Home Pennsylvania Elections 2026 Scott Perry

Scott Perry

Republican candidate · 2026 general election · Pennsylvania

Photo of Scott Perry

Scott Perry

Republican

Currently serving in the U.S. House District 10.

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Every stored cycle for Scott Perry is on their legislator profile →

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$5,194,925
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$3,100,219
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$650,127
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$2,430,869
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$2,845,976
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $5,194,925 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $3,100,219 59.7%
PAC and other committee contributions $650,127 12.5%
Party committee contributions $5,000 0.1%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $1,439,580 27.7%
Total receipts $5,194,925 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $2,845,976
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $335,158
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $22,794
Contributions refunded to committees $0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $1,428,197
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $2

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $3,732,552 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans -$2 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $22,794 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00510164, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through Apr 29, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00510164
Measure 12P 2026Reported through Apr 29, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $2,340,896 $2,845,976 Up $505,080
Debts owed by the committee $157,924 $335,158 Up $177,234
Contribution refunds in the period $254 $3,721 Up $3,466

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $2,845,976 set beside the $273,928 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 10.4 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Scott Perry. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$246,052
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$27,560
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $2,394,169 of itemized spending across 870 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 98.5% of the $2,430,869 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Fundraising and solicitation $2,033,351 84.9% 258
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $110,952 4.6% 227
Legal, accounting, and compliance $66,291 2.8% 20
Administration, salary, and overhead $62,771 2.6% 247
Advertising and media $32,500 1.4% 2
Travel $28,635 1.2% 35
Polling and research $22,857 1.0% 47
Consulting, type not specified $18,000 0.8% 2
Campaign materials $15,666 0.7% 7
Technology and digital services $2,311 0.1% 23
Events $834 0.0% 2
Classified $2,283,217 95.4%
Unclassified filing descriptions $110,952 4.6%
Itemized spending categorized here $2,394,169 100% 870

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 188 shown $650,827 total · $55,833 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 CLUB FOR GROWTH PAC C00432260 $15,833 2.4% 57 Feb 19, 2026
2 INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS OF AMERICA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (INSURPAC) C00022343 $10,000 1.5% 2 Mar 27, 2026
3 NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00040998 $10,000 1.5% 2 Apr 14, 2026
4 EUREKA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00390161 $10,000 1.5% 4 Mar 16, 2026
5 THE EYE OF THE TIGER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00467431 $10,000 1.5% 2 Mar 22, 2025
Show the complete list of 188 committees →

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Scott Perry

All 8 shown $246,052 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 AMERICA FIRST AGRICULTURE ACTION INC. C00906701 $139,534 56.7% 2 Sep 4, 2026
2 HOUSE FREEDOM ACTION C00662221 $32,491 13.2% 2 Jul 18, 2025
3 FREEDOM CAUCUS FUND C00552851 $28,263 11.5% 66 Jun 3, 2026
4 Club for Growth PAC C00432260 $21,878 8.9% 8 Aug 20, 2026
5 SENATE CONSERVATIVES ACTION C00524181 $10,803 4.4% 1 Apr 17, 2026
6 America PAC C00879510 $6,431 2.6% 2 Aug 27, 2026
7 SENATE CONSERVATIVES FUND C00448696 $6,201 2.5% 24 May 6, 2026
8 Early Vote Action PAC C00829721 $451 0.2% 1 Aug 5, 2026

Opposing Scott Perry

All 2 shown $27,560 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending opposing this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 WelcomePAC C00786830 $21,300 77.3% 5 Jun 10, 2026
2 Youth Save Democracy PAC C00832493 $6,260 22.7% 1 Apr 14, 2025

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Scott Perry and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Scott Perry

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Digital and online advertising $189,584 77.1% 10
Direct mail $38,115 15.5% 11
Fundraising and donation processing $11,435 4.6% 81
Printed materials and signs $6,918 2.8% 4
Classified $246,052 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $246,052 100% 106

Opposing Scott Perry

Independent spending opposing this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Digital and online advertising $21,300 77.3% 5
Direct mail $6,260 22.7% 1
Classified $27,560 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $27,560 100% 6

Fundraising channels

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Joint fundraising committees

A joint fundraising committee raises money for several campaigns at once and passes each participant its share. The amounts below are what each committee reported transferring to this campaign. The underlying contributions were made by individuals and committees to the joint effort, so a transfer is jointly raised money arriving, not a committee funding Scott Perry.

1 organization shown $10,000 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Joint fundraising committees ranked by the amount they reported transferring
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 THE GUARDIAN FUND C00493221 $10,000 100.0% 2 May 15, 2026

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Scott Perry

Committees itemized $650,827 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Leadership PACs $275,500 42.3% 61 104
Other candidates' committees $156,827 24.1% 65 95
Non-connected committees $64,967 10.0% 17 34
Trade association PACs $56,200 8.6% 18 27
Membership organization PACs $45,833 7.0% 9 75
Corporate PACs $41,500 6.4% 16 24
Labor union PACs $5,000 0.8% 1 1
Party committees $5,000 0.8% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $650,827

Spent supporting Scott Perry

Committees itemized $246,052 in independent spending supporting Scott Perry.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $224,174 91.1% 7 98
Membership organization PACs $21,878 8.9% 1 8
Itemized total for this direction $246,052

Spent opposing Scott Perry

Committees itemized $27,560 in independent spending opposing Scott Perry.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $21,300 77.3% 1 5
Other candidates' committees $6,260 22.7% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $27,560

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Scott Perry

Committees itemized $650,827 in contributions to this campaign. $437,327 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $213,500, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $101,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $112,500.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Construction Construction $16,500 7.7% 4 6
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $15,000 7.0% 3 3
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $12,500 5.9% 2 4
Automotive Transportation $10,000 4.7% 1 2
Trucking Transportation $9,500 4.4% 4 5
Air transport Transportation $8,000 3.7% 3 4
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $8,000 3.7% 3 6
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $7,000 3.3% 4 4
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $5,000 2.3% 1 5
Food and beverage Agriculture $4,500 2.1% 2 4
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $2,000 0.9% 1 2
Pharmaceuticals Health $2,000 0.9% 1 1
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $1,000 0.5% 1 1
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $437,327 Not applicable 127 200
Committees not yet categorized $112,500 52.7% 31 114
Base the shares are taken over $213,500 100%
Itemized total for this direction $650,827

Spent supporting Scott Perry

Committees itemized $246,052 in independent spending supporting Scott Perry. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $38,691 and committees not yet categorized account for $207,361.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $38,691 15.7% 2 26
Committees not yet categorized $207,361 84.3% 6 80
Base the shares are taken over $246,052 100%
Itemized total for this direction $246,052

Spent opposing Scott Perry

Committees itemized $27,560 in independent spending opposing Scott Perry. $6,260 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $21,300, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $21,300 and committees not yet categorized account for $0.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Pro-Democratic Party Ideological and single-issue $21,300 100.0% 1 5
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $6,260 Not applicable 1 1
Base the shares are taken over $21,300 100%
Itemized total for this direction $27,560

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$70,526
Across 6 notices, received Apr 30, 2026 to May 16, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on May 17, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Scott Perry's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
May 17, 2026 $4,026 3 May 15 to May 16, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 15, 2026 $3,000 3 May 13 to May 13, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 13, 2026 $15,000 7 May 12 to May 12, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 8, 2026 $29,500 12 May 6 to May 6, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 6, 2026 $12,500 7 May 4 to May 5, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 2, 2026 $6,500 4 Apr 30 to May 1, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $1,774,363 of the $4,528,416 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 10,730 itemized contributions.

From Pennsylvania

$449,869
25.4% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$1,324,494
74.6% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Pennsylvania is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $1,772,213 10,722 99.9%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. $2,150 8 0.1%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 52 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Pennsylvania this campaign's state $449,869
  • Florida $152,671
  • California $142,887
  • Texas $135,265
  • Virginia $85,658
  • New Jersey $55,151
  • Illinois $41,811
  • Wyoming $40,677
  • Tennessee $40,394
  • New York $37,363
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Pennsylvania this campaign's state $449,869 2,183 25.4%
Florida $152,671 726 8.6%
California $142,887 946 8.1%
Texas $135,265 873 7.6%
Virginia $85,658 251 4.8%
New Jersey $55,151 269 3.1%
Illinois $41,811 508 2.4%
Wyoming $40,677 63 2.3%
Tennessee $40,394 190 2.3%
New York $37,363 265 2.1%
Michigan $37,109 264 2.1%
Ohio $34,445 299 1.9%
District of Columbia $30,645 13 1.7%
Georgia $28,576 222 1.6%
Maryland $25,665 168 1.4%
North Carolina $24,882 213 1.4%
Indiana $23,275 224 1.3%
Colorado $22,831 155 1.3%
Kansas $22,676 87 1.3%
Arizona $22,640 206 1.3%
Missouri $21,587 242 1.2%
Massachusetts $21,343 173 1.2%
Minnesota $20,524 155 1.2%
Washington $20,155 179 1.1%
Alabama $17,605 149 1.0%
Wisconsin $14,862 131 0.8%
Oklahoma $14,798 88 0.8%
Iowa $14,019 96 0.8%
Oregon $13,179 210 0.7%
Nebraska $12,525 59 0.7%
Mississippi $11,895 77 0.7%
Utah $11,795 48 0.7%
Louisiana $11,442 131 0.6%
Nevada $10,796 101 0.6%
South Carolina $9,570 183 0.5%
Arkansas $8,614 81 0.5%
New Mexico $8,510 30 0.5%
New Hampshire $8,333 15 0.5%
Delaware $8,093 29 0.5%
Connecticut $7,428 52 0.4%
West Virginia $6,886 60 0.4%
Montana $6,825 15 0.4%
South Dakota $5,925 41 0.3%
Hawaii $5,782 26 0.3%
Idaho $5,467 54 0.3%
Kentucky $4,808 65 0.3%
Alaska $3,410 24 0.2%
Maine $3,308 37 0.2%
Vermont $3,285 15 0.2%
Rhode Island $3,176 19 0.2%
Puerto Rico $2,150 8 0.1%
North Dakota $1,778 12 0.1%
Reported with a place $1,774,363 10,730 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Pennsylvania, 2026 cycle: 76 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $5,194,925
  • Cohort median $106,739
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Pennsylvania, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $5,194,925
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$7,084
Median$106,739
75th percentile$1,329,253
Highest in the cohort$6,734,931
Campaigns counted 76

72 of the 76 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 95th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 12.5%
  • Cohort median 1.3%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Pennsylvania, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 12.5%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median1.3%
75th percentile13.1%
Highest in the cohort74.8%
Campaigns counted 69

50 of the 69 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 72th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $2,845,976
  • Cohort median $8,568
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Pennsylvania, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $2,845,976
Lowest in the cohort-$6,576
25th percentile$325
Median$8,568
75th percentile$386,883
Highest in the cohort$6,355,534
Campaigns counted 76

68 of the 76 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 89th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $246,052
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Pennsylvania, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $246,052
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$3,496,152
Campaigns counted 76

70 of the 76 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 92th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $27,560
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Pennsylvania, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $27,560
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$618,744
Campaigns counted 76

70 of the 76 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 92th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.