Photo of Jon Ossoff
D United States Senate · Georgia On the 2026 ballot

Sen. Jon Ossoff

Compare
Total votes
1,037
all sessions
Attendance
99%
10 missed
Near the chamber average
With party
95%
of cast votes
Lower than 81% of chamber peers
Bipartisan score
3%
crosses aisle rarely
Higher than 77% of chamber peers
Sponsored
878
bills & resolutions
Lower than 83% of chamber peers
Committees
8
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Dec 31, 2024. Covering the 2024 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Jon Ossoff
Measure 2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final 2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024 2022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts $77,279,766$7,199,991$13,506,505
Individuals $67,764,72587.7% of receipts$6,801,12094.5% of receipts$11,980,41088.7% of receipts
PACs and other committees $920,3161.2% of receipts$3,5000.0% of receipts$119,8490.9% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending $39,682,882$5,222,431$14,825,232
Cash on hand $42,587,451$4,990,567$3,013,006
Debt owed $0$0$0
Contribution refunds $347,748$67,380$989,187
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support $132,753$0$1,185,225
Outside opposition $1,664,489$0$305,447

The 2024 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$7,199,991
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$6,801,120
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$3,500
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$5,222,431
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$4,990,567
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $7,199,991 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2024 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $6,801,120 94.5%
PAC and other committee contributions $3,500 0.0%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $395,372 5.5%
Total receipts $7,199,991 100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$4,990,567

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Dec 31, 2024 for the 2024 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $4,990,567
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $67,380
Contributions refunded to committees $0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $276,500
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $6,737,239 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $67,380 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00718866, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q3 2024 reported and what YE 2024 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q3 2024 reported through Sep 30, 2024 and YE 2024 through Dec 31, 2024.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00718866
Measure Q3 2024Reported through Sep 30, 2024 YE 2024Reported through Dec 31, 2024 Change
Cash on hand at period end $3,876,996 $4,990,567 Up $1,113,571
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $8,881 $17,250 Up $8,369

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $4,990,567 set beside the $1,061,384 this campaign spent during YE 2024, through Dec 31, 2024, which is 4.7 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Jon Ossoff. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2024 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2024 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $5,080,432 of itemized spending across 790 transactions, through Dec 31, 2024. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 97.3% of the $5,222,431 in total disbursements reported for the 2024 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Fundraising and solicitation $1,927,298 37.9% 45
Administration, salary, and overhead $893,345 17.6% 503
Advertising and media $831,000 16.4% 9
Polling and research $337,930 6.7% 24
Consulting, type not specified $277,900 5.5% 36
Legal, accounting, and compliance $277,070 5.5% 47
Technology and digital services $272,519 5.4% 47
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $255,622 5.0% 71
Campaign materials $5,616 0.1% 2
Travel $2,132 0.0% 6
Classified $4,824,809 95.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $255,622 5.0%
Itemized spending categorized here $5,080,432 100% 790

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 8 shown $24,870 total · $21,870 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Mar 8, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 IMPACT C00348607 $10,000 40.2% 2 Dec 10, 2024
2 TRANSPORT WORKERS UNION OF AMERICA POLITICAL CONTRIBUTIONS COMMITTEE C00008268 $5,000 20.1% 2 Dec 10, 2024
3 GEORGIA FARM BUREAU FEDERATION, INC. FEDERAL IMPACT FUND C00801696 $3,300 13.3% 1 Sep 24, 2024
4 OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00368142 $2,500 10.1% 1 Sep 4, 2024
5 JSTREETPAC C00441949 $1,070 4.3% 3 Oct 10, 2024
Show the complete list of 8 committees →

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2024 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Jon Ossoff

Committees itemized $24,870 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Leadership PACs $10,000 40.2% 1 2
Membership organization PACs $6,870 27.6% 3 5
Labor union PACs $5,000 20.1% 1 2
Non-connected committees $2,000 8.0% 2 2
Trade association PACs $1,000 4.0% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $24,870

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Jon Ossoff

Committees itemized $24,870 in contributions to this campaign. $10,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $14,870, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $10,800 and committees not yet categorized account for $4,070.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Transportation unions Labor $5,000 33.6% 1 2
Agribusiness Agriculture $3,300 22.2% 1 1
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $2,500 16.8% 1 1
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $10,000 Not applicable 1 2
Committees not yet categorized $4,070 27.4% 4 6
Base the shares are taken over $14,870 100%
Itemized total for this direction $24,870

Filing periods · JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE, FEC committee C00718866
Period Receipts Spending Cash at end Filing
Q1 2023 through Mar 31, 2023 amended $253,179 $398,651 $2,867,535 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2023 through Jun 30, 2023 amended $335,893 $353,835 $2,849,593 FEC filing ↗
Q3 2023 through Sep 30, 2023 amended $414,191 $270,080 $2,993,704 FEC filing ↗
YE 2023 through Dec 31, 2023 amended $572,387 $334,103 $3,231,988 FEC filing ↗
Q1 2024 through Mar 31, 2024 amended $910,279 $675,575 $3,466,693 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2024 through Jun 30, 2024 amended $1,283,327 $1,085,999 $3,664,020 FEC filing ↗
Q3 2024 through Sep 30, 2024 amended $1,255,780 $1,042,804 $3,876,996 FEC filing ↗
YE 2024 through Dec 31, 2024 amended $2,174,955 $1,061,384 $4,990,567 FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

No Form 6 notices were found for the 2024 cycle. Notices are only required in the 20 days before an election, so none is the usual state outside that window.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $2,796,902 of the $7,077,620 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 46,166 itemized contributions.

From Georgia

$625,597
22.4% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$2,171,305
77.6% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Georgia is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2024 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $2,793,775 46,046 99.9%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. $192 24 <0.1%
Armed Forces addressesMilitary mailing addresses used by service members stationed away from home. They are real addresses; they are simply not states. $282 33 <0.1%
Addresses outside the United StatesContributors who gave an address abroad. United States citizens living overseas may contribute, and this figure is not evidence that anyone gave unlawfully. $2,653 63 0.1%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 54 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Georgia this campaign's state $625,597
  • California $431,241
  • New York $261,522
  • Massachusetts $102,922
  • Florida $98,924
  • Washington $97,978
  • Texas $91,733
  • Pennsylvania $77,013
  • Illinois $75,817
  • Virginia $67,110
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2024 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Georgia this campaign's state $625,597 7,467 22.4%
California $431,241 8,877 15.4%
New York $261,522 4,314 9.4%
Massachusetts $102,922 1,959 3.7%
Florida $98,924 1,801 3.5%
Washington $97,978 2,035 3.5%
Texas $91,733 1,658 3.3%
Pennsylvania $77,013 1,424 2.8%
Illinois $75,817 1,386 2.7%
Virginia $67,110 1,168 2.4%
Maryland $63,354 1,012 2.3%
New Jersey $61,318 1,218 2.2%
North Carolina $57,374 994 2.1%
Michigan $56,936 734 2.0%
Oregon $54,560 1,081 2.0%
Ohio $48,024 782 1.7%
Arizona $39,581 483 1.4%
Colorado $38,579 753 1.4%
Connecticut $33,501 452 1.2%
Wisconsin $31,158 430 1.1%
Nevada $29,932 337 1.1%
Indiana $28,774 339 1.0%
District of Columbia $26,700 400 1.0%
South Carolina $24,094 197 0.9%
Minnesota $23,978 478 0.9%
Vermont $23,071 246 0.8%
Missouri $22,539 434 0.8%
Tennessee $22,379 378 0.8%
New Mexico $20,994 513 0.8%
Maine $15,400 188 0.6%
New Hampshire $14,962 215 0.5%
Kansas $14,827 158 0.5%
Oklahoma $13,371 217 0.5%
Kentucky $10,126 132 0.4%
Utah $9,601 200 0.3%
Hawaii $9,171 310 0.3%
Arkansas $8,658 116 0.3%
Alabama $8,318 215 0.3%
Iowa $6,902 118 0.2%
Nebraska $6,851 53 0.2%
Delaware $6,379 69 0.2%
Rhode Island $6,324 159 0.2%
Montana $5,010 73 0.2%
Louisiana $4,902 138 0.2%
Mississippi $3,524 66 0.1%
Idaho $3,377 106 0.1%
Alaska $2,822 57 0.1%
Foreign countries $2,653 63 0.1%
West Virginia $2,232 25 0.1%
Wyoming $1,784 35 0.1%
South Dakota $1,471 32 0.1%
North Dakota $1,060 14 <0.1%
Armed Forces Europe $282 33 <0.1%
Guam $192 24 <0.1%
Reported with a place $2,796,902 46,166 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2024 cycle: 208 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $7,199,991
  • Cohort median $993,781
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2024 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $7,199,991
Lowest in the cohort-$1,686
25th percentile$8,524
Median$993,781
75th percentile$4,534,983
Highest in the cohort$96,530,241
Campaigns counted 208

169 of the 208 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 81th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 0.0%
  • Cohort median 2.9%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2024 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 0.0%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median2.9%
75th percentile18.8%
Highest in the cohort60.6%
Campaigns counted 185

62 of the 185 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 34th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $4,990,567
  • Cohort median $308,907
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2024 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $4,990,567
Lowest in the cohort-$7,273
25th percentile$414
Median$308,907
75th percentile$1,810,687
Highest in the cohort$15,930,182
Campaigns counted 208

188 of the 208 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 90th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2024 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$11,202
Highest in the cohort$66,517,529
Campaigns counted 208

0 of the 208 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2024 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$85,573,864
Campaigns counted 208

0 of the 208 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Jon Ossoff
FEC candidate ID Office State and district Cycles with stored data FEC record
S8GA00180 Senate GA 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Jon Ossoff's FEC candidate records, by designation
Committee What it is Cycles linked FEC record
JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE C00718866 Authorized campaign committee P 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Jon Ossoff, oldest first
Cycle Change What it means Source
2022 First cycle the FEC links JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Jon Ossoff's own reports state them
$276,500
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2024 cycle
Transfers out, as Jon Ossoff's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 33 transfers, of which 25 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $1,100,600 that no one raised twice. A further 1 memo entry is excluded, because a memo restates money reported on another line. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2024 cycle
Direction Amount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$1,222,800
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$0
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Jon Ossoff's committees in the 2024 cycle, newest first
Date From To Amount Reported by Filing
Dec 31, 2024 GEORGIA SENATE VICTORY FUND C00751339 HEALTH JOBS JUSTICE C00769109 $2,100 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2024 OSSOFF VICTORY FUND C00750919 HEALTH JOBS JUSTICE C00769109 $75,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2024 OSSOFF VICTORY FUND C00750919 JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE C00718866 $160,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 11, 2024 OSSOFF VICTORY FUND C00750919 HEALTH JOBS JUSTICE C00769109 $111,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 11, 2024 OSSOFF VICTORY FUND C00750919 JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE C00718866 $70,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 10, 2024 GEORGIA TOGETHER C00888180 HEALTH JOBS JUSTICE C00769109 $9,500 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 12, 2024 OSSOFF VICTORY FUND C00750919 JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE C00718866 $8,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 12, 2024 OSSOFF VICTORY FUND C00750919 HEALTH JOBS JUSTICE C00769109 $178,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 26, 2024 OSSOFF VICTORY FUND C00750919 JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE C00718866 $13,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 26, 2024 OSSOFF VICTORY FUND C00750919 HEALTH JOBS JUSTICE C00769109 $103,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 26, 2024 GEORGIA SENATE VICTORY FUND C00751339 HEALTH JOBS JUSTICE C00769109 $3,100 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 25, 2024 GEORGIA SENATE VICTORY FUND C00751339 HEALTH JOBS JUSTICE C00769109 $3,100 One committee FEC filing ↗
May 31, 2024 PEACHES AND PEAKS VICTORY FUND C00849414 HEALTH JOBS JUSTICE C00769109 $15,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 29, 2024 PEACHES AND PEAKS VICTORY FUND C00849414 HEALTH JOBS JUSTICE C00769109 $2,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 27, 2024 OSSOFF VICTORY FUND C00750919 HEALTH JOBS JUSTICE C00769109 $90,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 27, 2024 OSSOFF VICTORY FUND C00750919 JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE C00718866 $6,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 7, 2023 PEACHES AND PEAKS VICTORY FUND C00849414 HEALTH JOBS JUSTICE C00769109 $23,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 5, 2023 OSSOFF VICTORY FUND C00750919 HEALTH JOBS JUSTICE C00769109 $64,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 5, 2023 OSSOFF VICTORY FUND C00750919 JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE C00718866 $7,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Nov 15, 2023 GEORGIA SENATE VICTORY FUND C00751339 HEALTH JOBS JUSTICE C00769109 $16,500 One committee FEC filing ↗
Nov 14, 2023 GEORGIA SENATE VICTORY FUND C00751339 HEALTH JOBS JUSTICE C00769109 $16,500 One committee FEC filing ↗
Sep 19, 2023 OSSOFF VICTORY FUND C00750919 HEALTH JOBS JUSTICE C00769109 $40,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Sep 19, 2023 OSSOFF VICTORY FUND C00750919 JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE C00718866 $9,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 18, 2023 OSSOFF VICTORY FUND C00750919 HEALTH JOBS JUSTICE C00769109 $40,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jul 20, 2023 OSSOFF VICTORY FUND C00750919 HEALTH JOBS JUSTICE C00769109 $27,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 23, 2023 OSSOFF VICTORY FUND C00750919 HEALTH JOBS JUSTICE C00769109 $20,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
May 19, 2023 OSSOFF VICTORY FUND C00750919 HEALTH JOBS JUSTICE C00769109 $22,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Apr 24, 2023 OSSOFF VICTORY FUND C00750919 HEALTH JOBS JUSTICE C00769109 $26,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 15, 2023 OSSOFF VICTORY FUND C00750919 HEALTH JOBS JUSTICE C00769109 $33,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 8, 2023 GEORGIA SENATE VICTORY FUND C00751339 JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE C00718866 $1,500 One committee FEC filing ↗
Mar 7, 2023 GEORGIA SENATE VICTORY FUND C00751339 JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE C00718866 $1,500 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jan 26, 2023 OSSOFF VICTORY FUND C00750919 JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE C00718866 $2,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jan 26, 2023 OSSOFF VICTORY FUND C00750919 HEALTH JOBS JUSTICE C00769109 $25,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

HEALTH JOBS JUSTICE C00769109

This is not Jon Ossoff's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Jon Ossoff's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Jon Ossoff as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00769109 reported for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Receipts this committee reported$993,097
Disbursements this committee reported$791,177
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$246,910
Contributions to candidates $160,00021 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Dec 31, 2024. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 13 of 24 are in force for the 2024 cycle; the other 11 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 24 filings shown

Filings for the 2024 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2024 · filing 1893899 Oct 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 May 23, 2025 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
Bundled contributions report (Form 3L) QUARTERLY SEMI-ANNUAL (YE) 2024 · filing 1873228 Oct 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 Jan 31, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2024 · filing 1873212 Oct 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 Jan 31, 2025 Superseded by filing 1893899 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1893898 Jul 1, 2024 to Sep 30, 2024 May 23, 2025 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1826735 Jul 1, 2024 to Sep 30, 2024 Oct 15, 2024 Superseded by filing 1893898 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1893897 Apr 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2024 May 23, 2025 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1799935 Apr 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2024 Jul 15, 2024 Superseded by filing 1893897 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1893896 Jan 1, 2024 to Mar 31, 2024 May 23, 2025 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1774200 Jan 1, 2024 to Mar 31, 2024 Apr 15, 2024 Superseded by filing 1893896 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2023 · filing 1893895 Oct 1, 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 May 23, 2025 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2023 · filing 1751991 Oct 1, 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 Jan 31, 2024 Superseded by filing 1893895 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1893894 Jul 1, 2023 to Sep 30, 2023 May 23, 2025 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1751972 Jul 1, 2023 to Sep 30, 2023 Jan 31, 2024 Superseded by filing 1893894 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1730991 Jul 1, 2023 to Sep 30, 2023 Oct 15, 2023 Superseded by filing 1893894 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1893893 Apr 1, 2023 to Jun 30, 2023 May 23, 2025 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1714422 Apr 1, 2023 to Jun 30, 2023 Jul 15, 2023 Superseded by filing 1893893 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1893892 Jan 1, 2023 to Mar 31, 2023 May 23, 2025 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1715174 Jan 1, 2023 to Mar 31, 2023 Jul 17, 2023 Superseded by filing 1893892 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1699901 Jan 1, 2023 to Mar 31, 2023 Apr 15, 2023 Superseded by filing 1893892 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1804953 No coverage period reported Jul 20, 2024 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 10 At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1724081 No coverage period reported Aug 31, 2023 Superseded by filing 1804953 amendment 9 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1715177 No coverage period reported Jul 17, 2023 In force At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1709797 No coverage period reported Jul 5, 2023 In force At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1700546 No coverage period reported Apr 17, 2023 In force At the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

1 request for additional information was sent about the 2024 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2023 report (filing 1699901), covering Jan 1, 2023 to Mar 31, 2023, on Jul 6, 2023. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jul 17, 2023 (filing 1715174). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Jon Ossoff is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Jon Ossoff has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
Measure Amount
Total receipts$97,986,263
Individual contributions$86,546,255
PAC and other committee contributions$1,043,665
Total spending$59,730,546

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2024 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.