Photo of Marie Gluesenkamp Perez
D United States House · District 3 · Washington On the 2026 ballot

Rep. Marie Gluesenkamp Perez

Compare
Total votes
1,879
all sessions
Attendance
98%
29 missed
Near the chamber average
With party
80%
of cast votes
Lower than 99% of chamber peers
Bipartisan score
10%
some cross-party votes
Higher than 98% of chamber peers
Sponsored
608
bills & resolutions
Near the chamber average
Committees
3
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jul 15, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Marie Gluesenkamp Perez
Measure 2026 active cycle Through Jul 15, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final 2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024 2022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts $6,292,683$11,856,002$3,924,094
Individuals $2,540,92540.4% of receipts$9,323,06278.6% of receipts$3,610,83992.0% of receipts
PACs and other committees $861,81113.7% of receipts$1,336,65011.3% of receipts$194,6055.0% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending $4,254,323$11,895,854$3,857,781
Cash on hand $2,064,820$26,460$66,313
Debt owed $8,500$39,445$13,000
Contribution refunds $28,653$151,719$29,189
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support $33,245$2,089,660$114,955
Outside opposition $686,073$5,856,992$3,500

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$6,292,683
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$2,540,925
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$861,811
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$4,254,323
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$2,064,820
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $6,292,683 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $2,540,925 40.4%
PAC and other committee contributions $861,811 13.7%
Party committee contributions $2,905 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $2,887,042 45.9%
Total receipts $6,292,683 100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$2,905
Cash on hand at coverage end$2,064,820

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jul 15, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $2,064,820
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $8,500
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $19,103
Contributions refunded to committees $9,550
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $2,788,315
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $3,376,988 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $28,653 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00806174, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q2 2026 reported and what 12P 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q2 2026 reported through Jun 30, 2026 and 12P 2026 through Jul 15, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00806174
Measure Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 12P 2026Reported through Jul 15, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $3,905,263 $2,064,820 Down $1,840,444
Debts owed by the committee $0 $8,500 Up $8,500
Contribution refunds in the period $2,736 $1 Down $2,735

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $2,064,820 set beside the $1,949,857 this campaign spent during 12P 2026, through Jul 15, 2026, which is 1.1 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Marie Gluesenkamp Perez. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$33,245
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$686,073
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $4,006,363 of itemized spending across 1,461 transactions, through Jul 15, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 94.2% of the $4,254,323 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Advertising and media $2,372,461 59.2% 13
Administration, salary, and overhead $811,298 20.3% 312
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $167,329 4.2% 612
Polling and research $162,204 4.0% 6
Technology and digital services $126,197 3.1% 63
Consulting, type not specified $96,500 2.4% 17
Fundraising and solicitation $85,872 2.1% 15
Travel $69,276 1.7% 336
Legal, accounting, and compliance $67,237 1.7% 27
Events $28,730 0.7% 46
Campaign materials $19,258 0.5% 14
Classified $3,839,033 95.8%
Unclassified filing descriptions $167,329 4.2%
Itemized spending categorized here $4,006,363 100% 1,461

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 252 shown $878,766 total · $50,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 UNITED STEELWORKERS POLITICAL ACTION FUND C00003590 $10,000 1.1% 2 Jul 6, 2026
2 INT'L UNION OF BRICKLAYERS AND ALLIED CRAFTWORKERS C00003632 $10,000 1.1% 2 Jul 10, 2025
3 AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES (ACEC/PAC) C00010868 $10,000 1.1% 4 Mar 26, 2026
4 AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L E C00011114 $10,000 1.1% 4 Dec 11, 2025
5 INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF ELECTRICAL WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00027342 $10,000 1.1% 2 Jun 30, 2026
Show the complete list of 252 committees →

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Marie Gluesenkamp Perez

1 organization shown $33,245 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 WelcomePAC C00786830 $33,245 100.0% 4 Sep 14, 2026

Opposing Marie Gluesenkamp Perez

1 organization shown $686,073 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending opposing this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 NO GOING BACK PAC INC. C00960435 $686,073 100.0% 6 Sep 16, 2026

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Marie Gluesenkamp Perez and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Marie Gluesenkamp Perez

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Phone calls and text messages $33,245 100.0% 4
Classified $33,245 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $33,245 100% 4

Opposing Marie Gluesenkamp Perez

Independent spending opposing this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Digital and online advertising $551,250 80.3% 1
Direct mail $127,034 18.5% 3
Phone calls and text messages $7,789 1.1% 2
Classified $686,073 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $686,073 100% 6

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Marie Gluesenkamp Perez

Committees itemized $878,766 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Leadership PACs $253,000 28.8% 64 117
Trade association PACs $165,000 18.8% 47 81
Labor union PACs $152,500 17.4% 32 53
Non-connected committees $144,068 16.4% 44 72
Membership organization PACs $75,500 8.6% 20 38
Other candidates' committees $61,100 7.0% 28 39
Cooperative PACs $14,500 1.7% 6 8
Corporate PACs $12,770 1.5% 10 10
Party committees $328 0.0% 1 3
Itemized total for this direction $878,766

Spent supporting Marie Gluesenkamp Perez

Committees itemized $33,245 in independent spending supporting Marie Gluesenkamp Perez.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $33,245 100.0% 1 4
Itemized total for this direction $33,245

Spent opposing Marie Gluesenkamp Perez

Committees itemized $686,073 in independent spending opposing Marie Gluesenkamp Perez.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $686,073 100.0% 1 6
Itemized total for this direction $686,073

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Marie Gluesenkamp Perez

Committees itemized $878,766 in contributions to this campaign. $314,428 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $564,338, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $367,250 and committees not yet categorized account for $197,088.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Building trades unions Labor $40,000 7.1% 5 8
Agribusiness Agriculture $36,500 6.5% 14 18
Industrial unions Labor $35,000 6.2% 6 12
Public sector unions Labor $33,000 5.8% 8 13
Transportation unions Labor $27,000 4.8% 9 11
Construction Construction $23,500 4.2% 4 9
Physicians and medical specialties Health $19,000 3.4% 8 11
Food and beverage Agriculture $15,500 2.7% 5 8
Pro-Democratic Party Ideological and single-issue $15,000 2.7% 2 3
Air transport Transportation $14,500 2.6% 3 8
Automotive Transportation $13,500 2.4% 2 4
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $13,500 2.4% 2 4
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $10,000 1.8% 3 5
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $9,500 1.7% 2 4
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $9,500 1.7% 2 4
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $8,750 1.6% 4 6
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $7,500 1.3% 1 5
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $6,000 1.1% 3 4
Accounting Professional services $5,000 0.9% 1 3
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $5,000 0.9% 1 2
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,000 0.9% 2 4
Pharmaceuticals Health $3,500 0.6% 1 2
Democracy and election reform Ideological and single-issue $3,000 0.5% 1 2
Mining Energy and natural resources $3,000 0.5% 1 2
LGBTQ rights Ideological and single-issue $2,500 0.4% 1 1
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $2,000 0.4% 1 1
Trucking Transportation $1,000 0.2% 1 1
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $314,428 Not applicable 93 159
Committees not yet categorized $197,088 34.9% 66 107
Base the shares are taken over $564,338 100%
Itemized total for this direction $878,766

Spent supporting Marie Gluesenkamp Perez

Committees itemized $33,245 in independent spending supporting Marie Gluesenkamp Perez. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $33,245 and committees not yet categorized account for $0.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Pro-Democratic Party Ideological and single-issue $33,245 100.0% 1 4
Base the shares are taken over $33,245 100%
Itemized total for this direction $33,245

Spent opposing Marie Gluesenkamp Perez

Committees itemized $686,073 in independent spending opposing Marie Gluesenkamp Perez. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $686,073.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Committees not yet categorized $686,073 100.0% 1 6
Base the shares are taken over $686,073 100%
Itemized total for this direction $686,073

Filing periods · MARIE FOR CONGRESS

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by MARIE FOR CONGRESS, FEC committee C00806174
Period Receipts Spending Cash at end Filing
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 $608,195 $198,659 $435,997 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 $904,844 $224,301 $1,116,540 FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 $893,783 $157,307 $1,853,016 FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 $833,651 $262,654 $2,424,013 FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 $1,308,288 $276,476 $3,455,825 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 $1,634,509 $1,185,071 $3,905,263 FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Jul 15, 2026 $109,413 $1,949,857 $2,064,820 FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$107,799
Across 8 notices, received Jul 17, 2026 to Aug 1, 2026

Still only provisional

$107,799
8 notices no stored regular report covers yet

The most recent notice was filed on Aug 2, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Marie Gluesenkamp Perez's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Aug 2, 2026 $9,786 4 Aug 1 to Aug 1, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 1, 2026 $25,348 12 Jul 30 to Jul 31, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 30, 2026 $4,000 3 Jul 28 to Jul 28, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 28, 2026 $21,866 15 Jul 26 to Jul 27, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 27, 2026 $5,750 3 Jul 25 to Jul 25, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 24, 2026 $18,300 10 Jul 22 to Jul 23, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 22, 2026 $17,750 9 Jul 20 to Jul 21, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 18, 2026 $5,000 2 Jul 17 to Jul 17, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $2,261,535 of the $5,329,239 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 4,572 itemized contributions.

From Washington

$635,261
28.1% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$1,626,274
71.9% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Washington is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $2,259,535 4,570 99.9%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. $2,000 2 0.1%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 51 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Washington this campaign's state $635,261
  • California $339,308
  • New York $316,862
  • Massachusetts $203,147
  • Maryland $74,874
  • Oregon $71,026
  • Texas $62,878
  • New Jersey $60,247
  • District of Columbia $56,394
  • Florida $55,420
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Washington this campaign's state $635,261 2,715 28.1%
California $339,308 390 15.0%
New York $316,862 247 14.0%
Massachusetts $203,147 274 9.0%
Maryland $74,874 94 3.3%
Oregon $71,026 153 3.1%
Texas $62,878 57 2.8%
New Jersey $60,247 74 2.7%
District of Columbia $56,394 103 2.5%
Florida $55,420 62 2.5%
Connecticut $46,485 34 2.1%
Colorado $32,794 23 1.5%
Illinois $31,821 35 1.4%
Virginia $24,672 34 1.1%
Minnesota $19,748 17 0.9%
Oklahoma $19,203 7 0.8%
Arizona $18,575 10 0.8%
Montana $15,100 7 0.7%
Alabama $13,500 6 0.6%
Maine $12,931 25 0.6%
Kentucky $12,250 5 0.5%
South Carolina $11,150 13 0.5%
Utah $10,648 14 0.5%
Nevada $10,500 3 0.5%
New Hampshire $10,000 5 0.4%
Pennsylvania $9,825 18 0.4%
Georgia $9,000 11 0.4%
Idaho $9,000 6 0.4%
Wyoming $8,250 3 0.4%
Mississippi $7,500 3 0.3%
North Carolina $7,250 10 0.3%
Missouri $6,490 24 0.3%
Ohio $6,000 9 0.3%
New Mexico $5,587 23 0.2%
Vermont $4,050 4 0.2%
Tennessee $3,800 19 0.2%
Arkansas $3,500 1 0.2%
Kansas $2,000 4 0.1%
Nebraska $2,000 1 0.1%
South Dakota $2,000 4 0.1%
Michigan $1,750 4 0.1%
Hawaii $1,525 10 0.1%
Puerto Rico $1,500 1 0.1%
Louisiana $1,000 1 <0.1%
Rhode Island $1,000 1 <0.1%
West Virginia $1,000 2 <0.1%
Indiana $714 2 <0.1%
Delaware $500 1 <0.1%
Guam $500 1 <0.1%
Iowa $500 1 <0.1%
North Dakota $500 1 <0.1%
Reported with a place $2,261,535 4,572 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Washington, 2026 cycle: 56 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $6,292,683
  • Cohort median $35,995
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Washington, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $6,292,683
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$6,237
Median$35,995
75th percentile$396,217
Highest in the cohort$6,292,683
Campaigns counted 56

55 of the 56 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 98th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 13.7%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Washington, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 13.7%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile9.7%
Highest in the cohort56.8%
Campaigns counted 50

41 of the 50 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 82th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $2,064,820
  • Cohort median $13,053
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Washington, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $2,064,820
Lowest in the cohort-$19,315
25th percentile$820
Median$13,053
75th percentile$89,862
Highest in the cohort$3,508,751
Campaigns counted 56

54 of the 56 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 96th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $33,245
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Washington, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $33,245
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$2,097,845
Campaigns counted 56

49 of the 56 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 88th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $686,073
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Washington, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $686,073
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$686,073
Campaigns counted 56

55 of the 56 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 98th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Marie Gluesenkamp Perez
FEC candidate ID Office State and district Cycles with stored data FEC record
H2WA03217 House WA district 3 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Marie Gluesenkamp Perez's FEC candidate records, by designation
Committee What it is Cycles linked FEC record
MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 Authorized campaign committee P 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Marie Gluesenkamp Perez, oldest first
Cycle Change What it means Source
2022 First cycle the FEC links MARIE FOR CONGRESS to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Marie Gluesenkamp Perez's own reports state them
$2,788,315
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Marie Gluesenkamp Perez's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 39 transfers, of which 25 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $2,735,332 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
Direction Amount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$2,849,749
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$205,000
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Marie Gluesenkamp Perez's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
Date From To Amount Reported by Filing
Sep 4, 2026 CLARK FRONTLINE VICTORY FUND C00932947 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $1,472 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jul 16, 2026 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 WASHINGTON STATE DEMOCRATIC CENTRAL COMMITTEE C00114439 $205,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026 MGP VICTORY FUND C00896225 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $392,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026 BLUE DOG VICTORY FUND C00908640 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $7,507 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026 JEFFRIES BATTLEGROUND PROTECTION FUND C00916429 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $19,334 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026 DEMOCRACY SUMMER 2026 C00898486 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $8,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 29, 2026 HOUSE VICTORY PROJECT 2026 C00941567 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $48,800 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 26, 2026 DEM SUMMER 26 C00945253 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $8,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
May 26, 2026 MGP VICTORY FUND C00896225 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $440,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 JEFFRIES BATTLEGROUND PROTECTION FUND C00916429 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $9,733 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 BLUE DOG VICTORY FUND C00908640 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $1,044 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 BLUE DOG VICTORY FUND C00908640 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $729 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 BLUE DOG VICTORY FUND C00908640 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $17,800 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 BLUE DOG VICTORY FUND C00908640 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $550 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 HOUSE VICTORY PROJECT 2026 C00941567 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $624,430 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 MGP VICTORY FUND C00896225 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $45,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 26, 2026 CLARK FRONTLINE VICTORY FUND C00932947 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $10,300 One committee FEC filing ↗
Mar 25, 2026 CLARK FRONTLINE VICTORY FUND C00932947 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $10,300 One committee FEC filing ↗
Mar 13, 2026 MAJORITY FUND C00904607 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $31,750 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025 JEFFRIES BATTLEGROUND PROTECTION FUND C00916429 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $22,650 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025 BLUE DOG VICTORY FUND C00908640 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $16,500 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025 MGP VICTORY FUND C00896225 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $310,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 23, 2025 DEMOCRACY SUMMER 2026 C00898486 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $13,750 One committee FEC filing ↗
Dec 15, 2025 DEMOCRACY SUMMER 2026 C00898486 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $13,750 One committee FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025 BLUE DOG VICTORY FUND C00908640 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $27,500 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025 BLUE DOG VICTORY FUND C00908640 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $7,500 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025 MGP VICTORY FUND C00896225 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $310,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025 JEFFRIES BATTLEGROUND PROTECTION FUND C00916429 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $9,229 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025 FRONTLINE PROTECTION FUND C00902270 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $2,476 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025 DEMOCRACY SUMMER 2026 C00898486 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $15,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Sep 29, 2025 MAJORITY FUND C00904607 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $118,100 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 26, 2025 DEMOCRACY SUMMER 2026 C00898486 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $15,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 FRONTLINE PROTECTION FUND C00902270 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $25,700 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 MGP VICTORY FUND C00896225 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $240,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 26, 2025 DEMOCRACY SUMMER 2026 C00898486 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $5,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025 DEMOCRACY SUMMER 2026 C00898486 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $7,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 13, 2025 REPRESENTATION MATTERS: STAND UP FOR DEMOCRACY C00897561 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $5,930 One committee FEC filing ↗
Mar 12, 2025 REPRESENTATION MATTERS: STAND UP FOR DEMOCRACY C00897561 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $5,930 One committee FEC filing ↗
Feb 13, 2025 MARIE GLUESENKAMP PEREZ CAMPAIGN DEFENSE FUND C00892281 MARIE FOR CONGRESS C00806174 $1,985 One committee FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 16 of 19 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 3 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 19 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 2001655 Jul 1, 2026 to Jul 15, 2026 Jul 23, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1996963 Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 Jul 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1964440 Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 Apr 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1941898 Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 Jan 31, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1920152 Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 Oct 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902994 Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 Jul 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887382 Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 Apr 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2003586 No coverage period reported Aug 2, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2003428 No coverage period reported Aug 1, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2003059 No coverage period reported Jul 30, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2002544 No coverage period reported Jul 28, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2002255 No coverage period reported Jul 27, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2001957 No coverage period reported Jul 24, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2001250 No coverage period reported Jul 22, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1999227 No coverage period reported Jul 18, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1959962 No coverage period reported Apr 10, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 13 At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1918002 No coverage period reported Oct 7, 2025 Superseded by filing 1959962 amendment 12 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1900021 No coverage period reported Jul 11, 2025 Superseded by filing 1959962 amendment 11 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1885106 No coverage period reported Apr 10, 2025 Superseded by filing 1959962 amendment 10 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Marie Gluesenkamp Perez is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Marie Gluesenkamp Perez has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
Measure Amount
Total receipts$22,072,778
Individual contributions$15,474,826
PAC and other committee contributions$2,393,066
Total spending$20,007,959

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.