Federal Election Commission political committee

CONSERVATIVE OPPORTUNITY LEADERSHIP AND ENTERPRISE PAC

FEC committee C00404392. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

A leadership PAC, not a campaign committee

The FEC registers this committee as a leadership PAC: a committee established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates. It is not that person's authorized campaign committee. Money it raises is not money their campaign raised, and money it gives is not money their campaign gave. Nothing on this page is combined with any campaign total.

The FEC's committee record names Tom Cole as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

Sponsorship the FEC reports for committee C00404392
Sponsoring candidate or officeholder Tom Cole The FEC publishes this as a candidate ID on the committee's own record. MyRepTracker never matches a sponsor by name.
FEC candidate record reported H2OK04055 ↗

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00404392
FEC committee ID C00404392
Reported name CONSERVATIVE OPPORTUNITY LEADERSHIP AND ENTERPRISE PACNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Leadership PAC D
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization COLE COMBINED COMMITTEE This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00404392 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00404392 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Leadership PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced None, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one.

Other committees the same organization runs

This committee is linked to an organization that runs more than one FEC committee. The link is a cross-reference and nothing more: the other committees' filings are theirs, this committee's figures on this page are unchanged by them, and no figure anywhere is combined across them.

Organizations this committee is linked to
Organization Committees Relationship Review
COLE COMBINED COMMITTEE 2 Committee reported this organization as its connected organizationReported to the FEC by each committee Published by the FEC

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jun 30, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00404392 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $883,675
Contributions received Before refunds $807,351
From individuals $369,101
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $369,101
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $0
From other political committees $438,250
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $76,323
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00404392 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $843,078
Other disbursements $0
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $260,078
Transfers out to affiliated committees $15,000
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00404392 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $303,308
Cash on hand at the start of the period $262,712
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $0
Refunded to individuals $0
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $807,351

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00404392 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $568,000
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 18, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00404392 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $540,000 79 158
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 79

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

29 of 79 shown (page 2) $540,000 total · $119,500 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00404392 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
51 Laurie Buckhout H4NC01137 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican NC $5,000 0.9% 1 May 2, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
52 Brad Knott H4NC13116 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Republican NC $5,000 0.9% 1 Jun 9, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
53 Derek Merrin H4OH09169 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Republican OH $5,000 0.9% 1 Jun 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
54 Dan Newhouse H4WA04104 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican WA $5,000 0.9% 1 Dec 2, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
55 John H. Rutherford H6FL04105 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican FL $5,000 0.9% 2 May 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
56 Jack Bergman H6MI01226 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican MI $5,000 0.9% 1 Mar 31, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
57 Brinker Harding H6NE02208 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NE $5,000 0.9% 1 May 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
58 Greg Cunningham H6NM02127 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NM $5,000 0.9% 1 May 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
59 Peter Oberacker H6NY19268 Contribution to the campaign House district 19 Republican NY $5,000 0.9% 1 May 2, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
60 Eric Conroy H6OH01138 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican OH $5,000 0.9% 1 May 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
61 Mark Tedford H6OK01235 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican OK $5,000 0.9% 1 Jun 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
62 Brian K. Fitzpatrick H6PA08277 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican PA $5,000 0.9% 2 Mar 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
63 Matt Van Epps H6TN07161 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican TN $5,000 0.9% 1 Oct 31, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
64 Eric Flores H6TX34080 Contribution to the campaign House district 34 Republican TX $5,000 0.9% 1 May 2, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
65 John Braun H6WA03275 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican WA $5,000 0.9% 1 May 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 18, 2026
66 Michael Guest H8MS03125 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican MS $5,000 0.9% 2 May 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
67 Jake Ellzey H8TX06266 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican TX $5,000 0.9% 2 May 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
68 Garland Barr S6KY00286 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican KY $5,000 0.9% 1 Jan 21, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
69 Susan M. Collins S6ME00159 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican ME $5,000 0.9% 1 Apr 12, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
70 Riley M. Moore H4WV02205 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican WV $4,500 0.8% 3 May 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
71 Charles J. "Chuck" Fleischmann H0TN03254 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican TN $3,500 0.6% 2 May 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
72 David P. Joyce H2OH14064 Contribution to the campaign House district 14 Republican OH $3,500 0.6% 2 May 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
73 John James H2MI10150 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Republican MI $2,500 0.5% 1 Mar 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Dec 23, 2025
74 Jefferson Shreve H4IN06185 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican IN $2,500 0.5% 1 May 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
75 Don Bacon H6NE02125 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NE $2,500 0.5% 1 Mar 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
76 Young Kim H8CA39240 Contribution to the campaign House district 39 Republican CA $2,500 0.5% 1 Mar 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
77 Mark E. Amodei H2NV02395 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NV $1,000 0.2% 1 Dec 2, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
78 David Schweikert H4AZ06045 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican AZ $1,000 0.2% 1 Mar 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
79 Guy Reschenthaler H8PA18199 Contribution to the campaign House district 18 Republican PA $1,000 0.2% 1 Dec 2, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 51 to 79 of 79 recipients

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 79 shown $540,000 total · $100,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00404392 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Ashley Hinson H0IA01174 House district 1 Republican IA $10,000 1.9% 2 Apr 1, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 H0NY02267 H0NY02267 House district 2 Not reported NY $10,000 1.9% 2 May 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 9, 2026
3 Derrick Van Orden H0WI03175 House district 3 Republican WI $10,000 1.9% 3 May 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
4 Nicholas J. Begich III H2AK01083 House district 1 Republican AK $10,000 1.9% 3 May 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
5 Dale W. Strong H2AL05102 House district 5 Republican AL $10,000 1.9% 4 May 2, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Juan Ciscomani H2AZ02360 House district 2 Republican AZ $10,000 1.9% 2 Dec 2, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
7 David G. Valadao H2CA20094 House district 20 Republican CA $10,000 1.9% 2 Dec 2, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Ken Calvert H2CA37023 House district 37 Republican CA $10,000 1.9% 2 Dec 2, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Zachary Nunn H2IA03119 House district 3 Republican IA $10,000 1.9% 3 May 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 Tom Barrett H2MI07123 House district 7 Republican MI $10,000 1.9% 4 May 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
Show all 79 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$540,000 across 79 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 18, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $530,000 98.1% 78
Party not reported $10,000 1.9% 1
Total $540,000 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $530,000 98.1% 77
Senate $10,000 1.9% 2
Total $540,000 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 35 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
CA $42,500 7.9% 5
IA $40,000 7.4% 4
MI $32,500 6.0% 6
TX $32,000 5.9% 5
VA $30,000 5.6% 3
PA $29,500 5.5% 5
NY $25,000 4.6% 3
AL $23,500 4.4% 3
GA $23,500 4.4% 3
AZ $21,000 3.9% 3
OK $20,000 3.7% 3
FL $17,000 3.1% 3
Total $540,000 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 18, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $245,500, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$540,000 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Mar 2025 $48,500 20
Apr 2025 $15,000 3
May 2025 $4,500 3
Jun 2025 $6,000 2
Jul 2025 $6,000 2
Sep 2025 $20,000 4
Oct 2025 $5,000 1
Nov 2025 $7,500 2
Dec 2025 $90,000 34
Jan 2026 $15,000 3
Feb 2026 $2,000 2
Mar 2026 $40,000 14
Apr 2026 $5,000 1
May 2026 $245,500 61
Jun 2026 $30,000 6
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $540,000

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

Transfers out to affiliated committees

$15,000 across 1 transfer this committee reported sending, largest first.

Transfers out reported by committee C00404392 in the 2026 cycle
Date From To Amount Filing
Jun 24, 2025 CONSERVATIVE OPPORTUNITY LEADERSHIP AND ENTERPRISE PAC C00404392 NRCC C00075820 $15,000 FEC filing ↗

Transfers in from affiliated committees

$76,323 across 2 transfers this committee reported receiving, largest first.

Transfers in reported by committee C00404392 in the 2026 cycle
Date From To Amount Filing
Feb 24, 2026 COLE COMBINED COMMITTEE C00438481 CONSERVATIVE OPPORTUNITY LEADERSHIP AND ENTERPRISE PAC C00404392 $66,495 FEC filing ↗
Feb 14, 2025 COLE COMBINED COMMITTEE C00438481 CONSERVATIVE OPPORTUNITY LEADERSHIP AND ENTERPRISE PAC C00404392 $9,828 FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.