Home › California › Elections 2026 › Adam Gray

Adam Gray

Democratic candidate · 2026 general election · California

Photo of Adam Gray

Adam Gray

Democratic

Currently serving in the U.S. House District 13.

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Every stored cycle for Adam Gray is on their legislator profile →

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$4,191,397
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$2,422,914
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$1,265,075
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$2,311,244
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$2,072,111
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $4,191,397 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $2,422,914 57.8%
PAC and other committee contributions $1,265,075 30.2%
Party committee contributions $4,808 0.1%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $498,599 11.9%
Total receipts $4,191,397 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $2,072,111
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $29,000
Contributions refunded to committees $15,000
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $481,019
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $3,648,798 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $44,000 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00801431, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through May 13, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00801431
Measure 12P 2026Reported through May 13, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $1,744,283 $2,072,111 Up $327,828
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $61 $8,754 Up $8,694

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $2,072,111 set beside the $275,554 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 7.5 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Adam Gray. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$991
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$27,697
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $2,168,768 of itemized spending across 1,349 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 93.8% of the $2,311,244 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Administration, salary, and overhead $748,989 34.5% 701
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $482,142 22.2% 92
Fundraising and solicitation $378,194 17.4% 51
Campaign materials $127,919 5.9% 24
Polling and research $106,707 4.9% 15
Events $90,360 4.2% 73
Legal, accounting, and compliance $74,965 3.5% 21
Travel $74,463 3.4% 301
Consulting, type not specified $48,138 2.2% 20
Technology and digital services $26,384 1.2% 47
Advertising and media $10,508 0.5% 4
Classified $1,686,626 77.8%
Unclassified filing descriptions $482,142 22.2%
Itemized spending categorized here $2,168,768 100% 1,349

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 388 shown $1,287,475 total · $459,213 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 FAIR SHOT PAC C00574970 $15,000 1.2% 3 Dec 16, 2025
2 ZINC COLLECTIVE PAC C00679191 $14,834 1.2% 5 Jun 11, 2026
3 DEFEND THE DREAM C00771238 $12,500 1.0% 5 Jun 25, 2026
4 NATIONAL UNION OF HEALTHCARE WORKERS FEDERAL COMMITTEE ON POLITICAL EDUCATION C00461418 $12,000 0.9% 3 Mar 19, 2026
5 EDISON INTERNATIONAL PAC C00019653 $10,000 0.8% 6 Jun 17, 2026
6 NATIONAL COTTON COUNCIL OF AMERICA COMMITTEE FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF COTTON C00023028 $10,000 0.8% 3 Mar 23, 2026
7 ENGINEERS POLITICAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE (EPEC)/INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERS C00029504 $10,000 0.8% 2 Mar 11, 2026
8 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00030718 $10,000 0.8% 5 Apr 29, 2026
9 NATIONAL CHICKEN COUNCIL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (FKA) NATIONAL BROILER COUNCIL PAC C00034272 $10,000 0.8% 3 Jan 21, 2026
10 CHEVRON EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - CHEVRON CORPORATION C00035006 $10,000 0.8% 3 Jan 23, 2026
11 THE COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00039578 $10,000 0.8% 6 Jun 9, 2026
12 WINE INSTITUTE PAC C00065219 $10,000 0.8% 3 May 28, 2026
13 NATIONAL STONE, SAND & GRAVEL ASSOCIATION ROCKPAC C00089458 $10,000 0.8% 3 May 12, 2026
14 AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00110338 $10,000 0.8% 3 Jun 30, 2025
15 NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00158881 $10,000 0.8% 2 Apr 22, 2026
16 ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ELEVANCE HEALTH PAC) C00197228 $10,000 0.8% 7 Jun 18, 2026
17 AMERICAN PISTACHIO GROWERS PISTACHIO POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00197715 $10,000 0.8% 2 Sep 23, 2025
18 GENENTECH INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GENENPAC) C00199257 $10,000 0.8% 4 Jun 2, 2026
19 ALLIED PILOTS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00267849 $10,000 0.8% 3 Feb 25, 2026
20 AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA C00271338 $10,000 0.8% 2 Jun 24, 2025
21 BLUE DOG POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00305318 $10,000 0.8% 4 Mar 25, 2026
22 PAC TO THE FUTURE C00344234 $10,000 0.8% 2 Sep 30, 2025
23 COX ENTERPRISES PAC (COXPAC) INC. C00477653 $10,000 0.8% 6 Mar 17, 2026
24 DOING RIGHT - RESULTS ACTION UNITY LEADERSHIP PAC C00569871 $10,000 0.8% 4 Feb 5, 2026
25 CA LUV PAC (CALIFORNIA LEADERSHIP UNITED FOR VICTORY PAC) C00573709 $10,000 0.8% 2 Jun 17, 2025
26 JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 $10,000 0.8% 2 Mar 20, 2025
27 DEMOCRATIC MAJORITY FUND C00844720 $10,000 0.8% 4 Dec 19, 2025
28 INNOVATION FOR GOOD PAC C00892901 $10,000 0.8% 5 Jan 20, 2026
29 BEYOND THOUGHTS AND PRAYERS PAC C00786392 $9,500 0.7% 5 Jun 9, 2026
30 AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATION PAC C00035451 $9,000 0.7% 4 Jan 16, 2026
31 PG&E CORPORATION EMPLOYEES ENERGYPAC C00177469 $7,879 0.6% 5 Mar 2, 2026
32 DAIRY FARMERS OF AMERICA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE; AKA DFA-PAC C00001388 $7,500 0.6% 3 Mar 11, 2026
33 INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF SHEET METAL, AIR, RAIL AND TRANSPORTATION WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION LEAGUE C00007542 $7,500 0.6% 3 Dec 10, 2025
34 SEMPRA ENERGY EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE- FEDERAL C00008748 $7,500 0.6% 5 Jun 2, 2026
35 AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L E C00011114 $7,500 0.6% 3 Mar 20, 2026
36 AMERICAN OPTOMETRIC ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00024968 $7,500 0.6% 3 Mar 13, 2026
37 INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF ELECTRICAL WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00027342 $7,500 0.6% 4 Jun 4, 2026
38 NEXTERA ENERGY, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00064774 $7,500 0.6% 3 May 19, 2026
39 ELI LILLY AND COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00082792 $7,500 0.6% 4 Mar 30, 2026
40 ERNST & YOUNG POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00227744 $7,500 0.6% 3 Jun 23, 2026
41 CALIFORNIA RICE INDUSTRY ASSOCIATION FUND (CALIFORNIA RICE FUND) C00362624 $7,500 0.6% 3 Feb 9, 2026
42 DEFEND THE VOTE C00764233 $7,500 0.6% 3 Dec 16, 2025
43 AMERICAN HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION PAC C00106146 $7,000 0.5% 4 Jan 20, 2026
44 UNITED EGG ASSOCIATION EGGPAC C00172841 $7,000 0.5% 3 Feb 25, 2026
45 THE FARM CREDIT COUNCIL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00193631 $7,000 0.5% 3 Mar 16, 2026
46 HUMAN RIGHTS CAMPAIGN PAC C00235853 $7,000 0.5% 2 May 26, 2026
47 BAYER US LLC EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (BAYERPAC) C00281162 $7,000 0.5% 3 Apr 30, 2026
48 VICTORY IN NOVEMBER ELECTION PAC C00378695 $7,000 0.5% 2 Jun 29, 2026
49 SUPPORTING HOUSE PROBLEM SOLVERS - SHP PAC C00563601 $7,000 0.5% 4 Dec 23, 2025
50 TIMBER PAC C00833574 $7,000 0.5% 4 Mar 24, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 388 committees
1 2 3 … 8 Next

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Adam Gray

1 organization shown $991 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 THE CONSERVATIVE CAUCUS DBA AMERICANS FOR CONSTITUTIONAL LIBERTY C90018904 $991 100.0% 1 Jun 20, 2026

Opposing Adam Gray

All 2 shown $27,697 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending opposing this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 THE CONSERVATIVE CAUCUS DBA AMERICANS FOR CONSTITUTIONAL LIBERTY C90018904 $21,315 77.0% 11 Jul 29, 2026
2 NO GOING BACK PAC INC. C00960435 $6,382 23.0% 1 Sep 16, 2026

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Adam Gray and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Adam Gray

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Direct mail $991 100.0% 1
Classified $991 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $991 100% 1

Opposing Adam Gray

Independent spending opposing this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Direct mail $15,993 57.7% 5
Printed materials and signs $9,920 35.8% 2
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $1,397 5.0% 2
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported description could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $387 1.4% 3
Classified $27,310 98.6%
Unclassified filing descriptions $387 1.4%
Total independent spending $27,697 100% 12

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Adam Gray

Committees itemized $1,287,475 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $293,129 22.8% 100 183
Trade association PACs $244,500 19.0% 80 133
Leadership PACs $224,250 17.4% 61 114
Non-connected committees $173,584 13.5% 51 102
Labor union PACs $133,000 10.3% 27 45
Membership organization PACs $82,500 6.4% 24 43
Other candidates' committees $70,000 5.4% 31 45
Cooperative PACs $48,500 3.8% 11 22
Corporations without capital stock $10,000 0.8% 1 2
Party committees $8,012 0.6% 2 13
Itemized total for this direction $1,287,475

Spent supporting Adam Gray

Committees itemized $991 in independent spending supporting Adam Gray.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $991 100.0% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $991

Spent opposing Adam Gray

Committees itemized $27,697 in independent spending opposing Adam Gray.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $27,697 100.0% 2 12
Itemized total for this direction $27,697

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Adam Gray

Committees itemized $1,287,475 in contributions to this campaign. $302,262 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $985,213, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $667,629 and committees not yet categorized account for $317,584.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Agribusiness Agriculture $134,000 13.6% 42 71
Pharmaceuticals Health $81,500 8.3% 21 46
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $53,879 5.5% 15 35
Food and beverage Agriculture $40,500 4.1% 13 21
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $33,500 3.4% 10 14
Transportation unions Labor $32,500 3.3% 7 12
Building trades unions Labor $31,000 3.1% 5 9
Construction Construction $30,000 3.0% 9 14
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $28,500 2.9% 7 15
Public sector unions Labor $26,000 2.6% 6 10
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $25,750 2.6% 9 18
Mining Energy and natural resources $14,500 1.5% 2 7
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $13,000 1.3% 3 8
Air transport Transportation $12,000 1.2% 3 5
Health care unions Labor $12,000 1.2% 1 3
Pro-Democratic Party Ideological and single-issue $10,000 1.0% 2 2
Health insurance Health $9,500 1.0% 6 8
Automotive Transportation $9,000 0.9% 5 6
Telecommunications Communications and technology $8,500 0.9% 3 3
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $8,000 0.8% 4 5
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $8,000 0.8% 2 5
Technology Communications and technology $8,000 0.8% 4 8
Industrial unions Labor $7,500 0.8% 2 2
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $6,000 0.6% 2 2
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $5,000 0.5% 1 2
Defense Defense $4,000 0.4% 3 3
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $4,000 0.4% 2 2
Democracy and election reform Ideological and single-issue $3,000 0.3% 1 2
Physicians and medical specialties Health $2,500 0.3% 1 1
Trucking Transportation $2,500 0.3% 1 1
Cryptocurrency and blockchain Finance, insurance, and real estate $1,500 0.2% 1 2
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $1,000 0.1% 1 1
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $1,000 0.1% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $317,584 32.2% 99 186
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $302,262 Not applicable 94 172
Base the shares are taken over $985,213 100%
Itemized total for this direction $1,287,475

Spent supporting Adam Gray

Committees itemized $991 in independent spending supporting Adam Gray. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $991.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Committees not yet categorized $991 100.0% 1 1
Base the shares are taken over $991 100%
Itemized total for this direction $991

Spent opposing Adam Gray

Committees itemized $27,697 in independent spending opposing Adam Gray. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $27,697.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Committees not yet categorized $27,697 100.0% 2 12
Base the shares are taken over $27,697 100%
Itemized total for this direction $27,697

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$100,863
Across 12 notices, received Apr 12, 2026 to May 29, 2026

Still only provisional

$30,029
1 notice no stored regular report covers yet

The most recent notice was filed on Jun 1, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Adam Gray's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Jun 1, 2026 amendment $30,029 13 Apr 12 to May 29, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
May 30, 2026 $8,000 4 May 28 to May 28, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 29, 2026 $5,500 2 May 27 to May 27, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 28, 2026 $29,833 14 May 26 to May 26, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 26, 2026 $2,000 1 May 24 to May 24, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 24, 2026 $1,000 1 May 22 to May 22, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 23, 2026 $6,000 3 May 21 to May 21, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 22, 2026 $5,500 3 May 20 to May 20, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 21, 2026 $3,000 2 May 19 to May 19, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 20, 2026 $5,500 4 May 18 to May 18, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

The 10 most recent notices of 12 are listed. The amount and count above cover all of them.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $1,929,626 of the $2,903,934 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 3,158 itemized contributions.

From California

$944,653
49.0% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$984,973
51.0% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside California is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $1,929,626 3,158 100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 47 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • California this campaign's state $944,653
  • Massachusetts $205,027
  • New York $195,094
  • District of Columbia $80,436
  • Maryland $53,044
  • Florida $39,762
  • Texas $35,941
  • Washington $30,802
  • Connecticut $26,322
  • Oregon $24,540
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
California this campaign's state $944,653 1,933 49.0%
Massachusetts $205,027 216 10.6%
New York $195,094 154 10.1%
District of Columbia $80,436 103 4.2%
Maryland $53,044 101 2.7%
Florida $39,762 63 2.1%
Texas $35,941 29 1.9%
Washington $30,802 47 1.6%
Connecticut $26,322 62 1.4%
Oregon $24,540 49 1.3%
Minnesota $23,619 16 1.2%
Colorado $23,432 27 1.2%
Wyoming $20,000 10 1.0%
Oklahoma $19,203 7 1.0%
Illinois $17,811 33 0.9%
Virginia $16,658 39 0.9%
Kentucky $15,500 5 0.8%
Montana $14,300 7 0.7%
Nevada $13,950 8 0.7%
New Hampshire $10,500 5 0.5%
Missouri $9,125 27 0.5%
Alabama $9,000 4 0.5%
Arizona $9,000 8 0.5%
Ohio $8,750 16 0.5%
North Carolina $8,533 10 0.4%
New Jersey $7,622 26 0.4%
Georgia $7,275 15 0.4%
Idaho $7,000 2 0.4%
Mississippi $7,000 2 0.4%
Rhode Island $6,357 5 0.3%
Pennsylvania $6,277 10 0.3%
New Mexico $6,208 40 0.3%
Utah $5,248 5 0.3%
South Carolina $4,892 7 0.3%
Maine $4,083 7 0.2%
Arkansas $3,500 1 0.2%
Hawaii $2,517 35 0.1%
Tennessee $2,416 4 0.1%
Kansas $1,000 1 0.1%
Indiana $789 3 <0.1%
Michigan $766 4 <0.1%
Wisconsin $550 2 <0.1%
Iowa $500 1 <0.1%
Alaska $250 1 <0.1%
Delaware $214 1 <0.1%
Vermont $150 6 <0.1%
South Dakota $10 1 <0.1%
Reported with a place $1,929,626 3,158 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle: 287 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $4,191,397
  • Cohort median $58,784
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $4,191,397
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$10,048
Median$58,784
75th percentile$819,662
Highest in the cohort$13,761,491
Campaigns counted 287

276 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 96th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 30.2%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 30.2%
Lowest in the cohort-0.1%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile10.3%
Highest in the cohort77.6%
Campaigns counted 266

231 of the 266 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 87th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $2,072,111
  • Cohort median $4,558
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $2,072,111
Lowest in the cohort-$16,866
25th percentile$19
Median$4,558
75th percentile$154,503
Highest in the cohort$16,929,752
Campaigns counted 287

267 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 93th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $991
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $991
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$4,286,570
Campaigns counted 287

240 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 84th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $27,697
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $27,697
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$6,186,075
Campaigns counted 287

268 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 93th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.