Federal Election Commission political committee

CITIZENS UNITED POLITICAL VICTORY FUND

FEC committee C00295527. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00295527
FEC committee ID C00295527
Reported name CITIZENS UNITED POLITICAL VICTORY FUNDNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Unauthorized U
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization CITIZENS UNITED Membership organization This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00295527 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00295527 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Membership organization PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced Not yet categorized. The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so an interest is recorded here only when a document behind the claim can be opened. A committee's name is not a source, and nothing is assigned until there is one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00295527 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $212,948
Contributions received Before refunds $212,948
From individuals $212,948
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $60,847
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $152,101
From other political committees $0
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $0
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00295527 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $223,150
Other disbursements $20,500
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $10,650
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00295527 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $251,351
Cash on hand at the start of the period $261,554
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $0
Refunded to individuals $0
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $212,948

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00295527 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $192,000
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 18, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00295527 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $164,500 57 65
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 57

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

Top 50 of 57 shown $164,500 total · $157,500 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00295527 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Felix Barry Moore S6AL00476 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican AL $10,000 6.1% 2 Jun 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Julia Letlow S6LA00664 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican LA $10,000 6.1% 2 May 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Michael David Whatley S6NC00415 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican NC $10,000 6.1% 2 Aug 15, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Paul Lepage H6ME02148 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican ME $7,500 4.6% 2 May 19, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Sydney Gruters H6FL16141 Contribution to the campaign House district 16 Republican FL $5,000 3.0% 1 Apr 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
6 Mike Johnson H6LA04138 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican LA $5,000 3.0% 1 Sep 26, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 18, 2026
7 H6OH09172 H6OH09172 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Not reported OH $5,000 3.0% 1 Feb 10, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Lindsey Graham S0SC00149 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican SC $5,000 3.0% 1 May 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Bill Hagerty S0TN00169 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican TN $5,000 3.0% 1 Sep 26, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
10 Markwayne Mullin S2OK00186 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican OK $5,000 3.0% 1 Sep 26, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11 Dan Sullivan S4AK00214 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican AK $5,000 3.0% 1 Jul 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
12 Tom Cotton S4AR00103 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican AR $5,000 3.0% 1 Dec 15, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13 Michael J. Rogers S4MI00595 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican MI $5,000 3.0% 1 Jun 8, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
14 Ashley Moody S6FL00640 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican FL $5,000 3.0% 1 Jun 8, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
15 Ashley Hinson Arenholz S6IA00314 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican IA $5,000 3.0% 1 Jun 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
16 Garland Barr S6KY00286 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican KY $5,000 3.0% 1 Jun 8, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
17 John E. Sununu S6NH00208 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican NH $5,000 3.0% 1 Mar 13, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
18 Jon Husted S6OH00304 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican OH $5,000 3.0% 1 Apr 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
19 Warren Kenneth Paxton, Jr. S6TX00388 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican TX $5,000 3.0% 1 Jun 3, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
20 Harriet Maxine Hageman S6WY00209 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican WY $5,000 3.0% 1 Apr 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
21 Scott Perry H2PA04135 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican PA $2,500 1.5% 2 Apr 14, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
22 David Flippo H4NV04108 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican NV $2,500 1.5% 1 Jun 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
23 Thomas Feely H6AZ05190 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican AZ $2,500 1.5% 2 May 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 31, 2026
24 Jim Jordan H6OH04082 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican OH $2,500 1.5% 1 Apr 14, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
25 John Braun H6WA03275 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican WA $2,500 1.5% 1 Jun 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 18, 2026
26 Andy Harris H8MD01094 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican MD $2,500 1.5% 2 May 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
27 Elijah Crane H2AZ01354 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican AZ $2,000 1.2% 2 May 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
28 Kat Cammack H0FL03175 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican FL $1,000 0.6% 1 Jun 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
29 Anna Paulina Luna H0FL13158 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Republican FL $1,000 0.6% 1 Feb 10, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
30 Andrew S. Clyde H0GA09246 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Republican GA $1,000 0.6% 1 Apr 14, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
31 Nicholas J. Begich III H2AK01083 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican AK $1,000 0.6% 1 Jun 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
32 Zachary Nunn H2IA03119 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican IA $1,000 0.6% 1 Jun 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
33 Tom Barrett H2MI07123 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican MI $1,000 0.6% 1 May 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
34 Eric Burlison H2MO07143 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican MO $1,000 0.6% 1 Mar 31, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
35 Gabe Evans H4CO08034 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican CO $1,000 0.6% 1 Jun 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
36 Brian Jack H4GA03126 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican GA $1,000 0.6% 1 Jun 8, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
37 Laurie Buckhout H4NC01137 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican NC $1,000 0.6% 1 Mar 13, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
38 Derek Merrin H4OH09169 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Republican OH $1,000 0.6% 1 Jun 8, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
39 Robert P. Bresnahan, Jr. H4PA08124 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican PA $1,000 0.6% 1 Jun 8, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
40 Brandon Gill H4TX26149 Contribution to the campaign House district 26 Republican TX $1,000 0.6% 1 Sep 26, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
41 Mark Lamb H6AZ05265 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican AZ $1,000 0.6% 1 Feb 10, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
42 James Comer H6KY01110 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican KY $1,000 0.6% 1 Jun 8, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
43 Clay Higgins H6LA03148 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican LA $1,000 0.6% 1 Mar 31, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 18, 2026
44 Eric Conroy H6OH01138 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican OH $1,000 0.6% 1 Jun 8, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
45 Warren Davidson H6OH08315 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican OH $1,000 0.6% 1 May 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
46 Carey Coleman H6OH13307 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Republican OH $1,000 0.6% 1 Jun 8, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
47 Mark Teixeira H6TX21301 Contribution to the campaign House district 21 Republican TX $1,000 0.6% 1 Mar 31, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
48 Tano Tijerina H6TX28124 Contribution to the campaign House district 28 Republican TX $1,000 0.6% 1 Jun 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
49 Eric Flores H6TX34080 Contribution to the campaign House district 34 Republican TX $1,000 0.6% 1 Jun 8, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
50 Carlos De La Cruz H6TX35087 Contribution to the campaign House district 35 Republican TX $1,000 0.6% 1 Jun 8, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 57 recipients
1 2 Next

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 57 shown $164,500 total · $67,500 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00295527 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Felix Barry Moore S6AL00476 Senate Republican AL $10,000 6.1% 2 Jun 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Julia Letlow S6LA00664 Senate Republican LA $10,000 6.1% 2 May 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Michael David Whatley S6NC00415 Senate Republican NC $10,000 6.1% 2 Aug 15, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Paul Lepage H6ME02148 House district 2 Republican ME $7,500 4.6% 2 May 19, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Sydney Gruters H6FL16141 House district 16 Republican FL $5,000 3.0% 1 Apr 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
6 Mike Johnson H6LA04138 House district 4 Republican LA $5,000 3.0% 1 Sep 26, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 18, 2026
7 H6OH09172 H6OH09172 House district 9 Not reported OH $5,000 3.0% 1 Feb 10, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Lindsey Graham S0SC00149 Senate Republican SC $5,000 3.0% 1 May 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Bill Hagerty S0TN00169 Senate Republican TN $5,000 3.0% 1 Sep 26, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
10 Markwayne Mullin S2OK00186 Senate Republican OK $5,000 3.0% 1 Sep 26, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 57 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$164,500 across 57 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 18, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $159,500 97.0% 56
Party not reported $5,000 3.0% 1
Total $164,500 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
Senate $95,000 57.8% 16
House $69,500 42.2% 41
Total $164,500 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 27 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
OH $16,500 10.0% 7
LA $16,000 9.7% 3
FL $13,000 7.9% 5
NC $11,000 6.7% 2
TX $11,000 6.7% 7
AL $10,000 6.1% 1
ME $7,500 4.6% 1
IA $7,000 4.3% 3
AK $6,000 3.6% 2
KY $6,000 3.6% 2
MI $6,000 3.6% 2
TN $6,000 3.6% 2
Total $164,500 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 18, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $51,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$164,500 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Aug 2025 $10,000 2
Sep 2025 $19,000 7
Dec 2025 $6,000 2
Jan 2026 $5,000 1
Feb 2026 $15,000 7
Mar 2026 $11,500 6
Apr 2026 $21,000 7
May 2026 $21,000 8
Jun 2026 $51,000 24
Jul 2026 $5,000 1
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $164,500

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.