANIZED FOR THE TRADING OF COTTON PAC OF THE AMERICAN COTTON SHIPPERS ASSOCIAT C00014019 $10,000 0.6% 2 May 13, 2026
10 CHEVRON EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - CHEVRON CORPORATION C00035006 $10,000 0.6% 3 Jan 23, 2026
11 AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATION PAC C00035451 $10,000 0.6% 2 May 15, 2026
12 UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC. PAC (UPSPAC) C00064766 $10,000 0.6% 2 Mar 26, 2026
13 MERCK & CO., INC., EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (MERCK PAC) C00097485 $10,000 0.6% 2 Apr 28, 2026
14 PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE I C00107235 $10,000 0.6% 2 Mar 14, 2025
15 AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00110338 $10,000 0.6% 2 Jul 1, 2026
16 AMERICAN VETERINARY MEDICAL ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00114132 $10,000 0.6% 2 Apr 10, 2026
17 EXXON MOBIL CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (EXXONMOBIL PAC) C00121368 $10,000 0.6% 4 Feb 11, 2026
18 NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00144766 $10,000 0.6% 3 May 5, 2026
19 WINE AND SPIRITS WHOLESALERS OF AMERICA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00147173 $10,000 0.6% 2 Mar 25, 2025
20 DELOITTE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00211318 $10,000 0.6% 3 Sep 18, 2025
21 MICROSOFT CORPORATION STAKEHOLDERS VOLUNTARY PAC - MSVPAC C00227546 $10,000 0.6% 2 Feb 23, 2026
22 UNITED STATES SUGAR CORPORATION EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE, C00234120 $10,000 0.6% 2 Feb 6, 2025
23 KOCH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (KOCHPAC) C00236489 $10,000 0.6% 5 Sep 18, 2025
24 SEABOARD CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00246736 $10,000 0.6% 4 Mar 31, 2026
25 COMCAST CORPORATION & NBCUNIVERSAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - FEDERAL C00248716 $10,000 0.6% 2 Oct 23, 2025
26 AUTOMOTIVE FREE INTERNATIONAL TRADE PAC C00250399 $10,000 0.6% 2 May 11, 2026
27 AMERICAN SOCIETY OF ANESTHESIOLOGISTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ASA PAC) C00255752 $10,000 0.6% 2 Feb 2, 2026
28 KPMG PARTNERS/PRINCIPALS AND EMPLOYEES PAC C00280222 $10,000 0.6% 3 Jun 10, 2026
29 THE HOME DEPOT INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00284885 $10,000 0.6% 2 Feb 5, 2026
30 AMERICAN COLLEGE OF RADIOLOGY ASSOCIATION PAC C00343459 $10,000 0.6% 3 Dec 31, 2025
31 AMERICAN SOCIETY OF INTERVENTIONAL PAIN PHYSICIAN PAC C00351197 $10,000 0.6% 2 Mar 11, 2026
32 THE HAWKEYE PAC C00379479 $10,000 0.6% 3 Jun 5, 2026
33 NUTRIEN AG SOLUTIONS EMPLOYEE CITIZENSHIP FUND POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE ('NUTRIEN CITIZENSHIP FUND PAC') C00385039 $10,000 0.6% 2 Jan 23, 2025
34 CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00426775 $10,000 0.6% 2 Jun 11, 2026
35 SPIRIT AEROSYSTEMS, INC. PAC C00428110 $10,000 0.6% 4 Aug 12, 2025
36 GROWTH ENERGY PAC C00475665 $10,000 0.6% 2 Mar 13, 2025
37 COX ENTERPRISES PAC (COXPAC) INC. C00477653 $10,000 0.6% 3 Jun 24, 2026
38 NATIONAL SHOOTING SPORTS FOUNDATION, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NSSF PAC) C00480863 $10,000 0.6% 2 Jun 16, 2026
39 MEDICAL DEVICE MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION PAC C00484162 $10,000 0.6% 2 Jun 22, 2026
40 TOMORROW IS MEANINGFUL PAC C00495887 $10,000 0.6% 2 Jul 17, 2025
41 NEBRASKA SANDHILLS PAC C00540054 $10,000 0.6% 2 Jun 8, 2026
42 OORAH! POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00551853 $10,000 0.6% 2 Jan 14, 2025
43 LOCKTON INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00652529 $10,000 0.6% 2 Feb 26, 2025
44 HELP ELECT REPUBLICANS NOW C00692715 $10,000 0.6% 2 Jun 3, 2026
45 MISSISSIPPI FARM BUREAU FEDERATION FURTHERING AGRICULTURE FOR RURAL MISSISSIPPIANS FUND PA C00730903 $10,000 0.6% 2 May 12, 2025
46 WINNING FOR AMERICA PAC C00826362 $10,000 0.6% 2 Aug 9, 2025
47 SEND IN THE SEAL PAC C00845099 $10,000 0.6% 2 Aug 29, 2025
48 BEST AT BRINGING ENTREPRENEURIAL RESULTS NEVER IMAGINED OR ENVISIONED PAC C00863373 $10,000 0.6% 4 Jul 28, 2025
49 JOBS OPPORTUNITY NOW POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00896688 $10,000 0.6% 2 May 4, 2026
50 JOHNSON & JOHNSON POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00010983 $9,000 0.6% 4 Jun 24, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 347 committees
1 2 3 7 Next

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Roger W. Marshall

All 2 shown $260,518 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 SENATE CONSERVATIVES FUND C00448696 $214,621 82.4% 140 Sep 3, 2026
2 SENATE CONSERVATIVES ACTION C00524181 $45,897 17.6% 8 Aug 24, 2026

Opposing Roger W. Marshall

1 organization shown $842,009 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending opposing this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 PEOPLE OVER POLITICS ACTION FUND C00953299 $842,009 100.0% 3 Sep 4, 2026

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Roger W. Marshall and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Roger W. Marshall

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Direct mail $235,345 90.3% 36
Digital and online advertising $12,690 4.9% 16
Fundraising and donation processing $9,625 3.7% 83
Printed materials and signs $2,858 1.1% 13
Classified $260,518 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $260,518 100% 148

Opposing Roger W. Marshall

Independent spending opposing this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Broadcast, cable, and radio advertising $565,254 67.1% 1
Digital and online advertising $250,000 29.7% 1
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $26,755 3.2% 1
Classified $842,009 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $842,009 100% 3

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Roger W. Marshall

Committees itemized $1,629,891 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $709,550 43.5% 171 277
Trade association PACs $350,500 21.5% 78 127
Non-connected committees $204,091 12.5% 39 62
Membership organization PACs $147,750 9.1% 32 60
Leadership PACs $123,000 7.5% 17 29
Other candidates' committees $62,000 3.8% 1 1
Cooperative PACs $17,000 1.0% 5 7
Labor union PACs $15,000 0.9% 3 4
Corporations without capital stock $1,000 0.1% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $1,629,891

Spent supporting Roger W. Marshall

Committees itemized $260,518 in independent spending supporting Roger W. Marshall.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $260,518 100.0% 2 148
Itemized total for this direction $260,518

Spent opposing Roger W. Marshall

Committees itemized $842,009 in independent spending opposing Roger W. Marshall.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $842,009 100.0% 1 3
Itemized total for this direction $842,009

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Roger W. Marshall

Committees itemized $1,629,891 in contributions to this campaign. $185,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $1,444,891, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $982,300 and committees not yet categorized account for $462,591.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Pharmaceuticals Health $138,125 9.6% 38 57
Physicians and medical specialties Health $135,175 9.4% 29 53
Agribusiness Agriculture $119,000 8.2% 25 39
Food and beverage Agriculture $104,000 7.2% 24 42
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $51,000 3.5% 14 18
Construction Construction $42,500 2.9% 11 13
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $42,000 2.9% 9 21
Health insurance Health $35,000 2.4% 5 9
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $30,000 2.1% 5 10
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $30,000 2.1% 5 11
Trucking Transportation $29,500 2.0% 5 9
Air transport Transportation $28,000 1.9% 5 12
Automotive Transportation $25,500 1.8% 2 8
Telecommunications Communications and technology $24,000 1.7% 5 11
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $23,000 1.6% 6 10
Technology Communications and technology $18,500 1.3% 4 6
Defense Defense $15,500 1.1% 4 8
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $15,000 1.0% 2 6
Renewable energy Energy and natural resources $14,000 1.0% 3 4
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $13,500 0.9% 3 7
Transportation unions Labor $12,500 0.9% 2 3
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $12,000 0.8% 3 4
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $9,500 0.7% 4 5
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $6,000 0.4% 1 2
Mining Energy and natural resources $5,000 0.3% 1 1
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $2,000 0.1% 1 1
Industrial unions Labor $2,000 0.1% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $462,591 32.0% 112 167
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $185,000 Not applicable 18 30
Base the shares are taken over $1,444,891 100%
Itemized total for this direction $1,629,891

Spent supporting Roger W. Marshall

Committees itemized $260,518 in independent spending supporting Roger W. Marshall. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $214,621 and committees not yet categorized account for $45,897.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $214,621 82.4% 1 140
Committees not yet categorized $45,897 17.6% 1 8
Base the shares are taken over $260,518 100%
Itemized total for this direction $260,518

Spent opposing Roger W. Marshall

Committees itemized $842,009 in independent spending opposing Roger W. Marshall. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $842,009.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Committees not yet categorized $842,009 100.0% 1 3
Base the shares are taken over $842,009 100%
Itemized total for this direction $842,009

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$113,675
Across 8 notices, received Jul 16, 2026 to Jul 31, 2026

Still only provisional

$113,675
8 notices no stored regular report covers yet

The most recent notice was filed on Aug 1, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Roger W. Marshall's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Aug 1, 2026 $15,500 6 Jul 30 to Jul 31, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 30, 2026 $23,000 12 Jul 28 to Jul 29, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 28, 2026 $9,500 4 Jul 27 to Jul 27, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 26, 2026 $8,500 2 Jul 24 to Jul 25, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 24, 2026 $30,175 13 Jul 22 to Jul 23, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 22, 2026 $16,500 5 Jul 20 to Jul 21, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 20, 2026 $1,000 1 Jul 18 to Jul 18, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 19, 2026 amendment $9,500 6 Jul 16 to Jul 17, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $1,743,941 of the $2,358,325 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 3,072 itemized contributions.

From Kansas

$259,136
14.9% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$1,484,805
85.1% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Kansas is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $1,714,441 3,063 98.3%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. $29,500 9 1.7%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 50 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Kansas this campaign's state $259,136
  • Florida $141,543
  • New York $131,035
  • Texas $118,962
  • Virginia $116,648
  • Illinois $99,094
  • New Jersey $89,538
  • Massachusetts $67,632
  • Georgia $67,578
  • California $65,369
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Kansas this campaign's state $259,136 475 14.9%
Florida $141,543 332 8.1%
New York $131,035 58 7.5%
Texas $118,962 177 6.8%
Virginia $116,648 159 6.7%
Illinois $99,094 113 5.7%
New Jersey $89,538 102 5.1%
Massachusetts $67,632 64 3.9%
Georgia $67,578 163 3.9%
California $65,369 205 3.7%
District of Columbia $56,000 45 3.2%
North Carolina $51,811 69 3.0%
Oklahoma $47,300 25 2.7%
Missouri $47,178 39 2.7%
Oregon $44,500 14 2.6%
Tennessee $37,567 60 2.2%
Puerto Rico $29,500 9 1.7%
Maryland $28,700 21 1.6%
Connecticut $27,250 10 1.6%
Alabama $21,613 117 1.2%
Pennsylvania $21,492 38 1.2%
Ohio $19,247 61 1.1%
Nevada $16,300 12 0.9%
South Dakota $15,250 9 0.9%
Colorado $14,142 118 0.8%
Wisconsin $11,550 30 0.7%
Minnesota $9,754 25 0.6%
Arkansas $9,250 7 0.5%
Arizona $8,582 199 0.5%
Utah $8,270 5 0.5%
Indiana $7,852 9 0.5%
Mississippi $7,406 13 0.4%
Michigan $7,251 11 0.4%
Iowa $7,250 5 0.4%
Louisiana $6,902 107 0.4%
South Carolina $6,571 72 0.4%
Idaho $5,079 17 0.3%
Alaska $3,500 3 0.2%
North Dakota $2,000 1 0.1%
New Hampshire $2,000 1 0.1%
Vermont $2,000 1 0.1%
Montana $1,600 3 0.1%
Rhode Island $1,000 1 0.1%
Hawaii $525 2 <0.1%
Kentucky $500 1 <0.1%
Wyoming $250 1 <0.1%
New Mexico $239 47 <0.1%
Nebraska $177 11 <0.1%
Maine $25 1 <0.1%
Washington $23 4 <0.1%
Reported with a place $1,743,941 3,072 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle: 410 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle, out of 419 on file. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $4,009,075
  • Cohort median $216,860
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $4,009,075
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$17,760
Median$216,860
75th percentile$2,269,114
Highest in the cohort$77,279,766
Campaigns counted 410

335 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 82th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 37.2%
  • Cohort median 0.4%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 37.2%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.4%
75th percentile7.0%
Highest in the cohort88.0%
Campaigns counted 384

371 of the 384 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 97th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $5,388,078
  • Cohort median $14,751
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $5,388,078
Lowest in the cohort-$16,841
25th percentile$356
Median$14,751
75th percentile$1,192,514
Highest in the cohort$42,587,451
Campaigns counted 410

380 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 93th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $260,518
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $260,518
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$33,915,827
Campaigns counted 410

350 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 85th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $842,009
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $842,009
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$25,490,183
Campaigns counted 410

373 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 91th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

  • 9 of the 419 campaigns on file for this cohort have no complete record for the cycle and are not counted in any figure here.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.