Federal Election Commission political committee

BLACKROCK FUNDS SERVICES GROUP LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (BLACKROCK PAC)

FEC committee C00479246. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00479246
FEC committee IDC00479246
Reported nameBLACKROCK FUNDS SERVICES GROUP LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (BLACKROCK PAC)Names change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee typePAC, qualified Q
DesignationLobbyist or registrant PAC B
Party affiliationNone reported
Connected organizationBLACKROCK FUNDS SERVICES GROUP LLC Corporation This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read fromThe FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration dateNot availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC recordCommittee C00479246 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00479246 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committeeCorporate PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advancedSecurities and investment AI categorized Finance, insurance, and real estate This sector was assigned by machine from the filing linked below, and no person has reviewed it. The filing establishes who sponsors this committee; the sector is MyRepTracker's categorization of that sponsor. The committee's filing names BLACKROCK FUNDS SERVICES GROUP LLC as its sponsoring organization. This categorization was AI generated. Source: Machine categorization from the committee's own filing. Read the source ↗

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00479246 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$870,022
Contributions received Before refunds$861,522
From individuals$861,522
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one$823,863
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC$37,659
From other political committees$0
From party committees$0
Total loans$0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money$0
Other receipts$0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00479246 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total disbursements$777,578
Other disbursements$0
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here$9
Transfers out to affiliated committees$0
Other loan repayments$0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00479246 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at the end of the period$301,399
Cash on hand at the start of the period$208,955
Debts the committee owes$0
Debts owed to the committee$0
Contributions refunded$10,070
Refunded to individuals$10,070
Refunded to other political committees$0
Refunded to party committees$0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here$851,452

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00479246 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Contributions to federal candidates$767,500
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split$0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these$0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 20, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00479246 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activityAmountCandidatesTransactions
Contributions to candidates$468,50094140
Distinct candidates involvedNo combined total94

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

2 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

Top 50 of 94 shown $468,500 total · $348,000 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00479246 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateActivityOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Ashley Hinson H0IA01174 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanIA$10,0002.1%2Sep 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2Hillary J. Scholten H0MI03316 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticMI$10,0002.1%2Sep 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
3Wesley Hunt H0TX07170 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7RepublicanTX$10,0002.1%2Jun 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Scott Fitzgerald H0WI05113 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5RepublicanWI$10,0002.1%3Apr 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
5Pete Aguilar H2CA31125 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 31DemocraticCA$10,0002.1%2Jun 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Hakeem S. Jeffries H2NY10092 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticNY$10,0002.1%2Jun 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Michael Lawler H2NY17162 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 17RepublicanNY$10,0002.1%3Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Sam T. Liccardo H4CA16197 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 16DemocraticCA$10,0002.1%4Dec 22, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Maxine Waters H4CA23011 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 23DemocraticCA$10,0002.1%2Jun 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Katherine M. Clark H4MA05084 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticMA$10,0002.1%2Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
11Jim Jordan H6OH04082 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4RepublicanOH$10,0002.1%2Sep 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12Brittany Pettersen H8CO07045 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7DemocraticCO$10,0002.1%2Dec 21, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13Bryan Steil H8WI01156 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanWI$10,0002.1%3Jun 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
14Ashley Moody S6FL00640 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanFL$10,0002.1%2Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
15S6MI00426 S6MI00426 Contribution to the campaignSenateNot reportedMI$10,0002.1%2Dec 21, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
16Jack Reed S6RI00163 Contribution to the campaignSenateDemocraticRI$10,0002.1%3Sep 29, 20252026 cycle, through Aug 20, 2026
17Nikema Williams H0GA05301 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticGA$7,5001.6%2Sep 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
18J. French Hill H4AR02141 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanAR$7,5001.6%2Sep 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
19Jason Smith H4MO08162 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8RepublicanMO$7,5001.6%3Dec 21, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
20Sean Casten H8IL06139 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6DemocraticIL$7,5001.6%2Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
21Bill Foster H8IL14067 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 14DemocraticIL$7,5001.6%3Dec 21, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
22Jon Husted S6OH00304 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanOH$7,5001.6%3Apr 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
23Marilyn Strickland H0WA10034 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticWA$7,0001.5%3Sep 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
24Andy Barr H0KY06104 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6RepublicanKY$6,0001.3%2Dec 21, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
25Terri A. Sewell H0AL07086 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7DemocraticAL$5,0001.1%2May 18, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
26Bill Huizenga H0MI02094 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanMI$5,0001.1%1Jun 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
27Andrew R. Garbarino H0NY02234 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanNY$5,0001.1%2Jun 18, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
28Ritchie Torres H0NY15160 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 15DemocraticNY$5,0001.1%1Jun 18, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
29Zachary Nunn H2IA03119 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanIA$5,0001.1%2May 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
30Stephen F. Lynch H2MA09072 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9DemocraticMA$5,0001.1%1Jun 30, 20252026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
31Donald G. Davis H2NC02287 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticNC$5,0001.1%1Sep 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
32Richard Hudson H2NC08185 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8RepublicanNC$5,0001.1%1Feb 27, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
33Joyce Beatty H2OH03125 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticOH$5,0001.1%1Sep 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
34Seth Magaziner H2RI02184 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticRI$5,0001.1%1Dec 21, 20252026 cycle, through Aug 20, 2026
35Shomari Figures H4AL02170 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticAL$5,0001.1%1Sep 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
36Ted Lieu H4CA33119 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 33DemocraticCA$5,0001.1%1May 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
37Wesley Bell H4MO01134 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticMO$5,0001.1%1Sep 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
38Janelle S. Bynum H4OR05304 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticOR$5,0001.1%1Sep 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
39Gabe Amo H4RI01265 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticRI$5,0001.1%1Dec 21, 20252026 cycle, through Aug 20, 2026
40Brad Sherman H6CA24113 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 24DemocraticCA$5,0001.1%1May 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
41Adrian Smith H6NE03115 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanNE$5,0001.1%2Dec 21, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
42Josh Gottheimer H6NJ05171 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticNJ$5,0001.1%2May 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
43Young Kim H8CA39240 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 39RepublicanCA$5,0001.1%1May 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
44James A. Himes H8CT04172 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticCT$5,0001.1%2Mar 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
45André Carson H8IN07184 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7DemocraticIN$5,0001.1%1Sep 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
46Brett Guthrie H8KY02031 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanKY$5,0001.1%1Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
47Haley M. Stevens H8MI11254 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 11DemocraticMI$5,0001.1%1Jun 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
48Gregory W. Meeks H8NY06048 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6DemocraticNY$5,0001.1%1Sep 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
49Chrissy Houlahan H8PA06087 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6DemocraticPA$5,0001.1%1Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
50Markwayne Mullin S2OK00186 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanOK$5,0001.1%1Sep 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 94 recipients

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 94 shown $468,500 total · $100,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00479246 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Ashley Hinson H0IA01174 House district 1RepublicanIA$10,0002.1%2Sep 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2Hillary J. Scholten H0MI03316 House district 3DemocraticMI$10,0002.1%2Sep 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
3Wesley Hunt H0TX07170 House district 7RepublicanTX$10,0002.1%2Jun 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Scott Fitzgerald H0WI05113 House district 5RepublicanWI$10,0002.1%3Apr 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
5Pete Aguilar H2CA31125 House district 31DemocraticCA$10,0002.1%2Jun 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Hakeem S. Jeffries H2NY10092 House district 10DemocraticNY$10,0002.1%2Jun 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Michael Lawler H2NY17162 House district 17RepublicanNY$10,0002.1%3Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Sam T. Liccardo H4CA16197 House district 16DemocraticCA$10,0002.1%4Dec 22, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Maxine Waters H4CA23011 House district 23DemocraticCA$10,0002.1%2Jun 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Katherine M. Clark H4MA05084 House district 5DemocraticMA$10,0002.1%2Jun 24, 20262026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
Show all 94 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$468,500 across 94 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 20, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Democratic $232,00049.5%43
Republican $221,50047.3%49
Party not reported $15,0003.2%2
Total$468,500100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
House $378,00080.7%76
Senate $90,50019.3%18
Total$468,500100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 37 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
CA $55,00011.7%10
NY $35,0007.5%5
MI $32,5006.9%5
TX $26,5005.7%7
OH $25,0005.3%4
RI $20,0004.3%3
WI $20,0004.3%2
IL $16,0003.4%3
IA $15,0003.2%2
MA $15,0003.2%2
MO $15,0003.2%3
PA $14,5003.1%4
Total$468,500100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 20, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $116,500, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$468,500 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Mar 2025 $20,0005
Jun 2025 $116,50037
Sep 2025 $111,00029
Dec 2025 $79,50030
Feb 2026 $10,0002
Mar 2026 $22,50011
Apr 2026 $11,5003
May 2026 $38,50011
Jun 2026 $59,00012
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$468,500

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.