Photo of Martin Heinrich
D United States Senate · New Mexico

Sen. Martin Heinrich

Compare
Total votes
1,044
all sessions
Attendance
98%
26 missed
Lower than 90% of chamber peers
With party
96%
of cast votes
Near the chamber average
Bipartisan score
2%
crosses aisle rarely
Near the chamber average
Sponsored
1,411
bills & resolutions
Near the chamber average
Committees
13
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

  • FEC records H8NM01224 and S2NM00088 both report FEC committee C00434563, so that committee's receipts and spending are counted once. Outside spending is reported against each candidate record separately, so both records' outside spending is included.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Martin Heinrich
Measure 2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final 2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024 2022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts $1,459,066$10,731,410$1,818,161
Individuals $1,003,06668.7% of receipts$8,100,49375.5% of receipts$1,240,04068.2% of receipts
PACs and other committees $443,42130.4% of receipts$2,004,50118.7% of receipts$576,20031.7% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending $1,230,688$11,549,995$1,151,960
Cash on hand $547,929$319,551$1,138,136
Debt owed $0$0$0
Contribution refunds $10,645$176,020$9,351
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support $0$36,095$0
Outside opposition $0$686,533$0

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$1,459,066
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$1,003,066
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$443,421
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,230,688
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$547,929
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $1,459,066 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $1,003,066 68.7%
PAC and other committee contributions $443,421 30.4%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $12,579 0.9%
Total receipts $1,459,066 100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$547,929

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $547,929
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $645
Contributions refunded to committees $10,000
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $9,290
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $1,435,843 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $10,645 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00434563, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00434563
Measure Q1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $477,020 $547,929 Up $70,909
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $35 $5,010 Up $4,975

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $547,929 set beside the $177,036 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 3.1 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Martin Heinrich. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $1,172,986 of itemized spending across 570 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 95.3% of the $1,230,688 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Fundraising and solicitation $316,980 27.0% 42
Administration, salary, and overhead $265,866 22.7% 248
Consulting, type not specified $148,200 12.6% 20
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $117,370 10.0% 85
Advertising and media $104,500 8.9% 5
Legal, accounting, and compliance $87,646 7.5% 26
Technology and digital services $83,347 7.1% 53
Polling and research $39,000 3.3% 1
Events $6,814 0.6% 6
Travel $3,264 0.3% 84
Classified $1,055,617 90.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $117,370 10.0%
Itemized spending categorized here $1,172,986 100% 570

Political committees that contributed directly · H8NM01224

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

1 organization shown $2,313 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 VAN SCOYOC ASSOCIATES, INC. PAC C00369058 $2,313 100.0% 2 Dec 3, 2025

Who the committees behind this money were · H8NM01224

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Martin Heinrich

Committees itemized $2,313 in contributions to this campaign.

This campaign's own reports put contributions from all political committees at $443,421, against the $2,313 itemized above. The two figures come from opposite sides of the same transactions and do not always agree. Every share below is of what MyRepTracker can add up, which is the itemized figure.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $2,313 100.0% 1 2
Itemized total for this direction $2,313

What interests those committees advance · H8NM01224

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Martin Heinrich

Committees itemized $2,313 in contributions to this campaign. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $2,313.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Committees not yet categorized $2,313 100.0% 1 2
Base the shares are taken over $2,313 100%
Itemized total for this direction $2,313

Filing periods · MARTIN HEINRICH FOR SENATE

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by MARTIN HEINRICH FOR SENATE, FEC committee C00434563
Period Receipts Spending Cash at end Filing
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 $203,977 $291,115 $232,413 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 $241,672 $211,984 $262,101 FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 $209,872 $243,434 $228,538 FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 $305,666 $164,711 $369,493 FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 $249,935 $142,408 $477,020 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 $247,945 $177,036 $547,929 FEC filing ↗

Political committees that contributed directly · S2NM00088

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 170 shown $439,857 total · $45,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 NOVO NORDISK INC. PAC (NOVO NORDISK PAC) C00424838 $10,000 2.3% 2 Jun 16, 2026
2 PSYCHOLOGY PAC OF AMERICAN PSYCHOLOGICAL ASSOCIATION SERVICES INC. C00522094 $10,000 2.3% 2 May 6, 2026
3 APPLIED RESEARCH ASSOCIATES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ARAPAC) C00762427 $10,000 2.3% 2 Feb 24, 2026
4 PFIZER INC. PAC C00016683 $7,500 1.7% 3 May 20, 2026
5 DOMINION ENERGY, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - DOMINION PAC C00108209 $7,500 1.7% 3 Mar 9, 2026
Show the complete list of 170 committees →

Who the committees behind this money were · S2NM00088

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Martin Heinrich

Committees itemized $439,857 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $289,357 65.8% 110 159
Trade association PACs $62,500 14.2% 23 29
Non-connected committees $36,000 8.2% 15 18
Leadership PACs $26,500 6.0% 7 7
Membership organization PACs $10,000 2.3% 6 6
Labor union PACs $5,000 1.1% 3 4
Corporations without capital stock $4,500 1.0% 2 3
Other candidates' committees $3,000 0.7% 3 3
Cooperative PACs $3,000 0.7% 1 3
Itemized total for this direction $439,857

What interests those committees advance · S2NM00088

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Martin Heinrich

Committees itemized $439,857 in contributions to this campaign. $29,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $410,357, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $267,857 and committees not yet categorized account for $142,500.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $68,000 16.6% 24 42
Pharmaceuticals Health $49,000 11.9% 19 27
Technology Communications and technology $22,500 5.5% 10 13
Defense Defense $20,000 4.9% 7 12
Renewable energy Energy and natural resources $19,000 4.6% 7 9
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $13,000 3.2% 3 5
Construction Construction $12,000 2.9% 4 4
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $12,000 2.9% 5 5
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $11,000 2.7% 4 6
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $8,500 2.1% 5 5
Agribusiness Agriculture $8,000 1.9% 4 6
Automotive Transportation $5,000 1.2% 1 1
Food and beverage Agriculture $3,857 0.9% 2 3
Health insurance Health $3,500 0.9% 2 2
Telecommunications Communications and technology $3,000 0.7% 3 3
Mining Energy and natural resources $2,500 0.6% 1 1
Air transport Transportation $2,000 0.5% 2 2
Physicians and medical specialties Health $2,000 0.5% 2 2
Transportation unions Labor $2,000 0.5% 1 1
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $1,000 0.2% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $142,500 34.7% 53 72
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $29,500 Not applicable 10 10
Base the shares are taken over $410,357 100%
Itemized total for this direction $439,857

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

No Form 6 notices were found for the 2026 cycle. Notices are only required in the 20 days before an election, so none is the usual state outside that window.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Martin Heinrich
FEC candidate ID Office State and district Cycles with stored data FEC record
H8NM01224 House NM district 1 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗
S2NM00088 Senate NM 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Martin Heinrich's FEC candidate records, by designation
Committee What it is Cycles linked FEC record
MARTIN HEINRICH FOR SENATE C00434563 Authorized campaign committee P 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗
HEINRICH VICTORY FUND C00603019 Joint fundraising committee J 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Martin Heinrich, oldest first
Cycle Change What it means Source
2022 Ran for Senate under a new FEC candidate ID The FEC keys a candidate ID to an office, so the move from House to Senate created S2NM00088 alongside H8NM01224. Both remain valid and each keeps its own committees and totals. FEC ↗
2022 First cycle the FEC links MARTIN HEINRICH FOR SENATE to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗
2022 First cycle the FEC links HEINRICH VICTORY FUND to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Martin Heinrich's own reports state them
$9,290
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Martin Heinrich's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 8 transfers, of which 6 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $33,290 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
Direction Amount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$0
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$22,250
Between two of these committees$16,290
Transfers involving Martin Heinrich's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
Date From To Amount Reported by Filing
Jun 26, 2026 HEINRICH VICTORY FUND C00603019 DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF NEW MEXICO - FEDERAL C00161810 $13,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 25, 2026 HEINRICH VICTORY FUND C00603019 MARTIN HEINRICH FOR SENATE C00434563 same campaign $200 Both committees FEC filing ↗
May 22, 2026 LOBO PAC C00497073 ALEX VINDMAN FOR FLORIDA C00936559 $5,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Nov 17, 2025 MARTIN HEINRICH FOR SENATE C00434563 DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF NEW MEXICO - FEDERAL C00161810 $250 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 25, 2025 HEINRICH VICTORY FUND C00603019 MARTIN HEINRICH FOR SENATE C00434563 same campaign $90 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jan 29, 2025 HEINRICH VICTORY FUND C00603019 DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF NEW MEXICO - FEDERAL C00161810 $4,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jan 28, 2025 HEINRICH VICTORY FUND C00603019 MARTIN HEINRICH FOR SENATE C00434563 same campaign $9,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jan 28, 2025 HEINRICH VICTORY FUND C00603019 LOBO PAC C00497073 same campaign $7,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

LOBO PAC C00497073

This is not Martin Heinrich's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Martin Heinrich's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Martin Heinrich as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00497073 reported for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Receipts this committee reported$888,525
Disbursements this committee reported$891,948
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$136,519
Contributions to candidates $238,50053 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Aug 31, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 12 of 12 are in force for the 2026 cycle, and none has been replaced by a later version.

Clear

All 12 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1993886 MARTIN HEINRICH FOR SENATE Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 Jul 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1993769 HEINRICH VICTORY FUND Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 Jul 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1963975 HEINRICH VICTORY FUND Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 Apr 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1963949 MARTIN HEINRICH FOR SENATE Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 Apr 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1940384 MARTIN HEINRICH FOR SENATE Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 Jan 30, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1940155 HEINRICH VICTORY FUND Jul 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 Jan 30, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1920209 MARTIN HEINRICH FOR SENATE Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 Oct 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) MID-YEAR REPORT 2025 · filing 1908568 HEINRICH VICTORY FUND Jan 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 Jul 31, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902366 MARTIN HEINRICH FOR SENATE Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 Jul 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887601 MARTIN HEINRICH FOR SENATE Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 Apr 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1878403 MARTIN HEINRICH FOR SENATE No coverage period reported Feb 21, 2025 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 21 At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1861609 MARTIN HEINRICH FOR SENATE No coverage period reported Jan 6, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Martin Heinrich is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Martin Heinrich has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
Measure Amount
Total receipts$14,008,637
Individual contributions$10,343,599
PAC and other committee contributions$3,024,122
Total spending$13,932,642

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.