Susie Lee
Democratic candidate · 2026 general election · Nevada
Races
- U.S. U.S. House District 3 · incumbent
Campaign finance
FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.
Every stored cycle for Susie Lee is on their legislator profile →
The 2026 cycle at a glance
Where the money came from
These categories divide total receipts of $4,401,421 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.
| Source | Amount | Share of receipts |
|---|---|---|
| Individual contributions | $2,850,972 | 64.8% |
| PAC and other committee contributions | $1,301,425 | 29.6% |
| Party committee contributions | $5,168 | 0.1% |
| Candidate self-funding | $0 | 0.0% |
| Loans | $0 | 0.0% |
| Other receipts, including transfers | $243,857 | 5.5% |
| Total receipts | $4,401,421 | 100% |
Financial position
Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Cash on hand at coverage end | $3,689,228 |
| Debts and obligations owed by the committee | $0 |
| Debts and obligations owed to the committee | Not reported |
| Contributions refunded to individuals | $9,130 |
| Contributions refunded to committees | $4,500 |
| Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. | $209,445 |
| Transfers made to other authorized committees | $0 |
| Repayments of candidate loans | $0 |
| Repayments of other loans | $0 |
Calculated from the reported values
Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.
| Measure | Amount | How it was produced |
|---|---|---|
| Contributions net of refunds | $4,143,934 | Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees. |
| Operating expenditures net of offsets | Not reported | An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record. |
| Outstanding candidate loans | $0 | Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans. |
| Other outstanding loans | $0 | Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans. |
| Total contributions refunded | $13,630 | Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees. |
Change since the previous filing
Both columns come from committee C00655613, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through May 20, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.
| Measure | 12P 2026Reported through May 20, 2026 | Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cash on hand at period end | $3,310,178 | $3,689,228 | Up $379,050 |
| Debts owed by the committee | $0 | $0 | No change |
| Contribution refunds in the period | $3,510 | $333 | Down $3,177 |
Cash compared with one period's spending
Cash on hand of $3,689,228 set beside the $159,972 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 23.1 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.
Outside spending
Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Susie Lee. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.
Spent supporting
Spent opposing
What the money was spent on
These categories divide $1,152,621 of itemized spending across 1,326 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 97.8% of the $1,178,847 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.
The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.
| Purpose | Amount | % Share | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Administration, salary, and overhead | $314,456 | 27.3% | 217 |
| Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. | $233,505 | 20.3% | 762 |
| Fundraising and solicitation | $192,272 | 16.7% | 75 |
| Consulting, type not specified | $82,035 | 7.1% | 12 |
| Technology and digital services | $76,154 | 6.6% | 92 |
| Legal, accounting, and compliance | $74,953 | 6.5% | 21 |
| Polling and research | $52,779 | 4.6% | 7 |
| Travel | $45,028 | 3.9% | 53 |
| Events | $43,301 | 3.8% | 76 |
| Advertising and media | $25,000 | 2.2% | 1 |
| Campaign materials | $13,138 | 1.1% | 10 |
| Classified | $919,116 | 79.7% | |
| Unclassified filing descriptions | $233,505 | 20.3% | |
| Itemized spending categorized here | $1,152,621 | 100% | 1,326 |
Political committees that contributed directly
Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.
This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS PAC C00007880 | $15,000 | 1.2% | 5 | Mar 30, 2026 |
| 2 | EMILYS LIST C00193433 | $10,667 | 0.9% | 24 | Jun 25, 2026 |
| 3 | NEXTERA ENERGY, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00064774 | $10,500 | 0.8% | 8 | Jun 11, 2026 |
| 4 | AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 4 | Jun 17, 2026 |
| 5 | UBS AMERICAS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (UBS PAC) C00012245 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 2 | Mar 18, 2026 |
| 6 | AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC) C00024521 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 4 | Apr 7, 2026 |
| 7 | AMERICAN FEDERATION OF TEACHERS, AFL-CIO COMMITTEE ON POLITICAL EDUCATION C00028860 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 2 | Jan 23, 2026 |
| 8 | ENGINEERS POLITICAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE (EPEC)/INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERS C00029504 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 2 | Mar 11, 2026 |
| 9 | THE COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00039578 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 2 | Jun 9, 2026 |
| 10 | HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. TECHNOLOGIES PUBLIC AFFAIRS COUNCIL (HONPAC) C00096156 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 6 | Jun 4, 2026 |
| 11 | WINE AND SPIRITS WHOLESALERS OF AMERICA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00147173 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 2 | Mar 11, 2025 |
| 12 | WOMEN'S POLITICAL COMMITTEE FEDERAL C00188193 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 2 | Jun 17, 2026 |
| 13 | GENERAL ATOMICS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00215285 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 2 | Mar 20, 2026 |
| 14 | ALLIED PILOTS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00267849 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 4 | Feb 25, 2026 |
| 15 | AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA C00271338 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 2 | Jun 24, 2025 |
| 16 | THE HOME DEPOT INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00284885 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 3 | May 18, 2026 |
| 17 | MGM RESORTS INTERNATIONAL PAC C00299321 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 2 | Feb 11, 2026 |
| 18 | PAC TO THE FUTURE C00344234 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 2 | Sep 30, 2025 |
| 19 | T-MOBILE US, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (T-PAC) C00361758 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 5 | Jun 10, 2026 |
| 20 | SIERRA NEVADA COMPANY, LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00367995 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 2 | Mar 9, 2026 |
| 21 | CONSUMER TECHNOLOGY ASSOCIATION PAC C00375048 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 2 | Nov 7, 2025 |
| 22 | COX ENTERPRISES PAC (COXPAC) INC. C00477653 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 3 | Jun 29, 2026 |
| 23 | TRI-STATE MAXED-OUT WOMEN C00488387 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 3 | Feb 12, 2026 |
| 24 | ASPIRE PAC C00506907 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 2 | Mar 26, 2025 |
| 25 | TURQUOISE PAC C00517235 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 2 | Mar 31, 2026 |
| 26 | LEIDOS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00546234 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 4 | Mar 19, 2026 |
| 27 | CA LUV PAC (CALIFORNIA LEADERSHIP UNITED FOR VICTORY PAC) C00573709 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 2 | Jun 17, 2025 |
| 28 | FAIR SHOT PAC C00574970 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 2 | Jun 18, 2025 |
| 29 | JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 2 | Mar 20, 2025 |
| 30 | NO LABELS PAC C00629709 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 3 | Feb 19, 2026 |
| 31 | MOMS FED UP C00651042 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 3 | Sep 29, 2025 |
| 32 | SMART SOLUTIONS PAC C00654475 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 2 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| 33 | COMMON GOOD PAC C00669929 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 2 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| 34 | ACROSS THE AISLE PAC C00696591 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 5 | Dec 23, 2025 |
| 35 | APPLIED RESEARCH ASSOCIATES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ARAPAC) C00762427 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 2 | Apr 14, 2026 |
| 36 | HEALTH JOBS JUSTICE C00769109 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 2 | Dec 22, 2025 |
| 37 | AMERICAN ISRAEL PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00797670 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 2 | Jun 25, 2026 |
| 38 | APPLIED INTUITION, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (APPLIED PAC) C00828830 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 3 | Jan 23, 2026 |
| 39 | TIMBER PAC C00833574 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 4 | Jun 17, 2026 |
| 40 | DEMOCRATIC MAJORITY FUND C00844720 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 4 | Dec 19, 2025 |
| 41 | SP25 C00884874 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 3 | Sep 23, 2025 |
| 42 | INNOVATION FOR GOOD PAC C00892901 | $10,000 | 0.8% | 5 | Mar 19, 2026 |
| 43 | NEW DEMOCRAT COALITION ACTION FUND C00409730 | $8,500 | 0.7% | 5 | Nov 24, 2025 |
| 44 | PEOPLE IN RURAL AREAS TRANSFORM ELECTIONS (PIRATE) PAC C00854430 | $8,500 | 0.7% | 2 | Mar 30, 2026 |
| 45 | THE BOEING COMPANY PAC C00142711 | $8,000 | 0.6% | 7 | Mar 24, 2026 |
| 46 | AMERICAN ACADEMY OF DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SKINPAC) C00359539 | $8,000 | 0.6% | 5 | Jun 5, 2026 |
| 47 | ELECT DEMOCRATIC WOMEN C00685297 | $8,000 | 0.6% | 7 | May 29, 2026 |
| 48 | AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L E C00011114 | $7,500 | 0.6% | 3 | Jun 2, 2026 |
| 49 | AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00077321 | $7,500 | 0.6% | 3 | May 11, 2026 |
| 50 | EMPLOYEES OF RTX CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00097568 | $7,500 | 0.6% | 5 | Mar 5, 2026 |
Who the committees behind this money were
Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.
Contributed to Susie Lee
Committees itemized $1,238,351 in contributions to this campaign.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corporate PACs | $397,000 | 32.1% | 92 | 185 |
| Leadership PACs | $266,000 | 21.5% | 70 | 132 |
| Non-connected committees | $196,973 | 15.9% | 49 | 118 |
| Trade association PACs | $117,000 | 9.4% | 32 | 55 |
| Labor union PACs | $93,500 | 7.6% | 19 | 33 |
| Membership organization PACs | $90,821 | 7.3% | 24 | 47 |
| Other candidates' committees | $64,600 | 5.2% | 31 | 43 |
| Cooperative PACs | $6,500 | 0.5% | 2 | 2 |
| Corporations without capital stock | $3,000 | 0.2% | 1 | 3 |
| Party committees | $2,957 | 0.2% | 1 | 9 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $1,238,351 |
What interests those committees advance
The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.
Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.
Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.
Contributed to Susie Lee
Committees itemized $1,238,351 in contributions to this campaign. $333,557 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $904,794, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $560,500 and committees not yet categorized account for $344,294.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Defense Defense | $76,500 | 8.5% | 13 | 40 |
| Technology Communications and technology | $42,500 | 4.7% | 9 | 20 |
| Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate | $38,000 | 4.2% | 10 | 15 |
| Food and beverage Agriculture | $36,000 | 4.0% | 6 | 9 |
| Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate | $29,500 | 3.3% | 9 | 15 |
| Air transport Transportation | $29,000 | 3.2% | 5 | 18 |
| Public sector unions Labor | $28,500 | 3.1% | 5 | 9 |
| Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate | $24,500 | 2.7% | 4 | 12 |
| Building trades unions Labor | $22,500 | 2.5% | 4 | 6 |
| Construction Construction | $21,000 | 2.3% | 4 | 6 |
| Health insurance Health | $20,000 | 2.2% | 7 | 11 |
| Physicians and medical specialties Health | $18,500 | 2.0% | 6 | 10 |
| Telecommunications Communications and technology | $16,500 | 1.8% | 4 | 10 |
| Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate | $16,000 | 1.8% | 4 | 10 |
| Industrial unions Labor | $15,500 | 1.7% | 4 | 4 |
| Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate | $15,000 | 1.7% | 1 | 5 |
| Pharmaceuticals Health | $15,000 | 1.7% | 5 | 8 |
| Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue | $11,000 | 1.2% | 2 | 3 |
| Automotive Transportation | $10,000 | 1.1% | 4 | 7 |
| Electric utilities Energy and natural resources | $10,000 | 1.1% | 3 | 3 |
| Lawyers and law firms Professional services | $10,000 | 1.1% | 1 | 4 |
| Media and entertainment Communications and technology | $9,500 | 1.0% | 3 | 3 |
| Hospitals and nursing homes Health | $8,500 | 0.9% | 2 | 3 |
| Accounting Professional services | $7,500 | 0.8% | 1 | 3 |
| Mining Energy and natural resources | $6,500 | 0.7% | 1 | 3 |
| Pro-Democratic Party Ideological and single-issue | $5,000 | 0.6% | 1 | 1 |
| Democracy and election reform Ideological and single-issue | $4,500 | 0.5% | 1 | 3 |
| Nurses and nursing specialties Health | $3,500 | 0.4% | 2 | 2 |
| Transportation unions Labor | $3,000 | 0.3% | 2 | 3 |
| Agribusiness Agriculture | $2,500 | 0.3% | 2 | 2 |
| Trucking Transportation | $2,000 | 0.2% | 1 | 1 |
| Cryptocurrency and blockchain Finance, insurance, and real estate | $1,500 | 0.2% | 1 | 2 |
| Gun control Ideological and single-issue | $1,000 | 0.1% | 1 | 1 |
| Committees not yet categorized | $344,294 | 38.1% | 91 | 191 |
| Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. | $333,557 | Not applicable | 102 | 184 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $904,794 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $1,238,351 |
Last-minute contributions reported before an election
In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.
Reported on notices
Still only provisional
The most recent notice was filed on Jun 6, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Susie Lee's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.
| Filed | Amount | Entries | Covers | State | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 6, 2026 | $10,954 | 4 | Jun 4 to Jun 5, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 5, 2026 amendment | $14,000 | 9 | Jun 3 to Jun 3, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 1, 2026 | $61,500 | 27 | May 30 to May 31, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 31, 2026 amendment | $7,000 | 4 | May 29 to May 29, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 28, 2026 | $14,000 | 9 | May 27 to May 27, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 26, 2026 | $2,500 | 2 | May 25 to May 25, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
Where the individual money was reported from
Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $2,594,435 of the $3,060,417 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 2,759 itemized contributions.
From Nevada
From everywhere else
Money from outside Nevada is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.
What kind of place it came from
| Kind of place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. | $2,590,935 | 2,758 | 99.9% |
| United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. | $3,500 | 1 | 0.1% |
Places, largest first
Top 10 of 44 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.
| Place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| California | $667,082 | 627 | 25.7% |
| Nevada this campaign's state | $642,458 | 885 | 24.8% |
| New York | $268,783 | 236 | 10.4% |
| Massachusetts | $184,274 | 142 | 7.1% |
| District of Columbia | $91,475 | 125 | 3.5% |
| Florida | $86,878 | 114 | 3.3% |
| Texas | $63,630 | 49 | 2.5% |
| Wyoming | $63,516 | 35 | 2.4% |
| Maryland | $59,713 | 71 | 2.3% |
| Washington | $50,919 | 75 | 2.0% |
| Virginia | $42,875 | 51 | 1.7% |
| Arizona | $39,035 | 48 | 1.5% |
| Oregon | $37,775 | 29 | 1.5% |
| Colorado | $34,583 | 20 | 1.3% |
| Connecticut | $25,027 | 17 | 1.0% |
| Oklahoma | $23,703 | 8 | 0.9% |
| Pennsylvania | $17,620 | 28 | 0.7% |
| New Jersey | $17,156 | 48 | 0.7% |
| Illinois | $16,800 | 19 | 0.6% |
| Kentucky | $16,200 | 8 | 0.6% |
| Montana | $14,875 | 6 | 0.6% |
| Minnesota | $13,964 | 16 | 0.5% |
| Alabama | $13,000 | 7 | 0.5% |
| Missouri | $12,581 | 10 | 0.5% |
| Michigan | $9,750 | 7 | 0.4% |
| Louisiana | $9,000 | 3 | 0.3% |
| Georgia | $8,000 | 5 | 0.3% |
| Ohio | $7,875 | 6 | 0.3% |
| Utah | $7,790 | 7 | 0.3% |
| Mississippi | $7,500 | 3 | 0.3% |
| North Carolina | $6,750 | 8 | 0.3% |
| New Mexico | $5,890 | 9 | 0.2% |
| Idaho | $4,500 | 2 | 0.2% |
| Delaware | $4,000 | 3 | 0.2% |
| Tennessee | $4,000 | 2 | 0.2% |
| South Carolina | $3,583 | 6 | 0.1% |
| New Hampshire | $3,500 | 1 | 0.1% |
| Puerto Rico | $3,500 | 1 | 0.1% |
| Rhode Island | $2,300 | 3 | 0.1% |
| Hawaii | $1,145 | 5 | <0.1% |
| Vermont | $500 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Indiana | $430 | 11 | <0.1% |
| Kansas | $250 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Maine | $250 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Reported with a place | $2,594,435 | 2,759 | 100% |
Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.
How this compares
Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Nevada, 2026 cycle: 42 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.
Total receipts
Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $4,401,421 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $19,712 |
| Median | $80,129 |
| 75th percentile | $884,687 |
| Highest in the cohort | $4,401,421 |
| Campaigns counted | 42 |
41 of the 42 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 98th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Share of receipts from political committees
Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | 29.6% |
| Lowest in the cohort | 0.0% |
| 25th percentile | 0.0% |
| Median | 0.0% |
| 75th percentile | 6.5% |
| Highest in the cohort | 53.2% |
| Campaigns counted | 37 |
33 of the 37 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 89th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Cash on hand
The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $3,689,228 |
| Lowest in the cohort | -$199 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $4,992 |
| 75th percentile | $140,607 |
| Highest in the cohort | $3,689,228 |
| Campaigns counted | 42 |
41 of the 42 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 98th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending supporting
Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $0 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $0 |
| Highest in the cohort | $653,802 |
| Campaigns counted | 42 |
0 of the 42 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending opposing
Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $0 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $0 |
| Highest in the cohort | $219,266 |
| Campaigns counted | 42 |
0 of the 42 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.
What these numbers mean
- Receipts are not the same as contributions
- Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
- Direct contributions are not outside spending
- A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
- The organizations named here are political committees
- Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
- A cycle may be only partly reported
- Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
- This view is cycle specific
- It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.
Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.