Rep. A. Drew Ferguson IV
Campaign finance
FEC data through Dec 31, 2024. Covering the 2024 two-year cycle only.
Compare cycles
Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.
| Measure | 2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024 | 2022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022 |
|---|---|---|
| Money received | ||
| Total receipts | $885,616 | $3,427,041 |
| Individuals | $112,09512.7% of receipts | $785,21922.9% of receipts |
| PACs and other committees | $716,35080.9% of receipts | $1,979,50957.8% of receipts |
| Campaign activity | ||
| Campaign spending | $1,245,173 | $3,346,819 |
| Cash on hand | $58,752 | $418,309 |
| Debt owed | $0 | $0 |
| Contribution refunds | $67,549 | $12,715 |
| Independent spending: not campaign money | ||
| Outside support | $0 | $13,425 |
| Outside opposition | $0 | $0 |
The 2024 cycle at a glance
Where the money came from
These categories divide total receipts of $885,616 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.
| Source | Amount | Share of receipts |
|---|---|---|
| Individual contributions | $112,095 | 12.7% |
| PAC and other committee contributions | $716,350 | 80.9% |
| Party committee contributions | $0 | 0.0% |
| Candidate self-funding | $0 | 0.0% |
| Loans | $0 | 0.0% |
| Other receipts, including transfers | $57,171 | 6.5% |
| Total receipts | $885,616 | 100% |
Self-funding, loans, and cash
Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Candidate self-funding | $0 |
| Candidate loans | $0 |
| Other loans | $0 |
| Party committee contributions | $0 |
| Cash on hand at coverage end | $58,752 |
Financial position
Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Dec 31, 2024 for the 2024 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Cash on hand at coverage end | $58,752 |
| Debts and obligations owed by the committee | $0 |
| Debts and obligations owed to the committee | Not reported |
| Contributions refunded to individuals | $31,349 |
| Contributions refunded to committees | $36,200 |
| Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. | $55,171 |
| Transfers made to other authorized committees | $22,500 |
| Repayments of candidate loans | $0 |
| Repayments of other loans | $0 |
Calculated from the reported values
Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.
| Measure | Amount | How it was produced |
|---|---|---|
| Contributions net of refunds | $760,896 | Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees. |
| Operating expenditures net of offsets | Not reported | An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record. |
| Outstanding candidate loans | $0 | Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans. |
| Other outstanding loans | $0 | Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans. |
| Total contributions refunded | $67,549 | Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees. |
Change since the previous filing
Both columns come from committee C00607838, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q3 2024 reported and what YE 2024 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q3 2024 reported through Sep 30, 2024 and YE 2024 through Dec 31, 2024.
| Measure | Q3 2024Reported through Sep 30, 2024 | YE 2024Reported through Dec 31, 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cash on hand at period end | $111,925 | $58,752 | Down $53,173 |
| Debts owed by the committee | $0 | $0 | No change |
| Contribution refunds in the period | $0 | $0 | No change |
Cash compared with one period's spending
Cash on hand of $58,752 set beside the $53,173 this campaign spent during YE 2024, through Dec 31, 2024, which is 1.1 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.
Outside spending
Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by A. Drew Ferguson IV. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.
Spent supporting
Spent opposing
What the money was spent on
Political committees that contributed directly
Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.
This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Mar 8, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | PRIMERICA INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (PRIMERICA PAC) C00521914 | $15,000 | 2.0% | 3 | Mar 13, 2024 |
| 2 | THE CIGNA GROUP EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00085316 | $10,000 | 1.3% | 3 | Apr 5, 2024 |
| 3 | PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE I C00107235 | $10,000 | 1.3% | 2 | Mar 28, 2023 |
| 4 | FRIENDS OF COMMUNITY ONCOLOGY PAC C00383976 | $10,000 | 1.3% | 2 | Jan 13, 2023 |
| 5 | NATIONAL ORGANIZATION OF SOCIAL SECURITY CLAIMANTS' REPRESENTATIVES PAC (NOSSCR PAC) C00521039 | $10,000 | 1.3% | 4 | Oct 11, 2023 |
Who the committees behind this money were
Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2024 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.
Contributed to A. Drew Ferguson IV
Committees itemized $763,066 in contributions to this campaign.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corporate PACs | $409,600 | 53.7% | 129 | 165 |
| Trade association PACs | $172,995 | 22.7% | 58 | 75 |
| Non-connected committees | $62,471 | 8.2% | 18 | 25 |
| Membership organization PACs | $54,000 | 7.1% | 19 | 28 |
| Corporations without capital stock | $22,500 | 2.9% | 6 | 9 |
| Labor union PACs | $22,000 | 2.9% | 5 | 9 |
| Leadership PACs | $17,500 | 2.3% | 4 | 4 |
| Other candidates' committees | $2,000 | 0.3% | 1 | 1 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $763,066 |
What interests those committees advance
The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.
Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.
Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.
Contributed to A. Drew Ferguson IV
Committees itemized $763,066 in contributions to this campaign. $19,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $743,566, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $554,495 and committees not yet categorized account for $189,071.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate | $74,000 | 10.0% | 20 | 26 |
| Pharmaceuticals Health | $70,000 | 9.4% | 28 | 32 |
| Physicians and medical specialties Health | $51,500 | 6.9% | 16 | 26 |
| Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate | $50,000 | 6.7% | 15 | 19 |
| Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate | $34,000 | 4.6% | 10 | 16 |
| Health insurance Health | $27,500 | 3.7% | 6 | 11 |
| Food and beverage Agriculture | $27,000 | 3.6% | 11 | 14 |
| Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate | $24,500 | 3.3% | 8 | 9 |
| Construction Construction | $24,000 | 3.2% | 7 | 7 |
| Defense Defense | $17,500 | 2.4% | 5 | 11 |
| Telecommunications Communications and technology | $16,000 | 2.2% | 4 | 6 |
| Automotive Transportation | $14,495 | 1.9% | 5 | 6 |
| Technology Communications and technology | $14,000 | 1.9% | 9 | 9 |
| Accounting Professional services | $12,500 | 1.7% | 3 | 3 |
| Trucking Transportation | $12,000 | 1.6% | 3 | 3 |
| Air transport Transportation | $10,500 | 1.4% | 2 | 6 |
| Mining Energy and natural resources | $10,000 | 1.3% | 2 | 2 |
| Transportation unions Labor | $10,000 | 1.3% | 2 | 2 |
| Electric utilities Energy and natural resources | $8,500 | 1.1% | 2 | 5 |
| Oil and gas Energy and natural resources | $8,500 | 1.1% | 3 | 4 |
| Media and entertainment Communications and technology | $7,500 | 1.0% | 2 | 2 |
| Agribusiness Agriculture | $7,000 | 0.9% | 3 | 3 |
| Hospitals and nursing homes Health | $6,500 | 0.9% | 2 | 3 |
| Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue | $6,000 | 0.8% | 1 | 2 |
| Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate | $5,000 | 0.7% | 2 | 2 |
| Lawyers and law firms Professional services | $5,000 | 0.7% | 1 | 1 |
| Nurses and nursing specialties Health | $1,000 | 0.1% | 1 | 1 |
| Committees not yet categorized | $189,071 | 25.4% | 62 | 80 |
| Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. | $19,500 | Not applicable | 5 | 5 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $743,566 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $763,066 |
Filing periods · ADF PAC
Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.
| Period | Receipts | Spending | Cash at end | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2023 through Mar 31, 2023 | $391,638 | $215,465 | $594,482 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q2 2023 through Jun 30, 2023 amended | $207,521 | $203,099 | $598,903 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q3 2023 through Sep 30, 2023 | $165,269 | $247,824 | $516,348 | FEC filing ↗ |
| YE 2023 through Dec 31, 2023 | $120,266 | $175,765 | $460,849 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q1 2024 through Mar 31, 2024 | $923 | $231,860 | $229,912 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q2 2024 through Jun 30, 2024 | $0 | $84,188 | $145,724 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q3 2024 through Sep 30, 2024 | $0 | $33,799 | $111,925 | FEC filing ↗ |
| YE 2024 through Dec 31, 2024 | $0 | $53,173 | $58,752 | FEC filing ↗ |
Last-minute contributions reported before an election
In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.
Where the individual money was reported from
Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $108,284 of the $167,266 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 202 itemized contributions.
From Georgia
From everywhere else
Money from outside Georgia is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.
What kind of place it came from
| Kind of place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. | $105,784 | 201 | 100.0% |
| Not placedContributions the FEC could not attribute to a place. They are reported here and are never assigned to a state or counted in the in-state and out-of-state split. | $2,500 | 1 | Not counted |
Places, largest first
Top 10 of 18 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.
| Place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Georgia this campaign's state | $24,670 | 30 | 23.3% |
| Virginia | $22,551 | 24 | 21.3% |
| District of Columbia | $15,000 | 16 | 14.2% |
| California | $10,125 | 11 | 9.6% |
| Maryland | $9,550 | 8 | 9.0% |
| Nevada | $5,800 | 2 | 5.5% |
| Utah | $3,550 | 2 | 3.4% |
| Missouri | $3,300 | 1 | 3.1% |
| Not reported not placed | $2,500 | 1 | Not counted |
| Texas | $2,100 | 13 | 2.0% |
| Florida | $1,500 | 2 | 1.4% |
| Illinois | $1,500 | 1 | 1.4% |
| Pennsylvania | $1,500 | 1 | 1.4% |
| Alabama | $1,297 | 5 | 1.2% |
| Indiana | $1,116 | 65 | 1.1% |
| New York | $1,050 | 12 | 1.0% |
| South Carolina | $1,000 | 1 | 0.9% |
| Arizona | $175 | 7 | 0.2% |
| Reported with a place | $105,784 | 201 | 100% |
Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.
- $2,500 could not be attributed to a place and is left out of the in-state and out-of-state figures rather than assigned to a state.
How this compares
Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Georgia, 2024 cycle: 39 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.
Total receipts
Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $885,616 |
| Lowest in the cohort | -$32 |
| 25th percentile | $5,433 |
| Median | $66,585 |
| 75th percentile | $1,224,021 |
| Highest in the cohort | $8,960,242 |
| Campaigns counted | 39 |
26 of the 39 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 67th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Share of receipts from political committees
Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | 80.9% |
| Lowest in the cohort | 0.0% |
| 25th percentile | 0.0% |
| Median | 0.7% |
| 75th percentile | 27.4% |
| Highest in the cohort | 89.5% |
| Campaigns counted | 36 |
34 of the 36 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 94th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Cash on hand
The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $58,752 |
| Lowest in the cohort | -$4,635 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $8,657 |
| 75th percentile | $174,525 |
| Highest in the cohort | $3,018,930 |
| Campaigns counted | 39 |
25 of the 39 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 64th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending supporting
Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $0 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $0 |
| Highest in the cohort | $2,381,315 |
| Campaigns counted | 39 |
0 of the 39 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending opposing
Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $0 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $0 |
| Highest in the cohort | $63,589 |
| Campaigns counted | 39 |
0 of the 39 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.
The committees around this campaign
The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.
FEC candidate records
The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.
| FEC candidate ID | Office | State and district | Cycles with stored data | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| H6GA03113 | House | GA district 3 | 2022 through 2024 | FEC ↗ |
Committees the FEC links to those records
| Committee | What it is | Cycles linked | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|
| ADF PAC C00607838 Formerly DREW FERGUSON FOR CONGRESS INC. | Other linked committee U | 2022 through 2026 | FEC ↗ |
What the records show changing
Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.
| Cycle | Change | What it means | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | First cycle the FEC links ADF PAC to this member | The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. | FEC ↗ |
| 2026 | Filed as ADF PAC | The previous cycle's registration filed as DREW FERGUSON FOR CONGRESS INC.. The committee ID is unchanged, so this is one committee under a new name and not a second committee. | FEC ↗ |
| 2026 | Registered as Unauthorized | The previous cycle's registration was Principal campaign committee. What a committee is permitted to do follows from the registration for the cycle being viewed. | FEC ↗ |
| 2026 | Committee type became PAC, nonqualified | The previous cycle's type was House candidate committee. | FEC ↗ |
Transfers between committees
A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.
Transfers in, as A. Drew Ferguson IV's own reports state them
Transfers out, as A. Drew Ferguson IV's own reports state them
Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 5 transfers, of which 3 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $60,170 that no one raised twice. A further 1 memo entry is excluded, because a memo restates money reported on another line. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.
| Direction | Amount |
|---|---|
| Into one of these committees from elsewhere | $55,170 |
| Out of one of these committees to elsewhere | $22,500 |
| Between two of these committees | $0 |
| Date | From | To | Amount | Reported by | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 31, 2023 | FERGUSON VICTORY FUND C00639062 | ADF PAC C00607838 | $6,600 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2023 | FERGUSON VICTORY FUND C00639062 | ADF PAC C00607838 | -$5,000 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2023 | FERGUSON VICTORY FUND C00639062 | ADF PAC C00607838 | $24,420 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2023 | FERGUSON VICTORY FUND C00639062 | ADF PAC C00607838 | $29,150 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 31, 2023 | ADF PAC C00607838 | NATIONAL REPUBLICAN CONGRESSIONAL COMMITTEE C00002931 | $22,500 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
Filings behind these figures
Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 8 of 9 are in force for the 2024 cycle; the other 1 was replaced by a later version and is kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.
All 9 filings shown
| Filing | Coverage | Filed | Version | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2024 · filing 1864472 | Oct 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 21, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1825051 | Jul 1, 2024 to Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 14, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1798566 | Apr 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1772700 | Jan 1, 2024 to Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2023 · filing 1747906 | Oct 1, 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 29, 2024 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1730212 | Jul 1, 2023 to Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 13, 2023 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1723562 | Apr 1, 2023 to Jun 30, 2023 | Aug 24, 2023 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1711723 | Apr 1, 2023 to Jun 30, 2023 | Jul 12, 2023 | Superseded by filing 1723562 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1699207 | Jan 1, 2023 to Mar 31, 2023 | Apr 14, 2023 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
What the FEC asked about these filings
1 request for additional information was sent about the 2024 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the JULY QUARTERLY 2023 report (filing 1711723), covering Apr 1, 2023 to Jun 30, 2023, on Aug 13, 2023. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Aug 24, 2023 (filing 1723562). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
Cycles 2022 through 2024
Every cycle stored for A. Drew Ferguson IV is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2024. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices A. Drew Ferguson IV has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total receipts | $4,312,658 |
| Individual contributions | $897,314 |
| PAC and other committee contributions | $2,695,859 |
| Total spending | $4,591,992 |
What these numbers mean
- Receipts are not the same as contributions
- Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
- Direct contributions are not outside spending
- A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
- The organizations named here are political committees
- Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
- A cycle may be only partly reported
- Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
- This view is cycle specific
- It covers the 2024 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.
Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.