Photo of Brandon Gill
R United States House · District 26 · Texas On the 2026 ballot

Rep. Brandon Gill

Compare
Total votes
650
all sessions
Attendance
98%
12 missed
Near the chamber average
With party
91%
of cast votes
Lower than 92% of chamber peers
Bipartisan score
4%
crosses aisle rarely
Higher than 91% of chamber peers
Sponsored
352
bills & resolutions
Near the chamber average
Committees
9
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Brandon Gill
Measure 2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final 2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024
Money received
Total receipts $4,217,213$1,779,343
Individuals $3,384,25980.2% of receipts$899,78050.6% of receipts
PACs and other committees $376,0868.9% of receipts$268,75215.1% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending $2,933,524$1,651,519
Cash on hand $1,411,512$127,823
Debt owed $46,734$513,938
Contribution refunds $9,000$3,100
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support $0$918,022
Outside opposition $0$2,121,149

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$4,217,213
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$3,384,259
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$376,086
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$2,933,524
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$1,411,512
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $4,217,213 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $3,384,259 80.2%
PAC and other committee contributions $376,086 8.9%
Party committee contributions $2,804 0.1%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $454,064 10.8%
Total receipts $4,217,213 100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$2,804
Cash on hand at coverage end$1,411,512

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $1,411,512
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $46,734
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $9,000
Contributions refunded to committees $0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $398,589
Transfers made to other authorized committees $6,740
Repayments of candidate loans $505,000
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $3,754,149 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans -$505,000 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $9,000 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00857359, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00857359
Measure Q1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $1,010,914 $1,411,512 Up $400,599
Debts owed by the committee $60,882 $46,734 Down $14,148
Contribution refunds in the period $0 $5,000 Up $5,000

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $1,411,512 set beside the $717,439 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 2.0 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Brandon Gill. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $2,408,784 of itemized spending across 3,102 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 82.1% of the $2,933,524 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Fundraising and solicitation $1,615,162 67.1% 2,541
Consulting, type not specified $251,339 10.4% 29
Administration, salary, and overhead $157,484 6.5% 442
Advertising and media $139,363 5.8% 6
Legal, accounting, and compliance $122,430 5.1% 21
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $81,962 3.4% 33
Travel $17,308 0.7% 22
Polling and research $14,938 0.6% 1
Events $6,312 0.3% 2
Campaign materials $1,737 0.1% 3
Technology and digital services $750 0.0% 2
Classified $2,326,823 96.6%
Unclassified filing descriptions $81,962 3.4%
Itemized spending categorized here $2,408,784 100% 3,102

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 122 shown $391,050 total · $50,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 THE HOME DEPOT INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00284885 $10,000 2.6% 2 Feb 4, 2026
2 SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP. PAC C00411116 $10,000 2.6% 2 Feb 24, 2026
3 MAJORITY COMMITTEE PAC--MC PAC C00428052 $10,000 2.6% 2 Feb 10, 2026
4 THE EYE OF THE TIGER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00467431 $10,000 2.6% 2 Jun 3, 2025
5 U.S. ANESTHESIA PARTNERS, INC. PAC D/B/A/ USAP PAC C00574103 $10,000 2.6% 2 Jul 16, 2025
Show the complete list of 122 committees →

Fundraising channels

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Conduits

A conduit forwards contributions that individuals earmarked for a named candidate. The amounts below come from the receiving campaign's conduit memo records and remain part of its reported individual-contribution total; they are not added to receipts again. MyRepTracker groups only memos carrying a registered conduit committee's FEC ID and does not decode or store contributor names, addresses, employers, occupations, or memo text. The record count is a count of FEC memo records, not donors.

Conduit records shown through Jun 30, 2026 · fetched Sep 8, 2026.

1 organization shown $5,479 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Registered conduits ranked by individuals' earmarked contributions routed through them
Rank Committee Amount Share FEC memo records Last activity
1 WINRED C00694323 $5,479 100.0% 20 Mar 3, 2026

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Brandon Gill

Committees itemized $391,050 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Leadership PACs $104,000 26.6% 22 30
Corporate PACs $83,000 21.2% 29 43
Trade association PACs $72,000 18.4% 30 42
Non-connected committees $49,500 12.7% 13 17
Membership organization PACs $36,050 9.2% 12 16
Other candidates' committees $29,000 7.4% 10 15
Cooperative PACs $9,500 2.4% 3 5
Labor union PACs $8,000 2.0% 3 5
Itemized total for this direction $391,050

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Brandon Gill

Committees itemized $391,050 in contributions to this campaign. $133,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $258,050, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $179,300 and committees not yet categorized account for $78,750.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Agribusiness Agriculture $28,800 11.2% 10 17
Construction Construction $20,500 7.9% 4 7
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $20,000 7.8% 4 4
Technology Communications and technology $18,000 7.0% 3 6
Food and beverage Agriculture $15,000 5.8% 6 9
Physicians and medical specialties Health $14,500 5.6% 3 4
Automotive Transportation $9,500 3.7% 2 7
Air transport Transportation $6,000 2.3% 1 3
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $6,000 2.3% 2 3
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $6,000 2.3% 3 4
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $6,000 2.3% 2 2
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $5,000 1.9% 1 1
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $3,500 1.4% 2 2
Public sector unions Labor $3,500 1.4% 2 3
Trucking Transportation $3,500 1.4% 3 3
Accounting Professional services $2,500 1.0% 1 1
Pharmaceuticals Health $2,000 0.8% 1 1
Telecommunications Communications and technology $2,000 0.8% 1 2
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $1,000 0.4% 1 1
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $1,000 0.4% 1 1
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $1,000 0.4% 1 1
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $1,000 0.4% 1 1
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $1,000 0.4% 1 1
Mining Energy and natural resources $1,000 0.4% 1 1
Transportation unions Labor $1,000 0.4% 1 1
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $133,000 Not applicable 32 45
Committees not yet categorized $78,750 30.5% 32 42
Base the shares are taken over $258,050 100%
Itemized total for this direction $391,050

Filing periods · BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS, FEC committee C00857359
Period Receipts Spending Cash at end Filing
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 $76,519 $62,185 $142,157 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 $208,808 $63,609 $287,356 FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 $952,883 $471,757 $768,482 FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 $744,777 $976,777 $536,482 FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Feb 11, 2026 $440,562 $351,106 $625,938 FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 amended $675,628 $290,652 $1,010,914 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 $1,118,038 $717,439 $1,411,512 FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$55,500
Across 9 notices, received Feb 12, 2026 to Feb 27, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on Mar 1, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Brandon Gill's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Mar 1, 2026 $33,000 7 Feb 27 to Feb 27, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 27, 2026 $5,000 3 Feb 25 to Feb 25, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 26, 2026 $1,000 1 Feb 24 to Feb 24, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 25, 2026 $1,000 1 Feb 23 to Feb 23, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 22, 2026 $5,000 1 Feb 20 to Feb 20, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 21, 2026 $1,000 1 Feb 19 to Feb 19, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 20, 2026 $4,500 4 Feb 18 to Feb 18, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 19, 2026 $1,000 1 Feb 17 to Feb 17, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 14, 2026 $4,000 1 Feb 12 to Feb 12, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $1,466,514 of the $3,782,848 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 53,157 itemized contributions.

From Texas

$522,603
35.6% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$943,911
64.4% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Texas is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $1,466,514 53,157 100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 51 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Texas this campaign's state $522,603
  • California $144,856
  • Florida $139,156
  • Virginia $51,912
  • New York $43,565
  • Ohio $39,786
  • Georgia $39,044
  • Tennessee $31,344
  • Arizona $30,503
  • Pennsylvania $28,192
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Texas this campaign's state $522,603 10,646 35.6%
California $144,856 5,364 9.9%
Florida $139,156 5,943 9.5%
Virginia $51,912 1,717 3.5%
New York $43,565 1,185 3.0%
Ohio $39,786 1,617 2.7%
Georgia $39,044 2,512 2.7%
Tennessee $31,344 1,422 2.1%
Arizona $30,503 1,100 2.1%
Pennsylvania $28,192 1,599 1.9%
North Carolina $26,175 1,379 1.8%
Illinois $24,773 1,445 1.7%
South Carolina $19,634 1,040 1.3%
Colorado $19,378 858 1.3%
Washington $18,510 1,165 1.3%
New Jersey $18,064 819 1.2%
Michigan $17,888 1,012 1.2%
Kansas $16,939 588 1.2%
Louisiana $13,646 871 0.9%
Oklahoma $13,071 523 0.9%
Utah $12,521 853 0.9%
Mississippi $12,502 862 0.9%
Indiana $11,987 667 0.8%
Nevada $11,912 560 0.8%
Wisconsin $11,638 673 0.8%
Maryland $11,253 630 0.8%
Alabama $11,037 605 0.8%
Minnesota $10,947 550 0.7%
Missouri $10,722 570 0.7%
Oregon $9,265 407 0.6%
Wyoming $9,249 141 0.6%
District of Columbia $8,976 35 0.6%
Arkansas $7,761 442 0.5%
Massachusetts $7,122 248 0.5%
Kentucky $6,185 419 0.4%
Connecticut $5,793 257 0.4%
Idaho $5,764 394 0.4%
Montana $5,743 434 0.4%
Maine $5,303 171 0.4%
Iowa $4,760 247 0.3%
North Dakota $4,165 101 0.3%
Nebraska $3,561 176 0.2%
New Mexico $3,272 160 0.2%
West Virginia $3,236 150 0.2%
Hawaii $3,193 273 0.2%
South Dakota $2,745 150 0.2%
Delaware $2,735 48 0.2%
Alaska $1,596 89 0.1%
New Hampshire $1,198 14 0.1%
Rhode Island $859 21 0.1%
Vermont $475 5 <0.1%
Reported with a place $1,466,514 53,157 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle: 259 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $4,217,213
  • Cohort median $89,281
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $4,217,213
Lowest in the cohort-$26
25th percentile$13,215
Median$89,281
75th percentile$514,776
Highest in the cohort$8,056,948
Campaigns counted 259

254 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 98th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 8.9%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 8.9%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile6.0%
Highest in the cohort85.8%
Campaigns counted 240

190 of the 240 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 79th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $1,411,512
  • Cohort median $2,086
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,411,512
Lowest in the cohort-$44,709
25th percentile$0
Median$2,086
75th percentile$68,408
Highest in the cohort$6,389,992
Campaigns counted 259

247 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 95th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$7,061,640
Campaigns counted 259

0 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$1,842,767
Campaigns counted 259

0 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Brandon Gill
FEC candidate ID Office State and district Cycles with stored data FEC record
H4TX26149 House TX district 26 2024 through 2026 FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Brandon Gill's FEC candidate records, by designation
Committee What it is Cycles linked FEC record
BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS C00857359 Authorized campaign committee P 2024 through 2026 FEC ↗
TEXAS VALUES PAC C00863217 Other linked committee U 2026 FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Brandon Gill, oldest first
Cycle Change What it means Source
2024 First cycle the FEC links BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗
2026 First cycle the FEC links TEXAS VALUES PAC to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗
2026 Registered as Unauthorized The previous cycle's registration was Leadership PAC. What a committee is permitted to do follows from the registration for the cycle being viewed. FEC ↗
2026 Committee type became PAC, qualified The previous cycle's type was PAC, nonqualified. FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Brandon Gill's own reports state them
$398,589
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Brandon Gill's own reports state them
$6,740
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 26 transfers, of which 25 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $511,416 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
Direction Amount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$507,863
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$4,738
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Brandon Gill's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
Date From To Amount Reported by Filing
Mar 20, 2026 BRANDON GILL VICTORY FUND C00866954 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS C00857359 $88,028 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 20, 2026 BRANDON GILL VICTORY FUND C00866954 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS C00857359 $47,431 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 20, 2026 BRANDON GILL VICTORY FUND C00866954 TEXAS VALUES PAC C00863217 $41,767 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Feb 18, 2026 BRANDON GILL VICTORY FUND C00866954 TEXAS VALUES PAC C00863217 $7,616 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 29, 2025 BRANDON GILL VICTORY FUND C00866954 TEXAS VALUES PAC C00863217 $1,105 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 11, 2025 BRANDON GILL VICTORY FUND C00866954 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS C00857359 $8,028 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 11, 2025 BRANDON GILL VICTORY FUND C00866954 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS C00857359 $12,649 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Nov 12, 2025 BRANDON GILL VICTORY FUND C00866954 TEXAS VALUES PAC C00863217 $11,949 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Oct 6, 2025 BRANDON GILL VICTORY FUND C00866954 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS C00857359 $6,168 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025 BRANDON GILL VICTORY FUND C00866954 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS C00857359 $91,394 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025 BRANDON GILL VICTORY FUND C00866954 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS C00857359 $11,849 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025 BRANDON GILL VICTORY FUND C00866954 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS C00857359 $45,626 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025 BRANDON GILL VICTORY FUND C00866954 TEXAS VALUES PAC C00863217 $15,420 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 29, 2025 BRANDON GILL VICTORY FUND C00866954 TEXAS VALUES PAC C00863217 $8,169 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 18, 2025 BRANDON GILL VICTORY FUND C00866954 TEXAS VALUES PAC C00863217 $11,156 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Aug 5, 2025 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS C00857359 BRANDON GILL VICTORY FUND C00866954 $2,582 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Aug 1, 2025 BRANDON GILL VICTORY FUND C00866954 TEXAS VALUES PAC C00863217 $4,685 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Aug 1, 2025 BRANDON GILL VICTORY FUND C00866954 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS C00857359 $19,570 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Aug 1, 2025 BRANDON GILL VICTORY FUND C00866954 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS C00857359 $12,024 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 27, 2025 BRANDON GILL VICTORY FUND C00866954 TEXAS VALUES PAC C00863217 $7,413 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 25, 2025 BRANDON GILL VICTORY FUND C00866954 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS C00857359 $37,757 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 25, 2025 BRANDON GILL VICTORY FUND C00866954 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS C00857359 $14,717 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 25, 2025 BRANDON GILL VICTORY FUND C00866954 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS C00857359 $1,185 One committee FEC filing ↗
Apr 17, 2025 BRANDON GILL VICTORY FUND C00866954 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS C00857359 $2,157 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Feb 12, 2025 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS C00857359 BRANDON GILL VICTORY FUND C00866954 $2,134 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Feb 10, 2025 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS C00857359 BRANDON GILL VICTORY FUND C00866954 $22 Both committees FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 39 of 40 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 1 was replaced by a later version and is kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 40 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
Committee report (Form 3X) AUGUST MONTHLY 2026 · filing 2008113 TEXAS VALUES PAC Jul 1, 2026 to Jul 31, 2026 Aug 20, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) JULY MONTHLY 2026 · filing 2000047 TEXAS VALUES PAC Jun 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 Jul 20, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1994198 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 Jul 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) JUNE MONTHLY 2026 · filing 1985955 TEXAS VALUES PAC May 1, 2026 to May 31, 2026 Jun 20, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) MAY MONTHLY 2026 · filing 1977740 TEXAS VALUES PAC Apr 1, 2026 to Apr 30, 2026 May 20, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1972798 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS Feb 12, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 May 5, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) APRIL MONTHLY 2026 · filing 1970226 TEXAS VALUES PAC Mar 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 Apr 20, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1966578 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS Feb 12, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 Apr 15, 2026 Superseded by filing 1972798 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) MARCH MONTHLY 2026 · filing 1955028 TEXAS VALUES PAC Feb 1, 2026 to Feb 28, 2026 Mar 20, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1948372 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS Jan 1, 2026 to Feb 11, 2026 Feb 19, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) FEBRUARY MONTHLY 2026 · filing 1949528 TEXAS VALUES PAC Jan 1, 2026 to Jan 31, 2026 Feb 20, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1943103 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 Jan 31, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1941766 TEXAS VALUES PAC Dec 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 Jan 31, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) DECEMBER MONTHLY 2025 · filing 1929422 TEXAS VALUES PAC Nov 1, 2025 to Nov 30, 2025 Dec 19, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) NOVEMBER MONTHLY 2025 · filing 1926437 TEXAS VALUES PAC Oct 1, 2025 to Oct 31, 2025 Nov 20, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) OCTOBER MONTHLY 2025 · filing 1922994 TEXAS VALUES PAC Sep 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 Oct 20, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1921101 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 Oct 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) SEPTEMBER MONTHLY 2025 · filing 1916120 TEXAS VALUES PAC Aug 1, 2025 to Aug 31, 2025 Sep 19, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) AUGUST MONTHLY 2025 · filing 1912150 TEXAS VALUES PAC Jul 1, 2025 to Jul 31, 2025 Aug 20, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) JULY MONTHLY 2025 · filing 1904815 TEXAS VALUES PAC Jun 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 Jul 18, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902800 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 Jul 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) JUNE MONTHLY 2025 · filing 1896889 TEXAS VALUES PAC May 1, 2025 to May 31, 2025 Jun 20, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) MAY MONTHLY 2025 · filing 1893501 TEXAS VALUES PAC Apr 1, 2025 to Apr 30, 2025 May 20, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) APRIL MONTHLY 2025 · filing 1889327 TEXAS VALUES PAC Mar 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 Apr 18, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887687 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 Apr 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) MARCH MONTHLY 2025 · filing 1882034 TEXAS VALUES PAC Feb 1, 2025 to Feb 28, 2025 Mar 20, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) FEBRUARY MONTHLY 2025 · filing 1878105 TEXAS VALUES PAC Jan 1, 2025 to Jan 31, 2025 Feb 20, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1972795 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS No coverage period reported May 5, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1953439 TEXAS VALUES PAC No coverage period reported Mar 16, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2 At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1953302 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS No coverage period reported Mar 16, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 3 At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1951109 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS No coverage period reported Mar 1, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1950941 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS No coverage period reported Feb 27, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1950711 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS No coverage period reported Feb 26, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1950502 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS No coverage period reported Feb 25, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1949937 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS No coverage period reported Feb 22, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1949910 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS No coverage period reported Feb 21, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1949351 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS No coverage period reported Feb 20, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1948361 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS No coverage period reported Feb 19, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1947407 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS No coverage period reported Feb 18, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1946626 BRANDON GILL FOR TEXAS No coverage period reported Feb 14, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

2 requests for additional information were sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the PRE-PRIMARY 2026 report (filing 1948372), covering Jan 1, 2026 to Feb 11, 2026, on Mar 31, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1921101), covering Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025, on Jan 14, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2024 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Brandon Gill is included, with no gaps between 2024 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Brandon Gill has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
Measure Amount
Total receipts$5,996,556
Individual contributions$4,284,039
PAC and other committee contributions$644,839
Total spending$4,585,043

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.