FAIR SHOT PAC
FEC committee C00574970. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.
A leadership PAC, not a campaign committee
The FEC registers this committee as a leadership PAC: a committee established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates. It is not that person's authorized campaign committee. Money it raises is not money their campaign raised, and money it gives is not money their campaign gave. Nothing on this page is combined with any campaign total.
The FEC's committee record names Katherine M. Clark as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.
| Sponsoring candidate or officeholder | Katherine M. Clark The FEC publishes this as a candidate ID on the committee's own record. MyRepTracker never matches a sponsor by name. |
|---|---|
| FEC candidate record reported | H4MA05084 ↗ |
Registration
A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.
| FEC committee ID | C00574970 |
|---|---|
| Reported name | FAIR SHOT PACNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it. |
| Committee type | PAC, qualified Q |
| Designation | Leadership PAC D |
| Party affiliation | None reported |
| Connected organization | CLARK This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee. |
| Registration read from | The FEC's committee master for the 2024 cycle |
| Registration date | Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it. |
| FEC record | Committee C00574970 at FEC.gov ↗ |
Who runs this committee, and what it advances
| Kind of committee | Leadership PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2024 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement. |
|---|---|
| Interest advanced | None, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one. |
What this committee raised and spent on itself
These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Dec 31, 2024. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Aug 20, 2026 reported.
Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.
What it raised
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total receipts | $3,214,307 |
| Contributions received Before refunds | $2,514,954 |
| From individuals | $1,765,954 |
| From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one | $1,663,852 |
| From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC | $102,102 |
| From other political committees | $749,000 |
| From party committees | $0 |
| Total loans | $0 |
| Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money | $690,283 |
| Other receipts | $0 |
What it spent
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total disbursements | $2,610,682 |
| Other disbursements | $22,017 |
| Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here | $877,187 |
| Transfers out to affiliated committees | $0 |
| Other loan repayments | $0 |
What it holds, owes, and gave back
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Cash on hand at the end of the period | $692,699 |
| Cash on hand at the start of the period | $89,074 |
| Debts the committee owes | $0 |
| Debts owed to the committee | $0 |
| Contributions refunded | $22,526 |
| Refunded to individuals | $22,526 |
| Refunded to other political committees | $0 |
| Refunded to party committees | $0 |
| Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here | $2,492,427 |
Its own totals for candidate activity
These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.
As the committee reported it
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Contributions to federal candidates | $1,684,881 |
| Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split | $0 |
| Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these | $0 |
Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.
What this committee did in the 2024 cycle
Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Dec 31, 2024.
| Kind of activity | Amount | Candidates | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions to candidates | $730,000 | 127 | 274 |
| Distinct candidates involved | No combined total | 127 |
Every recipient
Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2024 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Mar 8, 2026.
MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.
1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.
| Rank | Candidate | Activity | Office | Party | State | Amount | Share | Transactions | Latest activity | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | Wesley Bell H4MO01134 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Democratic | MO | $2,000 | 0.3% | 1 | Sep 30, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 102 | Bonnie Watson Coleman H4NJ12149 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 12 | Democratic | NJ | $2,000 | 0.3% | 1 | May 29, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 103 | George Latimer H4NY16087 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 16 | Democratic | NY | $2,000 | 0.3% | 1 | Sep 30, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 104 | Maxine Dexter H4OR03192 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | OR | $2,000 | 0.3% | 1 | Jun 27, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 105 | Sheila Jackson Lee H4TX18054 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 18 | Democratic | TX | $2,000 | 0.3% | 1 | Jan 31, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 106 | Sylvester Turner H4TX18237 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 18 | Democratic | TX | $2,000 | 0.3% | 1 | Sep 30, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 107 | Julie Johnson H4TX32089 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 32 | Democratic | TX | $2,000 | 0.3% | 1 | Jun 27, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 108 | Bill Pascrell, Jr. H6NJ08118 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 8 | Democratic | NJ | $2,000 | 0.3% | 1 | May 30, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 109 | Jesús G. "Chuy" García H8IL04134 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 4 | Democratic | IL | $2,000 | 0.3% | 1 | Mar 11, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 110 | Kathy E. Manning H8NC13067 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 13 | Democratic | NC | $2,000 | 0.3% | 2 | Jun 28, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 111 | Lisa Blunt Rochester S4DE00060 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Democratic | DE | $2,000 | 0.3% | 1 | Jun 28, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 112 | Elissa Slotkin S4MI00470 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Democratic | MI | $2,000 | 0.3% | 1 | Sep 28, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 113 | Ann M. Kuster H0NH02181 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | NH | $1,000 | 0.1% | 1 | Jun 28, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 114 | Teresa Leger Fernandez H0NM03102 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | NM | $1,000 | 0.1% | 1 | Mar 29, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 115 | Kevin Mullin H2CA14162 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 14 | Democratic | CA | $1,000 | 0.1% | 1 | Sep 28, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 116 | Sydney Kamlager-Dove H2CA37304 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 37 | Democratic | CA | $1,000 | 0.1% | 1 | Sep 27, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 117 | Robert Garcia H2CA47188 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 47 | Democratic | CA | $1,000 | 0.1% | 1 | Sep 28, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 118 | Maxwell Frost H2FL10259 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 10 | Democratic | FL | $1,000 | 0.1% | 1 | Sep 28, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 119 | Jonathan L. Jackson H2IL01349 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Democratic | IL | $1,000 | 0.1% | 1 | Sep 28, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 120 | Morgan McGarvey H2KY03206 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | KY | $1,000 | 0.1% | 1 | Sep 28, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 121 | Shri Thanedar H2MI13204 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 13 | Democratic | MI | $1,000 | 0.1% | 1 | Sep 28, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 122 | Daniel S. Goldman H2NY10308 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 10 | Democratic | NY | $1,000 | 0.1% | 1 | Sep 28, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 123 | Adriano Espaillat H2NY13096 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 13 | Democratic | NY | $1,000 | 0.1% | 1 | Jun 28, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 124 | Jasmine Crockett H2TX30178 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 30 | Democratic | TX | $1,000 | 0.1% | 1 | Sep 28, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 125 | Joaquin Castro H2TX35011 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 35 | Democratic | TX | $1,000 | 0.1% | 1 | Jun 28, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 126 | Greg Casar H2TX35144 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 35 | Democratic | TX | $1,000 | 0.1% | 1 | Sep 28, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 127 | Jennifer L. McClellan H4VA04066 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 4 | Democratic | VA | $1,000 | 0.1% | 1 | Sep 28, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
Contributions to candidates
Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.
| Rank | Candidate | Office | Party | State | Amount | Share | Transactions | Latest activity | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Marcy Kaptur H2OH09031 | House district 9 | Democratic | OH | $15,000 | 2.1% | 5 | Nov 8, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 2 | Jared F. Golden H8ME02185 | House district 2 | Democratic | ME | $15,000 | 2.1% | 5 | Nov 14, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 3 | Frank J. Mrvan H0IN01150 | House district 1 | Democratic | IN | $10,000 | 1.4% | 4 | Dec 20, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 4 | Hillary J. Scholten H0MI03316 | House district 3 | Democratic | MI | $10,000 | 1.4% | 4 | Dec 21, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 5 | Mondaire Jones H0NY17174 | House district 17 | Democratic | NY | $10,000 | 1.4% | 2 | Mar 28, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 6 | Mary Sattler Peltola H2AK01158 | House district 1 | Democratic | AK | $10,000 | 1.4% | 4 | Dec 21, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 7 | Adam Gray H2CA13115 | House district 13 | Democratic | CA | $10,000 | 1.4% | 3 | Mar 28, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 8 | Rudy Salas H2CA21233 | House district 21 | Democratic | CA | $10,000 | 1.4% | 3 | Mar 28, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 9 | Will Rollins H2CA42205 | House district 42 | Democratic | CA | $10,000 | 1.4% | 3 | Mar 28, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 10 | Yadira Caraveo H2CO08020 | House district 8 | Democratic | CO | $10,000 | 1.4% | 4 | Dec 21, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
How the 2024 cycle's activity was distributed
Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.
Contributions to candidates
$730,000 across 127 candidates in the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.
By the recipient's party
| Party | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Democratic | $723,000 | 99.0% | 126 |
| Party not reported | $7,000 | 1.0% | 1 |
| Total | $730,000 | 100% |
By office and chamber
| Office | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| House | $707,000 | 96.8% | 122 |
| Senate | $23,000 | 3.2% | 5 |
| Total | $730,000 | 100% |
By the candidate's state
Top 12 of 39 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.
| State | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| CA | $94,000 | 12.9% | 17 |
| NY | $59,000 | 8.1% | 10 |
| TX | $43,500 | 6.0% | 11 |
| PA | $40,000 | 5.5% | 5 |
| NV | $35,000 | 4.8% | 4 |
| OH | $35,000 | 4.8% | 3 |
| MI | $30,500 | 4.2% | 5 |
| OR | $30,000 | 4.1% | 4 |
| IL | $29,000 | 4.0% | 6 |
| WA | $25,000 | 3.4% | 3 |
| CO | $22,000 | 3.0% | 3 |
| NC | $21,500 | 2.9% | 4 |
| Total | $730,000 | 100% |
A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.
Activity over time
Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $142,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.
Contributions to candidates
$730,000 placed by month.
| Month | Amount | Transactions |
|---|---|---|
| Mar 2023 | $81,500 | 38 |
| Jun 2023 | $94,000 | 45 |
| Jul 2023 | $5,000 | 1 |
| Sep 2023 | $110,500 | 58 |
| Dec 2023 | $142,000 | 51 |
| Jan 2024 | $2,000 | 1 |
| Feb 2024 | $2,000 | 1 |
| Mar 2024 | $102,500 | 26 |
| Apr 2024 | $5,000 | 1 |
| May 2024 | $4,000 | 2 |
| Jun 2024 | $81,500 | 24 |
| Jul 2024 | $5,000 | 1 |
| Sep 2024 | $50,000 | 15 |
| Oct 2024 | $17,000 | 4 |
| Nov 2024 | $20,000 | 4 |
| Dec 2024 | $8,000 | 2 |
| Date not reported | $0 | |
| Total for the cycle | $730,000 |
Money moved to and from affiliated committees
A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.
Transfers in from affiliated committees
$690,282 across 21 transfers this committee reported receiving, largest first.
Filings behind these figures
What these numbers mean
- A contribution is not an independent expenditure
- A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
- Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
- Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
- This page reads the giving side
- Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
- Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
- These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
- A committee ID is the identity
- Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
- A transfer is not a contribution
- Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
- A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
- An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
- A request for additional information is not a finding
- The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
- A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
- A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.
Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.