Photo of Jeanne Shaheen
D United States Senate · New Hampshire

Sen. Jeanne Shaheen

Compare
Total votes
1,037
all sessions
Attendance
98%
18 missed
Near the chamber average
With party
97%
of cast votes
Near the chamber average
Bipartisan score
2%
crosses aisle rarely
Near the chamber average
Sponsored
1,707
bills & resolutions
Higher than 87% of chamber peers
Committees
22
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Dec 31, 2024. Covering the 2024 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Jeanne Shaheen
Measure 2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final 2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024 2022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts $172,667$1,190,934$1,304,437
Individuals $101,43658.7% of receipts$859,42372.2% of receipts$939,05672.0% of receipts
PACs and other committees $54,52731.6% of receipts$303,37525.5% of receipts$226,75017.4% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending $756,829$1,053,752$1,103,996
Cash on hand $871,923$1,456,085$1,318,903
Debt owed $0$0$0
Contribution refunds $233,403$25,131$15,173
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support $0$0$16,777
Outside opposition $0$0$127,675

The 2024 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$1,190,934
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$859,423
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$303,375
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,053,752
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$1,456,085
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $1,190,934 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2024 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $859,423 72.2%
PAC and other committee contributions $303,375 25.5%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $28,136 2.4%
Total receipts $1,190,934 100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$1,456,085

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Dec 31, 2024 for the 2024 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $1,456,085
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $24,231
Contributions refunded to committees $900
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $0
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $1,137,666 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $25,131 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00457325, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q3 2024 reported and what YE 2024 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q3 2024 reported through Sep 30, 2024 and YE 2024 through Dec 31, 2024.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00457325
Measure Q3 2024Reported through Sep 30, 2024 YE 2024Reported through Dec 31, 2024 Change
Cash on hand at period end $1,448,918 $1,456,085 Up $7,167
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $3,865 $9,130 Up $5,265

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $1,456,085 set beside the $162,899 this campaign spent during YE 2024, through Dec 31, 2024, which is 8.9 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Jeanne Shaheen. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2024 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2024 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $987,419 of itemized spending across 649 transactions, through Dec 31, 2024. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 93.7% of the $1,053,752 in total disbursements reported for the 2024 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Fundraising and solicitation $281,719 28.5% 24
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $165,256 16.7% 157
Consulting, type not specified $163,700 16.6% 61
Legal, accounting, and compliance $125,861 12.7% 42
Technology and digital services $108,534 11.0% 72
Administration, salary, and overhead $55,883 5.7% 193
Events $36,098 3.7% 23
Campaign materials $26,768 2.7% 6
Travel $16,650 1.7% 59
Advertising and media $6,950 0.7% 12
Classified $822,163 83.3%
Unclassified filing descriptions $165,256 16.7%
Itemized spending categorized here $987,419 100% 649

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 115 shown $325,798 total · $43,273 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Mar 8, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 NATIONAL CONFECTIONERS ASSOCIATION OF THE UNITED STATES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (CANDY PAC) C00003855 $10,000 3.1% 2 Feb 6, 2023
2 ASIAN AMERICAN HOTEL OWNERS ASSOCIATION PAC (AAHOA PAC) C00336743 $10,000 3.1% 2 Jul 12, 2024
3 IMPACT C00348607 $10,000 3.1% 2 Dec 10, 2024
4 MERCURY SYSTEMS INC. EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (MRCYPAC) C00822569 $7,000 2.1% 4 Feb 14, 2024
5 SANTANDER HOLDINGS USA INC. PAC (SANTANDER US PAC) C00327072 $6,273 1.9% 5 Jun 25, 2024
Show the complete list of 115 committees →

Fundraising channels

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Conduits

A conduit forwards contributions that individuals earmarked for a named candidate. The amounts below come from the receiving campaign's conduit memo records and remain part of its reported individual-contribution total; they are not added to receipts again. MyRepTracker groups only memos carrying a registered conduit committee's FEC ID and does not decode or store contributor names, addresses, employers, occupations, or memo text. The record count is a count of FEC memo records, not donors.

Conduit records shown through Dec 31, 2024 · fetched Aug 20, 2026.

1 organization shown $3,000 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Mar 8, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Registered conduits ranked by individuals' earmarked contributions routed through them
Rank Committee Amount Share FEC memo records Last activity
1 ACTBLUE C00401224 $3,000 100.0% 2 Aug 15, 2024

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2024 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Jeanne Shaheen

Committees itemized $325,798 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $220,723 67.7% 78 126
Trade association PACs $50,500 15.5% 15 18
Non-connected committees $17,075 5.2% 10 12
Labor union PACs $16,000 4.9% 5 5
Leadership PACs $10,500 3.2% 2 3
Membership organization PACs $8,000 2.5% 3 6
Other candidates' committees $3,000 0.9% 2 3
Itemized total for this direction $325,798

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Jeanne Shaheen

Committees itemized $325,798 in contributions to this campaign. $13,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $312,298, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $236,250 and committees not yet categorized account for $76,048.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Defense Defense $46,250 14.8% 13 28
Pharmaceuticals Health $28,000 9.0% 9 13
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $26,500 8.5% 8 13
Technology Communications and technology $24,000 7.7% 11 14
Food and beverage Agriculture $15,000 4.8% 2 3
Telecommunications Communications and technology $14,000 4.5% 5 8
Automotive Transportation $12,500 4.0% 4 7
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $12,500 4.0% 3 7
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $10,000 3.2% 1 2
Air transport Transportation $6,500 2.1% 3 5
Health insurance Health $5,500 1.8% 4 4
Building trades unions Labor $5,000 1.6% 2 2
Industrial unions Labor $5,000 1.6% 1 1
Transportation unions Labor $5,000 1.6% 1 1
Trucking Transportation $5,000 1.6% 1 2
Accounting Professional services $2,500 0.8% 1 1
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $2,500 0.8% 1 1
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $2,500 0.8% 1 1
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $2,500 0.8% 1 1
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $2,000 0.6% 1 2
Construction Construction $1,500 0.5% 1 1
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $1,000 0.3% 1 1
Public sector unions Labor $1,000 0.3% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $76,048 24.4% 35 48
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $13,500 Not applicable 4 6
Base the shares are taken over $312,298 100%
Itemized total for this direction $325,798

Filing periods · SHAHEEN FOR SENATE

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by SHAHEEN FOR SENATE, FEC committee C00457325
Period Receipts Spending Cash at end Filing
Q1 2023 through Mar 31, 2023 amended $136,185 $121,984 $1,333,104 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2023 through Jun 30, 2023 amended $158,944 $121,233 $1,370,815 FEC filing ↗
Q3 2023 through Sep 30, 2023 $94,980 $105,061 $1,360,734 FEC filing ↗
YE 2023 through Dec 31, 2023 $110,801 $146,942 $1,324,593 FEC filing ↗
Q1 2024 through Mar 31, 2024 $133,039 $135,184 $1,322,448 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2024 through Jun 30, 2024 $187,428 $152,054 $1,357,822 FEC filing ↗
Q3 2024 through Sep 30, 2024 $199,491 $108,395 $1,448,918 FEC filing ↗
YE 2024 through Dec 31, 2024 $170,067 $162,899 $1,456,085 FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

No Form 6 notices were found for the 2024 cycle. Notices are only required in the 20 days before an election, so none is the usual state outside that window.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $752,582 of the $859,423 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 8,465 itemized contributions.

From New Hampshire

$198,344
26.4% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$554,238
73.6% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside New Hampshire is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2024 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $752,582 8,465 100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 44 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • New Hampshire this campaign's state $198,344
  • Virginia $103,832
  • Massachusetts $91,050
  • District of Columbia $72,085
  • California $59,755
  • Maryland $46,770
  • Texas $24,722
  • New York $21,633
  • Michigan $17,585
  • Florida $16,899
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2024 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
New Hampshire this campaign's state $198,344 2,822 26.4%
Virginia $103,832 294 13.8%
Massachusetts $91,050 879 12.1%
District of Columbia $72,085 112 9.6%
California $59,755 909 7.9%
Maryland $46,770 202 6.2%
Texas $24,722 126 3.3%
New York $21,633 478 2.9%
Michigan $17,585 129 2.3%
Florida $16,899 338 2.2%
Rhode Island $13,857 109 1.8%
Connecticut $11,890 179 1.6%
Maine $8,716 65 1.2%
New Jersey $8,355 72 1.1%
Pennsylvania $7,971 292 1.1%
Oregon $7,485 122 1.0%
Ohio $5,530 113 0.7%
North Carolina $5,091 53 0.7%
Washington $4,096 280 0.5%
Illinois $4,020 104 0.5%
South Carolina $2,654 71 0.4%
Colorado $2,551 62 0.3%
Minnesota $1,903 76 0.3%
Vermont $1,642 108 0.2%
Georgia $1,600 17 0.2%
New Mexico $1,498 35 0.2%
Missouri $1,385 59 0.2%
Arizona $1,367 65 0.2%
Louisiana $1,310 26 0.2%
Wisconsin $1,240 67 0.2%
Mississippi $1,000 1 0.1%
Iowa $860 42 0.1%
Kansas $700 3 0.1%
Oklahoma $575 3 0.1%
Tennessee $540 20 0.1%
Utah $507 55 0.1%
Indiana $500 1 0.1%
Nebraska $313 17 <0.1%
Nevada $240 24 <0.1%
Arkansas $200 13 <0.1%
South Dakota $156 13 <0.1%
Hawaii $75 3 <0.1%
Idaho $45 3 <0.1%
Alabama $35 3 <0.1%
Reported with a place $752,582 8,465 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2024 cycle: 208 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $1,190,934
  • Cohort median $993,781
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2024 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,190,934
Lowest in the cohort-$1,686
25th percentile$8,524
Median$993,781
75th percentile$4,534,983
Highest in the cohort$96,530,241
Campaigns counted 208

114 of the 208 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 55th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 25.5%
  • Cohort median 2.9%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2024 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 25.5%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median2.9%
75th percentile18.8%
Highest in the cohort60.6%
Campaigns counted 185

153 of the 185 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 83th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $1,456,085
  • Cohort median $308,907
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2024 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,456,085
Lowest in the cohort-$7,273
25th percentile$414
Median$308,907
75th percentile$1,810,687
Highest in the cohort$15,930,182
Campaigns counted 208

143 of the 208 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 69th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2024 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$11,202
Highest in the cohort$66,517,529
Campaigns counted 208

0 of the 208 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2024 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$85,573,864
Campaigns counted 208

0 of the 208 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Jeanne Shaheen
FEC candidate ID Office State and district Cycles with stored data FEC record
S0NH00219 Senate NH 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Jeanne Shaheen's FEC candidate records, by designation
Committee What it is Cycles linked FEC record
SHAHEEN FOR SENATE C00457325 Authorized campaign committee P 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Jeanne Shaheen, oldest first
Cycle Change What it means Source
2022 First cycle the FEC links SHAHEEN FOR SENATE to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Jeanne Shaheen's own reports state them
$0
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2024 cycle
Transfers out, as Jeanne Shaheen's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary
No transfer between identified federal committees names any of these committees in the 2024 cycle.

Associated leadership PAC

A NEW DIRECTION PAC C00458570

This is not Jeanne Shaheen's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Jeanne Shaheen's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Jeanne Shaheen as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00458570 reported for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Receipts this committee reported$601,000
Disbursements this committee reported$525,538
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$252,389
Contributions to candidates $225,00024 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Dec 31, 2024. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 9 of 12 are in force for the 2024 cycle; the other 3 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 12 filings shown

Filings for the 2024 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2024 · filing 1872874 Oct 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 Jan 31, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1827923 Jul 1, 2024 to Sep 30, 2024 Oct 15, 2024 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1798964 Apr 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2024 Jul 15, 2024 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1774556 Jan 1, 2024 to Mar 31, 2024 Apr 15, 2024 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2023 · filing 1752611 Oct 1, 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 Jan 31, 2024 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1731422 Jul 1, 2023 to Sep 30, 2023 Oct 15, 2023 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1731360 Apr 1, 2023 to Jun 30, 2023 Oct 15, 2023 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1725264 Apr 1, 2023 to Jun 30, 2023 Sep 15, 2023 Superseded by filing 1731360 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1714661 Apr 1, 2023 to Jun 30, 2023 Jul 15, 2023 Superseded by filing 1731360 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1731350 Jan 1, 2023 to Mar 31, 2023 Oct 15, 2023 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1700097 Jan 1, 2023 to Mar 31, 2023 Apr 15, 2023 Superseded by filing 1731350 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1734493 No coverage period reported Nov 6, 2023 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 35 At the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Jeanne Shaheen is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Jeanne Shaheen has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
Measure Amount
Total receipts$2,668,038
Individual contributions$1,899,915
PAC and other committee contributions$584,652
Total spending$2,914,577

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2024 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.