CHRISSY HOULAHAN FOR CONGRESS
FEC committee C00637371. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.
Registration
A candidate's own committee for a House race. Money here was raised by that campaign.
| FEC committee ID | C00637371 |
|---|---|
| Reported name | CHRISSY HOULAHAN FOR CONGRESSNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it. |
| Committee type | House candidate committee H |
| Designation | Principal campaign committee P |
| Party affiliation | DEM |
| Connected organization | SERVE AMERICA VICTORY FUND This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee. |
| Registered to candidate | H8PA06087 ↗ |
| Registration read from | The FEC's committee master for the 2024 cycle |
| Registration date | Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it. |
| FEC record | Committee C00637371 at FEC.gov ↗ |
Who runs this committee, and what it advances
| Kind of committee | Other candidates' committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2024 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement. |
|---|---|
| Interest advanced | None, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one. |
What this committee raised and spent on itself
These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Dec 31, 2024. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Aug 20, 2026 reported.
Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.
What it raised
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total receipts | $2,502,688 |
| Contributions received Before refunds | $2,238,890 |
| From individuals | $1,321,366 |
| From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one | $1,167,338 |
| From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC | $154,029 |
| From other political committees | $917,524 |
| From party committees | $0 |
| From the candidate Self-funding, not counting loans | $0 |
| Loans from the candidate | $0 |
| Other loans | $0 |
| Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money | $98,079 |
| Other receipts | $158,922 |
What it spent
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total disbursements | $2,054,769 |
| Operating expenditures | $1,543,150 |
| Other disbursements | $506,104 |
| Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here | $1,536,353 |
| Transfers out to affiliated committees | $0 |
| Loan repayments to the candidate | $0 |
| Other loan repayments | $0 |
| Total loan repayments | $0 |
What it holds, owes, and gave back
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Cash on hand at the end of the period | $3,405,613 |
| Cash on hand at the start of the period | $2,957,695 |
| Debts the committee owes | $0 |
| Debts owed to the committee | $0 |
| Contributions refunded | $5,516 |
| Refunded to individuals | $4,916 |
| Refunded to other political committees | $600 |
| Refunded to party committees | $0 |
| Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here | $2,233,375 |
Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: Total loans, Contributions to federal candidates, Independent expenditures, Coordinated party expenditures. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.
What this committee did in the 2024 cycle
Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Dec 31, 2024.
| Kind of activity | Amount | Candidates | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions to candidates | $72,731 | 52 | 68 |
| Distinct candidates involved | No combined total | 52 |
Every recipient
Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2024 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Mar 8, 2026.
MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.
2 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.
| Rank | Candidate | Activity | Office | Party | State | Amount | Share | Transactions | Latest activity | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | S4TX00722 S4TX00722 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Not reported | TX | $4,500 | 6.2% | 3 | Oct 29, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 2 | Gabe Vasquez H2NM02191 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | NM | $4,000 | 5.5% | 3 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 3 | Marie Gluesenkamp Perez H2WA03217 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | WA | $4,000 | 5.5% | 3 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 4 | Yadira Caraveo H2CO08020 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 8 | Democratic | CO | $3,000 | 4.1% | 3 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 5 | Adam B. Schiff S4CA00555 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Democratic | CA | $3,000 | 4.1% | 3 | Jun 27, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 6 | Mary Sattler Peltola H2AK01158 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Democratic | AK | $2,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 7 | Eric Sorensen H2IL17147 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 17 | Democratic | IL | $2,000 | 2.7% | 2 | Jun 27, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 8 | Donald G. Davis H2NC02287 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | NC | $2,000 | 2.7% | 2 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 9 | Marcy Kaptur H2OH09031 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 9 | Democratic | OH | $2,000 | 2.7% | 2 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 10 | Emilia Strong Sykes H2OH13264 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 13 | Democratic | OH | $2,000 | 2.7% | 2 | Jun 27, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 11 | Matt Cartwright H2PA17079 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 17 | Democratic | PA | $2,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 12 | Kristen McDonald Rivet H4MI08218 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 8 | Democratic | MI | $2,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 13 | Angie Craig H6MN02131 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | MN | $2,000 | 2.7% | 2 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 14 | Jared F. Golden H8ME02185 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | ME | $2,000 | 2.7% | 2 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 15 | Susan Wild H8PA15229 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 15 | Democratic | PA | $2,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 16 | Robert P. Casey, Jr. S6PA00217 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Democratic | PA | $2,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 17 | Kirsten E. Gillibrand S0NY00410 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Democratic | NY | $1,500 | 2.1% | 1 | Sep 27, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 18 | Hillary J. Scholten H0MI03316 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | MI | $1,000 | 1.4% | 1 | Mar 28, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 19 | Will Rollins H2CA42205 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 42 | Democratic | CA | $1,000 | 1.4% | 1 | Sep 27, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 20 | Greg Landsman H2OH01194 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Democratic | OH | $1,000 | 1.4% | 1 | Mar 28, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 21 | Andrea Salinas H2OR06066 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 6 | Democratic | OR | $1,000 | 1.4% | 1 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 22 | Summer L. Lee H2PA18200 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 18 | Democratic | PA | $1,000 | 1.4% | 1 | Apr 19, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 23 | Amish Shah H4AZ01194 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Democratic | AZ | $1,000 | 1.4% | 1 | Sep 27, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 24 | H4CA16247 H4CA16247 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 16 | Not reported | CA | $1,000 | 1.4% | 1 | Feb 7, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 25 | George Whitesides H4CA27111 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 27 | Democratic | CA | $1,000 | 1.4% | 1 | Sep 27, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 26 | Derek Tran H4CA45170 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 45 | Democratic | CA | $1,000 | 1.4% | 1 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 27 | Dave Min H4CA47085 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 47 | Democratic | CA | $1,000 | 1.4% | 1 | Sep 27, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 28 | Janelle Stelson H4PA10104 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 10 | Democratic | PA | $1,000 | 1.4% | 1 | Apr 24, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 29 | Eugene Simon Vindman H4VA07234 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 7 | Democratic | VA | $1,000 | 1.4% | 1 | Sep 27, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 30 | Susie Lee H6NV04020 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 4 | Democratic | NV | $1,000 | 1.4% | 1 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 31 | Vicente Gonzalez H6TX15162 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 15 | Democratic | TX | $1,000 | 1.4% | 1 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 32 | Jahana Hayes H8CT05245 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 5 | Democratic | CT | $1,000 | 1.4% | 1 | Jun 28, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 33 | Patrick Ryan H8NY19223 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 19 | Democratic | NY | $1,000 | 1.4% | 1 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 34 | Christopher Murphy S2CT00132 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Democratic | CT | $1,000 | 1.4% | 1 | Jun 27, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 35 | Elizabeth Warren S2MA00170 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Democratic | MA | $1,000 | 1.4% | 1 | Jun 27, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 36 | Tim Kaine S2VA00142 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Democratic | VA | $1,000 | 1.4% | 1 | Jun 27, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 37 | Tammy Baldwin S2WI00219 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Democratic | WI | $1,000 | 1.4% | 1 | Jun 27, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 38 | Lisa Blunt Rochester S4DE00060 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Democratic | DE | $1,000 | 1.4% | 1 | Jun 28, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 39 | Angela D. Alsobrooks S4MD00327 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Democratic | MD | $1,000 | 1.4% | 1 | Jun 28, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 40 | Amy Klobuchar S6MN00267 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Democratic | MN | $1,000 | 1.4% | 1 | Jun 27, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 41 | Jon Tester S6MT00162 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Democratic | MT | $1,000 | 1.4% | 1 | Jun 27, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 42 | Sherrod Brown S6OH00163 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Democratic | OH | $1,000 | 1.4% | 1 | Jun 27, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 43 | Sheldon Whitehouse S6RI00221 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Democratic | RI | $1,000 | 1.4% | 1 | Jun 27, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 44 | Jacky Rosen S8NV00156 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Democratic | NV | $1,000 | 1.4% | 1 | Jun 27, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 45 | Christina Bohannan H2IA02111 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | IA | $500 | 0.7% | 1 | Sep 27, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 46 | Val T. Hoyle H2OR04095 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 4 | Democratic | OR | $500 | 0.7% | 1 | Jun 27, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 47 | Darren Soto H6FL09179 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 9 | Democratic | FL | $500 | 0.7% | 1 | Jun 27, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 48 | Josh Harder H8CA10126 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 10 | Democratic | CA | $500 | 0.7% | 1 | Jun 27, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 49 | Mike Levin H8CA49058 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 49 | Democratic | CA | $500 | 0.7% | 1 | Jun 27, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 50 | Chris Pappas H8NH01210 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Democratic | NH | $500 | 0.7% | 1 | Jun 27, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
Contributions to candidates
Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.
| Rank | Candidate | Office | Party | State | Amount | Share | Transactions | Latest activity | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | S4TX00722 S4TX00722 | Senate | Not reported | TX | $4,500 | 6.2% | 3 | Oct 29, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 2 | Gabe Vasquez H2NM02191 | House district 2 | Democratic | NM | $4,000 | 5.5% | 3 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 3 | Marie Gluesenkamp Perez H2WA03217 | House district 3 | Democratic | WA | $4,000 | 5.5% | 3 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 4 | Yadira Caraveo H2CO08020 | House district 8 | Democratic | CO | $3,000 | 4.1% | 3 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 5 | Adam B. Schiff S4CA00555 | Senate | Democratic | CA | $3,000 | 4.1% | 3 | Jun 27, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 6 | Mary Sattler Peltola H2AK01158 | House district 1 | Democratic | AK | $2,000 | 2.7% | 1 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 7 | Eric Sorensen H2IL17147 | House district 17 | Democratic | IL | $2,000 | 2.7% | 2 | Jun 27, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 8 | Donald G. Davis H2NC02287 | House district 2 | Democratic | NC | $2,000 | 2.7% | 2 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 9 | Marcy Kaptur H2OH09031 | House district 9 | Democratic | OH | $2,000 | 2.7% | 2 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 10 | Emilia Strong Sykes H2OH13264 | House district 13 | Democratic | OH | $2,000 | 2.7% | 2 | Jun 27, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
How the 2024 cycle's activity was distributed
Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.
Contributions to candidates
$72,731 across 52 candidates in the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.
By the recipient's party
| Party | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Democratic | $67,231 | 92.4% | 50 |
| Party not reported | $5,500 | 7.6% | 2 |
| Total | $72,731 | 100% |
By office and chamber
| Office | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| House | $50,731 | 69.8% | 37 |
| Senate | $22,000 | 30.2% | 15 |
| Total | $72,731 | 100% |
By the candidate's state
Top 12 of 28 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.
| State | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| CA | $9,000 | 12.4% | 8 |
| PA | $8,000 | 11.0% | 5 |
| OH | $6,000 | 8.2% | 4 |
| TX | $5,500 | 7.6% | 2 |
| WA | $4,500 | 6.2% | 2 |
| NM | $4,000 | 5.5% | 1 |
| CO | $3,000 | 4.1% | 1 |
| MI | $3,000 | 4.1% | 2 |
| MN | $3,000 | 4.1% | 2 |
| NY | $2,500 | 3.4% | 2 |
| AK | $2,000 | 2.7% | 1 |
| CT | $2,000 | 2.7% | 2 |
| Total | $72,731 | 100% |
A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.
Activity over time
Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $31,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.
Contributions to candidates
$72,731 placed by month.
| Month | Amount | Transactions |
|---|---|---|
| Jun 2023 | $3,000 | 3 |
| Sep 2023 | $1,000 | 1 |
| Feb 2024 | $1,000 | 1 |
| Mar 2024 | $7,000 | 7 |
| Apr 2024 | $2,000 | 2 |
| Jun 2024 | $25,231 | 29 |
| Sep 2024 | $31,000 | 24 |
| Oct 2024 | $2,500 | 1 |
| Date not reported | $0 | |
| Total for the cycle | $72,731 |
Money moved to and from affiliated committees
A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.
Transfers out to affiliated committees
$130,000 across 5 transfers this committee reported sending, largest first.
| Date | From | To | Amount | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 21, 2023 | CHRISSY HOULAHAN FOR CONGRESS C00637371 | DCCC C00000935 | $50,000 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 27, 2023 | CHRISSY HOULAHAN FOR CONGRESS C00637371 | DCCC C00000935 | $30,000 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 15, 2023 | CHRISSY HOULAHAN FOR CONGRESS C00637371 | DCCC C00000935 | $25,000 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Apr 27, 2023 | CHRISSY HOULAHAN FOR CONGRESS C00637371 | DCCC C00000935 | $15,000 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jan 31, 2023 | CHRISSY HOULAHAN FOR CONGRESS C00637371 | DCCC C00000935 | $10,000 | FEC filing ↗ |
Transfers in from affiliated committees
$98,074 across 14 transfers this committee reported receiving, largest first.
Filings behind these figures
Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 29 of 33 are in force for the 2024 cycle; the other 4 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.
All 33 filings shown
| Filing | Coverage | Filed | Version | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2024 · filing 1872390 | Nov 26, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 31, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) POST-GENERAL 2024 · filing 1855698 | Oct 17, 2024 to Nov 25, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-GENERAL 2024 · filing 1840703 | Oct 1, 2024 to Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 24, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1827420 | Jul 1, 2024 to Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1799224 | Apr 4, 2024 to Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2024 · filing 1770054 | Jan 1, 2024 to Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2023 · filing 1751376 | Oct 1, 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 31, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1751162 | Jul 1, 2023 to Sep 30, 2023 | Jan 31, 2024 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1729801 | Jul 1, 2023 to Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 13, 2023 | Superseded by filing 1751162 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1751104 | Apr 1, 2023 to Jun 30, 2023 | Jan 31, 2024 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1712544 | Apr 1, 2023 to Jun 30, 2023 | Jul 14, 2023 | Superseded by filing 1751104 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1698589 | Jan 1, 2023 to Mar 31, 2023 | Apr 14, 2023 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1849088 | No coverage period reported | Nov 19, 2024 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 30 | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1847442 | No coverage period reported | Nov 3, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1847006 | No coverage period reported | Nov 2, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1846394 | No coverage period reported | Nov 1, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1845676 | No coverage period reported | Oct 31, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1844997 | No coverage period reported | Oct 30, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1844331 | No coverage period reported | Oct 29, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1839969 | No coverage period reported | Oct 24, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1836960 | No coverage period reported | Oct 23, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1835552 | No coverage period reported | Oct 22, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1787560 | No coverage period reported | Jun 6, 2024 | Superseded by filing 1849088 amendment 29 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1779115 | No coverage period reported | Apr 21, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1778382 | No coverage period reported | Apr 19, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1777219 | No coverage period reported | Apr 17, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1776760 | No coverage period reported | Apr 16, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1771514 | No coverage period reported | Apr 13, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1770946 | No coverage period reported | Apr 12, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1769460 | No coverage period reported | Apr 10, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1768919 | No coverage period reported | Apr 9, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2024 · filing 1768364 | No coverage period reported | Apr 7, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1694803 | No coverage period reported | Mar 22, 2023 | Superseded by filing 1849088 amendment 28 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
What these numbers mean
- A contribution is not an independent expenditure
- A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
- Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
- Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
- This page reads the giving side
- Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
- Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
- These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
- A committee ID is the identity
- Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
- A transfer is not a contribution
- Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
- A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
- An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
- A request for additional information is not a finding
- The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
- A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
- A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.
Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.