Mike Lawler
Republican candidate · 2026 general election · New York
Races
- U.S. U.S. House District 17 · incumbent
Campaign finance
FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.
Every stored cycle for Mike Lawler is on their legislator profile →
The 2026 cycle at a glance
Where the money came from
These categories divide total receipts of $8,172,046 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.
| Source | Amount | Share of receipts |
|---|---|---|
| Individual contributions | $3,186,005 | 39.0% |
| PAC and other committee contributions | $1,920,805 | 23.5% |
| Party committee contributions | $5,270 | 0.1% |
| Candidate self-funding | $0 | 0.0% |
| Loans | $0 | 0.0% |
| Other receipts, including transfers | $3,059,966 | 37.4% |
| Total receipts | $8,172,046 | 100% |
Financial position
Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Cash on hand at coverage end | $4,841,306 |
| Debts and obligations owed by the committee | $0 |
| Debts and obligations owed to the committee | Not reported |
| Contributions refunded to individuals | $130,272 |
| Contributions refunded to committees | $4,000 |
| Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. | $2,958,196 |
| Transfers made to other authorized committees | $0 |
| Repayments of candidate loans | $0 |
| Repayments of other loans | $0 |
Calculated from the reported values
Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.
| Measure | Amount | How it was produced |
|---|---|---|
| Contributions net of refunds | $4,977,808 | Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees. |
| Operating expenditures net of offsets | Not reported | An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record. |
| Outstanding candidate loans | $0 | Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans. |
| Other outstanding loans | $0 | Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans. |
| Total contributions refunded | $134,272 | Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees. |
Change since the previous filing
Both columns come from committee C00815415, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through Jun 3, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.
| Measure | 12P 2026Reported through Jun 3, 2026 | Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cash on hand at period end | $4,355,552 | $4,841,306 | Up $485,754 |
| Debts owed by the committee | $0 | $0 | No change |
| Contribution refunds in the period | $15,136 | $20,352 | Up $5,216 |
Cash compared with one period's spending
Cash on hand of $4,841,306 set beside the $213,305 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 22.7 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.
Outside spending
Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Mike Lawler. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.
Spent supporting
Spent opposing
What the money was spent on
These categories divide $3,298,582 of itemized spending across 1,756 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 94.2% of the $3,500,109 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.
The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.
| Purpose | Amount | % Share | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Administration, salary, and overhead | $2,573,237 | 78.0% | 1,339 |
| Fundraising and solicitation | $343,700 | 10.4% | 220 |
| Travel | $256,388 | 7.8% | 82 |
| Polling and research | $52,900 | 1.6% | 3 |
| Advertising and media | $52,568 | 1.6% | 93 |
| Campaign materials | $14,895 | 0.5% | 14 |
| Events | $4,894 | 0.1% | 5 |
| Classified | $3,298,582 | 100.0% | |
| Unclassified filing descriptions | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Itemized spending categorized here | $3,298,582 | 100% | 1,756 |
Political committees that contributed directly
Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.
This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NORPAC C00247403 | $10,500 | 0.5% | 1 | Apr 28, 2025 |
| 2 | TRANSPORT WORKERS UNION OF AMERICA POLITICAL CONTRIBUTIONS COMMITTEE C00008268 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 2 | Feb 21, 2025 |
| 3 | AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES (ACEC/PAC) C00010868 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 3 | Apr 14, 2026 |
| 4 | BROTHERHOOD OF RAILROAD SIGNALMEN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00011262 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 4 | Dec 12, 2025 |
| 5 | UBS AMERICAS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (UBS PAC) C00012245 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 2 | Mar 18, 2026 |
| 6 | INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS OF AMERICA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (INSURPAC) C00022343 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 2 | Mar 27, 2026 |
| 7 | ENGINEERS POLITICAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE (EPEC)/INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERS C00029504 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 3 | Jun 19, 2026 |
| 8 | AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00077321 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 2 | Apr 2, 2025 |
| 9 | AMERICAN HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION PAC C00106146 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 3 | Nov 14, 2025 |
| 10 | PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE I C00107235 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 5 | Mar 17, 2026 |
| 11 | NATIONAL APARTMENT ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00113241 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 4 | Jun 16, 2026 |
| 12 | NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00158881 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 4 | Jun 25, 2026 |
| 13 | DELOITTE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00211318 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 4 | Apr 18, 2026 |
| 14 | ERNST & YOUNG POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00227744 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 2 | Jan 22, 2026 |
| 15 | KOCH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (KOCHPAC) C00236489 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 2 | Nov 14, 2025 |
| 16 | NATIONAL AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS ASSOCIATION PAC C00238725 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 3 | Mar 26, 2026 |
| 17 | ALLIED PILOTS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00267849 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 2 | Feb 25, 2026 |
| 18 | WELLS FARGO AND COMPANY EMPLOYEES GOOD GOVERNMENT FEDERAL FUND II C00300178 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 2 | Feb 10, 2026 |
| 19 | MANAGED FUNDS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00306894 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 3 | Apr 10, 2025 |
| 20 | NATIONAL ELEVATOR CONSTRUCTORS PAC/ INTN'L UNION OF ELEVATOR CONSTRUCTORS (NEC PAC) C00383950 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 4 | Apr 16, 2026 |
| 21 | EUREKA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00390161 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 4 | Mar 16, 2026 |
| 22 | DIRIGO PAC C00391797 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 2 | Apr 29, 2026 |
| 23 | CONSERVATIVE OPPORTUNITY LEADERSHIP AND ENTERPRISE PAC C00404392 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 3 | Nov 5, 2025 |
| 24 | MARSH & MCLENNAN COMPANIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (MARSH PAC) C00457234 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 3 | May 22, 2026 |
| 25 | THE EYE OF THE TIGER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00467431 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 2 | Mar 23, 2025 |
| 26 | BLACKROCK FUNDS SERVICES GROUP LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (BLACKROCK PAC) C00479246 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 3 | Jun 24, 2026 |
| 27 | WAKEFERN FOOD CORP. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00489005 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 2 | Jun 29, 2026 |
| 28 | THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORPORATION FEDERAL PAC (BNY FEDPAC) C00494534 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 4 | May 13, 2026 |
| 29 | UPPER HAND FUND C00503151 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 5 | Mar 20, 2026 |
| 30 | A NEW NATION PAC C00531764 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 2 | Mar 12, 2026 |
| 31 | INNOVATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00540187 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 2 | Feb 11, 2026 |
| 32 | AMERICAN NATIONAL SECURITY PAC C00542431 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 2 | Aug 5, 2025 |
| 33 | STRONG COUNTRY FOR TODAY AND TOMORROW C00560003 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 2 | Sep 30, 2025 |
| 34 | SEAL PAC SUPPORTING ELECTING AMERICAN LEADERS PAC C00570226 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 3 | Nov 24, 2025 |
| 35 | BUILDING AMERICA'S REPUBLICAN REPRESENTATION PAC C00572271 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 2 | Aug 25, 2025 |
| 36 | VALOR PAC C00583153 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 3 | Mar 18, 2026 |
| 37 | IN THE ARENA PAC C00623512 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 2 | Sep 5, 2025 |
| 38 | NO LABELS PAC C00629709 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 3 | Feb 19, 2026 |
| 39 | TENACIOUS PAC C00635367 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 2 | Dec 30, 2025 |
| 40 | AMERICAN REVIVAL PAC C00639229 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 2 | Sep 14, 2025 |
| 41 | TEAM AMERICA - BRINGING AMERICA TOGETHER PAC C00647354 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 2 | Feb 18, 2025 |
| 42 | FOREVER YOUTH ORGANIZATION UTILIZING A NEW GENERATION PAC C00683508 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 2 | Mar 17, 2025 |
| 43 | ON WISCONSIN PAC, INC. C00697326 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 2 | Mar 21, 2025 |
| 44 | PA-FIRST PAC C00708172 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 2 | Mar 4, 2026 |
| 45 | VITORIA PAC C00712695 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 2 | Dec 15, 2025 |
| 46 | BOOTS ON THE GROUND - FEDERAL C00726729 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 2 | Mar 19, 2026 |
| 47 | HONOR COURAGE COMMITMENT PAC C00755173 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 2 | Jan 13, 2025 |
| 48 | AMERICAN GRIT PAC C00756551 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 2 | Mar 18, 2026 |
| 49 | NO NONSENSE PAC C00760397 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 5 | Jun 20, 2025 |
| 50 | SIX PAC C00770255 | $10,000 | 0.5% | 2 | Jun 25, 2025 |
Organizations spending independently
Supporting Mike Lawler
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | AMERICA FIRST AGRICULTURE ACTION INC. C00906701 | $126,417 | 89.0% | 2 | Sep 4, 2026 |
| 2 | NO GOING BACK PAC INC. C00960435 | $10,071 | 7.1% | 1 | Sep 5, 2026 |
| 3 | America PAC C00879510 | $5,563 | 3.9% | 2 | Aug 27, 2026 |
Opposing Mike Lawler
What that outside spending purchased
Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Mike Lawler and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.
The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.
Supporting Mike Lawler
| Purpose | Amount | % Share | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Digital and online advertising | $126,417 | 89.0% | 2 |
| Direct mail | $10,071 | 7.1% | 1 |
| Printed materials and signs | $5,563 | 3.9% | 2 |
| Classified | $142,052 | 100.0% | |
| Unclassified filing descriptions | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Total independent spending | $142,052 | 100% | 5 |
Opposing Mike Lawler
Fundraising channels
Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.
Joint fundraising committees
A joint fundraising committee raises money for several campaigns at once and passes each participant its share. The amounts below are what each committee reported transferring to this campaign. The underlying contributions were made by individuals and committees to the joint effort, so a transfer is jointly raised money arriving, not a committee funding Mike Lawler.
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | LEAN FORWARD AMERICA C00930396 | $3,500 | 100.0% | 1 | Dec 15, 2025 |
Who the committees behind this money were
Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.
Contributed to Mike Lawler
Committees itemized $1,969,571 in contributions to this campaign.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Leadership PACs | $561,000 | 28.5% | 100 | 188 |
| Corporate PACs | $446,500 | 22.7% | 127 | 220 |
| Non-connected committees | $270,694 | 13.7% | 51 | 95 |
| Trade association PACs | $240,000 | 12.2% | 58 | 113 |
| Labor union PACs | $165,000 | 8.4% | 36 | 68 |
| Other candidates' committees | $141,377 | 7.2% | 53 | 78 |
| Membership organization PACs | $108,500 | 5.5% | 30 | 50 |
| Corporations without capital stock | $27,500 | 1.4% | 6 | 13 |
| Party committees | $5,000 | 0.3% | 1 | 1 |
| Cooperative PACs | $4,000 | 0.2% | 4 | 4 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $1,969,571 |
Spent supporting Mike Lawler
Committees itemized $142,052 in independent spending supporting Mike Lawler.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-connected committees | $142,052 | 100.0% | 3 | 5 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $142,052 |
What interests those committees advance
The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.
Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.
Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.
Contributed to Mike Lawler
Committees itemized $1,969,571 in contributions to this campaign. $707,377 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $1,262,194, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $848,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $414,194.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate | $147,500 | 11.7% | 30 | 72 |
| Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate | $117,000 | 9.3% | 29 | 54 |
| Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate | $102,500 | 8.1% | 20 | 44 |
| Transportation unions Labor | $56,500 | 4.5% | 12 | 23 |
| Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate | $49,000 | 3.9% | 13 | 25 |
| Public sector unions Labor | $35,500 | 2.8% | 10 | 19 |
| Construction Construction | $34,500 | 2.7% | 9 | 15 |
| Building trades unions Labor | $29,000 | 2.3% | 4 | 11 |
| Food and beverage Agriculture | $28,500 | 2.3% | 8 | 12 |
| Physicians and medical specialties Health | $27,500 | 2.2% | 8 | 11 |
| Oil and gas Energy and natural resources | $23,000 | 1.8% | 8 | 15 |
| Electric utilities Energy and natural resources | $21,500 | 1.7% | 9 | 12 |
| Air transport Transportation | $21,000 | 1.7% | 3 | 6 |
| Agribusiness Agriculture | $19,000 | 1.5% | 9 | 11 |
| Pharmaceuticals Health | $16,500 | 1.3% | 4 | 8 |
| Industrial unions Labor | $15,000 | 1.2% | 3 | 4 |
| Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue | $15,000 | 1.2% | 2 | 3 |
| Hospitals and nursing homes Health | $14,500 | 1.1% | 3 | 6 |
| Technology Communications and technology | $12,500 | 1.0% | 4 | 5 |
| Accounting Professional services | $10,000 | 0.8% | 1 | 2 |
| Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue | $10,000 | 0.8% | 1 | 2 |
| Health insurance Health | $9,000 | 0.7% | 4 | 6 |
| Lawyers and law firms Professional services | $6,000 | 0.5% | 4 | 4 |
| Mining Energy and natural resources | $6,000 | 0.5% | 2 | 3 |
| Telecommunications Communications and technology | $6,000 | 0.5% | 2 | 4 |
| Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate | $5,000 | 0.4% | 1 | 2 |
| Defense Defense | $4,500 | 0.4% | 3 | 3 |
| Nurses and nursing specialties Health | $3,500 | 0.3% | 2 | 2 |
| Media and entertainment Communications and technology | $1,500 | 0.1% | 2 | 2 |
| Automotive Transportation | $1,000 | 0.1% | 1 | 1 |
| Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. | $707,377 | Not applicable | 154 | 267 |
| Committees not yet categorized | $414,194 | 32.8% | 101 | 176 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $1,262,194 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $1,969,571 |
Spent supporting Mike Lawler
Committees itemized $142,052 in independent spending supporting Mike Lawler. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $142,052.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Committees not yet categorized | $142,052 | 100.0% | 3 | 5 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $142,052 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $142,052 |
Last-minute contributions reported before an election
In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.
Reported on notices
Still only provisional
The most recent notice was filed on Jun 22, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Mike Lawler's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.
| Filed | Amount | Entries | Covers | State | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 22, 2026 | $3,000 | 3 | Jun 20 to Jun 20, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 21, 2026 | $15,000 | 5 | Jun 19 to Jun 19, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 19, 2026 | $8,000 | 3 | Jun 17 to Jun 17, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 18, 2026 | $11,000 | 5 | Jun 16 to Jun 16, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 17, 2026 | $7,700 | 3 | Jun 15 to Jun 15, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 16, 2026 | $9,026 | 3 | Jun 14 to Jun 14, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 15, 2026 | $24,000 | 11 | Jun 13 to Jun 13, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 12, 2026 | $9,975 | 5 | Jun 10 to Jun 10, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
Where the individual money was reported from
Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $2,757,615 of the $6,144,201 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 6,128 itemized contributions.
From New York
From everywhere else
Money from outside New York is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.
What kind of place it came from
| Kind of place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. | $2,741,867 | 6,111 | 99.4% |
| United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. | $15,248 | 16 | 0.6% |
| Not placedContributions the FEC could not attribute to a place. They are reported here and are never assigned to a state or counted in the in-state and out-of-state split. | $500 | 1 | Not counted |
Places, largest first
Top 10 of 52 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.
| Place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| New York this campaign's state | $1,188,945 | 1,938 | 43.1% |
| Florida | $280,423 | 684 | 10.2% |
| California | $212,745 | 493 | 7.7% |
| Texas | $197,281 | 563 | 7.2% |
| New Jersey | $118,633 | 153 | 4.3% |
| Virginia | $94,632 | 259 | 3.4% |
| Illinois | $76,018 | 270 | 2.8% |
| Connecticut | $73,773 | 111 | 2.7% |
| District of Columbia | $57,886 | 63 | 2.1% |
| Pennsylvania | $53,221 | 50 | 1.9% |
| Massachusetts | $38,848 | 67 | 1.4% |
| Colorado | $31,440 | 117 | 1.1% |
| Maryland | $24,260 | 48 | 0.9% |
| Ohio | $18,818 | 98 | 0.7% |
| Arizona | $17,600 | 73 | 0.6% |
| Michigan | $17,216 | 131 | 0.6% |
| North Carolina | $15,778 | 59 | 0.6% |
| Minnesota | $15,692 | 27 | 0.6% |
| Puerto Rico | $15,248 | 16 | 0.6% |
| Tennessee | $13,445 | 92 | 0.5% |
| Arkansas | $13,364 | 13 | 0.5% |
| Missouri | $12,617 | 40 | 0.5% |
| Oregon | $12,548 | 18 | 0.5% |
| Alabama | $12,244 | 80 | 0.4% |
| New Mexico | $12,114 | 55 | 0.4% |
| Utah | $12,076 | 13 | 0.4% |
| Georgia | $11,577 | 99 | 0.4% |
| Vermont | $11,525 | 6 | 0.4% |
| South Carolina | $11,336 | 164 | 0.4% |
| Idaho | $9,900 | 8 | 0.4% |
| Wisconsin | $8,065 | 7 | 0.3% |
| New Hampshire | $7,900 | 4 | 0.3% |
| Washington | $7,695 | 32 | 0.3% |
| Wyoming | $7,500 | 3 | 0.3% |
| Iowa | $7,210 | 11 | 0.3% |
| Nevada | $7,183 | 9 | 0.3% |
| Kansas | $6,960 | 72 | 0.3% |
| Oklahoma | $6,168 | 12 | 0.2% |
| Kentucky | $4,044 | 16 | 0.1% |
| Indiana | $2,557 | 47 | 0.1% |
| Rhode Island | $2,510 | 3 | 0.1% |
| Louisiana | $2,115 | 39 | 0.1% |
| Maine | $1,350 | 11 | <0.1% |
| Mississippi | $1,225 | 4 | <0.1% |
| Montana | $1,000 | 2 | <0.1% |
| Alaska | $718 | 24 | <0.1% |
| Nebraska | $564 | 6 | <0.1% |
| Not reported not placed | $500 | 1 | Not counted |
| West Virginia | $500 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Delaware | $286 | 8 | <0.1% |
| North Dakota | $250 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Hawaii | $112 | 7 | <0.1% |
| Reported with a place | $2,757,115 | 6,127 | 100% |
Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.
- $500 could not be attributed to a place and is left out of the in-state and out-of-state figures rather than assigned to a state.
How this compares
Compared with U.S. House campaigns in New York, 2026 cycle: 141 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.
Total receipts
Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $8,172,046 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $20,000 |
| Median | $177,343 |
| 75th percentile | $1,237,179 |
| Highest in the cohort | $32,607,754 |
| Campaigns counted | 141 |
135 of the 141 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 96th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Share of receipts from political committees
Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | 23.5% |
| Lowest in the cohort | 0.0% |
| 25th percentile | 0.0% |
| Median | 0.0% |
| 75th percentile | 5.8% |
| Highest in the cohort | 64.4% |
| Campaigns counted | 133 |
115 of the 133 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 86th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Cash on hand
The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $4,841,306 |
| Lowest in the cohort | -$1,025 |
| 25th percentile | $414 |
| Median | $11,849 |
| 75th percentile | $183,735 |
| Highest in the cohort | $15,960,932 |
| Campaigns counted | 141 |
135 of the 141 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 96th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending supporting
Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $142,052 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $0 |
| Highest in the cohort | $21,117,917 |
| Campaigns counted | 141 |
129 of the 141 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 91th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending opposing
Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $0 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $0 |
| Highest in the cohort | $8,032,037 |
| Campaigns counted | 141 |
0 of the 141 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.
What these numbers mean
- Receipts are not the same as contributions
- Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
- Direct contributions are not outside spending
- A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
- The organizations named here are political committees
- Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
- A cycle may be only partly reported
- Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
- This view is cycle specific
- It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.
Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.