Photo of Patrick Ryan
D United States House · District 18 · New York On the 2026 ballot

Rep. Patrick Ryan

Compare
Total votes
1,979
all sessions
Attendance
70%
850 missed
Higher than 83% of chamber peers
With party
94%
of cast votes
Lower than 82% of chamber peers
Bipartisan score
3%
crosses aisle rarely
Higher than 81% of chamber peers
Sponsored
656
bills & resolutions
Near the chamber average
Committees
7
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Patrick Ryan
Measure 2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final 2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024 2022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts $4,723,627$8,143,126$4,788,364
Individuals $3,604,13076.3% of receipts$6,063,03474.5% of receipts$3,907,41381.6% of receipts
PACs and other committees $526,54711.1% of receipts$1,343,07016.5% of receipts$664,82313.9% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending $1,774,339$8,011,645$4,752,653
Cash on hand $3,116,479$167,191$35,711
Debt owed $0$0$108,123
Contribution refunds $51,130$121,198$51,033
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support $0$2,406,334$377,009
Outside opposition $0$70,971$1,270,932

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$4,723,627
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$3,604,130
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$526,547
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,774,339
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$3,116,479
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $4,723,627 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $3,604,130 76.3%
PAC and other committee contributions $526,547 11.1%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $592,951 12.6%
Total receipts $4,723,627 100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$3,116,479

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $3,116,479
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $50,630
Contributions refunded to committees $500
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $463,036
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $4,079,547 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $51,130 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00815290, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through Jun 3, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00815290
Measure 12P 2026Reported through Jun 3, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $2,948,337 $3,116,479 Up $168,142
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $6,309 $16,193 Up $9,885

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $3,116,479 set beside the $89,803 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 34.7 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Patrick Ryan. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $1,665,198 of itemized spending across 1,361 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 93.8% of the $1,774,339 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Administration, salary, and overhead $517,631 31.1% 359
Fundraising and solicitation $359,395 21.6% 71
Consulting, type not specified $312,218 18.7% 139
Legal, accounting, and compliance $99,473 6.0% 28
Technology and digital services $89,701 5.4% 152
Travel $75,396 4.5% 348
Advertising and media $70,297 4.2% 12
Events $68,085 4.1% 69
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $47,730 2.9% 171
Polling and research $20,200 1.2% 8
Campaign materials $5,073 0.3% 4
Classified $1,617,468 97.1%
Unclassified filing descriptions $47,730 2.9%
Itemized spending categorized here $1,665,198 100% 1,361

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 113 shown $480,501 total · $52,500 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC) C00024521 $12,500 2.6% 5 May 1, 2026
2 CARPENTERS LEGISLATIVE IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE UNITED BROTHERHOOD OF CARPENTERS AND JOINERS C00001016 $10,000 2.1% 2 May 19, 2026
3 INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF SHEET METAL, AIR, RAIL AND TRANSPORTATION WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION LEAGUE C00007542 $10,000 2.1% 2 May 13, 2025
4 AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L E C00011114 $10,000 2.1% 4 Dec 11, 2025
5 AMERICAN FEDERATION OF TEACHERS, AFL-CIO COMMITTEE ON POLITICAL EDUCATION C00028860 $10,000 2.1% 2 Jun 18, 2026
Show the complete list of 113 committees →

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Patrick Ryan

Committees itemized $480,501 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Labor union PACs $190,500 39.6% 36 81
Trade association PACs $84,000 17.5% 24 45
Leadership PACs $75,000 15.6% 15 26
Membership organization PACs $60,000 12.5% 15 28
Non-connected committees $58,000 12.1% 17 30
Other candidates' committees $7,000 1.5% 3 4
Cooperative PACs $5,000 1.0% 1 1
Corporate PACs $1,000 0.2% 1 1
Party committees $1 0.0% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $480,501

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Patrick Ryan

Committees itemized $480,501 in contributions to this campaign. $82,001 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $398,500, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $320,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $78,500.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Transportation unions Labor $46,500 11.7% 7 17
Building trades unions Labor $44,500 11.2% 7 15
Public sector unions Labor $32,000 8.0% 6 16
Industrial unions Labor $26,000 6.5% 6 11
Air transport Transportation $23,000 5.8% 5 12
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $15,500 3.9% 4 7
Construction Construction $15,000 3.8% 3 7
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $12,500 3.1% 1 5
Physicians and medical specialties Health $12,000 3.0% 4 6
Food and beverage Agriculture $11,000 2.8% 3 5
Telecommunications Communications and technology $11,000 2.8% 3 6
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $10,000 2.5% 1 2
Veterans Ideological and single-issue $10,000 2.5% 1 4
Mining Energy and natural resources $8,000 2.0% 2 5
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $7,000 1.8% 1 4
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $7,000 1.8% 3 5
Agribusiness Agriculture $5,000 1.3% 2 2
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,000 1.3% 1 2
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,000 1.3% 1 3
Democracy and election reform Ideological and single-issue $5,000 1.3% 1 3
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $2,500 0.6% 1 2
Pharmaceuticals Health $2,500 0.6% 1 2
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $2,000 0.5% 1 2
Defense Defense $1,000 0.3% 1 1
Trucking Transportation $1,000 0.3% 1 1
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $82,001 Not applicable 19 31
Committees not yet categorized $78,500 19.7% 27 41
Base the shares are taken over $398,500 100%
Itemized total for this direction $480,501

Filing periods · PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS, FEC committee C00815290
Period Receipts Spending Cash at end Filing
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 amended $1,244,451 $246,672 $1,164,970 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 $759,796 $274,591 $1,650,175 FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 $806,052 $254,606 $2,201,622 FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 $647,008 $300,607 $2,548,023 FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 $672,211 $289,723 $2,930,511 FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Jun 3, 2026 $336,165 $318,338 $2,948,337 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 $257,945 $89,803 $3,116,479 FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$45,250
Across 9 notices, received Jun 4, 2026 to Jun 18, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on Jun 20, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Patrick Ryan's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Jun 20, 2026 $8,750 3 Jun 18 to Jun 18, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 19, 2026 $1,500 1 Jun 17 to Jun 17, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 16, 2026 $7,000 6 Jun 14 to Jun 14, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 15, 2026 $6,000 4 Jun 13 to Jun 13, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 14, 2026 $1,000 1 Jun 12 to Jun 12, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 13, 2026 $11,500 3 Jun 11 to Jun 11, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 12, 2026 $1,000 1 Jun 10 to Jun 10, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 11, 2026 $5,000 1 Jun 9 to Jun 9, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 9, 2026 amendment $3,500 2 Jun 4 to Jun 4, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $3,343,078 of the $4,067,166 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 4,615 itemized contributions.

From New York

$2,152,818
64.4% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$1,190,260
35.6% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside New York is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $3,341,328 4,614 99.9%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. $1,750 1 0.1%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 42 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • New York this campaign's state $2,152,818
  • California $319,770
  • Massachusetts $188,823
  • Illinois $97,040
  • Connecticut $86,275
  • District of Columbia $82,398
  • Virginia $75,130
  • Florida $63,661
  • Maryland $41,474
  • Washington $34,000
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
New York this campaign's state $2,152,818 3,571 64.4%
California $319,770 217 9.6%
Massachusetts $188,823 114 5.6%
Illinois $97,040 61 2.9%
Connecticut $86,275 120 2.6%
District of Columbia $82,398 97 2.5%
Virginia $75,130 73 2.2%
Florida $63,661 84 1.9%
Maryland $41,474 59 1.2%
Washington $34,000 17 1.0%
New Jersey $32,137 32 1.0%
Colorado $26,750 11 0.8%
Texas $22,305 19 0.7%
New Hampshire $18,500 8 0.6%
Pennsylvania $17,497 37 0.5%
Kentucky $14,000 4 0.4%
Maine $10,750 4 0.3%
Georgia $9,000 7 0.3%
North Carolina $7,025 4 0.2%
Minnesota $7,000 2 0.2%
Nevada $7,000 3 0.2%
Hawaii $5,500 4 0.2%
Kansas $3,600 28 0.1%
Arizona $3,300 13 0.1%
Delaware $3,000 4 0.1%
Wyoming $2,525 2 0.1%
Nebraska $2,000 1 0.1%
Puerto Rico $1,750 1 0.1%
Idaho $1,000 1 <0.1%
New Mexico $1,000 1 <0.1%
Oregon $1,000 1 <0.1%
Vermont $1,000 1 <0.1%
Wisconsin $1,000 3 <0.1%
Iowa $500 1 <0.1%
Missouri $500 1 <0.1%
Ohio $500 1 <0.1%
Oklahoma $300 3 <0.1%
Alaska $250 1 <0.1%
Alabama $250 1 <0.1%
Indiana $250 1 <0.1%
South Carolina $250 1 <0.1%
Tennessee $250 1 <0.1%
Reported with a place $3,343,078 4,615 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in New York, 2026 cycle: 141 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $4,723,627
  • Cohort median $177,343
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New York, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $4,723,627
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$20,000
Median$177,343
75th percentile$1,237,179
Highest in the cohort$32,607,754
Campaigns counted 141

127 of the 141 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 90th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 11.1%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New York, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 11.1%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile5.8%
Highest in the cohort64.4%
Campaigns counted 133

106 of the 133 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 80th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $3,116,479
  • Cohort median $11,849
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New York, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $3,116,479
Lowest in the cohort-$1,025
25th percentile$414
Median$11,849
75th percentile$183,735
Highest in the cohort$15,960,932
Campaigns counted 141

130 of the 141 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 92th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New York, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$21,117,917
Campaigns counted 141

0 of the 141 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New York, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$8,032,037
Campaigns counted 141

0 of the 141 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Patrick Ryan
FEC candidate ID Office State and district Cycles with stored data FEC record
H8NY19223 House NY district 19 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Patrick Ryan's FEC candidate records, by designation
Committee What it is Cycles linked FEC record
PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS C00815290 Authorized campaign committee P 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗
PATRIOT PAC C00832576 Leadership PAC D Not an authorized committee of the campaign. 2024 through 2026 FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Patrick Ryan, oldest first
Cycle Change What it means Source
2022 First cycle the FEC links PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗
2024 First cycle the FEC links PATRIOT PAC to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Patrick Ryan's own reports state them
$463,036
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Patrick Ryan's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 49 transfers, of which 27 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $577,952 that no one raised twice. A further 1 memo entry is excluded, because a memo restates money reported on another line. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
Direction Amount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$728,500
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$0
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Patrick Ryan's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
Date From To Amount Reported by Filing
Jun 30, 2026 MAJORITY FUND C00904607 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS C00815290 $10,315 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 29, 2026 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS C00815290 $40,500 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 29, 2026 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PATRIOT PAC C00832576 $38,500 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 12, 2026 NEW POLITICS NEXT MISSION X PATRIOT PAC C00943126 PATRIOT PAC C00832576 $911 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 12, 2026 NEW POLITICS NEXT MISSION X PATRIOT PAC C00943126 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS C00815290 $911 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 3, 2026 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS C00815290 $22,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 2, 2026 NEW POLITICS NEXT MISSION X PATRIOT PAC C00943126 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS C00815290 $911 One committee FEC filing ↗
May 15, 2026 NEW POLITICS NEXT MISSION X PATRIOT PAC C00943126 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS C00815290 $1,487 Both committees FEC filing ↗
May 15, 2026 NEW POLITICS NEXT MISSION X PATRIOT PAC C00943126 PATRIOT PAC C00832576 $5,591 One committee FEC filing ↗
May 8, 2026 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS C00815290 $3,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
May 8, 2026 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PATRIOT PAC C00832576 $5,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Apr 24, 2026 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS C00815290 $10,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Apr 23, 2026 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PATRIOT PAC C00832576 $12,500 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Apr 23, 2026 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS C00815290 $30,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS C00815290 $34,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PATRIOT PAC C00832576 $18,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 25, 2026 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS C00815290 $68,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 13, 2026 MAJORITY FUND C00904607 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS C00815290 $38,250 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 18, 2025 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PATRIOT PAC C00832576 -$2,500 One committee FEC filing ↗
Dec 11, 2025 NY FOR THE HOUSE MAJORITY C00922161 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS C00815290 $41,196 One committee FEC filing ↗
Dec 10, 2025 NY FOR THE HOUSE MAJORITY C00922161 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS C00815290 $41,196 One committee FEC filing ↗
Dec 10, 2025 AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS C00815290 $2,500 One committee FEC filing ↗
Oct 31, 2025 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PATRIOT PAC C00832576 $36,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Oct 31, 2025 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS C00815290 $30,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Oct 31, 2025 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PATRIOT PAC C00832576 $5,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Oct 24, 2025 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PATRIOT PAC C00832576 $12,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Sep 29, 2025 MAJORITY FUND C00904607 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS C00815290 $104,500 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 16, 2025 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PATRIOT PAC C00832576 $14,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 16, 2025 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PATRIOT PAC C00832576 $26,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Sep 16, 2025 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PATRIOT PAC C00832576 $1,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Sep 10, 2025 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS C00815290 $5,500 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 10, 2025 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PATRIOT PAC C00832576 $1,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Aug 29, 2025 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PATRIOT PAC C00832576 $11,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Aug 29, 2025 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PATRIOT PAC C00832576 $9,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 5, 2025 ASSOCIATION OF PROFESSIONAL FLIGHT ATTENDANTS (APFA PAC) POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00246421 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS C00815290 $1,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
May 14, 2025 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS C00815290 $7,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
May 13, 2025 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PATRIOT PAC C00832576 $5,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
May 7, 2025 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS C00815290 $6,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 26, 2025 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS C00815290 $6,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 26, 2025 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PATRIOT PAC C00832576 $14,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Feb 18, 2025 DELUZIO RYAN 2026 C00893826 PATRIOT PAC C00832576 $441 One committee FEC filing ↗
Feb 16, 2025 DELUZIO RYAN 2026 C00893826 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS C00815290 $1,575 One committee FEC filing ↗
Feb 14, 2025 DELUZIO RYAN 2026 C00893826 PATRIOT PAC C00832576 $441 One committee FEC filing ↗
Feb 14, 2025 DELUZIO RYAN 2026 C00893826 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS C00815290 $1,575 One committee FEC filing ↗
Feb 10, 2025 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS C00815290 $2,400 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Feb 10, 2025 PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546 PATRIOT PAC C00832576 $5,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Feb 7, 2025 DELUZIO RYAN 2026 C00893826 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS C00815290 -$2,017 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jan 30, 2025 DELUZIO RYAN 2026 C00893826 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS C00815290 $2,417 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jan 28, 2025 DELUZIO RYAN 2026 C00893826 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS C00815290 $400 One committee FEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

PATRIOT PAC C00832576

This is not Patrick Ryan's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Patrick Ryan's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Patrick Ryan as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00832576 reported for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Receipts this committee reported$449,372
Disbursements this committee reported$423,284
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$37,604
Contributions to candidates $262,00070 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jul 31, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 33 of 44 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 11 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

4 of 44 filings shown, from 44 matching this filter

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1918326 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS No coverage period reported Oct 9, 2025 Superseded by filing 2001830 amendment 18 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1892633 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS No coverage period reported May 17, 2025 Superseded by filing 2001830 amendment 17 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1882678 PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS No coverage period reported Mar 28, 2025 Superseded by filing 2001830 amendment 16 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1874783 PATRIOT PAC No coverage period reported Feb 5, 2025 Superseded by filing 2001829 amendment 5 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
Showing 41 to 44 of 44 filings

What the FEC asked about these filings

1 request for additional information was sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL MONTHLY 2026 report (filing 1970297), covering Mar 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026, on Jun 2, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jun 20, 2026 (filing 1985973). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Patrick Ryan is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Patrick Ryan has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
Measure Amount
Total receipts$17,655,117
Individual contributions$13,574,577
PAC and other committee contributions$2,534,440
Total spending$14,538,638

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.