Federal Election Commission political committee

AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF NURSE ANESTHETISTS SEPARATE SEGREGATED FUND (CRNA-PAC)

FEC committee C00173153. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00173153
FEC committee ID C00173153
Reported name AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF NURSE ANESTHETISTS SEPARATE SEGREGATED FUND (CRNA-PAC)Names change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Lobbyist or registrant PAC B
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF NURSE ANESTHETISTS Membership organization This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00173153 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00173153 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Membership organization PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced Nurses and nursing specialties AI categorized Health This sector was assigned by machine from the filing linked below, and no person has reviewed it. The filing establishes who sponsors this committee; the sector is MyRepTracker's categorization of that sponsor. The committee's filing names AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF NURSE ANESTHETISTS as its sponsoring organization. This categorization was AI generated. Source: Machine categorization from the committee's own filing. Read the source ↗

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Aug 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 18, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00173153 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $1,778,663
Contributions received Before refunds $1,778,663
From individuals $1,778,663
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $1,291,652
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $487,010
From other political committees $0
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $0
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00173153 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $1,003,440
Other disbursements $51,199
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $0
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00173153 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $2,109,167
Cash on hand at the start of the period $1,333,944
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $1,366
Refunded to individuals $1,366
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $1,777,297

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00173153 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $950,875
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 26, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00173153 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $657,500 201 292
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 201

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

50 of 201 shown (page 2) $657,500 total · $150,000 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00173153 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
51 Pete Ricketts S6NE00129 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican NE $5,000 0.8% 2 Jun 10, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
52 Margaret Wood Hassan S6NH00091 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic NH $5,000 0.8% 2 May 14, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
53 Chris Pappas S6NH00141 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic NH $5,000 0.8% 1 Mar 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
54 John Barrasso S6WY00068 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican WY $5,000 0.8% 2 May 14, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
55 Jeff Merkley S8OR00207 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic OR $5,000 0.8% 1 Nov 6, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
56 Eric Sorensen H2IL17147 Contribution to the campaign House district 17 Democratic IL $4,500 0.7% 3 Jun 9, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
57 Josh Riley H8NY22177 Contribution to the campaign House district 22 Democratic NY $4,500 0.7% 3 Mar 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
58 Ben Ray Luján S0NM00058 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic NM $4,500 0.7% 3 Sep 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
59 Zachary Nunn H2IA03119 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican IA $3,500 0.5% 2 Mar 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
60 Brad Finstad H2MN01223 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican MN $3,500 0.5% 2 Mar 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
61 Melanie A. Stansbury H2NM01144 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic NM $3,500 0.5% 2 May 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
62 Eugene Simon Vindman H4VA07234 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic VA $3,500 0.5% 2 Mar 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
63 Lloyd Smucker H6PA16320 Contribution to the campaign House district 16 Republican PA $3,500 0.5% 2 Jun 26, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
64 Mark Pocan H2WI02124 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic WI $3,000 0.5% 3 Jun 9, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
65 Gabe Evans H4CO08034 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican CO $3,000 0.5% 2 Mar 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
66 Kristen McDonald Rivet H4MI08218 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Democratic MI $3,000 0.5% 2 Mar 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
67 Terri A. Sewell H0AL07086 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic AL $2,500 0.4% 1 May 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
68 Judy Chu H0CA32101 Contribution to the campaign House district 32 Democratic CA $2,500 0.4% 1 May 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
69 Rosa L. DeLauro H0CT03072 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic CT $2,500 0.4% 1 Jun 9, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
70 Scott Franklin H0FL15104 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Republican FL $2,500 0.4% 1 Jun 9, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
71 Frank J. Mrvan H0IN01150 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic IN $2,500 0.4% 1 Mar 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
72 Ritchie Torres H0NY15160 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Democratic NY $2,500 0.4% 1 May 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
73 Mike Kelly H0PA03271 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican PA $2,500 0.4% 1 Jun 26, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
74 August Pfluger H0TX11230 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Republican TX $2,500 0.4% 1 Jun 26, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
75 Blake D. Moore H0UT01205 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican UT $2,500 0.4% 1 May 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
76 H. Morgan Griffith H0VA09055 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Republican VA $2,500 0.4% 1 May 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
77 Suzan K. DelBene H0WA08046 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Democratic WA $2,500 0.4% 1 Dec 4, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
78 Joe Courtney H2CT02112 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic CT $2,500 0.4% 2 Dec 4, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
79 Aaron Bean H2FL04211 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican FL $2,500 0.4% 1 Apr 2, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
80 Ed Case H2HI02128 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic HI $2,500 0.4% 1 Sep 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 19, 2026
81 Jill N. Tokuda H2HI02581 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic HI $2,500 0.4% 1 Jun 9, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 19, 2026
82 Nikki Budzinski H2IL13153 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Democratic IL $2,500 0.4% 1 Jun 9, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
83 Rudy Yakym III H2IN02295 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican IN $2,500 0.4% 1 Jun 26, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
84 Tom Barrett H2MI07123 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican MI $2,500 0.4% 2 Jun 9, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
85 Richard Hudson H2NC08185 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican NC $2,500 0.4% 1 Dec 4, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
86 Gabe Vasquez H2NM02191 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic NM $2,500 0.4% 1 Mar 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
87 Michael Lawler H2NY17162 Contribution to the campaign House district 17 Republican NY $2,500 0.4% 1 Mar 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
88 Tom Cole H2OK04055 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican OK $2,500 0.4% 1 Jul 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
89 Val T. Hoyle H2OR04095 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic OR $2,500 0.4% 1 Jun 9, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
90 Christopher R. Deluzio H2PA17103 Contribution to the campaign House district 17 Democratic PA $2,500 0.4% 1 Jun 9, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
91 Jasmine Crockett H2TX30178 Contribution to the campaign House district 30 Democratic TX $2,500 0.4% 1 Jun 9, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
92 Gary J. Palmer H4AL06098 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican AL $2,500 0.4% 1 May 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
93 Sarah McBride H4DE00045 Contribution to the campaign House district 0 Democratic DE $2,500 0.4% 1 Jun 9, 2025 2026 cycle, through Aug 26, 2026
94 Debbie Dingell H4MI12079 Contribution to the campaign House district 12 Democratic MI $2,500 0.4% 1 Sep 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
95 Julie Fedorchak H4ND00061 Contribution to the campaign House district 0 Republican ND $2,500 0.4% 1 Dec 4, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
96 Claudia Tenney H4NY22051 Contribution to the campaign House district 22 Republican NY $2,500 0.4% 1 May 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
97 Craig A. Goldman H4TX12065 Contribution to the campaign House district 12 Republican TX $2,500 0.4% 1 Dec 4, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
98 Celeste Maloy H4UT02296 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican UT $2,500 0.4% 1 Jul 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
99 Jennifer L. McClellan H4VA04066 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic VA $2,500 0.4% 1 Mar 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
100 Robert B. Aderholt H6AL04098 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican AL $2,500 0.4% 1 May 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 51 to 100 of 201 recipients
Previous 1 2 3 … 5 Next

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 201 shown $657,500 total · $112,500 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00173153 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Jennifer A. Kiggans H2VA02064 House district 2 Republican VA $15,000 2.3% 3 Mar 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
2 Lauren Underwood H8IL14174 House district 14 Democratic IL $15,000 2.3% 3 Mar 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Sheri Biggs H4SC01313 House district 1 Republican SC $12,500 1.9% 3 May 14, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Derrick Van Orden H0WI03175 House district 3 Republican WI $10,000 1.5% 3 Mar 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
5 Juan Ciscomani H2AZ02360 House district 2 Republican AZ $10,000 1.5% 2 Mar 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
6 Pete Aguilar H2CA31125 House district 31 Democratic CA $10,000 1.5% 2 Jun 10, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7 Christina Bohannan H2IA02111 House district 2 Democratic IA $10,000 1.5% 2 May 14, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Hakeem S. Jeffries H2NY10092 House district 10 Democratic NY $10,000 1.5% 2 May 14, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 David P. Joyce H2OH14064 House district 14 Republican OH $10,000 1.5% 2 Apr 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 Katherine M. Clark H4MA05084 House district 5 Democratic MA $10,000 1.5% 2 Jul 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
Show all 201 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$657,500 across 201 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Democratic $341,000 51.9% 111
Republican $306,500 46.6% 89
Party not reported $10,000 1.5% 1
Total $657,500 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $576,500 87.7% 177
Senate $81,000 12.3% 24
Total $657,500 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 49 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
IL $50,500 7.7% 8
CA $44,000 6.7% 22
NY $40,500 6.2% 11
OH $34,500 5.2% 8
MI $27,500 4.2% 6
VA $27,000 4.1% 6
MA $21,000 3.2% 3
PA $19,000 2.9% 10
WI $19,000 2.9% 4
CO $18,500 2.8% 6
IA $18,500 2.8% 3
OR $18,500 2.8% 7
Total $657,500 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $143,500, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$657,500 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Mar 2025 $86,000 29
Apr 2025 $22,000 12
May 2025 $7,000 5
Jun 2025 $143,500 78
Jul 2025 $23,000 9
Aug 2025 $11,500 7
Sep 2025 $40,500 15
Oct 2025 $10,000 2
Nov 2025 $8,500 3
Dec 2025 $45,500 19
Mar 2026 $124,000 66
Apr 2026 $31,000 8
May 2026 $69,000 28
Jun 2026 $17,500 6
Jul 2026 $18,500 5
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $657,500

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.