Photo of Frank D. Lucas
R United States House · District 3 · Oklahoma On the 2026 ballot

Rep. Frank D. Lucas

Compare
Total votes
2,818
all sessions
Attendance
97%
90 missed
Near the chamber average
With party
93%
of cast votes
Near the chamber average
Bipartisan score
4%
crosses aisle rarely
Near the chamber average
Sponsored
375
bills & resolutions
Lower than 97% of chamber peers
Committees
7
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Frank D. Lucas
Measure 2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final 2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024 2022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts $907,279$1,725,662$1,524,419
Individuals $219,82024.2% of receipts$593,85734.4% of receipts$673,87544.2% of receipts
PACs and other committees $674,48174.3% of receipts$1,120,11864.9% of receipts$850,30055.8% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending $993,052$1,287,073$1,626,903
Cash on hand $532,512$618,285$179,696
Debt owed $0$0$0
Contribution refunds $30$6,000$2,938
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support $0$49,854$18,000
Outside opposition $0$0$0

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$907,279
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$219,820
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$674,481
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$993,052
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$532,512
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $907,279 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $219,820 24.2%
PAC and other committee contributions $674,481 74.3%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $12,977 1.4%
Total receipts $907,279 100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$532,512

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $532,512
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $30
Contributions refunded to committees $0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $0
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $894,271 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $30 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00287912, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through May 27, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00287912
Measure 12P 2026Reported through May 27, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $472,880 $532,512 Up $59,632
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $0 $0 No change

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $532,512 set beside the $117,496 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 4.5 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Frank D. Lucas. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $935,915 of itemized spending across 324 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 94.2% of the $993,052 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Advertising and media $513,191 54.8% 8
Administration, salary, and overhead $237,565 25.4% 198
Fundraising and solicitation $154,984 16.6% 81
Travel $15,605 1.7% 25
Events $9,248 1.0% 6
Campaign materials $3,228 0.3% 3
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $2,095 0.2% 3
Classified $933,820 99.8%
Unclassified filing descriptions $2,095 0.2%
Itemized spending categorized here $935,915 100% 324

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 199 shown $698,080 total · $50,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275 $10,000 1.4% 4 Apr 29, 2026
2 UBS AMERICAS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (UBS PAC) C00012245 $10,000 1.4% 2 Mar 18, 2026
3 NATIONAL CATTLEMEN'S BEEF ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NCBA-PAC) C00028787 $10,000 1.4% 2 Apr 1, 2025
4 CME GROUP INC. PAC C00076299 $10,000 1.4% 4 Jun 23, 2026
5 FERT PAC (THE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE FERTILIZER INSTITUTE) C00085910 $10,000 1.4% 2 Jul 17, 2025
Show the complete list of 199 committees →

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Frank D. Lucas

Committees itemized $698,080 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $267,000 38.2% 78 130
Trade association PACs $265,000 38.0% 73 124
Membership organization PACs $66,000 9.5% 18 27
Non-connected committees $35,080 5.0% 13 16
Leadership PACs $28,500 4.1% 6 8
Cooperative PACs $16,000 2.3% 6 8
Corporations without capital stock $13,500 1.9% 2 3
Other candidates' committees $6,000 0.9% 2 3
Labor union PACs $1,000 0.1% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $698,080

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Frank D. Lucas

Committees itemized $698,080 in contributions to this campaign. $34,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $663,580, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $524,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $139,580.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Agribusiness Agriculture $119,500 18.0% 31 53
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $87,000 13.1% 19 42
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $56,500 8.5% 13 26
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $45,000 6.8% 16 19
Food and beverage Agriculture $39,000 5.9% 14 18
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $32,500 4.9% 8 17
Defense Defense $20,500 3.1% 6 8
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $19,500 2.9% 6 8
Air transport Transportation $18,000 2.7% 5 11
Construction Construction $16,000 2.4% 3 5
Trucking Transportation $15,000 2.3% 2 5
Accounting Professional services $9,000 1.4% 3 5
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $9,000 1.4% 3 6
Automotive Transportation $7,500 1.1% 2 2
Telecommunications Communications and technology $7,000 1.1% 2 4
Pharmaceuticals Health $6,000 0.9% 2 3
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,000 0.8% 1 3
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $5,000 0.8% 1 1
Technology Communications and technology $3,500 0.5% 1 1
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $2,000 0.3% 2 2
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $1,000 0.2% 1 1
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $500 0.1% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $139,580 21.0% 49 68
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $34,500 Not applicable 8 11
Base the shares are taken over $663,580 100%
Itemized total for this direction $698,080

Filing periods · LUCAS FOR CONGRESS

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by LUCAS FOR CONGRESS, FEC committee C00287912
Period Receipts Spending Cash at end Filing
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 $48,188 $96,765 $569,708 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 $216,298 $51,373 $734,633 FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 $103,098 $52,136 $785,595 FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 $104,712 $76,829 $813,477 FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 $86,925 $59,333 $841,069 FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through May 27, 2026 $170,931 $539,120 $472,880 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 $177,128 $117,496 $532,512 FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$69,500
Across 6 notices, received May 28, 2026 to Jun 11, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on Jun 12, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Frank D. Lucas's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Jun 12, 2026 $9,000 3 Jun 10 to Jun 11, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 10, 2026 $4,000 4 Jun 8 to Jun 10, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 6, 2026 $15,000 6 Jun 5 to Jun 6, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 5, 2026 $2,000 2 Jun 3 to Jun 4, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 3, 2026 $5,500 3 Jun 1 to Jun 1, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 29, 2026 $34,000 15 May 28 to May 29, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $215,754 of the $219,820 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 158 itemized contributions.

From Oklahoma

$136,254
63.2% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$79,500
36.8% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Oklahoma is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $215,754 158 100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 14 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Oklahoma this campaign's state $136,254
  • Texas $16,500
  • New York $14,000
  • Virginia $11,250
  • District of Columbia $9,000
  • Arkansas $7,500
  • Maryland $6,250
  • Alabama $4,500
  • North Carolina $4,500
  • Colorado $2,000
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Oklahoma this campaign's state $136,254 93 63.2%
Texas $16,500 17 7.6%
New York $14,000 4 6.5%
Virginia $11,250 13 5.2%
District of Columbia $9,000 9 4.2%
Arkansas $7,500 3 3.5%
Maryland $6,250 7 2.9%
Alabama $4,500 2 2.1%
North Carolina $4,500 2 2.1%
Colorado $2,000 2 0.9%
Ohio $1,500 2 0.7%
Illinois $1,000 2 0.5%
South Carolina $1,000 1 0.5%
Georgia $500 1 0.2%
Reported with a place $215,754 158 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Oklahoma, 2026 cycle: 28 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $907,279
  • Cohort median $165,506
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Oklahoma, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $907,279
Lowest in the cohort$945
25th percentile$13,893
Median$165,506
75th percentile$907,279
Highest in the cohort$3,827,891
Campaigns counted 28

20 of the 28 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 71th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 74.3%
  • Cohort median 0.2%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Oklahoma, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 74.3%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.2%
75th percentile11.8%
Highest in the cohort74.3%
Campaigns counted 28

27 of the 28 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 96th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $532,512
  • Cohort median $8,216
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Oklahoma, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $532,512
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$878
Median$8,216
75th percentile$128,566
Highest in the cohort$2,773,393
Campaigns counted 28

23 of the 28 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 82th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Oklahoma, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$478,722
Campaigns counted 28

0 of the 28 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Oklahoma, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$24,500
Campaigns counted 28

0 of the 28 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Frank D. Lucas
FEC candidate ID Office State and district Cycles with stored data FEC record
H4OK06056 House OK district 6 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Frank D. Lucas's FEC candidate records, by designation
Committee What it is Cycles linked FEC record
LUCAS FOR CONGRESS C00287912 Authorized campaign committee P 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Frank D. Lucas, oldest first
Cycle Change What it means Source
2022 First cycle the FEC links LUCAS FOR CONGRESS to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Frank D. Lucas's own reports state them
$0
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Frank D. Lucas's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary
No transfer between identified federal committees names any of these committees in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 14 of 14 are in force for the 2026 cycle, and none has been replaced by a later version.

Clear

All 14 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1991974 May 28, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 Jul 14, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1981172 Apr 1, 2026 to May 27, 2026 Jun 3, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1962110 Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 Apr 14, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1937704 Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 Jan 29, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1919378 Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 Oct 14, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1903145 Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 Jul 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887907 Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 Apr 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 2003639 No coverage period reported Aug 2, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 9 At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1982966 No coverage period reported Jun 12, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1982201 No coverage period reported Jun 10, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1981682 No coverage period reported Jun 6, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1981513 No coverage period reported Jun 5, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1981176 No coverage period reported Jun 3, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1980373 No coverage period reported May 29, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Frank D. Lucas is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Frank D. Lucas has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
Measure Amount
Total receipts$4,157,360
Individual contributions$1,487,553
PAC and other committee contributions$2,644,899
Total spending$3,907,028

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.