Photo of Dale W. Strong
R United States House · District 5 · Alabama On the 2026 ballot

Rep. Dale W. Strong

Compare
Total votes
1,860
all sessions
Attendance
98%
30 missed
Near the chamber average
With party
96%
of cast votes
Higher than 80% of chamber peers
Bipartisan score
2%
crosses aisle rarely
Lower than 80% of chamber peers
Sponsored
252
bills & resolutions
Lower than 93% of chamber peers
Committees
7
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Dale W. Strong
Measure 2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final 2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024 2022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts $1,477,819$1,301,231$1,994,354
Individuals $687,02946.5% of receipts$654,26550.3% of receipts$1,393,77069.9% of receipts
PACs and other committees $631,30042.7% of receipts$575,75044.2% of receipts$360,00018.1% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending $682,462$691,299$1,975,308
Cash on hand $1,424,334$628,977$19,045
Debt owed $240,000$240,000$240,000
Contribution refunds $24,300$13,200$20,400
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support $0$0$30,454
Outside opposition $0$0$493,500

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$1,477,819
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$687,029
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$631,300
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$682,462
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$1,424,334
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $1,477,819 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $687,029 46.5%
PAC and other committee contributions $631,300 42.7%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $159,491 10.8%
Total receipts $1,477,819 100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$1,424,334

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $1,424,334
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $240,000
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $13,800
Contributions refunded to committees $10,500
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $133,936
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $1,294,029 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $24,300 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00774281, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through Apr 29, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00774281
Measure 12P 2026Reported through Apr 29, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $1,339,722 $1,424,334 Up $84,612
Debts owed by the committee $240,000 $240,000 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $500 $0 Down $500

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $1,424,334 set beside the $40,958 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 34.8 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Dale W. Strong. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $586,037 of itemized spending across 325 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 85.9% of the $682,462 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $189,293 32.3% 96
Consulting, type not specified $126,000 21.5% 25
Legal, accounting, and compliance $113,741 19.4% 20
Fundraising and solicitation $53,734 9.2% 4
Travel $36,911 6.3% 23
Polling and research $34,200 5.8% 2
Administration, salary, and overhead $25,166 4.3% 151
Contribution refunds $3,865 0.7% 1
Campaign materials $3,128 0.5% 3
Classified $396,744 67.7%
Unclassified filing descriptions $189,293 32.3%
Itemized spending categorized here $586,037 100% 325

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 161 shown $643,800 total · $57,500 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 CHUGACH ALASKA CORPORATION PAC (CAC PAC) C00564377 $15,000 2.3% 3 Mar 11, 2026
2 KRATOS DEFENSE & SECURITY SOLUTIONS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (KRATOS PAC) C00686709 $12,500 1.9% 3 Apr 8, 2025
3 GENERAL ELECTRIC COMPANY AEROSPACE EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GE AEROSPACE PAC) C00024869 $10,000 1.6% 4 Jun 4, 2026
4 MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00075341 $10,000 1.6% 2 Mar 17, 2026
5 ALABAMA POWER CO EMPLOYEES FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION CMTE (APC EMPLOYEES FEDERAL PAC) C00077305 $10,000 1.6% 2 Jun 1, 2026
Show the complete list of 161 committees →

Fundraising channels

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Joint fundraising committees

A joint fundraising committee raises money for several campaigns at once and passes each participant its share. The amounts below are what each committee reported transferring to this campaign. The underlying contributions were made by individuals and committees to the joint effort, so a transfer is jointly raised money arriving, not a committee funding Dale W. Strong.

1 organization shown $3,500 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Joint fundraising committees ranked by the amount they reported transferring
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 LEAN FORWARD AMERICA C00930396 $3,500 100.0% 1 Dec 15, 2025

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Dale W. Strong

Committees itemized $643,800 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $443,800 68.9% 93 199
Trade association PACs $68,000 10.6% 27 34
Non-connected committees $60,500 9.4% 18 28
Membership organization PACs $23,500 3.7% 9 10
Leadership PACs $23,000 3.6% 6 9
Other candidates' committees $12,000 1.9% 5 6
Corporations without capital stock $10,000 1.6% 1 3
Labor union PACs $3,000 0.5% 2 3
Itemized total for this direction $643,800

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Dale W. Strong

Committees itemized $643,800 in contributions to this campaign. $35,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $608,800, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $400,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $208,800.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Defense Defense $138,500 22.7% 26 75
Mining Energy and natural resources $30,000 4.9% 3 6
Technology Communications and technology $29,000 4.8% 6 10
Agribusiness Agriculture $28,000 4.6% 9 10
Air transport Transportation $26,000 4.3% 8 22
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $25,500 4.2% 5 10
Construction Construction $24,000 3.9% 7 10
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $17,500 2.9% 3 4
Automotive Transportation $17,000 2.8% 5 9
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $11,000 1.8% 2 3
Telecommunications Communications and technology $10,000 1.6% 1 2
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $7,000 1.1% 2 4
Food and beverage Agriculture $5,500 0.9% 4 5
Pharmaceuticals Health $5,500 0.9% 2 3
Health insurance Health $5,000 0.8% 1 1
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $5,000 0.8% 1 1
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $3,500 0.6% 1 1
Accounting Professional services $2,500 0.4% 1 1
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $2,500 0.4% 1 1
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $2,500 0.4% 1 1
Renewable energy Energy and natural resources $2,500 0.4% 1 1
Transportation unions Labor $1,000 0.2% 1 1
Trucking Transportation $1,000 0.2% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $208,800 34.3% 58 95
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $35,000 Not applicable 11 15
Base the shares are taken over $608,800 100%
Itemized total for this direction $643,800

Filing periods · DALE STRONG FOR CONGRESS

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by DALE STRONG FOR CONGRESS, FEC committee C00774281
Period Receipts Spending Cash at end Filing
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 amended $343,374 $82,315 $890,036 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 $226,396 $102,661 $1,013,772 FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 $166,903 $90,648 $1,090,026 FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 $107,502 $127,685 $1,069,843 FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 $388,881 $176,720 $1,282,004 FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Apr 29, 2026 amended $119,193 $61,475 $1,339,722 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 $125,571 $40,958 $1,424,334 FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$36,000
Across 4 notices, received Apr 30, 2026 to May 14, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on May 16, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Dale W. Strong's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
May 16, 2026 $20,000 9 May 14 to May 14, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 10, 2026 $3,500 1 May 8 to May 8, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 8, 2026 $8,000 4 May 6 to May 7, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 2, 2026 $4,500 2 Apr 30 to May 1, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $679,042 of the $820,965 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 500 itemized contributions.

From Alabama

$403,434
59.4% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$275,608
40.6% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Alabama is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $679,042 500 100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 24 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Alabama this campaign's state $403,434
  • Virginia $103,450
  • Florida $34,443
  • District of Columbia $28,000
  • Tennessee $20,500
  • California $16,000
  • Maryland $11,750
  • Texas $9,000
  • Delaware $7,000
  • Nevada $7,000
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Alabama this campaign's state $403,434 270 59.4%
Virginia $103,450 101 15.2%
Florida $34,443 26 5.1%
District of Columbia $28,000 27 4.1%
Tennessee $20,500 10 3.0%
California $16,000 10 2.4%
Maryland $11,750 20 1.7%
Texas $9,000 4 1.3%
Delaware $7,000 5 1.0%
Nevada $7,000 3 1.0%
Ohio $6,600 2 1.0%
New York $6,000 4 0.9%
South Carolina $4,750 3 0.7%
North Carolina $4,500 2 0.7%
Michigan $4,000 2 0.6%
Maine $3,324 1 0.5%
Oklahoma $2,500 1 0.4%
Louisiana $2,041 2 0.3%
Colorado $1,500 2 0.2%
Kansas $1,000 1 0.1%
Mississippi $1,000 1 0.1%
Georgia $500 1 0.1%
Indiana $500 1 0.1%
Pennsylvania $250 1 <0.1%
Reported with a place $679,042 500 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Alabama, 2026 cycle: 34 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $1,477,819
  • Cohort median $67,005
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Alabama, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,477,819
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$14,803
Median$67,005
75th percentile$1,053,566
Highest in the cohort$3,765,805
Campaigns counted 34

30 of the 34 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 88th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 42.7%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Alabama, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 42.7%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile23.4%
Highest in the cohort81.0%
Campaigns counted 31

27 of the 31 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 87th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $1,424,334
  • Cohort median $7,386
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Alabama, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,424,334
Lowest in the cohort-$3,872
25th percentile$579
Median$7,386
75th percentile$187,718
Highest in the cohort$3,754,350
Campaigns counted 34

31 of the 34 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 91th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Alabama, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$3,310,340
Campaigns counted 34

0 of the 34 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Alabama, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$1,082
Campaigns counted 34

0 of the 34 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Dale W. Strong
FEC candidate ID Office State and district Cycles with stored data FEC record
H2AL05102 House AL district 5 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Dale W. Strong's FEC candidate records, by designation
Committee What it is Cycles linked FEC record
DALE STRONG FOR CONGRESS C00774281 Authorized campaign committee P 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Dale W. Strong, oldest first
Cycle Change What it means Source
2022 First cycle the FEC links DALE STRONG FOR CONGRESS to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Dale W. Strong's own reports state them
$133,936
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Dale W. Strong's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 8 transfers, of which 4 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $123,085 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
Direction Amount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$144,781
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$0
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Dale W. Strong's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
Date From To Amount Reported by Filing
Apr 29, 2026 STRONG VICTORY FUND C00835363 DALE STRONG FOR CONGRESS C00774281 $48,793 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Apr 29, 2026 STRONG VICTORY FUND C00835363 DALE STRONG FOR CONGRESS C00774281 $38,492 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 STRONG VICTORY FUND C00835363 DALE STRONG FOR CONGRESS C00774281 $3,483 One committee FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 STRONG VICTORY FUND C00835363 DALE STRONG FOR CONGRESS C00774281 $7,365 One committee FEC filing ↗
Mar 30, 2026 STRONG VICTORY FUND C00835363 DALE STRONG FOR CONGRESS C00774281 $3,483 One committee FEC filing ↗
Mar 30, 2026 STRONG VICTORY FUND C00835363 DALE STRONG FOR CONGRESS C00774281 $7,365 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jan 22, 2026 STRONG VICTORY FUND C00835363 DALE STRONG FOR CONGRESS C00774281 $16,192 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jan 22, 2026 STRONG VICTORY FUND C00835363 DALE STRONG FOR CONGRESS C00774281 $19,608 Both committees FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 13 of 15 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 2 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 15 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1993511 Apr 30, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 Jul 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1993497 Apr 1, 2026 to Apr 29, 2026 Jul 15, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1973192 Apr 1, 2026 to Apr 29, 2026 May 7, 2026 Superseded by filing 1993497 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1962967 Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 Apr 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1938386 Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 Jan 30, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1919046 Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 Oct 14, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1900482 Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 Jul 14, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1888564 Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 Apr 16, 2025 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1886728 Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 Apr 15, 2025 Superseded by filing 1888564 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1993507 No coverage period reported Jul 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1975480 No coverage period reported May 16, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1973929 No coverage period reported May 10, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1973563 No coverage period reported May 8, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1972233 No coverage period reported May 2, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1875790 No coverage period reported Feb 12, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

1 request for additional information was sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the PRE-PRIMARY 2026 report (filing 1973192), covering Apr 1, 2026 to Apr 29, 2026, on Jun 21, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jul 15, 2026 (filing 1993497). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Dale W. Strong is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Dale W. Strong has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
Measure Amount
Total receipts$4,773,404
Individual contributions$2,735,064
PAC and other committee contributions$1,567,050
Total spending$3,349,070

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.