Federal Election Commission political committee

HDR, INC. EMPLOYEE OWNERS PAC

FEC committee C00103903. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00103903
FEC committee ID C00103903
Reported name HDR, INC. EMPLOYEE OWNERS PACNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Lobbyist or registrant PAC B
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization HDR, INC. Corporation This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00103903 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00103903 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Corporate PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced Not yet categorized. The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so an interest is recorded here only when a document behind the claim can be opened. A committee's name is not a source, and nothing is assigned until there is one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00103903 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $1,429,747
Contributions received Before refunds $1,404,014
From individuals $1,404,014
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $895,760
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $508,254
From other political committees $0
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $0
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00103903 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $1,286,018
Other disbursements $560,334
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $220
Transfers out to affiliated committees $10,040
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00103903 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $1,644,494
Cash on hand at the start of the period $1,500,766
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $2,574
Refunded to individuals $2,574
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $1,401,440

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00103903 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $712,850
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 12, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00103903 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $338,250 91 149
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 91

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

Clear

3 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

Top 50 of 91 shown $338,250 total · $268,250 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00103903 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Hakeem S. Jeffries H2NY10092 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic NY $10,000 3.0% 2 Mar 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 H6SD01109 H6SD01109 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Not reported SD $10,000 3.0% 2 Jan 21, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Richard E. Neal H8MA02041 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic MA $10,000 3.0% 2 Mar 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
4 Alex Padilla S2CA00955 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic CA $10,000 3.0% 2 Feb 10, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Deb Fischer S2NE00094 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican NE $10,000 3.0% 2 Feb 21, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Mark DeSaulnier H0CA10073 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic CA $9,500 2.8% 3 Jun 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7 Brinker Harding H6NE02208 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NE $9,000 2.7% 3 May 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Ken Calvert H2CA37023 Contribution to the campaign House district 37 Republican CA $7,500 2.2% 2 Dec 22, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Steven Horsford H2NV04011 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic NV $7,500 2.2% 3 Mar 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 John R. Carter H2TX31044 Contribution to the campaign House district 31 Republican TX $7,500 2.2% 3 Mar 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11 Nellie Pou H4NJ09194 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic NJ $7,500 2.2% 4 Mar 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12 Bill Cassidy S4LA00107 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican LA $7,500 2.2% 3 Aug 22, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13 Vince Fong H4CA20181 Contribution to the campaign House district 20 Republican CA $7,000 2.1% 3 May 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
14 Sydney Kamlager-Dove H2CA37304 Contribution to the campaign House district 37 Democratic CA $6,000 1.8% 3 Jun 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
15 Mike Flood H2NE01118 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican NE $6,000 1.8% 2 Dec 22, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
16 Adrian Smith H6NE03115 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican NE $6,000 1.8% 2 May 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
17 Ashley Moody S6FL00640 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican FL $6,000 1.8% 3 Jun 2, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
18 Brian K. Fitzpatrick H6PA08277 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican PA $5,500 1.6% 3 Jun 2, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
19 Richard McCormick H0GA07273 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican GA $5,000 1.5% 2 Sep 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
20 Ashley Hinson H0IA01174 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican IA $5,000 1.5% 1 Dec 10, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
21 Rick Larsen H0WA02080 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic WA $5,000 1.5% 2 Jun 2, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
22 Suzan K. DelBene H0WA08046 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Democratic WA $5,000 1.5% 2 Aug 22, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
23 Mike Rogers H2AL03032 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican AL $5,000 1.5% 2 Apr 21, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
24 Jason Smith H4MO08162 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican MO $5,000 1.5% 1 Feb 21, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
25 Lloyd Doggett H4TX10028 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic TX $5,000 1.5% 2 Jun 20, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
26 Darin LaHood H6IL18088 Contribution to the campaign House district 18 Republican IL $5,000 1.5% 4 Jun 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
27 Don Bacon H6NE02125 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NE $5,000 1.5% 1 Apr 21, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
28 H6NE02216 H6NE02216 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Not reported NE $5,000 1.5% 1 Aug 22, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
29 Steve Daines S2MT00096 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican MT $5,000 1.5% 1 Jun 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
30 Markwayne Mullin S2OK00186 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican OK $5,000 1.5% 1 Feb 21, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
31 Thom Tillis S4NC00162 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican NC $5,000 1.5% 2 Feb 21, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
32 Todd Young S6IN00191 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican IN $5,000 1.5% 3 May 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
33 Ron Estes H8KS04112 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican KS $4,500 1.3% 2 Jun 20, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
34 Norma J. Torres H4CA35031 Contribution to the campaign House district 35 Democratic CA $4,000 1.2% 2 Feb 10, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
35 Nicole Malliotakis H0NY11078 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Republican NY $3,500 1.0% 2 Aug 22, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
36 Scott DesJarlais H0TN04195 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican TN $3,500 1.0% 1 Oct 31, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
37 Claudia Tenney H4NY22051 Contribution to the campaign House district 22 Republican NY $3,500 1.0% 2 Dec 10, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
38 Jimmy Panetta H6CA20152 Contribution to the campaign House district 20 Democratic CA $3,500 1.0% 2 May 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
39 Greg Stanton H8AZ09040 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic AZ $3,500 1.0% 2 Oct 31, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
40 David McCormick S2PA00661 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican PA $3,500 1.0% 1 May 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
41 Tim Sheehy S4MT00183 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican MT $3,250 1.0% 2 Dec 22, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
42 Margaret Wood Hassan S6NH00091 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic NH $3,000 0.9% 2 Mar 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
43 Sam Graves H0MO06073 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican MO $2,500 0.7% 1 Jun 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
44 Mike Kelly H0PA03271 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican PA $2,500 0.7% 2 Jan 21, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
45 Beth Van Duyne H0TX24209 Contribution to the campaign House district 24 Republican TX $2,500 0.7% 1 Jun 20, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
46 Nicholas J. Begich III H2AK01083 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican AK $2,500 0.7% 2 Mar 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
47 Aaron Bean H2FL04211 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican FL $2,500 0.7% 1 May 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
48 Rudy Yakym III H2IN02295 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican IN $2,500 0.7% 2 Mar 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
49 Tom Cole H2OK04055 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican OK $2,500 0.7% 1 Jun 20, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
50 Nathaniel Moran H2TX01112 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican TX $2,500 0.7% 1 Feb 21, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 91 recipients
1 2 Next

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 91 shown $338,250 total · $91,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00103903 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Hakeem S. Jeffries H2NY10092 House district 10 Democratic NY $10,000 3.0% 2 Mar 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 H6SD01109 H6SD01109 House district 1 Not reported SD $10,000 3.0% 2 Jan 21, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Richard E. Neal H8MA02041 House district 2 Democratic MA $10,000 3.0% 2 Mar 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
4 Alex Padilla S2CA00955 Senate Democratic CA $10,000 3.0% 2 Feb 10, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Deb Fischer S2NE00094 Senate Republican NE $10,000 3.0% 2 Feb 21, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Mark DeSaulnier H0CA10073 House district 10 Democratic CA $9,500 2.8% 3 Jun 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7 Brinker Harding H6NE02208 House district 2 Republican NE $9,000 2.7% 3 May 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Ken Calvert H2CA37023 House district 37 Republican CA $7,500 2.2% 2 Dec 22, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Steven Horsford H2NV04011 House district 4 Democratic NV $7,500 2.2% 3 Mar 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 John R. Carter H2TX31044 House district 31 Republican TX $7,500 2.2% 3 Mar 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 91 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$338,250 across 91 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 12, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $208,250 61.6% 60
Democratic $113,000 33.4% 28
Party not reported $17,000 5.0% 3
Total $338,250 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $259,500 76.7% 73
Senate $78,750 23.3% 18
Total $338,250 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 35 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
CA $58,500 17.3% 13
NE $41,000 12.1% 6
TX $18,500 5.5% 5
NY $17,000 5.0% 3
WA $13,000 3.8% 4
SD $12,500 3.7% 2
FL $12,000 3.5% 4
MT $11,750 3.5% 4
PA $11,500 3.4% 3
IN $10,000 3.0% 3
MA $10,000 3.0% 1
IL $9,500 2.8% 5
Total $338,250 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 12, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $37,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$338,250 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Jan 2025 $17,500 7
Feb 2025 $32,500 10
Mar 2025 $21,000 10
Apr 2025 $19,500 6
May 2025 $26,000 13
Jun 2025 $25,000 13
Jul 2025 $6,000 3
Aug 2025 $23,500 8
Sep 2025 $3,500 2
Oct 2025 $26,000 12
Dec 2025 $32,250 18
Jan 2026 $14,500 5
Feb 2026 $13,500 4
Mar 2026 $28,500 13
May 2026 $12,000 7
Jun 2026 $37,000 18
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $338,250

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

Transfers out to affiliated committees

$40 across 1 transfer this committee reported sending, largest first.

Transfers out reported by committee C00103903 in the 2026 cycle
Date From To Amount Filing
Jul 28, 2025 HDR, INC. EMPLOYEE OWNERS PAC C00103903 HDR, INC. EMPLOYEE OWNERS PAC C00103903 $40 FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.