EMILYS LIST
FEC committee C00193433. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.
Registration
A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.
| FEC committee ID | C00193433 |
|---|---|
| Reported name | EMILYS LISTNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it. |
| Committee type | PAC, qualified Q |
| Designation | Unauthorized U |
| Party affiliation | None reported |
| Connected organization | WOMEN VOTE This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee. |
| Registration read from | The FEC's committee master for the 2024 cycle |
| Registration date | Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it. |
| FEC record | Committee C00193433 at FEC.gov ↗ |
Who runs this committee, and what it advances
| Kind of committee | Non-connected committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2024 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement. |
|---|---|
| Interest advanced | Not yet categorized. The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so an interest is recorded here only when a document behind the claim can be opened. A committee's name is not a source, and nothing is assigned until there is one. |
What this committee raised and spent on itself
These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Dec 31, 2024. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Aug 20, 2026 reported.
Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.
What it raised
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total receipts | $62,496,510 |
| Contributions received Before refunds | $33,914,404 |
| From individuals | $33,762,704 |
| From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one | $20,347,374 |
| From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC | $13,415,330 |
| From other political committees | $146,700 |
| From party committees | $5,000 |
| Total loans | $0 |
| Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money | $0 |
| Other receipts | $119,147 |
What it spent
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total disbursements | $61,626,814 |
| Other disbursements | $1,537,772 |
| Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here | $53,979,291 |
| Transfers out to affiliated committees | $0 |
| Other loan repayments | $0 |
What it holds, owes, and gave back
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Cash on hand at the end of the period | $4,489,491 |
| Cash on hand at the start of the period | $3,619,795 |
| Debts the committee owes | $0 |
| Debts owed to the committee | $0 |
| Contributions refunded | $229,746 |
| Refunded to individuals | $229,746 |
| Refunded to other political committees | $0 |
| Refunded to party committees | $0 |
| Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here | $33,684,657 |
Its own totals for candidate activity
These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.
As the committee reported it
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Contributions to federal candidates | $1,399,581 |
| Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split | $0 |
| Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these | $0 |
Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.
What this committee did in the 2024 cycle
Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Dec 31, 2024.
| Kind of activity | Amount | Candidates | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions to candidates | $313,923 | 43 | 794 |
| Money forwarded to candidates | $850 | 1 | 4 |
| Distinct candidates involved | No combined total | 43 |
Every recipient
Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2024 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Mar 8, 2026.
MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.
1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.
| Rank | Candidate | Activity | Office | Party | State | Amount | Share | Transactions | Latest activity | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Maggie Goodlander H4NH02399 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | NH | $15,610 | Not available | 18 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 2 | Kristen McDonald Rivet H4MI08218 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 8 | Democratic | MI | $12,654 | Not available | 65 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 3 | Jahana Hayes H8CT05245 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 5 | Democratic | CT | $10,735 | Not available | 9 | Sep 20, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 4 | Susan Wild H8PA15229 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 15 | Democratic | PA | $10,505 | Not available | 11 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 5 | Andrea Salinas H2OR06066 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 6 | Democratic | OR | $10,482 | Not available | 17 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 6 | Kim Schrier H8WA08189 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 8 | Democratic | WA | $10,375 | Not available | 6 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 7 | Lauren Underwood H8IL14174 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 14 | Democratic | IL | $10,350 | Not available | 4 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 8 | Yadira Caraveo H2CO08020 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 8 | Democratic | CO | $10,150 | Not available | 4 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 9 | Marie Gluesenkamp Perez H2WA03217 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | WA | $10,080 | Not available | 5 | Sep 18, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 10 | Susie Lee H6NV04020 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 4 | Democratic | NV | $10,071 | Not available | 5 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 11 | Angie Craig H6MN02131 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | MN | $10,050 | Not available | 3 | Sep 11, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 12 | Sharice Davids H8KS03155 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | KS | $10,050 | Not available | 3 | Sep 11, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 13 | Hillary J. Scholten H0MI03316 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | MI | $10,000 | Not available | 2 | Sep 6, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 14 | Nikki Budzinski H2IL13153 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 13 | Democratic | IL | $10,000 | Not available | 2 | Sep 6, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 15 | Monica Tranel H2MT02092 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | MT | $10,000 | Not available | 2 | Sep 6, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 16 | Michelle Vallejo H2TX15203 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 15 | Democratic | TX | $10,000 | Not available | 2 | Sep 6, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 17 | Jacky Rosen S8NV00156 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Democratic | NV | $9,468 | Not available | 107 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 18 | Emilia Strong Sykes H2OH13264 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 13 | Democratic | OH | $8,607 | Not available | 90 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 19 | Janelle S. Bynum H4OR05304 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 5 | Democratic | OR | $8,066 | Not available | 73 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 20 | Mary Sattler Peltola H2AK01158 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Democratic | AK | $8,003 | Not available | 76 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 21 | Jennifer L. McClellan H4VA04066 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 4 | Democratic | VA | $7,212 | Not available | 36 | Feb 21, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 22 | Rebecca Cooke H4WI03169 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | WI | $6,060 | Not available | 14 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 23 | April McClain Delaney H4MD06340 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 6 | Democratic | MD | $5,760 | Not available | 10 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 24 | Tammy Baldwin S2WI00219 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Democratic | WI | $5,546 | Not available | 8 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 25 | H4MI04159 H4MI04159 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 4 | Not reported | MI | $5,510 | Not available | 13 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 26 | Yassamin Ansari H4AZ03109 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | AZ | $5,488 | Not available | 11 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 27 | Emily Randall H4WA06117 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 6 | Democratic | WA | $5,315 | Not available | 9 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 28 | Maxine Dexter H4OR03192 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | OR | $5,290 | Not available | 12 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 29 | Sarah McBride H4DE00045 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 0 | Democratic | DE | $5,250 | Not available | 2 | Sep 11, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 30 | Janelle Stelson H4PA10104 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 10 | Democratic | PA | $5,050 | Not available | 2 | Sep 4, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 31 | Christina Bohannan H2IA02111 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | IA | $5,010 | Not available | 2 | Jun 25, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 32 | Val T. Hoyle H2OR04095 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 4 | Democratic | OR | $5,000 | Not available | 1 | Mar 21, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 33 | Brittany Pettersen H8CO07045 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 7 | Democratic | CO | $5,000 | Not available | 1 | Mar 28, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 34 | Elissa Slotkin H8MI08102 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 8 | Democratic | MI | $5,000 | Not available | 1 | Mar 29, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Mar 31, 2024 |
| 35 | Dina Titus H8NV03036 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | NV | $5,000 | Not available | 1 | Mar 28, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 36 | Abigail Davis Spanberger H8VA07094 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 7 | Democratic | VA | $5,000 | Not available | 1 | Mar 21, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 37 | Kirsten E. Gillibrand S0NY00410 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Democratic | NY | $5,000 | Not available | 1 | Mar 15, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 38 | Mazie K. Hirono S2HI00106 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Democratic | HI | $5,000 | Not available | 1 | Mar 24, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 39 | Amy Klobuchar S6MN00267 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Democratic | MN | $5,000 | Not available | 1 | Mar 24, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 40 | Angela D. Alsobrooks S4MD00327 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Democratic | MD | $4,613 | Not available | 103 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 41 | Elissa Slotkin S4MI00470 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Democratic | MI | $1,780 | Not available | 34 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 42 | Emilia Strong Sykes H2OH13264 | Forwarded through this committee | House district 13 | Democratic | OH | $850 | Not available | 4 | Nov 16, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 43 | Elizabeth Warren S2MA00170 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Democratic | MA | $463 | Not available | 21 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 44 | Sarah Elfreth H4MD03156 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | MD | $320 | Not available | 5 | Sep 18, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
Contributions to candidates
Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.
| Rank | Candidate | Office | Party | State | Amount | Share | Transactions | Latest activity | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Maggie Goodlander H4NH02399 | House district 2 | Democratic | NH | $15,610 | 5.0% | 18 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 2 | Kristen McDonald Rivet H4MI08218 | House district 8 | Democratic | MI | $12,654 | 4.0% | 65 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 3 | Jahana Hayes H8CT05245 | House district 5 | Democratic | CT | $10,735 | 3.4% | 9 | Sep 20, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 4 | Susan Wild H8PA15229 | House district 15 | Democratic | PA | $10,505 | 3.3% | 11 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 5 | Andrea Salinas H2OR06066 | House district 6 | Democratic | OR | $10,482 | 3.3% | 17 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 6 | Kim Schrier H8WA08189 | House district 8 | Democratic | WA | $10,375 | 3.3% | 6 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 7 | Lauren Underwood H8IL14174 | House district 14 | Democratic | IL | $10,350 | 3.3% | 4 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 8 | Yadira Caraveo H2CO08020 | House district 8 | Democratic | CO | $10,150 | 3.2% | 4 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 9 | Marie Gluesenkamp Perez H2WA03217 | House district 3 | Democratic | WA | $10,080 | 3.2% | 5 | Sep 18, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
| 10 | Susie Lee H6NV04020 | House district 4 | Democratic | NV | $10,071 | 3.2% | 5 | Sep 26, 2024 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
Money forwarded to candidates
This money was not given by EMILYS LIST. The individual donors contributed and earmarked the money, and this committee transmitted it to the campaigns below. The amounts are aggregated from the receiving campaigns' conduit memo records; no contributor identity is retained. MyRepTracker does not separate any funds of the committee's own from money it forwarded, so nothing here is presented as a contribution it made.
| Rank | Candidate | Office | Party | State | Amount | Share | Transactions | Latest activity | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Emilia Strong Sykes H2OH13264 | House district 13 | Democratic | OH | $850 | 100.0% | 4 | Nov 16, 2023 | 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024 |
How the 2024 cycle's activity was distributed
Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.
Contributions to candidates
$313,923 across 43 candidates in the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.
By the recipient's party
| Party | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Democratic | $308,413 | 98.2% | 42 |
| Party not reported | $5,510 | 1.8% | 1 |
| Total | $313,923 | 100% |
By office and chamber
| Office | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| House | $277,053 | 88.3% | 35 |
| Senate | $36,870 | 11.7% | 8 |
| Total | $313,923 | 100% |
By the candidate's state
Top 12 of 24 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.
| State | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| MI | $34,944 | 11.1% | 5 |
| OR | $28,838 | 9.2% | 4 |
| WA | $25,770 | 8.2% | 3 |
| NV | $24,539 | 7.8% | 3 |
| IL | $20,350 | 6.5% | 2 |
| NH | $15,610 | 5.0% | 1 |
| PA | $15,555 | 5.0% | 2 |
| CO | $15,150 | 4.8% | 2 |
| MN | $15,050 | 4.8% | 2 |
| VA | $12,212 | 3.9% | 2 |
| WI | $11,606 | 3.7% | 2 |
| CT | $10,735 | 3.4% | 1 |
| Total | $313,923 | 100% |
Money forwarded to candidates
$850 across 1 candidates in the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.
By the recipient's party
| Party | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Democratic | $850 | 100.0% | 1 |
| Total | $850 | 100% |
By office and chamber
| Office | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| House | $850 | 100.0% | 1 |
| Total | $850 | 100% |
By the candidate's state
| State | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| OH | $850 | 100.0% | 1 |
| Total | $850 | 100% |
A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.
Activity over time
Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $120,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.
Contributions to candidates
$313,923 placed by month.
| Month | Amount | Transactions |
|---|---|---|
| Jan 2023 | $5,000 | 1 |
| Feb 2023 | $2,212 | 35 |
| Mar 2023 | $120,000 | 24 |
| Sep 2023 | $15,000 | 3 |
| Nov 2023 | $1,582 | 33 |
| Jun 2024 | $75,000 | 15 |
| Jul 2024 | $500 | 1 |
| Sep 2024 | $94,629 | 682 |
| Date not reported | $0 | |
| Total for the cycle | $313,923 |
Money forwarded to candidates
$850 placed by month.
| Month | Amount | Transactions |
|---|---|---|
| Jan 2023 | $0 | 0 |
| Feb 2023 | $0 | 0 |
| Mar 2023 | $0 | 0 |
| Sep 2023 | $0 | 0 |
| Nov 2023 | $850 | 4 |
| Jun 2024 | $0 | 0 |
| Jul 2024 | $0 | 0 |
| Sep 2024 | $0 | 0 |
| Date not reported | $0 | |
| Total for the cycle | $850 |
Money moved to and from affiliated committees
A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.
Filings behind these figures
What these numbers mean
- A contribution is not an independent expenditure
- A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
- Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
- Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
- This page reads the giving side
- Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
- Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
- These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
- A committee ID is the identity
- Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
- A transfer is not a contribution
- Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
- A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
- An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
- A request for additional information is not a finding
- The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
- A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
- A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.
Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.