Photo of Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen
R United States House · District At-Large · American Samoa

Rep. Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen

Compare
Total votes
637
all sessions
Attendance
13%
1,558 missed
Among the lowest in the chamber
With party
74%
of cast votes
Higher than 99% of chamber peers
Bipartisan score
13%
some cross-party votes
Among the lowest in the chamber
Sponsored
470
bills & resolutions
Lower than 88% of chamber peers
Committees
9
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Dec 31, 2022. Covering the 2022 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen
Measure 2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final 2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024 2022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts $39,216$65,150$57,300
Individuals $20,40052.0% of receipts$39,15060.1% of receipts$22,00038.4% of receipts
PACs and other committees $17,50044.6% of receipts$25,50039.1% of receipts$29,90052.2% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending $36,604$63,788$57,524
Cash on hand $4,269$1,656$294
Debt owed $0$0$0
Contribution refunds $0$0$0
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support $0$0$1,568
Outside opposition $0$0$0

The 2022 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$57,300
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$22,000
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$29,900
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$57,524
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$294
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $57,300 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2022 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $22,000 38.4%
PAC and other committee contributions $29,900 52.2%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $5,400 9.4%
Total receipts $57,300 100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2022 cycle
Measure Amount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$294

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Dec 31, 2022 for the 2022 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2022 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $294
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $0
Contributions refunded to committees $0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $5,000
Transfers made to other authorized committees $10,000
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $51,900 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $0 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00393041, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 30G 2022 reported and what YE 2022 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 30G 2022 reported through Nov 28, 2022 and YE 2022 through Dec 31, 2022.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00393041
Measure 30G 2022Reported through Nov 28, 2022 YE 2022Reported through Dec 31, 2022 Change
Cash on hand at period end $35 $294 Up $259
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $0 $0 No change

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $294 set beside the $2,241 this campaign spent during YE 2022, through Dec 31, 2022, which is 0.1 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$1,568
Independent expenditures in the 2022 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2022 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $43,853 of itemized spending across 85 transactions, through Dec 19, 2022. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 76.2% of the $57,524 in total disbursements reported for the 2022 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

Two things separate that subtotal from total disbursements. Spending reported without itemization cannot be categorized. And the itemized records run only to Dec 19, 2022, while the totals above cover through Dec 31, 2022, so the last stretch of the reporting period is summarized but not yet broken down here.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2022 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Travel $16,707 38.1% 17
Advertising and media $11,765 26.8% 13
Fundraising and solicitation $4,802 10.9% 17
Administration, salary, and overhead $4,002 9.1% 22
Contributions and donations made $2,853 6.5% 8
Events $2,241 5.1% 5
Campaign materials $1,482 3.4% 3
Classified $43,853 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Itemized spending categorized here $43,853 100% 85

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 8 shown $29,400 total · $27,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 MAJORITY COMMITTEE PAC--MC PAC C00428052 $10,000 34.0% 2 Dec 29, 2021
2 THE EYE OF THE TIGER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00467431 $10,000 34.0% 2 Dec 3, 2021
3 SCALISE FOR CONGRESS C00394957 $4,000 13.6% 2 Dec 17, 2021
4 STEPTOE AND JOHNSON LLP POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00431858 $2,000 6.8% 1 Jul 25, 2022
5 CONSERVATIVE OPPURTUNITY LEADERSHIP AND ENTERPRISE PAC (COLE PAC) C00404392 $1,000 3.4% 1 Mar 28, 2022
Show the complete list of 8 committees →

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen

1 organization shown $1,568 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 AMERICAN VETERANS SUPPORT GROUP PAC C00771865 $1,568 100.0% 36 Aug 5, 2021

Opposing Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen

No opposing independent expenditures are reported for this cycle.

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2022 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Phone calls and text messages $1,242 79.2% 23
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported description could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $326 20.8% 13
Classified $1,242 79.2%
Unclassified filing descriptions $326 20.8%
Total independent spending $1,568 100% 36

Opposing Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen

No independent expenditures in this direction are reported for this cycle.

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2022 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen

Committees itemized $29,400 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2022 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Leadership PACs $22,400 76.2% 5 7
Other candidates' committees $5,000 17.0% 2 3
Non-connected committees $2,000 6.8% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $29,400

Spent supporting Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen

Committees itemized $1,568 in independent spending supporting Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2022 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $1,568 100.0% 1 36
Itemized total for this direction $1,568

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen

Committees itemized $29,400 in contributions to this campaign. $27,400 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $2,000, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $2,000.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2022 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $27,400 Not applicable 7 10
Committees not yet categorized $2,000 100.0% 1 1
Base the shares are taken over $2,000 100%
Itemized total for this direction $29,400

Spent supporting Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen

Committees itemized $1,568 in independent spending supporting Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $1,568.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2022 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Committees not yet categorized $1,568 100.0% 1 36
Base the shares are taken over $1,568 100%
Itemized total for this direction $1,568

Filing periods · FRIENDS OF AMATA

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by FRIENDS OF AMATA, FEC committee C00393041
Period Receipts Spending Cash at end Filing
Q1 2021 through Mar 31, 2021 amended $3,300 $2,751 $1,067 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2021 through Jun 30, 2021 $0 $749 $318 FEC filing ↗
Q3 2021 through Sep 30, 2021 $400 $580 $138 FEC filing ↗
YE 2021 through Dec 31, 2021 $22,000 $4,068 $18,070 FEC filing ↗
Q1 2022 through Mar 31, 2022 $1,300 $10,587 $8,783 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2022 through Jun 30, 2022 $14,700 $16,863 $6,620 FEC filing ↗
Q3 2022 through Sep 30, 2022 $9,500 $10,507 $5,613 FEC filing ↗
12G 2022 through Oct 19, 2022 $3,500 $5,959 $3,154 FEC filing ↗
30G 2022 through Nov 28, 2022 $100 $3,219 $35 FEC filing ↗
YE 2022 through Dec 31, 2022 amended $2,500 $2,241 $294 FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

No Form 6 notices were found for the 2022 cycle. Notices are only required in the 20 days before an election, so none is the usual state outside that window.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $24,800 of the $27,000 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 20 itemized contributions.

From American Samoa

$6,100
24.6% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$18,700
75.4% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside American Samoa is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2022 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $17,700 15 71.4%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. $7,100 5 28.6%

Places, largest first

  • California $8,500
  • American Samoa this campaign's state $6,100
  • Maryland $4,000
  • Alabama $2,900
  • Virginia $1,500
  • Puerto Rico $1,000
  • Hawaii $500
  • Mississippi $300
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2022 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
California $8,500 5 34.3%
American Samoa this campaign's state $6,100 4 24.6%
Maryland $4,000 4 16.1%
Alabama $2,900 1 11.7%
Virginia $1,500 3 6.0%
Puerto Rico $1,000 1 4.0%
Hawaii $500 1 2.0%
Mississippi $300 1 1.2%
Reported with a place $24,800 20 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns nationwide, 2022 cycle: 1,118 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle, out of 1,123 on file. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign. Too few American Samoa campaigns have a complete record for this cycle to compare within the state, so the comparison is national.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $57,300
  • Cohort median $755,684
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns nationwide, 2022 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $57,300
Lowest in the cohort-$36,839
25th percentile$38,118
Median$755,684
75th percentile$2,168,424
Highest in the cohort$28,295,640
Campaigns counted 1,118

321 of the 1,118 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 29th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 52.2%
  • Cohort median 10.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns nationwide, 2022 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 52.2%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median10.0%
75th percentile33.0%
Highest in the cohort100.0%
Campaigns counted 1,051

928 of the 1,051 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 88th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $294
  • Cohort median $19,639
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns nationwide, 2022 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $294
Lowest in the cohort-$13,741
25th percentile$482
Median$19,639
75th percentile$303,954
Highest in the cohort$21,022,960
Campaigns counted 1,118

262 of the 1,118 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 23th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $1,568
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns nationwide, 2022 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,568
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$17,917
Highest in the cohort$6,797,186
Campaigns counted 1,118

774 of the 1,118 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 69th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns nationwide, 2022 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$10,820,548
Campaigns counted 1,118

0 of the 1,118 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

  • 5 of the 1123 campaigns on file for this cohort have no complete record for the cycle and are not counted in any figure here.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen
FEC candidate ID Office State and district Cycles with stored data FEC record
H4AS00036 House AS district 0 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen's FEC candidate records, by designation
Committee What it is Cycles linked FEC record
FRIENDS OF AMATA C00393041 Authorized campaign committee P 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen, oldest first
Cycle Change What it means Source
2022 First cycle the FEC links FRIENDS OF AMATA to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen's own reports state them
$5,000
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2022 cycle
Transfers out, as Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen's own reports state them
$10,000
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 3 transfers, of which 1 was reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $5,000 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2022 cycle
Direction Amount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$0
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$0
Between two of these committees$15,000
Transfers involving Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen's committees in the 2022 cycle, newest first
Date From To Amount Reported by Filing
Jun 27, 2022 FRIENDS OF AMATA C00393041 CONCERNED CITIZENS COMING TO A CONSENSUS ON CULTURAL AND COMMERCE CHALLENGES C00479378 same campaign $5,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 21, 2022 CONCERNED CITIZENS COMING TO A CONSENSUS ON CULTURAL AND COMMERCE CHALLENGES C00479378 FRIENDS OF AMATA C00393041 same campaign $5,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jan 3, 2022 FRIENDS OF AMATA C00393041 CONCERNED CITIZENS COMING TO A CONSENSUS ON CULTURAL AND COMMERCE CHALLENGES C00479378 same campaign $5,000 One committee FEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

CONCERNED CITIZENS COMING TO A CONSENSUS ON CULTURAL AND COMMERCE CHALLENGES C00479378

This is not Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00479378 reported for the 2022 cycle
Measure Amount
Receipts this committee reported$25,250
Disbursements this committee reported$34,091
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$151
Contributions to candidates $4001 candidate MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Dec 31, 2022. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 10 of 12 are in force for the 2022 cycle; the other 2 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 12 filings shown

Filings for the 2022 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2022 · filing 1687591 Nov 29, 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 Feb 4, 2023 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2022 · filing 1677819 Nov 29, 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 Jan 22, 2023 Superseded by filing 1687591 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) POST-GENERAL 2022 · filing 1664304 Oct 20, 2022 to Nov 28, 2022 Dec 5, 2022 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-GENERAL 2022 · filing 1647249 Oct 1, 2022 to Oct 19, 2022 Oct 22, 2022 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2022 · filing 1635359 Jul 1, 2022 to Sep 30, 2022 Oct 9, 2022 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2022 · filing 1606557 Apr 1, 2022 to Jun 30, 2022 Jul 4, 2022 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2022 · filing 1580004 Jan 1, 2022 to Mar 31, 2022 Apr 11, 2022 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2021 · filing 1557308 Oct 1, 2021 to Dec 31, 2021 Jan 18, 2022 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2021 · filing 1541382 Jul 1, 2021 to Sep 30, 2021 Oct 9, 2021 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2021 · filing 1523926 Apr 1, 2021 to Jun 30, 2021 Jul 10, 2021 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2021 · filing 1510722 Jan 1, 2021 to Mar 31, 2021 Apr 14, 2021 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2021 · filing 1510712 Jan 1, 2021 to Mar 31, 2021 Apr 14, 2021 Superseded by filing 1510722 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

1 request for additional information was sent about the 2022 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the YEAR-END 2021 report (filing 1557308), covering Oct 1, 2021 to Dec 31, 2021, on Jan 30, 2023. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
Measure Amount
Total receipts$161,667
Individual contributions$81,550
PAC and other committee contributions$72,900
Total spending$157,916

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2022 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.