Federal Election Commission political committee

APPLIED INTUITION, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (APPLIED PAC)

FEC committee C00828830. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00828830
FEC committee IDC00828830
Reported nameAPPLIED INTUITION, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (APPLIED PAC)Names change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee typePAC, qualified Q
DesignationLobbyist or registrant PAC B
Party affiliationNone reported
Connected organizationNone reported Corporation This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read fromThe FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration dateNot availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC recordCommittee C00828830 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00828830 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committeeCorporate PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advancedTechnology AI categorized Communications and technology This sector was assigned by machine from the filing linked below, and no person has reviewed it. The filing establishes who sponsors this committee; the sector is MyRepTracker's categorization of that sponsor. The committee's filing names APPLIED INTUITION, INC. as its sponsoring organization. This categorization was AI generated. Source: Machine categorization from the committee's own filing. Read the source ↗

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00828830 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$259,359
Contributions received Before refunds$257,687
From individuals$257,687
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one$234,637
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC$23,050
From other political committees$0
From party committees$0
Total loans$0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money$0
Other receipts$0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00828830 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total disbursements$229,153
Other disbursements$41
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here$1,030
Transfers out to affiliated committees$0
Other loan repayments$0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00828830 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at the end of the period$40,588
Cash on hand at the start of the period$10,382
Debts the committee owes$0
Debts owed to the committee$0
Contributions refunded$160
Refunded to individuals$160
Refunded to other political committees$0
Refunded to party committees$0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here$257,527

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00828830 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Contributions to federal candidates$226,250
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split$0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these$0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 26, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00828830 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activityAmountCandidatesTransactions
Contributions to candidates$187,0003676
Distinct candidates involvedNo combined total36

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

2 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

All 36 shown $187,000 total
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00828830 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateActivityOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Steve Womack H0AR03055 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanAR$10,0005.3%2Aug 19, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2Charles J. "Chuck" Fleischmann H0TN03254 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanTN$10,0005.3%2Mar 16, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
3David G. Valadao H2CA20094 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 20RepublicanCA$10,0005.3%2Mar 16, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Ken Calvert H2CA37023 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 37RepublicanCA$10,0005.3%2Jan 14, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5Marcy Kaptur H2OH09031 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9DemocraticOH$10,0005.3%2Jan 9, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6John R. Moolenaar H4MI04126 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4RepublicanMI$10,0005.3%3Mar 16, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
7Susie Lee H6NV04020 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticNV$10,0005.3%3Jan 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Guy Reschenthaler H8PA18199 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 18RepublicanPA$10,0005.3%2Jan 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Robert J. Wittman H8VA01147 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanVA$10,0005.3%3Jan 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
10Brian Schatz S4HI00136 Contribution to the campaignSenateDemocraticHI$10,0005.3%4Jun 9, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11Mike Quigley H0IL05096 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticIL$8,5004.5%4Mar 16, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12S6MI00426 S6MI00426 Contribution to the campaignSenateNot reportedMI$8,5004.5%4Mar 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
13Bill Hagerty S0TN00169 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanTN$7,5004.0%3May 21, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
14Frank J. Mrvan H0IN01150 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticIN$7,0003.7%6Mar 27, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
15Ed Case H2HI02128 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticHI$6,0003.2%4Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 19, 2026
16Joseph D. Morelle H8NY25105 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 25DemocraticNY$6,0003.2%3Mar 19, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
17Juan Ciscomani H2AZ02360 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanAZ$5,0002.7%1Mar 16, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
18Pete Aguilar H2CA31125 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 31DemocraticCA$5,0002.7%2Mar 28, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
19Dan Sullivan S4AK00214 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanAK$4,0002.1%2Apr 9, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
20Jack Bergman H6MI01226 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanMI$3,0001.6%2Apr 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
21Rosa L. DeLauro H0CT03072 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticCT$2,5001.3%1May 18, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
22Betty McCollum H0MN04049 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticMN$2,5001.3%2Feb 10, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
23Trent Kelly H6MS01131 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanMS$2,5001.3%1Apr 27, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
24S6IL00482 S6IL00482 Contribution to the campaignSenateNot reportedIL$2,5001.3%1Sep 3, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
25Scott Franklin H0FL15104 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 15RepublicanFL$2,0001.1%1Feb 13, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
26Stephanie I. Bice H0OK05205 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5RepublicanOK$2,0001.1%2Jun 3, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
27Joe Courtney H2CT02112 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticCT$2,0001.1%2Nov 24, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
28Jake Ellzey H8TX06266 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6RepublicanTX$2,0001.1%2Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
29Richard McCormick H0GA07273 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7RepublicanGA$1,5000.8%1Jul 14, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
30George Whitesides H4CA27111 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 27DemocraticCA$1,5000.8%1Jul 25, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
31David P. Joyce H2OH14064 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 14RepublicanOH$1,0000.5%1Sep 11, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
32Tom Cole H2OK04055 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4RepublicanOK$1,0000.5%1May 6, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
33John H. Rutherford H6FL04105 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4RepublicanFL$1,0000.5%1Jul 14, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
34Christopher A. Coons S0DE00092 Contribution to the campaignSenateDemocraticDE$1,0000.5%1Jun 9, 20252026 cycle, through Aug 26, 2026
35Mark R. Warner S6VA00093 Contribution to the campaignSenateDemocraticVA$1,0000.5%1Apr 8, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
36Sam T. Liccardo H4CA16197 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 16DemocraticCA$5000.3%1May 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 36 shown $187,000 total · $100,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00828830 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Steve Womack H0AR03055 House district 3RepublicanAR$10,0005.3%2Aug 19, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2Charles J. "Chuck" Fleischmann H0TN03254 House district 3RepublicanTN$10,0005.3%2Mar 16, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
3David G. Valadao H2CA20094 House district 20RepublicanCA$10,0005.3%2Mar 16, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Ken Calvert H2CA37023 House district 37RepublicanCA$10,0005.3%2Jan 14, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5Marcy Kaptur H2OH09031 House district 9DemocraticOH$10,0005.3%2Jan 9, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6John R. Moolenaar H4MI04126 House district 4RepublicanMI$10,0005.3%3Mar 16, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
7Susie Lee H6NV04020 House district 4DemocraticNV$10,0005.3%3Jan 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Guy Reschenthaler H8PA18199 House district 18RepublicanPA$10,0005.3%2Jan 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Robert J. Wittman H8VA01147 House district 1RepublicanVA$10,0005.3%3Jan 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
10Brian Schatz S4HI00136 SenateDemocraticHI$10,0005.3%4Jun 9, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 36 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$187,000 across 36 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Republican $102,50054.8%19
Democratic $73,50039.3%15
Party not reported $11,0005.9%2
Total$187,000100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
House $152,50081.6%29
Senate $34,50018.4%7
Total$187,000100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 22 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
CA $27,00014.4%5
MI $21,50011.5%3
TN $17,5009.4%2
HI $16,0008.6%2
IL $11,0005.9%2
OH $11,0005.9%2
VA $11,0005.9%2
AR $10,0005.3%1
NV $10,0005.3%1
PA $10,0005.3%1
IN $7,0003.7%1
NY $6,0003.2%1
Total$187,000100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $50,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$187,000 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Jan 2025 $20,0004
Feb 2025 $14,5004
Mar 2025 $10,5006
Apr 2025 $5,5003
May 2025 $2,5001
Jun 2025 $10,5005
Jul 2025 $4,5004
Aug 2025 $10,5004
Sep 2025 $6,5004
Nov 2025 $7,0005
Dec 2025 $2,0002
Jan 2026 $22,5005
Feb 2026 $4,0002
Mar 2026 $50,00017
Apr 2026 $5,5003
May 2026 $9,0005
Jun 2026 $2,0002
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$187,000

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.