Home Ohio Elections 2026 Eric Conroy

Eric Conroy

Republican candidate · 2026 general election · Ohio

EC

Eric Conroy

Republican

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Possibly out of date. last refreshed 2026-08-20

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$1,513,614
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$572,463
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$282,647
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,039,457
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$474,156
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $1,513,614 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $572,463 37.8%
PAC and other committee contributions $282,647 18.7%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $38,642 2.6%
Loans $287,500 19.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $332,363 22.0%
Total receipts $1,513,614 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $474,156
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $394,102
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $41,804
Contributions refunded to committees $1,000
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $332,363
Transfers made to other authorized committees $95,883
Repayments of candidate loans $122,500
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $850,947 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $165,000 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $42,804 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00912311, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through Apr 15, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00912311
Measure 12P 2026Reported through Apr 15, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $203,405 $443,595 Up $240,190
Debts owed by the committee $297,174 $394,102 Up $96,929
Contribution refunds in the period $194 $15,885 Up $15,692

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $474,156 set beside the $292,353 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 1.6 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Eric Conroy. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$278,045
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These spending categories were produced by taxonomy spend-1.2 and the current rules are spend-1.3, so they are withheld until this record is refreshed.

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 63 shown $184,963 total · $172,763 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 SEAL PAC SUPPORTING ELECTING AMERICAN LEADERS PAC C00570226 $10,000 5.4% 2 Jun 18, 2026
2 AMERICAN REVIVAL PAC C00639229 $10,000 5.4% 2 May 11, 2026
3 WESTERN AND SOUTHERN LIFE INSURANCE CO POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (WESTERN-SOUTHERN PAC) C00258228 $7,500 4.1% 4 Jun 17, 2026
4 TIMBERLINE PAC C00940122 $7,000 3.8% 2 Jun 11, 2026
5 EUREKA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00390161 $5,000 2.7% 1 Jun 3, 2026
6 CONSERVATIVE OPPORTUNITY LEADERSHIP AND ENTERPRISE PAC C00404392 $5,000 2.7% 1 May 30, 2026
7 THE EYE OF THE TIGER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00467431 $5,000 2.7% 1 Apr 29, 2026
8 IMPACT COMMITTEE C00525238 $5,000 2.7% 1 May 19, 2026
9 FIRST IN FREEDOM PAC C00540146 $5,000 2.7% 1 Apr 27, 2026
10 ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC C00592089 $5,000 2.7% 1 Apr 27, 2026
11 IN THE ARENA PAC C00623512 $5,000 2.7% 1 May 18, 2026
12 DEFEND FREEDOM POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00634519 $5,000 2.7% 1 Apr 28, 2026
13 BUCKEYE LIBERTY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00693796 $5,000 2.7% 1 Apr 24, 2026
14 SCOTT FITZGERALD FOR CONGRESS C00720011 $5,000 2.7% 1 May 18, 2026
15 BE VICTORIOUS OVER DEMOCRATS PAC C00762930 $5,000 2.7% 1 May 18, 2026
16 LASTING INVESTMENTS STRENGTHENING AMERICA PAC C00764886 $5,000 2.7% 1 May 1, 2026
17 RESTORING OUR FREEDOM PAC C00875047 $5,000 2.7% 1 May 4, 2026
18 JOBS OPPORTUNITY NOW POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00896688 $5,000 2.7% 1 May 4, 2026
19 SECOND FRONT SYSTEMS INC PAC C00776880 $4,763 2.6% 2 Jun 10, 2026
20 RVFPAC C00689208 $4,000 2.2% 2 May 12, 2026
21 LEADERSHIP FOR AMERICA TODAY TOMORROW AND ALWAYS PAC C00485540 $3,000 1.6% 1 Apr 30, 2026
22 FLORIDA FIRST PAC C00898734 $3,000 1.6% 1 May 8, 2026
23 RAZOR PAC C00493361 $2,500 1.4% 1 Jun 11, 2026
24 BADLANDS PAC C00543207 $2,500 1.4% 1 Dec 9, 2025
25 ABRAHAM LINCOLN PAC C00631051 $2,500 1.4% 1 May 20, 2026
26 MORE JOBS, LESS GOVERNMENT C00693838 $2,500 1.4% 1 Dec 19, 2025
27 CHAMPION AMERICAN VALUES C00770214 $2,500 1.4% 1 Jun 26, 2026
28 BEST AT BRINGING ENTREPRENEURIAL RESULTS NEVER IMAGINED OR ENVISIONED PAC C00863373 $2,500 1.4% 1 Mar 11, 2026
29 SCALISE FOR CONGRESS C00394957 $2,000 1.1% 1 Apr 29, 2026
30 JIM JORDAN FOR CONGRESS C00416594 $2,000 1.1% 1 Apr 24, 2026
31 AUSTIN SCOTT FOR CONGRESS INC C00482737 $2,000 1.1% 1 Jun 4, 2026
32 BRINGING REPUBLICAN EXCELLENCE TO TOWN PAC C00483487 $2,000 1.1% 1 May 5, 2026
33 DAVID ROUZER FOR CONGRESS C00501643 $2,000 1.1% 1 May 22, 2026
34 GREATER TOMORROW POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00526715 $2,000 1.1% 1 May 15, 2026
35 EMMER FOR CONGRESS C00545749 $2,000 1.1% 1 Apr 27, 2026
36 SMUCKER FOR CONGRESS C00599464 $2,000 1.1% 1 Jun 22, 2026
37 MIKE JOHNSON FOR LOUISIANA C00608695 $2,000 1.1% 1 Apr 16, 2026
38 BURCHETT FOR CONGRESS C00652149 $2,000 1.1% 1 Jun 8, 2026
39 CAROL FOR CONGRESS C00653220 $2,000 1.1% 1 May 14, 2026
40 CLIFF BENTZ FOR CONGRESS C00725465 $2,000 1.1% 1 May 15, 2026
41 RUDY FOR INDIANA C00822767 $2,000 1.1% 1 May 15, 2026
42 MARK HARRIS FOR CONGRESS C00850404 $2,000 1.1% 1 May 13, 2026
43 FRIENDS OF TIM MOORE C00856005 $2,000 1.1% 1 May 14, 2026
44 FRIENDS OF JIM KINGSTON C00908624 $2,000 1.1% 1 Jun 29, 2026
45 ELECTING REPUBLICANS INDIANA PAC C00816389 $1,500 0.8% 1 Apr 28, 2026
46 AIR TRANSPORT SERVICES GROUP, INC. PAC C00238311 $1,000 0.5% 1 Jun 30, 2026
47 CITIZENS UNITED POLITICAL VICTORY FUND C00295527 $1,000 0.5% 1 Jun 8, 2026
48 RELY ON YOUR BELIEFS FUND C00344648 $1,000 0.5% 1 May 8, 2026
49 CNG HOLDINGS, INC. PAC C00441311 $1,000 0.5% 1 Dec 31, 2025
50 LET'S ALL KEEP ELECTING REPUBLICANS PAC C00698092 $1,000 0.5% 1 Jun 29, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 63 committees
1 2 Next

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Eric Conroy

1 organization shown $278,045 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 RED BRIDGE LEADERSHIP PAC C00912337 $278,045 100.0% 20 May 4, 2026

Opposing Eric Conroy

No opposing independent expenditures are reported for this cycle.

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Eric Conroy and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Eric Conroy

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Direct mail $173,233 62.3% 8
Digital and online advertising $66,866 24.0% 3
Phone calls and text messages $21,796 7.8% 7
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $16,150 5.8% 2
Classified $278,045 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $278,045 100% 20

Opposing Eric Conroy

No independent expenditures in this direction are reported for this cycle.

Fundraising channels

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Joint fundraising committees

A joint fundraising committee raises money for several campaigns at once and passes each participant its share. The amounts below are what each committee reported transferring to this campaign. The underlying contributions were made by individuals and committees to the joint effort, so a transfer is jointly raised money arriving, not a committee funding Eric Conroy.

1 organization shown $5,000 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Joint fundraising committees ranked by the amount they reported transferring
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 THE GUARDIAN FUND C00493221 $5,000 100.0% 1 May 15, 2026

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Eric Conroy

Committees itemized $184,963 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Leadership PACs $101,000 54.6% 30 32
Non-connected committees $34,700 18.8% 12 14
Other candidates' committees $34,000 18.4% 16 16
Corporations without capital stock $7,500 4.1% 1 4
Corporate PACs $6,763 3.7% 3 4
Membership organization PACs $1,000 0.5% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $184,963

Spent supporting Eric Conroy

Committees itemized $278,045 in independent spending supporting Eric Conroy.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $278,045 100.0% 1 20
Itemized total for this direction $278,045

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Eric Conroy

Committees itemized $184,963 in contributions to this campaign. $135,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $49,963, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $3,500 and committees not yet categorized account for $46,463.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $2,500 5.0% 1 1
Air transport Transportation $1,000 2.0% 1 1
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $135,000 Not applicable 46 48
Committees not yet categorized $46,463 93.0% 15 21
Base the shares are taken over $49,963 100%
Itemized total for this direction $184,963

Spent supporting Eric Conroy

Committees itemized $278,045 in independent spending supporting Eric Conroy. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $278,045.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Committees not yet categorized $278,045 100.0% 1 20
Base the shares are taken over $278,045 100%
Itemized total for this direction $278,045

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$33,500
Across 3 notices, received Apr 28, 2026 to May 2, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on May 4, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Eric Conroy's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
May 4, 2026 $17,000 4 May 2 to May 2, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Apr 30, 2026 $9,500 3 Apr 28 to Apr 28, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Apr 29, 2026 $7,000 2 Apr 28 to Apr 28, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $270,614 of the $904,825 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 2,133 itemized contributions.

From Ohio

$108,485
40.1% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$162,129
59.9% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Ohio is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $270,614 2,133 100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 44 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Ohio this campaign's state $108,485
  • Texas $19,109
  • Florida $17,921
  • Virginia $14,900
  • New York $11,423
  • California $10,563
  • Maryland $10,222
  • Colorado $8,836
  • Minnesota $8,665
  • District of Columbia $8,010
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Ohio this campaign's state $108,485 150 40.1%
Texas $19,109 394 7.1%
Florida $17,921 185 6.6%
Virginia $14,900 145 5.5%
New York $11,423 42 4.2%
California $10,563 195 3.9%
Maryland $10,222 45 3.8%
Colorado $8,836 15 3.3%
Minnesota $8,665 17 3.2%
District of Columbia $8,010 9 3.0%
Pennsylvania $7,068 86 2.6%
Massachusetts $4,940 71 1.8%
Illinois $4,610 97 1.7%
New Mexico $3,579 18 1.3%
Michigan $2,918 38 1.1%
Georgia $2,208 56 0.8%
Arizona $2,046 40 0.8%
North Carolina $1,948 6 0.7%
New Jersey $1,654 25 0.6%
Rhode Island $1,500 2 0.6%
Mississippi $1,464 28 0.5%
South Carolina $1,452 44 0.5%
Alabama $1,340 32 0.5%
Wisconsin $1,338 37 0.5%
Kansas $1,294 17 0.5%
Connecticut $1,290 3 0.5%
Kentucky $1,267 46 0.5%
Tennessee $1,232 48 0.5%
Louisiana $1,161 23 0.4%
Missouri $1,057 19 0.4%
Indiana $1,031 81 0.4%
Nebraska $910 21 0.3%
Maine $894 12 0.3%
Oregon $769 8 0.3%
Washington $635 2 0.2%
Idaho $501 11 0.2%
Montana $500 1 0.2%
Oklahoma $500 1 0.2%
West Virginia $385 6 0.1%
Arkansas $379 13 0.1%
North Dakota $250 1 0.1%
Utah $135 37 <0.1%
Nevada $125 4 <0.1%
Iowa $100 2 <0.1%
Reported with a place $270,614 2,133 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Ohio, 2026 cycle: 70 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $1,513,614
  • Cohort median $45,288
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Ohio, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,513,614
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$11,664
Median$45,288
75th percentile$894,595
Highest in the cohort$4,774,322
Campaigns counted 70

62 of the 70 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 89th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 18.7%
  • Cohort median 0.2%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Ohio, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 18.7%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.2%
75th percentile11.1%
Highest in the cohort73.8%
Campaigns counted 64

48 of the 64 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 75th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $474,156
  • Cohort median $5,759
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Ohio, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $474,156
Lowest in the cohort-$76,246
25th percentile$12
Median$5,759
75th percentile$312,290
Highest in the cohort$6,030,301
Campaigns counted 70

54 of the 70 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 77th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $278,045
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Ohio, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $278,045
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$714,557
Campaigns counted 70

68 of the 70 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 97th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Ohio, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$706,277
Campaigns counted 70

0 of the 70 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.