Photo of Harold Rogers
R United States House · District 5 · Kentucky On the 2026 ballot

Rep. Harold Rogers

Compare
Total votes
2,818
all sessions
Attendance
97%
85 missed
Near the chamber average
With party
92%
of cast votes
Near the chamber average
Bipartisan score
4%
crosses aisle rarely
Near the chamber average
Sponsored
271
bills & resolutions
Lower than 97% of chamber peers
Committees
4
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Harold Rogers
Measure 2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final 2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024 2022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts $849,758$1,063,927$820,505
Individuals $403,29747.5% of receipts$570,76853.6% of receipts$431,18252.6% of receipts
PACs and other committees $314,15037.0% of receipts$461,20043.3% of receipts$382,17846.6% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending $946,293$805,640$944,443
Cash on hand $874,716$971,252$712,965
Debt owed $0$0$0
Contribution refunds $11,601$11,650$5,200
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support $0$0$0
Outside opposition $0$0$0

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$849,758
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$403,297
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$314,150
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$946,293
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$874,716
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $849,758 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $403,297 47.5%
PAC and other committee contributions $314,150 37.0%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $132,311 15.6%
Total receipts $849,758 100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$874,716

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $874,716
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $10,401
Contributions refunded to committees $1,200
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $23,359
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $705,846 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $11,601 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00116632, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through Apr 29, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00116632
Measure 12P 2026Reported through Apr 29, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $860,086 $874,716 Up $14,630
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $3,501 $3,700 Up $199

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $874,716 set beside the $87,387 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 10.0 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Harold Rogers. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $913,192 of itemized spending across 264 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 96.5% of the $946,293 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Advertising and media $456,004 49.9% 5
Administration, salary, and overhead $227,584 24.9% 226
Fundraising and solicitation $206,084 22.6% 17
Events $11,414 1.2% 2
Travel $6,750 0.7% 9
Campaign materials $5,356 0.6% 5
Classified $913,192 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Itemized spending categorized here $913,192 100% 264

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 102 shown $334,471 total · $50,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 GENERAL ELECTRIC COMPANY AEROSPACE EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GE AEROSPACE PAC) C00024869 $10,000 3.0% 4 Apr 14, 2026
2 EMPLOYEES OF NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION PAC C00088591 $10,000 3.0% 3 May 26, 2026
3 EMPLOYEES OF RTX CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00097568 $10,000 3.0% 5 Mar 5, 2026
4 THE BOEING COMPANY PAC C00142711 $10,000 3.0% 8 Mar 6, 2026
5 OSI SYSTEMS INC PAC OSI PAC C00414896 $10,000 3.0% 2 Apr 16, 2026
Show the complete list of 102 committees →

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Harold Rogers

Committees itemized $334,471 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $164,450 49.2% 43 83
Trade association PACs $55,000 16.4% 22 26
Leadership PACs $41,500 12.4% 9 11
Membership organization PACs $27,021 8.1% 10 12
Corporations without capital stock $11,000 3.3% 2 3
Non-connected committees $10,500 3.1% 5 6
Other candidates' committees $9,000 2.7% 4 6
Cooperative PACs $8,000 2.4% 4 4
Labor union PACs $8,000 2.4% 3 4
Itemized total for this direction $334,471

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Harold Rogers

Committees itemized $334,471 in contributions to this campaign. $50,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $283,971, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $196,200 and committees not yet categorized account for $87,771.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Defense Defense $69,500 24.5% 15 37
Technology Communications and technology $23,500 8.3% 6 8
Air transport Transportation $17,000 6.0% 5 12
Food and beverage Agriculture $16,500 5.8% 7 9
Construction Construction $13,000 4.6% 4 5
Agribusiness Agriculture $12,000 4.2% 7 7
Mining Energy and natural resources $6,000 2.1% 2 2
Automotive Transportation $5,000 1.8% 1 1
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $5,000 1.8% 1 1
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,000 1.8% 1 2
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $4,700 1.7% 3 4
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $4,000 1.4% 1 2
Telecommunications Communications and technology $3,500 1.2% 2 2
Transportation unions Labor $3,000 1.1% 1 2
Accounting Professional services $2,500 0.9% 1 1
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $2,500 0.9% 1 1
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $2,500 0.9% 1 1
Physicians and medical specialties Health $1,000 0.4% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $87,771 30.9% 29 40
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $50,500 Not applicable 13 17
Base the shares are taken over $283,971 100%
Itemized total for this direction $334,471

Filing periods · HAL ROGERS FOR CONGRESS

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by HAL ROGERS FOR CONGRESS, FEC committee C00116632
Period Receipts Spending Cash at end Filing
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 $63,913 $193,023 $842,142 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 $201,933 $42,342 $1,001,733 FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 $110,854 $37,128 $1,075,459 FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 $58,674 $74,994 $1,059,139 FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 $247,110 $158,112 $1,148,137 FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Apr 29, 2026 $65,255 $353,306 $860,086 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 $102,017 $87,387 $874,716 FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$17,000
Across 8 notices, received May 1, 2026 to May 15, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on May 16, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Harold Rogers's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
May 16, 2026 $1,000 1 May 14 to May 14, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 16, 2026 $4,500 2 May 14 to May 15, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 12, 2026 $1,000 1 May 11 to May 11, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 10, 2026 $2,500 1 May 8 to May 8, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 8, 2026 $5,000 1 May 7 to May 7, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 6, 2026 $1,000 1 May 4 to May 4, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 4, 2026 $1,000 1 May 3 to May 3, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 2, 2026 $1,000 1 May 1 to May 1, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $406,650 of the $426,656 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 385 itemized contributions.

From Kentucky

$241,700
60.2% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$159,900
39.8% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Kentucky is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $401,600 377 100.0%
Not placedContributions the FEC could not attribute to a place. They are reported here and are never assigned to a state or counted in the in-state and out-of-state split. $5,050 8 Not counted

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 26 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Kentucky this campaign's state $241,700
  • Virginia $51,000
  • District of Columbia $32,250
  • California $15,500
  • Florida $8,000
  • Nevada $7,000
  • Ohio $7,000
  • Maryland $6,500
  • Tennessee $6,000
  • Michigan $5,500
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Kentucky this campaign's state $241,700 229 60.2%
Virginia $51,000 55 12.7%
District of Columbia $32,250 32 8.0%
California $15,500 5 3.9%
Florida $8,000 7 2.0%
Nevada $7,000 3 1.7%
Ohio $7,000 3 1.7%
Maryland $6,500 14 1.6%
Tennessee $6,000 3 1.5%
Michigan $5,500 2 1.4%
Not reported not placed $5,050 8 Not counted
Pennsylvania $3,750 4 0.9%
Washington $3,000 3 0.7%
North Carolina $2,500 3 0.6%
Oklahoma $2,500 1 0.6%
West Virginia $2,400 2 0.6%
Alabama $1,000 2 0.2%
Kansas $1,000 1 0.2%
South Carolina $1,000 1 0.2%
Utah $1,000 1 0.2%
Colorado $500 1 0.1%
Georgia $500 1 0.1%
Louisiana $500 1 0.1%
New Jersey $500 1 0.1%
New York $500 1 0.1%
Texas $500 1 0.1%
Reported with a place $401,600 377 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

  • $5,050 could not be attributed to a place and is left out of the in-state and out-of-state figures rather than assigned to a state.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Kentucky, 2026 cycle: 37 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $849,758
  • Cohort median $118,755
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Kentucky, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $849,758
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$7,539
Median$118,755
75th percentile$849,758
Highest in the cohort$9,916,442
Campaigns counted 37

27 of the 37 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 73th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 37.0%
  • Cohort median 0.1%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Kentucky, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 37.0%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.1%
75th percentile4.5%
Highest in the cohort64.3%
Campaigns counted 36

34 of the 36 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 94th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $874,716
  • Cohort median $3,715
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Kentucky, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $874,716
Lowest in the cohort-$420
25th percentile$184
Median$3,715
75th percentile$91,275
Highest in the cohort$3,041,112
Campaigns counted 37

32 of the 37 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 86th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Kentucky, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$7,170,138
Campaigns counted 37

0 of the 37 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Kentucky, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$10,140,726
Campaigns counted 37

0 of the 37 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Harold Rogers
FEC candidate ID Office State and district Cycles with stored data FEC record
H0KY05015 House KY district 5 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Harold Rogers's FEC candidate records, by designation
Committee What it is Cycles linked FEC record
HAL ROGERS FOR CONGRESS C00116632 Authorized campaign committee P 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Harold Rogers, oldest first
Cycle Change What it means Source
2022 First cycle the FEC links HAL ROGERS FOR CONGRESS to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Harold Rogers's own reports state them
$23,359
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Harold Rogers's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 9 transfers, of which 2 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $8,776 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
Direction Amount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$57,491
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$0
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Harold Rogers's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
Date From To Amount Reported by Filing
Jun 30, 2026 HAL ROGERS VICTORY FUND C00898296 HAL ROGERS FOR CONGRESS C00116632 $13,457 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 29, 2026 HAL ROGERS VICTORY FUND C00898296 HAL ROGERS FOR CONGRESS C00116632 $21,255 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 29, 2026 HAL ROGERS VICTORY FUND C00898296 HELP AMERICA'S LEADERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00376038 $8,051 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 29, 2026 HAL ROGERS VICTORY FUND C00898296 HAL ROGERS FOR CONGRESS C00116632 $7,797 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 HAL ROGERS VICTORY FUND C00898296 HAL ROGERS FOR CONGRESS C00116632 $2,103 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 HAL ROGERS VICTORY FUND C00898296 HELP AMERICA'S LEADERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00376038 $725 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 HAL ROGERS VICTORY FUND C00898296 HAL ROGERS FOR CONGRESS C00116632 $1,378 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 HAL ROGERS VICTORY FUND C00898296 HAL ROGERS FOR CONGRESS C00116632 $725 One committee FEC filing ↗
Mar 4, 2025 DUNCAN FOR CONGRESS C00229104 HAL ROGERS FOR CONGRESS C00116632 $2,000 One committee FEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

HELP AMERICA'S LEADERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00376038

This is not Harold Rogers's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Harold Rogers's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Harold Rogers as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00376038 reported for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Receipts this committee reported$91,298
Disbursements this committee reported$147,129
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$29,640

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jul 31, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 18 of 18 are in force for the 2026 cycle, and none has been replaced by a later version.

Clear

All 18 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1994822 Apr 30, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 Jul 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1973276 Apr 1, 2026 to Apr 29, 2026 May 7, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1964676 Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 Apr 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1939314 Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 Jan 30, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1920173 Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 Oct 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902270 Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 Jul 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1886801 Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 Apr 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1987273 No coverage period reported Jul 1, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1975541 No coverage period reported May 16, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1975451 No coverage period reported May 16, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1974299 No coverage period reported May 12, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1973889 No coverage period reported May 10, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1973699 No coverage period reported May 8, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1972953 No coverage period reported May 6, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1972552 No coverage period reported May 4, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1972284 No coverage period reported May 2, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1935370 No coverage period reported Jan 26, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1902236 No coverage period reported Jul 15, 2025 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 10 At the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

2 requests for additional information were sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 report (filing 1964676), covering Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026, on Jun 4, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1920173), covering Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025, on Dec 21, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Harold Rogers is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Harold Rogers has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
Measure Amount
Total receipts$2,734,189
Individual contributions$1,405,247
PAC and other committee contributions$1,157,528
Total spending$2,696,376

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.