Sen. Roger Marshall
Campaign finance
FEC data through Jul 15, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.
- FEC records H6KS01179 and S0KS00315 both report FEC committee C00576173, so that committee's receipts and spending are counted once. Outside spending is reported against each candidate record separately, so both records' outside spending is included.
Compare cycles
Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.
| Measure | 2026 active cycle Through Jul 15, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final | 2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024 | 2022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Money received | |||
| Total receipts | $4,009,075 | $1,474,617 | $721,931 |
| Individuals | $1,719,57142.9% of receipts | $368,71825.0% of receipts | $415,44757.5% of receipts |
| PACs and other committees | $1,493,25037.2% of receipts | $836,82056.7% of receipts | $177,90024.6% of receipts |
| Campaign activity | |||
| Campaign spending | $326,015 | $279,374 | $422,113 |
| Cash on hand | $5,388,078 | $1,705,019 | $509,776 |
| Debt owed | $0 | $0 | $97,000 |
| Contribution refunds | $114,146 | $7,909 | $1,804 |
| Independent spending: not campaign money | |||
| Outside support | $260,518 | $0 | $0 |
| Outside opposition | $842,009 | $0 | $0 |
The 2026 cycle at a glance
Where the money came from
These categories divide total receipts of $4,009,075 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.
| Source | Amount | Share of receipts |
|---|---|---|
| Individual contributions | $1,719,571 | 42.9% |
| PAC and other committee contributions | $1,493,250 | 37.2% |
| Party committee contributions | $62,000 | 1.5% |
| Candidate self-funding | $0 | 0.0% |
| Loans | $0 | 0.0% |
| Other receipts, including transfers | $734,253 | 18.3% |
| Total receipts | $4,009,075 | 100% |
Self-funding, loans, and cash
Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Candidate self-funding | $0 |
| Candidate loans | $0 |
| Other loans | $0 |
| Party committee contributions | $62,000 |
| Cash on hand at coverage end | $5,388,078 |
Financial position
Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jul 15, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Cash on hand at coverage end | $5,388,078 |
| Debts and obligations owed by the committee | $0 |
| Debts and obligations owed to the committee | Not reported |
| Contributions refunded to individuals | $52,646 |
| Contributions refunded to committees | $61,500 |
| Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. | $638,753 |
| Transfers made to other authorized committees | $0 |
| Repayments of candidate loans | $0 |
| Repayments of other loans | $0 |
Calculated from the reported values
Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.
| Measure | Amount | How it was produced |
|---|---|---|
| Contributions net of refunds | $3,160,675 | Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees. |
| Operating expenditures net of offsets | Not reported | An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record. |
| Outstanding candidate loans | $0 | Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans. |
| Other outstanding loans | $0 | Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans. |
| Total contributions refunded | $114,146 | Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees. |
Change since the previous filing
Both columns come from committee C00576173, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q2 2026 reported and what 12P 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q2 2026 reported through Jun 30, 2026 and 12P 2026 through Jul 15, 2026.
| Measure | Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 | 12P 2026Reported through Jul 15, 2026 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cash on hand at period end | $5,326,447 | $5,388,078 | Up $61,631 |
| Debts owed by the committee | $0 | $0 | No change |
| Contribution refunds in the period | $18,933 | $41 | Down $18,893 |
Cash compared with one period's spending
Cash on hand of $5,388,078 set beside the $4,032 this campaign spent during 12P 2026, through Jul 15, 2026, which is 1336.3 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.
Outside spending
Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Roger Marshall. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.
Spent supporting
Spent opposing
What the money was spent on
These categories divide $206,610 of itemized spending across 202 transactions, through Jul 15, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 63.4% of the $326,015 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.
The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.
| Purpose | Amount | % Share | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. | $105,458 | 51.0% | 129 |
| Legal, accounting, and compliance | $47,458 | 23.0% | 20 |
| Fundraising and solicitation | $24,321 | 11.8% | 39 |
| Administration, salary, and overhead | $17,503 | 8.5% | 5 |
| Consulting, type not specified | $10,000 | 4.8% | 5 |
| Campaign materials | $1,012 | 0.5% | 1 |
| Events | $750 | 0.4% | 2 |
| Travel | $108 | 0.1% | 1 |
| Classified | $101,152 | 49.0% | |
| Unclassified filing descriptions | $105,458 | 51.0% | |
| Itemized spending categorized here | $206,610 | 100% | 202 |
Political committees that contributed directly · H6KS01179
Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.
This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
Who the committees behind this money were · H6KS01179
Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.
Contributed to Roger Marshall
Committees itemized $134,500 in contributions to this campaign.
This campaign's own reports put contributions from all political committees at $1,493,250, against the $134,500 itemized above. The two figures come from opposite sides of the same transactions and do not always agree. Every share below is of what MyRepTracker can add up, which is the itemized figure.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Membership organization PACs | $38,500 | 28.6% | 8 | 15 |
| Corporate PACs | $27,000 | 20.1% | 9 | 11 |
| Trade association PACs | $22,000 | 16.4% | 6 | 9 |
| Non-connected committees | $19,500 | 14.5% | 4 | 7 |
| Cooperative PACs | $12,500 | 9.3% | 2 | 5 |
| Leadership PACs | $12,500 | 9.3% | 2 | 3 |
| Corporations without capital stock | $2,500 | 1.9% | 1 | 1 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $134,500 |
What interests those committees advance · H6KS01179
The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.
Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.
Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.
Contributed to Roger Marshall
Committees itemized $134,500 in contributions to this campaign. $12,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $122,000, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $81,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $41,000.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Agribusiness Agriculture | $27,500 | 22.5% | 7 | 12 |
| Accounting Professional services | $10,000 | 8.2% | 1 | 3 |
| Physicians and medical specialties Health | $10,000 | 8.2% | 2 | 2 |
| Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate | $8,000 | 6.6% | 2 | 3 |
| Pharmaceuticals Health | $7,000 | 5.7% | 1 | 2 |
| Technology Communications and technology | $5,000 | 4.1% | 1 | 1 |
| Trucking Transportation | $4,000 | 3.3% | 1 | 3 |
| Construction Construction | $2,500 | 2.0% | 1 | 1 |
| Food and beverage Agriculture | $2,500 | 2.0% | 1 | 1 |
| Hospitals and nursing homes Health | $2,500 | 2.0% | 1 | 1 |
| Automotive Transportation | $2,000 | 1.6% | 1 | 2 |
| Committees not yet categorized | $41,000 | 33.6% | 11 | 17 |
| Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. | $12,500 | Not applicable | 2 | 3 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $122,000 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $134,500 |
Filing periods · KANSANS FOR MARSHALL
Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.
| Period | Receipts | Spending | Cash at end | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 | $573,919 | $35,740 | $2,243,198 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 | $562,231 | $74,333 | $2,731,096 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 | $681,720 | $44,022 | $3,368,793 | FEC filing ↗ |
| YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 | $745,277 | $41,775 | $4,072,296 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 | $768,816 | $59,853 | $4,781,259 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 | $611,448 | $66,260 | $5,326,447 | FEC filing ↗ |
| 12P 2026 through Jul 15, 2026 | $65,663 | $4,032 | $5,388,078 | FEC filing ↗ |
Political committees that contributed directly · S0KS00315
Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.
This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NRSC C00027466 | $62,000 | 3.8% | 1 | Aug 27, 2025 |
| 2 | NORPAC C00247403 | $24,500 | 1.5% | 2 | Sep 30, 2025 |
| 3 | NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00040998 | $18,000 | 1.1% | 5 | Jun 1, 2026 |
| 4 | ERNST & YOUNG POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00227744 | $15,000 | 0.9% | 3 | Feb 18, 2026 |
| 5 | DAVITA INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DAPAC) C00340943 | $15,000 | 0.9% | 3 | Feb 4, 2026 |
Organizations spending independently · S0KS00315
Supporting Roger Marshall
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SENATE CONSERVATIVES FUND C00448696 | $214,621 | 82.4% | 140 | Sep 3, 2026 |
| 2 | SENATE CONSERVATIVES ACTION C00524181 | $45,897 | 17.6% | 8 | Aug 24, 2026 |
Opposing Roger Marshall
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | PEOPLE OVER POLITICS ACTION FUND C00953299 | $842,009 | 100.0% | 3 | Sep 4, 2026 |
What that outside spending purchased
Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Roger Marshall and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.
The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.
Supporting Roger Marshall
| Purpose | Amount | % Share | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Direct mail | $235,345 | 90.3% | 36 |
| Digital and online advertising | $12,690 | 4.9% | 16 |
| Fundraising and donation processing | $9,625 | 3.7% | 83 |
| Printed materials and signs | $2,858 | 1.1% | 13 |
| Classified | $260,518 | 100.0% | |
| Unclassified filing descriptions | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Total independent spending | $260,518 | 100% | 148 |
Opposing Roger Marshall
| Purpose | Amount | % Share | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Broadcast, cable, and radio advertising | $565,254 | 67.1% | 1 |
| Digital and online advertising | $250,000 | 29.7% | 1 |
| Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. | $26,755 | 3.2% | 1 |
| Classified | $842,009 | 100.0% | |
| Unclassified filing descriptions | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Total independent spending | $842,009 | 100% | 3 |
Who the committees behind this money were · S0KS00315
Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.
Contributed to Roger Marshall
Committees itemized $1,629,891 in contributions to this campaign.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corporate PACs | $709,550 | 43.5% | 171 | 277 |
| Trade association PACs | $350,500 | 21.5% | 78 | 127 |
| Non-connected committees | $204,091 | 12.5% | 39 | 62 |
| Membership organization PACs | $147,750 | 9.1% | 32 | 60 |
| Leadership PACs | $123,000 | 7.5% | 17 | 29 |
| Other candidates' committees | $62,000 | 3.8% | 1 | 1 |
| Cooperative PACs | $17,000 | 1.0% | 5 | 7 |
| Labor union PACs | $15,000 | 0.9% | 3 | 4 |
| Corporations without capital stock | $1,000 | 0.1% | 1 | 1 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $1,629,891 |
Spent supporting Roger Marshall
Committees itemized $260,518 in independent spending supporting Roger Marshall.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-connected committees | $260,518 | 100.0% | 2 | 148 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $260,518 |
Spent opposing Roger Marshall
Committees itemized $842,009 in independent spending opposing Roger Marshall.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-connected committees | $842,009 | 100.0% | 1 | 3 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $842,009 |
What interests those committees advance · S0KS00315
The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.
Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.
Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.
Contributed to Roger Marshall
Committees itemized $1,629,891 in contributions to this campaign. $185,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $1,444,891, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $982,300 and committees not yet categorized account for $462,591.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmaceuticals Health | $138,125 | 9.6% | 38 | 57 |
| Physicians and medical specialties Health | $135,175 | 9.4% | 29 | 53 |
| Agribusiness Agriculture | $119,000 | 8.2% | 25 | 39 |
| Food and beverage Agriculture | $104,000 | 7.2% | 24 | 42 |
| Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate | $51,000 | 3.5% | 14 | 18 |
| Construction Construction | $42,500 | 2.9% | 11 | 13 |
| Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate | $42,000 | 2.9% | 9 | 21 |
| Health insurance Health | $35,000 | 2.4% | 5 | 9 |
| Oil and gas Energy and natural resources | $30,000 | 2.1% | 5 | 10 |
| Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate | $30,000 | 2.1% | 5 | 11 |
| Trucking Transportation | $29,500 | 2.0% | 5 | 9 |
| Air transport Transportation | $28,000 | 1.9% | 5 | 12 |
| Automotive Transportation | $25,500 | 1.8% | 2 | 8 |
| Telecommunications Communications and technology | $24,000 | 1.7% | 5 | 11 |
| Hospitals and nursing homes Health | $23,000 | 1.6% | 6 | 10 |
| Technology Communications and technology | $18,500 | 1.3% | 4 | 6 |
| Defense Defense | $15,500 | 1.1% | 4 | 8 |
| Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue | $15,000 | 1.0% | 2 | 6 |
| Renewable energy Energy and natural resources | $14,000 | 1.0% | 3 | 4 |
| Lawyers and law firms Professional services | $13,500 | 0.9% | 3 | 7 |
| Transportation unions Labor | $12,500 | 0.9% | 2 | 3 |
| Media and entertainment Communications and technology | $12,000 | 0.8% | 3 | 4 |
| Electric utilities Energy and natural resources | $9,500 | 0.7% | 4 | 5 |
| Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue | $6,000 | 0.4% | 1 | 2 |
| Mining Energy and natural resources | $5,000 | 0.3% | 1 | 1 |
| Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate | $2,000 | 0.1% | 1 | 1 |
| Industrial unions Labor | $2,000 | 0.1% | 1 | 1 |
| Committees not yet categorized | $462,591 | 32.0% | 112 | 167 |
| Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. | $185,000 | Not applicable | 18 | 30 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $1,444,891 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $1,629,891 |
Spent supporting Roger Marshall
Committees itemized $260,518 in independent spending supporting Roger Marshall. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $214,621 and committees not yet categorized account for $45,897.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue | $214,621 | 82.4% | 1 | 140 |
| Committees not yet categorized | $45,897 | 17.6% | 1 | 8 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $260,518 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $260,518 |
Spent opposing Roger Marshall
Committees itemized $842,009 in independent spending opposing Roger Marshall. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $842,009.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Committees not yet categorized | $842,009 | 100.0% | 1 | 3 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $842,009 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $842,009 |
Last-minute contributions reported before an election
In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.
Reported on notices
Still only provisional
The most recent notice was filed on Aug 1, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Roger Marshall's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.
| Filed | Amount | Entries | Covers | State | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 1, 2026 | $15,500 | 6 | Jul 30 to Jul 31, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 30, 2026 | $23,000 | 12 | Jul 28 to Jul 29, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 28, 2026 | $9,500 | 4 | Jul 27 to Jul 27, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 26, 2026 | $8,500 | 2 | Jul 24 to Jul 25, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 24, 2026 | $30,175 | 13 | Jul 22 to Jul 23, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 22, 2026 | $16,500 | 5 | Jul 20 to Jul 21, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 20, 2026 | $1,000 | 1 | Jul 18 to Jul 18, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 19, 2026 amendment | $9,500 | 6 | Jul 16 to Jul 17, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
The committees around this campaign
The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.
FEC candidate records
The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.
| FEC candidate ID | Office | State and district | Cycles with stored data | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| H6KS01179 | House | KS district 1 | 2022 through 2026 | FEC ↗ |
| S0KS00315 | Senate | KS | 2022 through 2026 | FEC ↗ |
Committees the FEC links to those records
| Committee | What it is | Cycles linked | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|
| KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | Authorized campaign committee P | 2022 through 2026 | FEC ↗ |
| DEFEND OUR CONSERVATIVE SENATE PAC (DOC'S PAC) C00632323 | Leadership PAC D Not an authorized committee of the campaign. | 2026 | FEC ↗ |
What the records show changing
Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.
| Cycle | Change | What it means | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | Ran for Senate under a new FEC candidate ID | The FEC keys a candidate ID to an office, so the move from House to Senate created S0KS00315 alongside H6KS01179. Both remain valid and each keeps its own committees and totals. | FEC ↗ |
| 2022 | First cycle the FEC links KANSANS FOR MARSHALL to this member | The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. | FEC ↗ |
| 2026 | First cycle the FEC links DEFEND OUR CONSERVATIVE SENATE PAC (DOC'S PAC) to this member | The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. | FEC ↗ |
Transfers between committees
A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.
Transfers in, as Roger Marshall's own reports state them
Transfers out, as Roger Marshall's own reports state them
Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 62 transfers, of which 38 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $691,556 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.
| Direction | Amount |
|---|---|
| Into one of these committees from elsewhere | $957,506 |
| Out of one of these committees to elsewhere | $0 |
| Between two of these committees | $0 |
| Date | From | To | Amount | Reported by | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $618 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2026 | FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $1,251 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2026 | TEAM MARSHALL II C00755074 | DEFEND OUR CONSERVATIVE SENATE PAC (DOC'S PAC) C00632323 | $23,474 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2026 | TEAM MARSHALL II C00755074 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $26,607 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2026 | TEAM MARSHALL II C00755074 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $24,184 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2026 | 2026 SENATORS CLASSIC COMMITTEE C00946053 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $11,000 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2026 | 2026 SENATORS CLASSIC COMMITTEE C00946053 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $18,000 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 29, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | DEFEND OUR CONSERVATIVE SENATE PAC (DOC'S PAC) C00632323 | $10,024 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 29, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $6,707 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 29, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $6,700 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 3, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | DEFEND OUR CONSERVATIVE SENATE PAC (DOC'S PAC) C00632323 | $6,023 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 3, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $15,860 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 3, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $8,215 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 2, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $15,860 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 2, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $8,215 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 2, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | DEFEND OUR CONSERVATIVE SENATE PAC (DOC'S PAC) C00632323 | $6,023 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 31, 2026 | FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $24,154 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 31, 2026 | FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $14,663 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 31, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | DEFEND OUR CONSERVATIVE SENATE PAC (DOC'S PAC) C00632323 | $9,583 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 31, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $11,272 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 31, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $7,521 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 4, 2026 | TEAM MARSHALL II C00755074 | DEFEND OUR CONSERVATIVE SENATE PAC (DOC'S PAC) C00632323 | $44,282 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 4, 2026 | TEAM MARSHALL II C00755074 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $92,553 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 4, 2026 | TEAM MARSHALL II C00755074 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $44,860 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Feb 2, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $1 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jan 30, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $1 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jan 23, 2026 | FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $15,098 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jan 23, 2026 | FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $8,980 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 31, 2025 | FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $15,098 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 31, 2025 | FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $8,980 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 31, 2025 | TEAM MARSHALL II C00755074 | DEFEND OUR CONSERVATIVE SENATE PAC (DOC'S PAC) C00632323 | $42,168 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 31, 2025 | TEAM MARSHALL II C00755074 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $39,180 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 31, 2025 | TEAM MARSHALL II C00755074 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $26,536 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 23, 2025 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $10,377 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 23, 2025 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $6,768 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 30, 2025 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $938 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 30, 2025 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $1,110 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 30, 2025 | TEAM MARSHALL II C00755074 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $34,634 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 30, 2025 | TEAM MARSHALL II C00755074 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $22,361 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 30, 2025 | TEAM MARSHALL II C00755074 | DEFEND OUR CONSERVATIVE SENATE PAC (DOC'S PAC) C00632323 | $18,895 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 17, 2025 | 2025 SENATORS CLASSIC COMMITTEE C00901322 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $11,644 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 17, 2025 | 2025 SENATORS CLASSIC COMMITTEE C00901322 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $510 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 16, 2025 | 2025 SENATORS CLASSIC COMMITTEE C00901322 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $11,644 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 16, 2025 | 2025 SENATORS CLASSIC COMMITTEE C00901322 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $510 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 14, 2025 | FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $16,587 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 14, 2025 | FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $9,557 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 6, 2025 | FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $9,557 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 6, 2025 | FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $16,587 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2025 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $11,439 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2025 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | KANSANS FOR MARSHALL C00576173 | $9,063 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
Filings behind these figures
Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 25 of 32 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 7 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.
All 32 filings shown
| Filing | Coverage | Filed | Version | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 2001743 KANSANS FOR MARSHALL | Jul 1, 2026 to Jul 15, 2026 | Jul 23, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1996112 KANSANS FOR MARSHALL | Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 | Jul 15, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1996003 DEFEND OUR CONSERVATIVE SENATE PAC (DOC'S PAC) | Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 | Jul 15, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1966108 KANSANS FOR MARSHALL | Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 | Apr 15, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1966053 DEFEND OUR CONSERVATIVE SENATE PAC (DOC'S PAC) | Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 | Apr 15, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1941780 DEFEND OUR CONSERVATIVE SENATE PAC (DOC'S PAC) | Jul 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1941767 KANSANS FOR MARSHALL | Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1921079 KANSANS FOR MARSHALL | Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) MID-YEAR REPORT 2025 · filing 1902826 DEFEND OUR CONSERVATIVE SENATE PAC (DOC'S PAC) | Jan 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902810 KANSANS FOR MARSHALL | Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887886 KANSANS FOR MARSHALL | Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 2010491 DEFEND OUR CONSERVATIVE SENATE PAC (DOC'S PAC) | No coverage period reported | Sep 2, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 6 | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 2010489 KANSANS FOR MARSHALL | No coverage period reported | Sep 2, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 15 | At the FEC ↗ |
| Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 2009675 KANSANS FOR MARSHALL | No coverage period reported | Aug 25, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2003505 KANSANS FOR MARSHALL | No coverage period reported | Aug 1, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2003008 KANSANS FOR MARSHALL | No coverage period reported | Jul 30, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2002526 KANSANS FOR MARSHALL | No coverage period reported | Jul 28, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2002153 KANSANS FOR MARSHALL | No coverage period reported | Jul 26, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2001958 KANSANS FOR MARSHALL | No coverage period reported | Jul 24, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2001374 KANSANS FOR MARSHALL | No coverage period reported | Jul 22, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2000233 KANSANS FOR MARSHALL | No coverage period reported | Jul 20, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1999332 KANSANS FOR MARSHALL | No coverage period reported | Jul 19, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1999206 KANSANS FOR MARSHALL | No coverage period reported | Jul 18, 2026 | Superseded by filing 1999332 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1991296 KANSANS FOR MARSHALL | No coverage period reported | Jul 13, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1961903 KANSANS FOR MARSHALL | No coverage period reported | Apr 14, 2026 | Superseded by filing 2010489 amendment 14 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1955917 KANSANS FOR MARSHALL | No coverage period reported | Mar 23, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1941709 KANSANS FOR MARSHALL | No coverage period reported | Jan 31, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1930882 DEFEND OUR CONSERVATIVE SENATE PAC (DOC'S PAC) | No coverage period reported | Jan 6, 2026 | Superseded by filing 2010491 amendment 5 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1905537 KANSANS FOR MARSHALL | No coverage period reported | Jul 22, 2025 | Superseded by filing 2010489 amendment 13 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1897378 DEFEND OUR CONSERVATIVE SENATE PAC (DOC'S PAC) | No coverage period reported | Jun 27, 2025 | Superseded by filing 2010491 amendment 4 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1897374 KANSANS FOR MARSHALL | No coverage period reported | Jun 27, 2025 | Superseded by filing 2010489 amendment 12 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1884044 KANSANS FOR MARSHALL | No coverage period reported | Apr 4, 2025 | Superseded by filing 2010489 amendment 11 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
What the FEC asked about these filings
4 requests for additional information were sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the PRE-PRIMARY 2026 report (filing 2001743), covering Jul 1, 2026 to Jul 15, 2026, on Aug 13, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 report (filing 1966108), covering Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026, on Jun 7, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the YEAR-END 2025 report (filing 1941767), covering Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025, on Feb 16, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1921079), covering Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025, on Jan 1, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
Cycles 2022 through 2026
Every cycle stored for Roger Marshall is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Roger Marshall has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total receipts | $6,205,622 |
| Individual contributions | $2,503,737 |
| PAC and other committee contributions | $2,507,970 |
| Total spending | $1,027,503 |
What these numbers mean
- Receipts are not the same as contributions
- Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
- Direct contributions are not outside spending
- A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
- The organizations named here are political committees
- Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
- A cycle may be only partly reported
- Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
- This view is cycle specific
- It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.
Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.