MIKE JOHNSON FOR LOUISIANA
FEC committee C00608695. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.
Registration
A candidate's own committee for a House race. Money here was raised by that campaign.
| FEC committee ID | C00608695 |
|---|---|
| Reported name | MIKE JOHNSON FOR LOUISIANANames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it. |
| Committee type | House candidate committee H |
| Designation | Principal campaign committee P |
| Party affiliation | REP |
| Connected organization | JOHNSON LEADERSHIP FUND This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee. |
| Registered to candidate | H6LA04138 ↗ |
| Registration read from | The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle |
| Registration date | Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it. |
| FEC record | Committee C00608695 at FEC.gov ↗ |
Who runs this committee, and what it advances
| Kind of committee | Other candidates' committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement. |
|---|---|
| Interest advanced | None, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one. |
What this committee raised and spent on itself
These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 18, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.
Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.
What it raised
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total receipts | $20,976,864 |
| Contributions received Before refunds | $14,077,345 |
| From individuals | $12,263,645 |
| From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one | $8,395,967 |
| From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC | $3,867,677 |
| From other political committees | $1,813,700 |
| From party committees | $0 |
| From the candidate Self-funding, not counting loans | $0 |
| Loans from the candidate | $0 |
| Other loans | $0 |
| Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money | $6,888,039 |
| Other receipts | $9,956 |
What it spent
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total disbursements | $12,616,083 |
| Operating expenditures | $10,979,520 |
| Other disbursements | $1,606,956 |
| Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here | $10,977,995 |
| Transfers out to affiliated committees | $0 |
| Loan repayments to the candidate | $0 |
| Other loan repayments | $0 |
| Total loan repayments | $0 |
What it holds, owes, and gave back
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Cash on hand at the end of the period | $9,613,157 |
| Cash on hand at the start of the period | $1,252,377 |
| Debts the committee owes | $0 |
| Debts owed to the committee | $0 |
| Contributions refunded | $29,608 |
| Refunded to individuals | $24,608 |
| Refunded to other political committees | $5,000 |
| Refunded to party committees | $0 |
| Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here | $14,047,737 |
Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: Total loans, Contributions to federal candidates, Independent expenditures, Coordinated party expenditures. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.
What this committee did in the 2026 cycle
Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 18, 2026.
| Kind of activity | Amount | Candidates | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions to candidates | $188,000 | 86 | 94 |
| Distinct candidates involved | No combined total | 86 |
Every recipient
Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.
MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.
3 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.
| Rank | Candidate | Activity | Office | Party | State | Amount | Share | Transactions | Latest activity | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 51 | James Kingston H6GA01109 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Republican | GA | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Apr 16, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 52 | Houston Gaines H6GA10175 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 10 | Republican | GA | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Apr 16, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 53 | Joe Mitchell H6IA02237 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Republican | IA | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Feb 6, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 54 | Chris Mcgowan H6IA04167 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 4 | Republican | IA | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Feb 6, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 55 | Erin Houchin H6IN09143 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 9 | Republican | IN | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Jul 17, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 56 | Ralph Alvarado H6KY06192 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 6 | Republican | KY | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | May 11, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 57 | Paul Lepage H6ME02148 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Republican | ME | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Dec 22, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 58 | H6MI08296 H6MI08296 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 8 | Not reported | MI | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Jun 24, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 59 | Michael Bouchard H6MI10359 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 10 | Republican | MI | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Jun 24, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 60 | Aaron Flint H6MT01152 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Republican | MT | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Mar 9, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 61 | Brinker Harding H6NE02208 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Republican | NE | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Apr 16, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 62 | Greg Cunningham H6NM02127 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Republican | NM | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Apr 16, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 63 | Carrie Buck H6NV01331 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Republican | NV | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Apr 16, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 64 | Marty O'Donnell H6NV03204 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Republican | NV | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Apr 16, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 65 | Peter Oberacker H6NY19268 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 19 | Republican | NY | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Feb 6, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 66 | Eric Conroy H6OH01138 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Republican | OH | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Apr 16, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 67 | Mark Tedford H6OK01235 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Republican | OK | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Jun 18, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 68 | H6OK01284 H6OK01284 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Not reported | OK | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Jun 3, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 69 | Brian K. Fitzpatrick H6PA08277 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 8 | Republican | PA | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Sep 15, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 70 | H6SD01109 H6SD01109 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Not reported | SD | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Mar 17, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 71 | Jessica Steinmann H6TX08209 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 8 | Republican | TX | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Feb 19, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 72 | Chris Gober H6TX10221 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 10 | Republican | TX | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Dec 22, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 73 | Mark Teixeira H6TX21301 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 21 | Republican | TX | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Feb 6, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 74 | Trever Nehls H6TX22283 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 22 | Republican | TX | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Dec 22, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 75 | Eric Flores H6TX34080 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 34 | Republican | TX | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Dec 22, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 76 | John Braun H6WA03275 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Republican | WA | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Apr 16, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Aug 18, 2026 |
| 77 | Michael Alfonso H6WI07223 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 7 | Republican | WI | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Feb 6, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026 |
| 78 | Tom McClintock H8CA04152 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 4 | Republican | CA | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Oct 10, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 79 | Young Kim H8CA39240 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 39 | Republican | CA | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Sep 15, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 80 | Mariannette Miller-Meeks H8IA02043 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Republican | IA | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Sep 15, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 81 | Ron Estes H8KS04112 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 4 | Republican | KS | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Jun 3, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 82 | Christopher H. Smith H8NJ04014 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 4 | Republican | NJ | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | May 19, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 83 | Ryan Mackenzie H8PA15195 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 15 | Republican | PA | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Sep 15, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 84 | Dan Crenshaw H8TX02166 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Republican | TX | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Jan 30, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 85 | Robert J. Wittman H8VA01147 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Republican | VA | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Sep 15, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 86 | Bryan Steil H8WI01156 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Republican | WI | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Sep 15, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026 |
Contributions to candidates
Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.
| Rank | Candidate | Office | Party | State | Amount | Share | Transactions | Latest activity | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Clay Fuller H0GA14030 | House district 14 | Republican | GA | $4,000 | 2.1% | 2 | Mar 17, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 2 | Andrew R. Garbarino H0NY02234 | House district 2 | Republican | NY | $4,000 | 2.1% | 2 | Jun 25, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 3 | Mike Ezell H2MS04258 | House district 4 | Republican | MS | $4,000 | 2.1% | 2 | Nov 10, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 4 | Claudia Tenney H4NY22051 | House district 22 | Republican | NY | $4,000 | 2.1% | 2 | Jun 23, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 5 | Matt Van Epps H6TN07161 | House district 7 | Republican | TN | $4,000 | 2.1% | 2 | Oct 17, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026 |
| 6 | Jon Bonck H6TX02244 | House district 2 | Republican | TX | $4,000 | 2.1% | 2 | Mar 4, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 7 | Jace Yarbrough H6TX32225 | House district 32 | Republican | TX | $4,000 | 2.1% | 2 | Mar 4, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 8 | Carlos De La Cruz H6TX35087 | House district 35 | Republican | TX | $4,000 | 2.1% | 2 | Mar 4, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 9 | Jerry L. Carl H0AL01055 | House district 1 | Republican | AL | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Jun 24, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026 |
| 10 | Jay Obernolte H0CA08135 | House district 8 | Republican | CA | $2,000 | 1.1% | 1 | Oct 10, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed
Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.
Contributions to candidates
$188,000 across 86 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 18, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.
By the recipient's party
| Party | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Republican | $182,000 | 96.8% | 83 |
| Party not reported | $6,000 | 3.2% | 3 |
| Total | $188,000 | 100% |
By office and chamber
| Office | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| House | $188,000 | 100.0% | 86 |
| Total | $188,000 | 100% |
By the candidate's state
Top 12 of 33 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.
| State | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| TX | $28,000 | 14.9% | 11 |
| CA | $22,000 | 11.7% | 11 |
| NY | $16,000 | 8.5% | 6 |
| GA | $12,000 | 6.4% | 5 |
| IA | $8,000 | 4.3% | 4 |
| MI | $8,000 | 4.3% | 4 |
| PA | $8,000 | 4.3% | 4 |
| AZ | $6,000 | 3.2% | 3 |
| OK | $6,000 | 3.2% | 3 |
| VA | $6,000 | 3.2% | 3 |
| WI | $6,000 | 3.2% | 3 |
| AL | $4,000 | 2.1% | 2 |
| Total | $188,000 | 100% |
A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.
Activity over time
Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 18, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $50,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.
Contributions to candidates
$188,000 placed by month.
| Month | Amount | Transactions |
|---|---|---|
| Mar 2025 | $2,000 | 1 |
| May 2025 | $2,000 | 1 |
| Jun 2025 | $2,000 | 1 |
| Jul 2025 | $14,000 | 7 |
| Sep 2025 | $50,000 | 25 |
| Oct 2025 | $14,000 | 7 |
| Nov 2025 | $4,000 | 2 |
| Dec 2025 | $12,000 | 6 |
| Jan 2026 | $2,000 | 1 |
| Feb 2026 | $24,000 | 12 |
| Mar 2026 | $12,000 | 6 |
| Apr 2026 | $20,000 | 10 |
| May 2026 | $6,000 | 3 |
| Jun 2026 | $22,000 | 11 |
| Jul 2026 | $2,000 | 1 |
| Date not reported | $0 | |
| Total for the cycle | $188,000 |
Money moved to and from affiliated committees
A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.
Transfers out to affiliated committees
$307,000 across 2 transfers this committee reported sending, largest first.
| Date | From | To | Amount | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 28, 2025 | MIKE JOHNSON FOR LOUISIANA C00608695 | NRCC C00075820 | $227,000 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 31, 2025 | MIKE JOHNSON FOR LOUISIANA C00608695 | NRCC C00075820 | $80,000 | FEC filing ↗ |
Transfers in from affiliated committees
$6,888,028 across 40 transfers this committee reported receiving, largest first. The largest 25 are listed; the total covers all of them.
Filings behind these figures
Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 21 of 23 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 2 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.
All 23 filings shown
| Filing | Coverage | Filed | Version | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 2002137 | Jul 1, 2026 to Jul 18, 2026 | Jul 26, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1995202 | Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 | Jul 15, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 2003362 | Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 | Jul 31, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1964283 | Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 | Apr 15, 2026 | Superseded by filing 2003362 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1940481 | Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 30, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1920788 | Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902188 | Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1892979 | Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887304 | Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1892979 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2004048 | No coverage period reported | Aug 4, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2003804 | No coverage period reported | Aug 3, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2003499 | No coverage period reported | Aug 1, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2003316 | No coverage period reported | Jul 31, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2002631 | No coverage period reported | Jul 29, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2002363 | No coverage period reported | Jul 28, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2002022 | No coverage period reported | Jul 25, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2001577 | No coverage period reported | Jul 23, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1999458 | No coverage period reported | Jul 19, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1971687 | No coverage period reported | Apr 29, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1918177 | No coverage period reported | Oct 8, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1905342 | No coverage period reported | Jul 21, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1892972 | No coverage period reported | May 19, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1880222 | No coverage period reported | Mar 12, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
What the FEC asked about these filings
3 requests for additional information were sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 report (filing 1964283), covering Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026, on Jun 7, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jul 31, 2026 (filing 2003362). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the JULY QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1902188), covering Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025, on Sep 3, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1892979), covering Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025, on Jun 16, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
What these numbers mean
- A contribution is not an independent expenditure
- A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
- Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
- Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
- This page reads the giving side
- Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
- Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
- These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
- A committee ID is the identity
- Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
- A transfer is not a contribution
- Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
- A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
- An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
- A request for additional information is not a finding
- The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
- A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
- A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.
Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.