Photo of Trent Kelly
R United States House · District 1 · Mississippi On the 2026 ballot

Rep. Trent Kelly

Compare
Total votes
2,818
all sessions
Attendance
99%
19 missed
Higher than 80% of chamber peers
With party
96%
of cast votes
Higher than 96% of chamber peers
Bipartisan score
2%
crosses aisle rarely
Lower than 97% of chamber peers
Sponsored
605
bills & resolutions
Lower than 92% of chamber peers
Committees
9
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Trent Kelly
Measure 2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final 2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024 2022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts $1,004,205$1,281,874$1,113,278
Individuals $503,55550.1% of receipts$584,61745.6% of receipts$602,76254.1% of receipts
PACs and other committees $500,63549.9% of receipts$655,19551.1% of receipts$503,12345.2% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending $749,399$998,728$1,015,860
Cash on hand $863,665$608,859$325,712
Debt owed $0$0$0
Contribution refunds $1,000$3,400$11,950
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support $0$0$0
Outside opposition $0$0$0

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$1,004,205
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$503,555
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$500,635
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$749,399
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$863,665
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $1,004,205 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $503,555 50.1%
PAC and other committee contributions $500,635 49.9%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $15 0.0%
Total receipts $1,004,205 100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$863,665

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $863,665
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $1,000
Contributions refunded to committees $0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $0
Transfers made to other authorized committees $40,000
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $1,003,190 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $1,000 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00573980, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00573980
Measure Q1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $826,768 $863,665 Up $36,897
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $0 $0 No change

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $863,665 set beside the $97,819 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 8.8 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Trent Kelly. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $707,141 of itemized spending across 215 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 94.4% of the $749,399 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Administration, salary, and overhead $707,141 100.0% 215
Classified $707,141 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Itemized spending categorized here $707,141 100% 215

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 161 shown $541,800 total · $56,500 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 THE FARM CREDIT COUNCIL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00193631 $13,500 2.5% 4 Sep 26, 2025
2 ARPAC C00226472 $13,000 2.4% 4 Jun 12, 2026
3 NATIONAL COTTON COUNCIL OF AMERICA COMMITTEE FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF COTTON C00023028 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jun 22, 2026
4 THE BOEING COMPANY PAC C00142711 $10,000 1.8% 5 Nov 14, 2025
5 CADENCE BANK PAC C00183962 $10,000 1.8% 2 Jan 17, 2026
Show the complete list of 161 committees →

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Trent Kelly

Committees itemized $541,800 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $269,500 49.7% 70 131
Trade association PACs $100,000 18.5% 37 47
Membership organization PACs $77,000 14.2% 19 32
Non-connected committees $29,300 5.4% 14 19
Leadership PACs $22,500 4.2% 6 9
Corporations without capital stock $15,500 2.9% 2 7
Labor union PACs $10,000 1.8% 4 5
Cooperative PACs $9,500 1.8% 6 6
Other candidates' committees $8,500 1.6% 3 4
Itemized total for this direction $541,800

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Trent Kelly

Committees itemized $541,800 in contributions to this campaign. $31,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $510,800, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $366,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $144,800.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Agribusiness Agriculture $89,500 17.5% 25 37
Defense Defense $78,000 15.3% 18 43
Air transport Transportation $24,000 4.7% 3 13
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $22,000 4.3% 5 9
Construction Construction $21,500 4.2% 6 9
Technology Communications and technology $19,000 3.7% 4 9
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $18,500 3.6% 4 8
Automotive Transportation $15,000 2.9% 6 7
Food and beverage Agriculture $11,500 2.3% 6 7
Telecommunications Communications and technology $11,500 2.3% 6 6
Transportation unions Labor $7,500 1.5% 3 4
Trucking Transportation $6,000 1.2% 2 3
Accounting Professional services $5,000 1.0% 1 1
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,000 1.0% 1 1
Health insurance Health $5,000 1.0% 1 1
Physicians and medical specialties Health $5,000 1.0% 1 1
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $5,000 1.0% 1 1
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,000 1.0% 1 2
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $3,000 0.6% 2 2
Mining Energy and natural resources $2,500 0.5% 1 1
Public sector unions Labor $1,500 0.3% 1 1
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $1,000 0.2% 1 1
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $1,000 0.2% 1 1
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $1,000 0.2% 1 1
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $1,000 0.2% 1 1
Pharmaceuticals Health $1,000 0.2% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $144,800 28.3% 49 76
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $31,000 Not applicable 9 13
Base the shares are taken over $510,800 100%
Itemized total for this direction $541,800

Filing periods · KELLY FOR CONGRESS

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by KELLY FOR CONGRESS, FEC committee C00573980
Period Receipts Spending Cash at end Filing
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 $106,550 $144,560 $570,849 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 $176,208 $127,011 $620,046 FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 $185,162 $128,050 $677,157 FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 $107,997 $102,629 $682,524 FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Feb 18, 2026 $88,039 $32,587 $737,976 FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 $205,534 $116,742 $826,768 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 $134,716 $97,819 $863,665 FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$102,452
Across 4 notices, received Feb 23, 2026 to Mar 6, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on Mar 6, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Trent Kelly's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Mar 6, 2026 $22,002 9 Feb 26 to Mar 6, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Mar 4, 2026 $50,200 31 Mar 2 to Mar 3, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 28, 2026 $28,250 15 Feb 26 to Feb 27, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 24, 2026 $2,000 2 Feb 23 to Feb 23, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $478,345 of the $503,555 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 445 itemized contributions.

From Mississippi

$261,331
54.6% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$217,014
45.4% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Mississippi is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $474,845 444 99.3%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. $3,500 1 0.7%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 27 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Mississippi this campaign's state $261,331
  • District of Columbia $43,579
  • Virginia $38,900
  • Nebraska $24,600
  • New York $16,437
  • California $14,000
  • Maryland $12,500
  • Florida $10,490
  • Texas $9,650
  • Alabama $9,000
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Mississippi this campaign's state $261,331 243 54.6%
District of Columbia $43,579 63 9.1%
Virginia $38,900 36 8.1%
Nebraska $24,600 11 5.1%
New York $16,437 22 3.4%
California $14,000 6 2.9%
Maryland $12,500 11 2.6%
Florida $10,490 10 2.2%
Texas $9,650 7 2.0%
Alabama $9,000 5 1.9%
Ohio $7,000 2 1.5%
Rhode Island $5,000 5 1.0%
Oklahoma $3,500 1 0.7%
Puerto Rico $3,500 1 0.7%
Kansas $2,500 1 0.5%
Connecticut $2,108 2 0.4%
Maine $2,000 2 0.4%
Washington $2,000 2 0.4%
Minnesota $1,500 3 0.3%
North Carolina $1,500 2 0.3%
New Hampshire $1,500 1 0.3%
Pennsylvania $1,500 3 0.3%
Louisiana $1,000 1 0.2%
Nevada $1,000 1 0.2%
Tennessee $1,000 2 0.2%
Indiana $750 1 0.2%
Missouri $500 1 0.1%
Reported with a place $478,345 445 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Mississippi, 2026 cycle: 17 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $1,004,205
  • Cohort median $45,390
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Mississippi, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,004,205
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$18,262
Median$45,390
75th percentile$551,243
Highest in the cohort$1,004,205
Campaigns counted 17

16 of the 17 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 94th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 49.9%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Mississippi, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 49.9%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile45.0%
Highest in the cohort72.9%
Campaigns counted 14

12 of the 14 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 86th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $863,665
  • Cohort median $9,190
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Mississippi, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $863,665
Lowest in the cohort-$1,455
25th percentile$26
Median$9,190
75th percentile$123,359
Highest in the cohort$1,449,522
Campaigns counted 17

14 of the 17 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 82th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Mississippi, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$0
Campaigns counted 17

0 of the 17 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Mississippi, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$0
Campaigns counted 17

0 of the 17 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Trent Kelly
FEC candidate ID Office State and district Cycles with stored data FEC record
H6MS01131 House MS district 1 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Trent Kelly's FEC candidate records, by designation
Committee What it is Cycles linked FEC record
KELLY FOR CONGRESS C00573980 Authorized campaign committee P 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Trent Kelly, oldest first
Cycle Change What it means Source
2022 First cycle the FEC links KELLY FOR CONGRESS to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Trent Kelly's own reports state them
$0
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Trent Kelly's own reports state them
$40,000
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 2 transfers, of which 0 were reported by both sides. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
Direction Amount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$0
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$100,000
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Trent Kelly's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
Date From To Amount Reported by Filing
Mar 17, 2026 SOUTHERN STATES PAC C00778308 NRCC C00075820 $60,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Mar 25, 2025 KELLY FOR CONGRESS C00573980 NATIONAL REPUBLICAN CONGRESSIONAL COMMITTEE C00002931 $40,000 One committee FEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

SOUTHERN STATES PAC C00778308

This is not Trent Kelly's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Trent Kelly's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Trent Kelly as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00778308 reported for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Receipts this committee reported$165,483
Disbursements this committee reported$210,453
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$29,470
Contributions to candidates $89,00056 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jun 30, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 11 of 11 are in force for the 2026 cycle, and none has been replaced by a later version.

Clear

All 11 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1995804 Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 Jul 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1964286 Feb 19, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 Apr 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1950712 Jan 1, 2026 to Feb 18, 2026 Feb 26, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1939929 Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 Jan 30, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1920523 Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 Oct 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1901712 Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 Jul 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1886854 Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 Apr 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1951966 No coverage period reported Mar 6, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1951613 No coverage period reported Mar 4, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1950973 No coverage period reported Feb 28, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1950239 No coverage period reported Feb 24, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

2 requests for additional information were sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 report (filing 1964286), covering Feb 19, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026, on Jun 30, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1920523), covering Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025, on Mar 25, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Trent Kelly is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Trent Kelly has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
Measure Amount
Total receipts$3,399,357
Individual contributions$1,690,933
PAC and other committee contributions$1,658,953
Total spending$2,763,987

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.