Photo of Analilia Mejia
D United States House · District 11 · New Jersey On the 2026 ballot

Rep. Analilia Mejia

Compare
Total votes
189
all sessions
Attendance
99%
1 missed
Higher than 84% of chamber peers
With party
97%
of cast votes
Near the chamber average
Bipartisan score
2%
crosses aisle rarely
Near the chamber average
Sponsored
147
bills & resolutions
Lower than 88% of chamber peers
Committees
3
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$1,823,436
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$1,453,169
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$330,906
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,795,960
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$27,475
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $1,823,436 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $1,453,169 79.7%
PAC and other committee contributions $330,906 18.1%
Party committee contributions $5,600 0.3%
Candidate self-funding $7,000 0.4%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $26,761 1.5%
Total receipts $1,823,436 100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Candidate self-funding$7,000
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$5,600
Cash on hand at coverage end$27,475

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $27,475
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $111,426
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $3,405
Contributions refunded to committees $2,000
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $19,000
Transfers made to other authorized committees $97,480
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $1,791,269 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $5,405 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00927681, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through May 13, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00927681
Measure 12P 2026Reported through May 13, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $134,395 $27,475 Down $106,920
Debts owed by the committee $49,602 $111,426 Up $61,824
Contribution refunds in the period $0 $84 Up $84

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $27,475 set beside the $389,297 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 0.1 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Analilia Mejia. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$436,471
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $1,630,276 of itemized spending across 268 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 90.8% of the $1,795,960 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Advertising and media $532,985 32.7% 28
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $337,118 20.7% 49
Fundraising and solicitation $326,774 20.0% 28
Consulting, type not specified $232,825 14.3% 41
Administration, salary, and overhead $83,371 5.1% 82
Polling and research $54,733 3.4% 3
Campaign materials $29,386 1.8% 17
Legal, accounting, and compliance $17,036 1.0% 4
Events $7,367 0.5% 12
Travel $7,073 0.4% 3
Technology and digital services $1,608 0.1% 1
Classified $1,293,159 79.3%
Unclassified filing descriptions $337,118 20.7%
Itemized spending categorized here $1,630,276 100% 268

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 83 shown $349,596 total · $85,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 COURAGE TO CHANGE C00692202 $25,000 7.2% 5 May 20, 2026
2 COMMUNICATIONS WORKERS OF AMERICA - COPE POLITICAL CONTRIBUTIONS COMMITTEE C00002089 $15,000 4.3% 4 May 28, 2026
3 SEIU COPE (SERVICE EMPLOYEES INTERNATIONAL UNION COMMITTEE ON POLITICAL EDUCATION) C00004036 $15,000 4.3% 3 Apr 23, 2026
4 WORKING FAMILIES PARTY PAC C00606962 $15,000 4.3% 3 Jun 3, 2026
5 MEDICARE FOR ALL C00685552 $15,000 4.3% 3 May 14, 2026
Show the complete list of 83 committees →

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Analilia Mejia

Top 5 of 6 shown $436,471 total · $424,409 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 Working Families Party PAC C00606962 $276,220 63.3% 19 Jun 1, 2026
2 Congressional Progressive Caucus PAC C00513176 $50,000 11.5% 1 Feb 2, 2026
3 Medicare For All C00685552 $50,000 11.5% 2 Feb 2, 2026
4 CITIZENS AGAINST AIPAC CORRUPTION C00879080 $35,000 8.0% 3 Feb 3, 2026
5 MAKE THE ROAD ACTION POLITICAL COMMITTEE C00689745 $13,189 3.0% 5 Feb 3, 2026
Show the complete list of 6 committees →

Opposing Analilia Mejia

No opposing independent expenditures are reported for this cycle.

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Analilia Mejia and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Analilia Mejia

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Digital and online advertising $243,500 55.8% 9
Direct mail $89,113 20.4% 4
Broadcast, cable, and radio advertising $50,000 11.5% 1
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $26,500 6.1% 6
Phone calls and text messages $19,726 4.5% 14
Printed materials and signs $7,624 1.7% 5
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported description could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $7 0.0% 2
Classified $436,464 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $7 0.0%
Total independent spending $436,471 100% 41

Opposing Analilia Mejia

No independent expenditures in this direction are reported for this cycle.

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Analilia Mejia

Committees itemized $349,596 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Leadership PACs $110,500 31.6% 28 38
Labor union PACs $105,000 30.0% 16 26
Non-connected committees $97,686 27.9% 24 35
Membership organization PACs $16,410 4.7% 4 7
Other candidates' committees $14,000 4.0% 9 10
Trade association PACs $6,000 1.7% 2 3
Itemized total for this direction $349,596

Spent supporting Analilia Mejia

Committees itemized $436,471 in independent spending supporting Analilia Mejia.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $386,471 88.5% 5 39
Leadership PACs $50,000 11.5% 1 2
Itemized total for this direction $436,471

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Analilia Mejia

Committees itemized $349,596 in contributions to this campaign. $124,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $225,096, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $152,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $73,096.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Public sector unions Labor $30,000 13.3% 3 6
Industrial unions Labor $25,000 11.1% 2 5
Democracy and election reform Ideological and single-issue $21,000 9.3% 2 5
Building trades unions Labor $15,000 6.7% 3 4
Telecommunications Communications and technology $15,000 6.7% 1 4
Transportation unions Labor $15,000 6.7% 4 4
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $10,000 4.4% 1 2
Pro-Democratic Party Ideological and single-issue $10,000 4.4% 1 2
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,000 2.2% 1 1
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $3,000 1.3% 1 1
Air transport Transportation $1,000 0.4% 1 1
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $1,000 0.4% 1 2
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $1,000 0.4% 1 1
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $124,500 Not applicable 37 48
Committees not yet categorized $73,096 32.5% 24 33
Base the shares are taken over $225,096 100%
Itemized total for this direction $349,596

Spent supporting Analilia Mejia

Committees itemized $436,471 in independent spending supporting Analilia Mejia. $50,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $386,471, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $276,220 and committees not yet categorized account for $110,251.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Democracy and election reform Ideological and single-issue $276,220 71.5% 1 19
Committees not yet categorized $110,251 28.5% 4 20
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $50,000 Not applicable 1 2
Base the shares are taken over $386,471 100%
Itemized total for this direction $436,471

Filing periods · ANALILIA MEJIA FOR NEW JERSEY

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by ANALILIA MEJIA FOR NEW JERSEY, FEC committee C00927681
Period Receipts Spending Cash at end Filing
12P 2026 through Jan 16, 2026 amended $420,218 $62,097 $358,121 FEC filing ↗
12G 2026 through Mar 27, 2026 amended $676,309 $660,921 $373,509 FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 amended $50,937 $3,270 $421,176 FEC filing ↗
30S 2026 through May 6, 2026 amended $307,918 $644,518 $84,576 FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through May 13, 2026 amended $85,676 $35,858 $134,395 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 $282,377 $389,297 $27,475 FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$258,499
Across 23 notices, received Jan 20, 2026 to May 30, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on May 30, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Analilia Mejia's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
May 30, 2026 $11,000 5 May 29 to May 30, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 28, 2026 $16,000 10 May 27 to May 28, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 26, 2026 $5,500 3 May 26 to May 26, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 24, 2026 $6,500 6 May 22 to May 23, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 21, 2026 $16,500 6 May 20 to May 21, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 20, 2026 $5,500 4 May 19 to May 20, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 18, 2026 $3,500 2 May 17 to May 18, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 17, 2026 $10,000 2 May 16 to May 16, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 15, 2026 $8,250 4 May 14 to May 15, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Apr 15, 2026 $12,549 6 Apr 14 to Apr 15, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

The 10 most recent notices of 23 are listed. The amount and count above cover all of them.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $819,918 of the $1,472,169 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 1,567 itemized contributions.

From New Jersey

$382,316
46.6% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$437,602
53.4% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside New Jersey is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $819,918 1,567 100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 42 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • New Jersey this campaign's state $382,316
  • New York $97,801
  • California $82,439
  • District of Columbia $66,780
  • Illinois $32,085
  • Maryland $22,120
  • Texas $21,558
  • Virginia $17,379
  • Florida $14,700
  • Massachusetts $10,646
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
New Jersey this campaign's state $382,316 826 46.6%
New York $97,801 161 11.9%
California $82,439 127 10.1%
District of Columbia $66,780 94 8.1%
Illinois $32,085 40 3.9%
Maryland $22,120 56 2.7%
Texas $21,558 26 2.6%
Virginia $17,379 26 2.1%
Florida $14,700 15 1.8%
Massachusetts $10,646 33 1.3%
Pennsylvania $10,135 30 1.2%
Kentucky $7,500 3 0.9%
Georgia $6,000 6 0.7%
Maine $5,290 12 0.6%
Connecticut $4,820 11 0.6%
Ohio $4,750 6 0.6%
Washington $4,389 10 0.5%
Minnesota $4,225 10 0.5%
Wyoming $3,500 1 0.4%
North Carolina $2,700 9 0.3%
Colorado $2,175 7 0.3%
Michigan $2,100 9 0.3%
New Mexico $2,050 6 0.3%
Montana $2,000 1 0.2%
Oregon $1,620 6 0.2%
Wisconsin $1,550 9 0.2%
New Hampshire $1,000 1 0.1%
Tennessee $1,000 1 0.1%
Vermont $1,000 4 0.1%
Mississippi $600 3 0.1%
Indiana $500 2 0.1%
Missouri $500 2 0.1%
Utah $500 1 0.1%
Rhode Island $420 2 0.1%
Louisiana $275 3 <0.1%
Iowa $270 1 <0.1%
Alaska $250 1 <0.1%
Arizona $250 1 <0.1%
Idaho $250 1 <0.1%
Alabama $225 2 <0.1%
Kansas $200 1 <0.1%
Nevada $50 1 <0.1%
Reported with a place $819,918 1,567 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in New Jersey, 2026 cycle: 86 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $1,823,436
  • Cohort median $133,496
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New Jersey, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,823,436
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$26,972
Median$133,496
75th percentile$661,945
Highest in the cohort$4,892,807
Campaigns counted 86

75 of the 86 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 87th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 18.1%
  • Cohort median 0.6%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New Jersey, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 18.1%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.6%
75th percentile6.2%
Highest in the cohort92.2%
Campaigns counted 78

64 of the 78 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 82th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $27,475
  • Cohort median $3,108
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New Jersey, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $27,475
Lowest in the cohort-$12,586
25th percentile$0
Median$3,108
75th percentile$37,315
Highest in the cohort$12,773,075
Campaigns counted 86

63 of the 86 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 73th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $436,471
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New Jersey, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $436,471
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$2,124,938
Campaigns counted 86

80 of the 86 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 93th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New Jersey, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$853,711
Campaigns counted 86

0 of the 86 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Analilia Mejia
FEC candidate ID Office State and district Cycles with stored data FEC record
H6NJ11286 House NJ district 11 2026 FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Analilia Mejia's FEC candidate records, by designation
Committee What it is Cycles linked FEC record
ANALILIA MEJIA FOR NEW JERSEY C00927681 Authorized campaign committee P 2026 FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Analilia Mejia, oldest first
Cycle Change What it means Source
2026 First cycle the FEC links ANALILIA MEJIA FOR NEW JERSEY to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Analilia Mejia's own reports state them
$19,000
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Analilia Mejia's own reports state them
$97,480
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 15 transfers, of which 2 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $97,480 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
Direction Amount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$19,450
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$97,480
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Analilia Mejia's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
Date From To Amount Reported by Filing
Jun 24, 2026 BARRAGAN FOR CONGRESS C00577353 ANALILIA MEJIA FOR NEW JERSEY C00927681 $2,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 12, 2026 TERESA FOR ALL C00704049 ANALILIA MEJIA FOR NEW JERSEY C00927681 $1,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
May 26, 2026 ANALILIA MEJIA FOR NEW JERSEY C00927681 NEW JERSEY DEMOCRATIC STATE COMMITTEE C00104471 $43,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Apr 30, 2026 JL FOR NJ 2026 C00927780 ANALILIA MEJIA FOR NEW JERSEY C00927681 $2,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Apr 16, 2026 RASHIDA TLAIB FOR CONGRESS C00668608 ANALILIA MEJIA FOR NEW JERSEY C00927681 $2,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Apr 16, 2026 RASHIDA TLAIB FOR CONGRESS C00668608 ANALILIA MEJIA FOR NEW JERSEY C00927681 $500 One committee FEC filing ↗
Apr 13, 2026 ANALILIA MEJIA FOR NEW JERSEY C00927681 NEW JERSEY DEMOCRATIC STATE COMMITTEE C00104471 $54,480 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 BECAUSE WOMEN CAN PAC C00558437 ANALILIA MEJIA FOR NEW JERSEY C00927681 $1,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Mar 26, 2026 ZACH BEECHER FOR CONGRESS C00926964 ANALILIA MEJIA FOR NEW JERSEY C00927681 $2,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Mar 13, 2026 PETE AGUILAR FOR CONGRESS C00510461 ANALILIA MEJIA FOR NEW JERSEY C00927681 $2,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Mar 9, 2026 JEFFRIES FOR CONGRESS C00503052 ANALILIA MEJIA FOR NEW JERSEY C00927681 $2,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Mar 7, 2026 TED LIEU FOR CONGRESS C00556506 ANALILIA MEJIA FOR NEW JERSEY C00927681 $2,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Feb 9, 2026 ROBERT GARCIA FOR CONGRESS C00797795 ANALILIA MEJIA FOR NEW JERSEY C00927681 $1,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Dec 28, 2025 CHUY GARCIA FOR CONGRESS C00661777 ANALILIA MEJIA FOR NEW JERSEY C00927681 $1,500 One committee FEC filing ↗
Dec 19, 2025 CRISTINA FOR TEXAS C00715409 ANALILIA MEJIA FOR NEW JERSEY C00927681 $450 One committee FEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

UNBOUGHT UNBOSSED PAC C00957506

This is not Analilia Mejia's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Analilia Mejia's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Analilia Mejia as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00957506 reported for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Receipts, disbursements, and cash Not availableThe FEC published no summary figures for this committee in the 2026 cycle. Treat these as unavailable rather than as zero.

Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 30 of 37 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 7 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 37 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1995621 May 14, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 Jul 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1990941 May 7, 2026 to May 13, 2026 Jul 13, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1978629 May 7, 2026 to May 13, 2026 May 21, 2026 Superseded by filing 1990941 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) POST-SPECIAL 2026 · filing 1990917 Apr 1, 2026 to May 6, 2026 Jul 13, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) POST-SPECIAL 2026 · filing 1975294 Apr 1, 2026 to May 6, 2026 May 15, 2026 Superseded by filing 1990917 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1990867 Mar 28, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 Jul 13, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1966910 Mar 28, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 Apr 15, 2026 Superseded by filing 1990867 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-GENERAL 2026 · filing 1972609 Jan 17, 2026 to Mar 27, 2026 May 4, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-GENERAL 2026 · filing 1957677 Jan 17, 2026 to Mar 27, 2026 Apr 3, 2026 Superseded by filing 1972609 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1972607 Nov 20, 2025 to Jan 16, 2026 May 4, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1951443 Nov 20, 2025 to Jan 16, 2026 Mar 3, 2026 Superseded by filing 1972607 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1934933 Nov 20, 2025 to Jan 16, 2026 Jan 23, 2026 Superseded by filing 1972607 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1980517 No coverage period reported May 30, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1980144 No coverage period reported May 28, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1979610 No coverage period reported May 26, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1979308 No coverage period reported May 24, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1978630 No coverage period reported May 21, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1977412 No coverage period reported May 20, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1976157 No coverage period reported May 18, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1975707 No coverage period reported May 17, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1975378 No coverage period reported May 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1967030 No coverage period reported Apr 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1961620 No coverage period reported Apr 14, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1960385 No coverage period reported Apr 12, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1959929 No coverage period reported Apr 10, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1958750 No coverage period reported Apr 8, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1958145 No coverage period reported Apr 6, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1957555 No coverage period reported Apr 3, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1957126 No coverage period reported Apr 1, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1951937 No coverage period reported Mar 6, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1944662 No coverage period reported Feb 3, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1944256 No coverage period reported Feb 1, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1938066 No coverage period reported Jan 29, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1935624 No coverage period reported Jan 26, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1935041 No coverage period reported Jan 24, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1934576 No coverage period reported Jan 22, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1926520 No coverage period reported Nov 20, 2025 Superseded by filing 1951937 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

4 requests for additional information were sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the POST-SPECIAL 2026 report (filing 1975294), covering Apr 1, 2026 to May 6, 2026, on Jun 30, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jul 13, 2026 (filing 1990917). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 report (filing 1966910), covering Mar 28, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026, on Jun 30, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jul 13, 2026 (filing 1990867). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the PRE-PRIMARY 2026 report (filing 1978629), covering May 7, 2026 to May 13, 2026, on Jun 30, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jul 13, 2026 (filing 1990941). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the PRE-GENERAL 2026 report (filing 1957677), covering Jan 17, 2026 to Mar 27, 2026, on Apr 9, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on May 4, 2026 (filing 1972609). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2026 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Analilia Mejia is included, with no gaps between 2026 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Analilia Mejia has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
Measure Amount
Total receipts$1,823,436
Individual contributions$1,453,169
PAC and other committee contributions$330,906
Total spending$1,795,960

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.