Federal Election Commission political committee

JBS USA FOOD COMPANY PAC

FEC committee C00394650. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00394650
FEC committee ID C00394650
Reported name JBS USA FOOD COMPANY PACNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Lobbyist or registrant PAC B
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization None reported Corporation This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00394650 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00394650 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Corporate PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced Not yet categorized. The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so an interest is recorded here only when a document behind the claim can be opened. A committee's name is not a source, and nothing is assigned until there is one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00394650 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $221,038
Contributions received Before refunds $221,038
From individuals $221,038
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $189,659
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $31,380
From other political committees $0
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $0
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00394650 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $261,903
Other disbursements $3,600
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $30
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00394650 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $164,558
Cash on hand at the start of the period $205,423
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $273
Refunded to individuals $273
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $220,765

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00394650 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $258,000
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Jul 29, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00394650 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $186,000 64 89
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 64

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

2 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

Top 50 of 64 shown $186,000 total · $172,000 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00394650 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Blake D. Moore H0UT01205 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican UT $10,000 5.4% 2 Jan 21, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Morgan McGarvey H2KY03206 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic KY $10,000 5.4% 2 Jun 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Gabe Evans H4CO08034 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican CO $10,000 5.4% 2 Feb 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Zachary Nunn H2IA03119 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican IA $8,500 4.6% 4 Jan 21, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Joe Neguse H8CO02160 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic CO $6,000 3.2% 3 Apr 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Nikki Budzinski H2IL13153 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Democratic IL $5,500 3.0% 2 Mar 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7 Shontel M. Brown H2OH11169 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic OH $5,500 3.0% 2 Jun 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Lance Gooden H8TX05144 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican TX $5,500 3.0% 2 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Terri A. Sewell H0AL07086 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic AL $5,000 2.7% 2 Jun 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
10 Don Bacon H6NE02125 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NE $5,000 2.7% 1 Mar 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11 Katie Boyd Britt S2AL00145 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican AL $5,000 2.7% 1 Mar 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12 Pete Ricketts S6NE00129 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican NE $5,000 2.7% 1 Jan 21, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13 Kristen McDonald Rivet H4MI08218 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Democratic MI $4,000 2.2% 3 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
14 Tony Wied H4WI08119 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican WI $3,500 1.9% 2 Jan 21, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
15 Brian K. Fitzpatrick H6PA08277 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican PA $3,500 1.9% 1 Feb 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
16 Felix Barry Moore S6AL00476 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican AL $3,500 1.9% 2 Jun 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
17 Sydney Kamlager-Dove H2CA37304 Contribution to the campaign House district 37 Democratic CA $3,000 1.6% 1 Jul 9, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
18 Jimmy Panetta H6CA20152 Contribution to the campaign House district 20 Democratic CA $3,000 1.6% 2 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
19 Adrian Smith H6NE03115 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican NE $3,000 1.6% 2 Mar 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
20 Austin Scott H0GA08099 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican GA $2,500 1.3% 1 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
21 Bill Huizenga H0MI02094 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican MI $2,500 1.3% 1 Feb 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
22 Ronny Jackson H0TX13228 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Republican TX $2,500 1.3% 1 Sep 29, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
23 Rudy Yakym III H2IN02295 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican IN $2,500 1.3% 1 Mar 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
24 Brad Finstad H2MN01223 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican MN $2,500 1.3% 1 Jan 21, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
25 Jim Costa H4CA20082 Contribution to the campaign House district 20 Democratic CA $2,500 1.3% 2 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
26 Riley M. Moore H4WV02205 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican WV $2,500 1.3% 1 Mar 5, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
27 Jim Jordan H6OH04082 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican OH $2,500 1.3% 1 Apr 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
28 Tom Sell H6TX19206 Contribution to the campaign House district 19 Republican TX $2,500 1.3% 1 Dec 18, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
29 Bill Cassidy S4LA00107 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican LA $2,500 1.3% 1 Sep 9, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
30 Bernie Moreno S4OH00192 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican OH $2,500 1.3% 1 Jul 14, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
31 Mike Rounds S4SD00049 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican SD $2,500 1.3% 1 May 1, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
32 Ashley Moody S6FL00640 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican FL $2,500 1.3% 1 May 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
33 Ashley Hinson Arenholz S6IA00314 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican IA $2,500 1.3% 1 Sep 9, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
34 Michelle Fischbach H0MN07091 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican MN $2,000 1.1% 2 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
35 August Pfluger H0TX11230 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Republican TX $2,000 1.1% 1 Jul 9, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
36 Mark Alford H2MO04207 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican MO $2,000 1.1% 2 Jun 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
37 Donald G. Davis H2NC02287 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic NC $2,000 1.1% 1 Jun 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
38 Nathaniel Moran H2TX01112 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican TX $2,000 1.1% 1 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
39 Brian Jack H4GA03126 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican GA $2,000 1.1% 1 May 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
40 Julie Fedorchak H4ND00061 Contribution to the campaign House district 0 Republican ND $2,000 1.1% 2 Jun 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
41 Mike Kennedy H4UT03260 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican UT $2,000 1.1% 2 Apr 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
42 Darin LaHood H6IL18088 Contribution to the campaign House district 18 Republican IL $2,000 1.1% 2 Jan 21, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
43 Maria Elvira Salazar H8FL27185 Contribution to the campaign House district 27 Republican FL $2,000 1.1% 1 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
44 Sharice Davids H8KS03155 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic KS $2,000 1.1% 1 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
45 Tim Sheehy S4MT00183 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican MT $2,000 1.1% 1 Oct 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
46 S6MN00499 S6MN00499 Contribution to the campaign Senate Not reported MN $2,000 1.1% 1 Mar 31, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
47 Kurt Alme S6MT00295 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican MT $2,000 1.1% 2 Mar 31, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
48 Pete Sessions H2TX03126 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican TX $1,500 0.8% 1 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
49 Vicente Gonzalez H6TX15162 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Democratic TX $1,500 0.8% 1 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
50 S6MI00426 S6MI00426 Contribution to the campaign Senate Not reported MI $1,500 0.8% 1 Mar 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 64 recipients
1 2 Next

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 64 shown $186,000 total · $71,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00394650 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Blake D. Moore H0UT01205 House district 1 Republican UT $10,000 5.4% 2 Jan 21, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Morgan McGarvey H2KY03206 House district 3 Democratic KY $10,000 5.4% 2 Jun 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Gabe Evans H4CO08034 House district 8 Republican CO $10,000 5.4% 2 Feb 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Zachary Nunn H2IA03119 House district 3 Republican IA $8,500 4.6% 4 Jan 21, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Joe Neguse H8CO02160 House district 2 Democratic CO $6,000 3.2% 3 Apr 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Nikki Budzinski H2IL13153 House district 13 Democratic IL $5,500 3.0% 2 Mar 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7 Shontel M. Brown H2OH11169 House district 11 Democratic OH $5,500 3.0% 2 Jun 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Lance Gooden H8TX05144 House district 5 Republican TX $5,500 3.0% 2 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Terri A. Sewell H0AL07086 House district 7 Democratic AL $5,000 2.7% 2 Jun 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
10 Don Bacon H6NE02125 House district 2 Republican NE $5,000 2.7% 1 Mar 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 64 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$186,000 across 64 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 29, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $127,500 68.5% 45
Democratic $55,000 29.6% 17
Party not reported $3,500 1.9% 2
Total $186,000 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $152,500 82.0% 52
Senate $33,500 18.0% 12
Total $186,000 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 28 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
TX $19,500 10.5% 9
CO $18,000 9.7% 4
AL $14,500 7.8% 4
NE $13,000 7.0% 3
UT $13,000 7.0% 3
IA $11,000 5.9% 2
OH $10,500 5.6% 3
KY $10,000 5.4% 1
CA $9,500 5.1% 4
MI $8,000 4.3% 3
IL $7,500 4.0% 2
MN $6,500 3.5% 3
Total $186,000 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 29, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $42,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$186,000 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Mar 2025 $21,000 5
May 2025 $13,000 5
Jun 2025 $6,000 4
Jul 2025 $12,500 5
Sep 2025 $14,000 7
Oct 2025 $3,000 2
Nov 2025 $2,000 2
Dec 2025 $8,500 4
Jan 2026 $22,000 8
Feb 2026 $11,000 3
Mar 2026 $19,000 12
Apr 2026 $7,500 5
May 2026 $4,500 2
Jun 2026 $42,000 25
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $186,000

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.