Home Pennsylvania Elections 2026 Paige Cognetti

Paige Cognetti

Democratic candidate · 2026 general election · Pennsylvania

PC

Paige Cognetti

Democratic

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Possibly out of date. last refreshed 2026-08-20

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$4,609,589
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$3,862,342
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$429,599
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,202,879
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$3,406,710
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $4,609,589 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $3,862,342 83.8%
PAC and other committee contributions $429,599 9.3%
Party committee contributions $6,728 0.1%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $310,920 6.7%
Total receipts $4,609,589 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $3,406,710
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $27,004
Contributions refunded to committees $2,000
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $270,100
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $4,269,665 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $29,004 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00918151, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through Apr 29, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00918151
Measure 12P 2026Reported through Apr 29, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $2,250,177 $3,406,710 Up $1,156,532
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $11,851 $10,148 Down $1,703

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $3,406,710 set beside the $350,636 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 9.7 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Paige Cognetti. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$119,346
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These spending categories were produced by taxonomy spend-1.2 and the current rules are spend-1.3, so they are withheld until this record is refreshed.

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 122 shown $449,935 total · $339,575 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 JSTREETPAC C00441949 $12,085 2.7% 21 Dec 30, 2025
2 EMILYS LIST C00193433 $10,021 2.2% 4 Jun 25, 2026
3 WOMEN'S POLITICAL COMMITTEE FEDERAL C00188193 $10,000 2.2% 2 Jun 17, 2026
4 AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA C00271338 $10,000 2.2% 2 Mar 13, 2026
5 PAC TO THE FUTURE C00344234 $10,000 2.2% 2 Jun 30, 2026
6 NEW DEMOCRAT COALITION ACTION FUND C00409730 $10,000 2.2% 3 Jun 3, 2026
7 TRI-STATE MAXED-OUT WOMEN C00488387 $10,000 2.2% 2 Mar 30, 2026
8 CA LUV PAC (CALIFORNIA LEADERSHIP UNITED FOR VICTORY PAC) C00573709 $10,000 2.2% 2 Jun 26, 2026
9 FAIR SHOT PAC C00574970 $10,000 2.2% 2 Mar 10, 2026
10 JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 $10,000 2.2% 2 Mar 26, 2026
11 THE NEXT 50 PAC C00716423 $10,000 2.2% 2 Sep 2, 2025
12 SD PAC C00757419 $10,000 2.2% 2 Nov 12, 2025
13 INNOVATION FOR GOOD PAC C00892901 $10,000 2.2% 2 Jun 23, 2026
14 FLIP THE CONGRESS PAC C00920603 $10,000 2.2% 3 Jun 10, 2026
15 AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC) C00024521 $7,500 1.7% 2 Jun 4, 2026
16 END CITIZENS UNITED C00573261 $7,500 1.7% 3 Jun 5, 2026
17 MOMS FED UP C00651042 $7,500 1.7% 3 Mar 20, 2026
18 BEYOND THOUGHTS AND PRAYERS PAC C00786392 $7,500 1.7% 2 Jun 18, 2026
19 WELCOMEPAC C00786830 $7,500 1.7% 2 May 11, 2026
20 DEMOCRATIC MAJORITY FUND C00844720 $7,500 1.7% 2 Jun 30, 2026
21 ZINC COLLECTIVE PAC C00679191 $7,000 1.6% 2 May 28, 2026
22 ELECT DEMOCRATIC WOMEN C00685297 $7,000 1.6% 2 Dec 31, 2025
23 PENNSYLVANIA DEMOCRATIC PARTY C00167130 $6,005 1.3% 1 Feb 11, 2026
24 LEAGUE OF CONSERVATION VOTERS ACTION FUND C00252940 $6,000 1.3% 4 Jun 22, 2026
25 MAKING A DIFFERENCE PAC C00757344 $6,000 1.3% 2 Jun 30, 2026
26 SILICORN VALLEY PAC C00840462 $6,000 1.3% 4 Jun 4, 2026
27 CARPENTERS LEGISLATIVE IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE UNITED BROTHERHOOD OF CARPENTERS AND JOINERS C00001016 $5,000 1.1% 1 Jan 27, 2026
28 COMMUNICATIONS WORKERS OF AMERICA - COPE POLITICAL CONTRIBUTIONS COMMITTEE C00002089 $5,000 1.1% 1 Jun 24, 2026
29 UNITED FOOD AND COMMERCIAL WORKERS INTERNATIONAL UNION ACTIVE BALLOT CLUB C00002766 $5,000 1.1% 1 May 7, 2026
30 NEA FUND FOR CHILDREN AND PUBLIC EDUCATION C00003251 $5,000 1.1% 1 Mar 11, 2026
31 SEIU COPE (SERVICE EMPLOYEES INTERNATIONAL UNION COMMITTEE ON POLITICAL EDUCATION) C00004036 $5,000 1.1% 1 May 19, 2026
32 INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF SHEET METAL, AIR, RAIL AND TRANSPORTATION WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION LEAGUE C00007542 $5,000 1.1% 1 Jun 10, 2026
33 AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L E C00011114 $5,000 1.1% 1 May 15, 2026
34 UA UNION PLUMBERS & PIPEFITTERS VOTE! PAC (UNITED ASSOCIATION OF JOURNEYMEN AND APPRENTICES OF THE PLUMBING & PIPEFITTING INDUSTRY OF THE UNITED STATES AND CANADA) C00012476 $5,000 1.1% 1 Apr 10, 2026
35 INT'L ASSOCIATION OF BRIDGE, STRUCTURAL, ORNAMENTAL AND REINFORCING IRON WORKERS (IPAL) C00027359 $5,000 1.1% 1 Apr 28, 2026
36 KEYSTONE AMERICA PAC C00439992 $5,000 1.1% 1 Sep 2, 2025
37 BLUE HEN FEDERAL PAC C00493700 $5,000 1.1% 1 Sep 11, 2025
38 HMP C00495028 $5,000 1.1% 1 Jun 2, 2026
39 GOOD FRIENDS PAC C00543116 $5,000 1.1% 2 Mar 30, 2026
40 PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECT C00580068 $5,000 1.1% 1 May 18, 2026
41 DEFEND THE VOTE C00764233 $5,000 1.1% 2 May 19, 2026
42 LIFTOFF PAC C00785816 $5,000 1.1% 2 May 19, 2026
43 EVERY VOTE PAC C00831214 $5,000 1.1% 1 Sep 2, 2025
44 THE JUNO FUND C00877183 $5,000 1.1% 1 Sep 25, 2025
45 DCCC C00000935 $4,464 1.0% 1 May 15, 2026
46 NANCY PELOSI FOR CONGRESS C00213512 $4,000 0.9% 2 Jun 30, 2026
47 JEFFRIES FOR CONGRESS C00503052 $4,000 0.9% 2 Mar 26, 2026
48 PETE AGUILAR FOR CONGRESS C00510461 $4,000 0.9% 2 Jun 26, 2026
49 KATHERINE CLARK FOR CONGRESS C00541888 $4,000 0.9% 2 Mar 10, 2026
50 NRDC ACTION FUND INC PAC C00548008 $4,000 0.9% 3 Jun 5, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 122 committees
1 2 3 Next

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Paige Cognetti

All 2 shown $119,346 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 WelcomePAC C00786830 $117,946 98.8% 5 Aug 5, 2026
2 MomsRising PAC C00878025 $1,400 1.2% 1 Feb 6, 2026

Opposing Paige Cognetti

No opposing independent expenditures are reported for this cycle.

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Paige Cognetti and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Paige Cognetti

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Phone calls and text messages $116,721 97.8% 5
Digital and online advertising $2,625 2.2% 1
Classified $119,346 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $119,346 100% 6

Opposing Paige Cognetti

No independent expenditures in this direction are reported for this cycle.

Fundraising channels

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Conduits

A conduit forwards contributions that individuals earmarked for a named candidate. The amounts below come from the receiving campaign's conduit memo records and remain part of its reported individual-contribution total; they are not added to receipts again. MyRepTracker groups only memos carrying a registered conduit committee's FEC ID and does not decode or store contributor names, addresses, employers, occupations, or memo text. The record count is a count of FEC memo records, not donors.

Conduit records shown through Jun 30, 2026 · fetched Aug 20, 2026.

1 organization shown $7,000 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Registered conduits ranked by individuals' earmarked contributions routed through them
Rank Committee Amount Share FEC memo records Last activity
1 JSTREETPAC C00441949 $7,000 100.0% 3 Mar 25, 2026

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Paige Cognetti

Committees itemized $449,935 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $173,681 38.6% 44 73
Leadership PACs $143,000 31.8% 42 64
Other candidates' committees $45,500 10.1% 18 29
Labor union PACs $45,000 10.0% 9 9
Membership organization PACs $31,285 7.0% 6 32
Party committees $10,469 2.3% 2 2
Corporate PACs $1,000 0.2% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $449,935

Spent supporting Paige Cognetti

Committees itemized $119,346 in independent spending supporting Paige Cognetti.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $119,346 100.0% 2 6
Itemized total for this direction $119,346

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Paige Cognetti

Committees itemized $449,935 in contributions to this campaign. $198,969 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $250,966, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $77,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $173,966.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Building trades unions Labor $15,000 6.0% 3 3
Pro-Democratic Party Ideological and single-issue $12,500 5.0% 2 3
Industrial unions Labor $10,000 4.0% 2 2
Public sector unions Labor $10,000 4.0% 2 2
Democracy and election reform Ideological and single-issue $7,500 3.0% 1 3
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $7,500 3.0% 1 2
Telecommunications Communications and technology $5,000 2.0% 1 1
Transportation unions Labor $5,000 2.0% 1 1
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $2,500 1.0% 1 2
Construction Construction $1,000 0.4% 1 1
Gun control Ideological and single-issue $1,000 0.4% 1 1
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $198,969 Not applicable 62 95
Committees not yet categorized $173,966 69.3% 44 94
Base the shares are taken over $250,966 100%
Itemized total for this direction $449,935

Spent supporting Paige Cognetti

Committees itemized $119,346 in independent spending supporting Paige Cognetti. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $117,946 and committees not yet categorized account for $1,400.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Pro-Democratic Party Ideological and single-issue $117,946 98.8% 1 5
Committees not yet categorized $1,400 1.2% 1 1
Base the shares are taken over $119,346 100%
Itemized total for this direction $119,346

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$173,381
Across 8 notices, received May 1, 2026 to May 15, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on May 17, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Paige Cognetti's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
May 17, 2026 $22,915 8 May 15 to May 15, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 15, 2026 $6,000 2 May 14 to May 14, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 14, 2026 $22,000 7 May 13 to May 13, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 13, 2026 $73,800 33 May 11 to May 12, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 8, 2026 $12,500 5 May 7 to May 7, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 7, 2026 $10,500 3 May 6 to May 6, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 5, 2026 $24,667 14 May 3 to May 4, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 3, 2026 $1,000 1 May 1 to May 1, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $3,247,029 of the $4,132,442 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 4,118 itemized contributions.

From Pennsylvania

$746,319
23.0% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$2,500,710
77.0% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Pennsylvania is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $3,242,529 4,116 99.9%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. $4,500 2 0.1%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 51 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Pennsylvania this campaign's state $746,319
  • California $718,008
  • New York $435,224
  • Massachusetts $318,086
  • Maryland $130,541
  • District of Columbia $115,476
  • New Jersey $83,315
  • Washington $74,799
  • Connecticut $67,962
  • Oregon $57,275
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Pennsylvania this campaign's state $746,319 1,289 23.0%
California $718,008 705 22.1%
New York $435,224 377 13.4%
Massachusetts $318,086 438 9.8%
Maryland $130,541 169 4.0%
District of Columbia $115,476 170 3.6%
New Jersey $83,315 82 2.6%
Washington $74,799 99 2.3%
Connecticut $67,962 65 2.1%
Oregon $57,275 95 1.8%
Illinois $56,849 96 1.8%
Colorado $42,818 55 1.3%
Virginia $41,333 85 1.3%
Texas $37,909 49 1.2%
Florida $36,353 59 1.1%
Minnesota $34,233 16 1.1%
Kentucky $21,750 9 0.7%
Idaho $18,750 8 0.6%
Utah $17,794 10 0.5%
Montana $17,408 11 0.5%
Georgia $14,683 17 0.5%
Oklahoma $14,000 4 0.4%
Vermont $13,858 23 0.4%
Wyoming $13,208 6 0.4%
Maine $12,107 6 0.4%
Arizona $12,098 8 0.4%
Nevada $12,000 4 0.4%
Ohio $10,850 8 0.3%
Tennessee $8,250 10 0.3%
New Mexico $7,661 28 0.2%
Nebraska $5,785 5 0.2%
Rhode Island $5,557 14 0.2%
Delaware $5,533 13 0.2%
North Carolina $5,260 17 0.2%
Indiana $4,726 10 0.1%
Missouri $4,411 9 0.1%
New Hampshire $4,000 7 0.1%
South Carolina $3,892 5 0.1%
Kansas $3,500 1 0.1%
Puerto Rico $3,500 1 0.1%
Michigan $2,928 14 0.1%
Louisiana $1,500 2 <0.1%
West Virginia $1,500 2 <0.1%
Virgin Islands $1,000 1 <0.1%
Alabama $850 7 <0.1%
Wisconsin $535 2 <0.1%
South Dakota $500 1 <0.1%
Hawaii $385 3 <0.1%
Iowa $250 1 <0.1%
Mississippi $250 1 <0.1%
North Dakota $250 1 <0.1%
Reported with a place $3,247,029 4,118 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Pennsylvania, 2026 cycle: 76 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $4,609,589
  • Cohort median $106,739
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Pennsylvania, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $4,609,589
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$7,084
Median$106,739
75th percentile$1,329,253
Highest in the cohort$6,734,931
Campaigns counted 76

71 of the 76 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 93th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 9.3%
  • Cohort median 1.3%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Pennsylvania, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 9.3%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median1.3%
75th percentile13.1%
Highest in the cohort74.8%
Campaigns counted 69

47 of the 69 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 68th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $3,406,710
  • Cohort median $8,568
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Pennsylvania, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $3,406,710
Lowest in the cohort-$6,576
25th percentile$325
Median$8,568
75th percentile$386,883
Highest in the cohort$6,355,534
Campaigns counted 76

70 of the 76 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 92th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $119,346
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Pennsylvania, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $119,346
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$3,496,152
Campaigns counted 76

66 of the 76 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 87th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Pennsylvania, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$618,744
Campaigns counted 76

0 of the 76 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.