FREEDOM CAUCUS FUND
FEC committee C00552851. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.
Registration
A hybrid committee, sometimes called a Carey committee. It keeps a separate non-contribution account for independent spending alongside a contribution account, so it may do both, and the FEC requires it to keep the two apart.
| FEC committee ID | C00552851 |
|---|---|
| Reported name | FREEDOM CAUCUS FUNDNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it. |
| Committee type | Hybrid PAC, nonqualified V |
| Designation | Unauthorized U |
| Party affiliation | None reported |
| Connected organization | NONE This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee. |
| Registration read from | The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle |
| Registration date | Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it. |
| FEC record | Committee C00552851 at FEC.gov ↗ |
Who runs this committee, and what it advances
| Kind of committee | Non-connected committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement. |
|---|---|
| Interest advanced | Not yet categorized. The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so an interest is recorded here only when a document behind the claim can be opened. A committee's name is not a source, and nothing is assigned until there is one. |
What this committee raised and spent on itself
These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.
Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.
What it raised
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total receipts | $7,226,759 |
| Contributions received Before refunds | $3,258,160 |
| From individuals | $3,144,875 |
| From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one | $2,800,702 |
| From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC | $344,173 |
| From other political committees | $113,285 |
| From party committees | $0 |
| Total loans | $0 |
| Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money | $0 |
| Other receipts | $3,965,851 |
What it spent
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total disbursements | $7,284,320 |
| Other disbursements | $2,179,995 |
| Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here | $2,256,696 |
| Transfers out to affiliated committees | $0 |
| Other loan repayments | $0 |
What it holds, owes, and gave back
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Cash on hand at the end of the period | $626,260 |
| Cash on hand at the start of the period | $683,821 |
| Debts the committee owes | $0 |
| Debts owed to the committee | $0 |
| Contributions refunded | $16,664 |
| Refunded to individuals | $16,664 |
| Refunded to other political committees | $0 |
| Refunded to party committees | $0 |
| Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here | $3,241,496 |
Its own totals for candidate activity
These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.
As the committee reported it
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Contributions to federal candidates | $1,572,342 |
| Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split | $1,255,876 |
| Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these | $0 |
Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.
What this committee did in the 2026 cycle
Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 5, 2026.
| Kind of activity | Amount | Candidates | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions to candidates | $156,304 | 32 | 121 |
| Independent spending supporting candidates | $938,566 | 17 | 293 |
| Independent spending opposing candidates | $407,982 | 3 | 8 |
| Distinct candidates involved | No combined total | 39 |
Every recipient
Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.
MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.
1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.
| Rank | Candidate | Activity | Office | Party | State | Amount | Share | Transactions | Latest activity | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Anna Paulina Luna H0FL13158 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 13 | Republican | FL | $8,530 | 5.5% | 8 | Feb 26, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026 |
| 2 | Scott Perry H2PA04135 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 4 | Republican | PA | $5,467 | 3.5% | 9 | Feb 26, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 3 | Elijah Crane H2AZ01354 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Republican | AZ | $5,370 | 3.4% | 7 | Feb 26, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026 |
| 4 | Eric Burlison H2MO07143 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 7 | Republican | MO | $5,280 | 3.4% | 4 | Feb 11, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 5 | Jim Jordan H6OH04082 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 4 | Republican | OH | $5,180 | 3.3% | 6 | Feb 26, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 6 | Lauren Boebert H0CO03165 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Republican | CO | $5,110 | 3.3% | 6 | Feb 26, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 7 | Andy Biggs H6AZ05083 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 5 | Republican | AZ | $5,100 | 3.3% | 6 | Feb 26, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 8 | Chip Roy H8TX21307 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 21 | Republican | TX | $5,100 | 3.3% | 6 | Feb 26, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 9 | Andrew S. Clyde H0GA09246 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 9 | Republican | GA | $5,092 | 3.3% | 5 | Feb 26, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 10 | Paul A. Gosar H0AZ01259 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Republican | AZ | $5,070 | 3.2% | 4 | Feb 26, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026 |
| 11 | Josh Brecheen H2OK02315 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Republican | OK | $5,070 | 3.2% | 4 | Feb 26, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 12 | Clay Higgins H6LA03148 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Republican | LA | $5,070 | 3.2% | 4 | Feb 26, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 18, 2026 |
| 13 | Russ Fulcher H8ID01124 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Republican | ID | $5,070 | 3.2% | 4 | Feb 26, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 14 | Mark E. Green H8TN07076 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 7 | Republican | TN | $5,035 | 3.2% | 4 | Feb 11, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 15 | Mary E. Miller H0IL15129 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 15 | Republican | IL | $5,030 | 3.2% | 4 | Feb 11, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 16 | H. Morgan Griffith H0VA09055 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 9 | Republican | VA | $5,030 | 3.2% | 4 | Feb 11, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 17 | Andrew Ogles H2TN05446 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 5 | Republican | TN | $5,030 | 3.2% | 4 | Feb 11, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026 |
| 18 | Thomas P. Tiffany H0WI07101 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 7 | Republican | WI | $5,025 | 3.2% | 4 | Feb 11, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026 |
| 19 | Diana Harshbarger H0TN01118 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Republican | TN | $5,020 | 3.2% | 3 | Feb 11, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026 |
| 20 | Scott DesJarlais H0TN04195 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 4 | Republican | TN | $5,020 | 3.2% | 3 | Feb 11, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026 |
| 21 | Barry Moore H8AL02171 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Republican | AL | $5,020 | 3.2% | 3 | Feb 11, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 22 | Andy Harris H8MD01094 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Republican | MD | $5,020 | 3.2% | 3 | Feb 11, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 23 | Ralph Norman H8SC05158 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 5 | Republican | SC | $5,020 | 3.2% | 3 | Feb 11, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 24 | Michael Cloud H8TX27049 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 27 | Republican | TX | $5,020 | 3.2% | 3 | Feb 11, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 25 | Ben Cline H8VA06104 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 6 | Republican | VA | $5,020 | 3.2% | 3 | Feb 11, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 26 | Sheri Biggs H4SC01313 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Republican | SC | $5,000 | 3.2% | 1 | Aug 1, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 27 | Brandon Herrera H4TX23120 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 23 | Republican | TX | $5,000 | 3.2% | 1 | Feb 24, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 28 | Mark Lamb H6AZ05265 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 5 | Republican | AZ | $5,000 | 3.2% | 1 | Dec 9, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026 |
| 29 | Steve Toth H6TX08175 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 8 | Republican | TX | $5,000 | 3.2% | 1 | Feb 24, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 30 | Jace Yarbrough H6TX32225 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 32 | Republican | TX | $5,000 | 3.2% | 1 | Feb 6, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 31 | H2WA04165 H2WA04165 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 4 | Not reported | WA | $500 | 0.3% | 1 | Feb 5, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 32 | Mark Harris H4NC08066 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 8 | Republican | NC | $5 | 0.0% | 1 | Jan 14, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
Contributions to candidates
Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.
| Rank | Candidate | Office | Party | State | Amount | Share | Transactions | Latest activity | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Anna Paulina Luna H0FL13158 | House district 13 | Republican | FL | $8,530 | 5.5% | 8 | Feb 26, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026 |
| 2 | Scott Perry H2PA04135 | House district 4 | Republican | PA | $5,467 | 3.5% | 9 | Feb 26, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 3 | Elijah Crane H2AZ01354 | House district 1 | Republican | AZ | $5,370 | 3.4% | 7 | Feb 26, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026 |
| 4 | Eric Burlison H2MO07143 | House district 7 | Republican | MO | $5,280 | 3.4% | 4 | Feb 11, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 5 | Jim Jordan H6OH04082 | House district 4 | Republican | OH | $5,180 | 3.3% | 6 | Feb 26, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 6 | Lauren Boebert H0CO03165 | House district 3 | Republican | CO | $5,110 | 3.3% | 6 | Feb 26, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 7 | Andy Biggs H6AZ05083 | House district 5 | Republican | AZ | $5,100 | 3.3% | 6 | Feb 26, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 8 | Chip Roy H8TX21307 | House district 21 | Republican | TX | $5,100 | 3.3% | 6 | Feb 26, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 9 | Andrew S. Clyde H0GA09246 | House district 9 | Republican | GA | $5,092 | 3.3% | 5 | Feb 26, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 10 | Paul A. Gosar H0AZ01259 | House district 1 | Republican | AZ | $5,070 | 3.2% | 4 | Feb 26, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026 |
Independent spending supporting candidates
Independent expenditures advocating for these candidates. This spending was not coordinated with, received by, or controlled by any of the campaigns below, and it is never added to what a candidate raised.
| Rank | Candidate | Office | Party | State | Amount | Share | Transactions | Latest activity | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Andrew Ogles H2TN05446 | House district 5 | Republican | TN | $515,532 | 54.9% | 42 | Aug 5, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026 |
| 2 | David Flippo H4NV04108 | House district 4 | Republican | NV | $81,086 | 8.6% | 12 | Jun 2, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 3 | H6FL19186 H6FL19186 | House district 19 | Not reported | FL | $50,138 | 5.3% | 1 | Aug 13, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026 |
| 4 | Steve Toth H6TX08175 | House district 8 | Republican | TX | $50,006 | 5.3% | 1 | Feb 26, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 5 | Brandon Herrera H4TX23120 | House district 23 | Republican | TX | $39,724 | 4.2% | 3 | Feb 26, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 6 | Scott Perry H2PA04135 | House district 4 | Republican | PA | $28,263 | 3.0% | 66 | Jun 3, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 7 | Felix Barry Moore S6AL00476 | Senate | Republican | AL | $26,054 | 2.8% | 5 | Mar 10, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 8 | Randy Fine H6FL06258 | House district 6 | Republican | FL | $25,724 | 2.7% | 17 | Aug 11, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026 |
| 9 | Andrew S. Clyde H0GA09246 | House district 9 | Republican | GA | $25,508 | 2.7% | 17 | Apr 29, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 10 | Jace Yarbrough H6TX32225 | House district 32 | Republican | TX | $15,317 | 1.6% | 4 | Feb 13, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
Independent spending opposing candidates
Independent expenditures advocating against these candidates. This spending was not coordinated with, received by, or controlled by any of the campaigns below. Money spent against a candidate is not money that candidate raised, and the two are never combined.
| Rank | Candidate | Office | Party | State | Amount | Share | Transactions | Latest activity | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Charles W. Hatcher H6TN05405 | House district 5 | Republican | TN | $273,014 | 66.9% | 3 | Jul 31, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026 |
| 2 | H6NV02396 H6NV02396 | House district 2 | Not reported | NV | $89,392 | 21.9% | 3 | Jun 2, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 3 | Darline Graham S6SC04437 | Senate | Republican | SC | $45,576 | 11.2% | 2 | Aug 25, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Aug 5, 2026 |
How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed
Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.
Contributions to candidates
$156,304 across 32 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 5, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.
By the recipient's party
| Party | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Republican | $155,804 | 99.7% | 31 |
| Party not reported | $500 | 0.3% | 1 |
| Total | $156,304 | 100% |
By office and chamber
| Office | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| House | $156,304 | 100.0% | 32 |
| Total | $156,304 | 100% |
By the candidate's state
Top 12 of 20 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.
| State | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| TX | $25,120 | 16.1% | 5 |
| AZ | $20,540 | 13.1% | 4 |
| TN | $20,105 | 12.9% | 4 |
| VA | $10,050 | 6.4% | 2 |
| SC | $10,020 | 6.4% | 2 |
| FL | $8,530 | 5.5% | 1 |
| PA | $5,467 | 3.5% | 1 |
| MO | $5,280 | 3.4% | 1 |
| OH | $5,180 | 3.3% | 1 |
| CO | $5,110 | 3.3% | 1 |
| GA | $5,092 | 3.3% | 1 |
| ID | $5,070 | 3.2% | 1 |
| Total | $156,304 | 100% |
Independent spending supporting candidates
$938,566 across 17 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 5, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.
By the recipient's party
| Party | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Republican | $888,428 | 94.7% | 16 |
| Party not reported | $50,138 | 5.3% | 1 |
| Total | $938,566 | 100% |
By office and chamber
| Office | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| House | $912,512 | 97.2% | 16 |
| Senate | $26,054 | 2.8% | 1 |
| Total | $938,566 | 100% |
By the candidate's state
Top 12 of 13 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.
| State | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| TN | $528,908 | 56.4% | 2 |
| TX | $105,046 | 11.2% | 3 |
| NV | $81,086 | 8.6% | 1 |
| FL | $75,862 | 8.1% | 2 |
| PA | $28,263 | 3.0% | 1 |
| AL | $26,054 | 2.8% | 1 |
| GA | $25,508 | 2.7% | 1 |
| MD | $15,256 | 1.6% | 1 |
| AZ | $14,707 | 1.6% | 1 |
| NC | $13,442 | 1.4% | 1 |
| MO | $12,107 | 1.3% | 1 |
| VA | $6,348 | 0.7% | 1 |
| Total | $938,566 | 100% |
Independent spending opposing candidates
$407,982 across 3 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 5, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.
By the recipient's party
| Party | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Republican | $318,590 | 78.1% | 2 |
| Party not reported | $89,392 | 21.9% | 1 |
| Total | $407,982 | 100% |
By office and chamber
| Office | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| House | $362,406 | 88.8% | 2 |
| Senate | $45,576 | 11.2% | 1 |
| Total | $407,982 | 100% |
By the candidate's state
| State | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| TN | $273,014 | 66.9% | 1 |
| NV | $89,392 | 21.9% | 1 |
| SC | $45,576 | 11.2% | 1 |
| Total | $407,982 | 100% |
A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.
Activity over time
Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 5, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $393,360, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.
Contributions to candidates
$156,304 placed by month.
| Month | Amount | Transactions |
|---|---|---|
| Jan 2025 | $128,625 | 50 |
| Feb 2025 | $2,679 | 66 |
| Mar 2025 | $0 | 0 |
| Apr 2025 | $0 | 0 |
| May 2025 | $0 | 0 |
| Jun 2025 | $0 | 0 |
| Jul 2025 | $0 | 0 |
| Aug 2025 | $5,000 | 1 |
| Sep 2025 | $0 | 0 |
| Oct 2025 | $0 | 0 |
| Dec 2025 | $5,000 | 1 |
| Jan 2026 | $0 | 0 |
| Feb 2026 | $15,000 | 3 |
| Mar 2026 | $0 | 0 |
| Apr 2026 | $0 | 0 |
| May 2026 | $0 | 0 |
| Jun 2026 | $0 | 0 |
| Jul 2026 | $0 | 0 |
| Aug 2026 | $0 | 0 |
| Date not reported | $0 | |
| Total for the cycle | $156,304 |
Independent spending supporting candidates
$938,566 placed by month.
| Month | Amount | Transactions |
|---|---|---|
| Jan 2025 | $3 | 5 |
| Feb 2025 | $4,020 | 4 |
| Mar 2025 | $313 | 4 |
| Apr 2025 | $798 | 5 |
| May 2025 | $1,125 | 4 |
| Jun 2025 | $376 | 4 |
| Jul 2025 | $1,482 | 4 |
| Aug 2025 | $743 | 4 |
| Sep 2025 | $796 | 5 |
| Oct 2025 | $566 | 1 |
| Dec 2025 | $0 | 0 |
| Jan 2026 | $757 | 41 |
| Feb 2026 | $132,700 | 46 |
| Mar 2026 | $3,209 | 46 |
| Apr 2026 | $63,343 | 38 |
| May 2026 | $26,737 | 40 |
| Jun 2026 | $160,560 | 23 |
| Jul 2026 | $393,360 | 10 |
| Aug 2026 | $147,677 | 9 |
| Date not reported | $0 | |
| Total for the cycle | $938,566 |
Independent spending opposing candidates
$407,982 placed by month.
| Month | Amount | Transactions |
|---|---|---|
| Jan 2025 | $0 | 0 |
| Feb 2025 | $0 | 0 |
| Mar 2025 | $0 | 0 |
| Apr 2025 | $0 | 0 |
| May 2025 | $0 | 0 |
| Jun 2025 | $0 | 0 |
| Jul 2025 | $0 | 0 |
| Aug 2025 | $0 | 0 |
| Sep 2025 | $0 | 0 |
| Oct 2025 | $0 | 0 |
| Dec 2025 | $0 | 0 |
| Jan 2026 | $0 | 0 |
| Feb 2026 | $0 | 0 |
| Mar 2026 | $0 | 0 |
| Apr 2026 | $0 | 0 |
| May 2026 | $12,000 | 1 |
| Jun 2026 | $77,392 | 2 |
| Jul 2026 | $273,014 | 3 |
| Aug 2026 | $45,576 | 2 |
| Date not reported | $0 | |
| Total for the cycle | $407,982 |
Money moved to and from affiliated committees
A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.
Filings behind these figures
What these numbers mean
- A contribution is not an independent expenditure
- A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
- Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
- Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
- This page reads the giving side
- Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
- Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
- These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
- A committee ID is the identity
- Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
- A transfer is not a contribution
- Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
- A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
- An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
- A request for additional information is not a finding
- The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
- A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
- A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.
Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.