Home Mississippi Elections 2026 Cindy Hyde-Smith

Cindy Hyde-Smith

Republican candidate · 2026 general election · Mississippi

Photo of Cindy Hyde-Smith

Cindy Hyde-Smith

Republican

Currently serving in the U.S. Senate.

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Every stored cycle for Cindy Hyde-Smith is on their legislator profile →

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$3,825,455
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$1,867,447
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$1,120,050
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,759,323
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$2,535,896
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $3,825,455 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $1,867,447 48.8%
PAC and other committee contributions $1,120,050 29.3%
Party committee contributions $62,000 1.6%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $775,958 20.3%
Total receipts $3,825,455 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $2,535,896
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $60,000
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $5,100
Contributions refunded to committees $19,400
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $775,756
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $3,024,997 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $24,500 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00675348, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00675348
Measure Q1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $2,458,625 $2,535,896 Up $77,271
Debts owed by the committee $60,000 $60,000 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $2,000 $6,000 Up $4,000

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $2,535,896 set beside the $354,009 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 7.2 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Cindy Hyde-Smith. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$98,645
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$1,392,917
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $1,720,898 of itemized spending across 326 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 97.8% of the $1,759,323 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Advertising and media $429,861 25.0% 7
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $368,895 21.4% 62
Consulting, type not specified $350,697 20.4% 44
Campaign materials $156,159 9.1% 4
Travel $143,484 8.3% 29
Legal, accounting, and compliance $93,028 5.4% 18
Administration, salary, and overhead $71,868 4.2% 150
Polling and research $64,585 3.8% 3
Technology and digital services $30,821 1.8% 2
Events $11,500 0.7% 7
Classified $1,352,003 78.6%
Unclassified filing descriptions $368,895 21.4%
Itemized spending categorized here $1,720,898 100% 326

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 281 shown $1,307,720 total · $544,500 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 NRSC C00027466 $62,000 4.7% 1 Aug 27, 2025
2 COMMITTEE ORGANIZED FOR THE TRADING OF COTTON PAC OF THE AMERICAN COTTON SHIPPERS ASSOCIAT C00014019 $11,000 0.8% 3 Sep 25, 2025
3 MORTGAGE BANKERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (MORPAC) C00004812 $10,000 0.8% 2 Mar 27, 2026
4 AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS PAC C00007880 $10,000 0.8% 2 Mar 18, 2026
5 ASSOCIATED BUILDERS AND CONTRACTORS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ABC PAC) C00010421 $10,000 0.8% 2 Mar 18, 2026
6 AMERICAN FOREST & PAPER ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00029348 $10,000 0.8% 2 Sep 25, 2025
7 CHEVRON EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - CHEVRON CORPORATION C00035006 $10,000 0.8% 3 Dec 16, 2025
8 AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00077321 $10,000 0.8% 3 Jun 22, 2026
9 GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GENERAL DYNAMICS EMPLOYEE PAC) C00078451 $10,000 0.8% 5 Mar 17, 2026
10 EMPLOYEES OF NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION PAC C00088591 $10,000 0.8% 5 Sep 29, 2025
11 NATIONAL STONE, SAND & GRAVEL ASSOCIATION ROCKPAC C00089458 $10,000 0.8% 2 Mar 12, 2026
12 ELECT - THE PAC OF THE ALABAMA FARMERS FEDERATION C00094573 $10,000 0.8% 2 Aug 6, 2025
13 AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00110338 $10,000 0.8% 2 Mar 11, 2026
14 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF CONVENIENCE STORES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00126763 $10,000 0.8% 3 Jan 15, 2026
15 NATIONAL MULTIFAMILY HOUSING COUNCIL AND REAL ESTATE TECHNOLOGY AND TRANSFORMATION CENTER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NMHC PAC) C00130773 $10,000 0.8% 2 Jun 3, 2026
16 WATERPAC - NATIONAL RURAL WATER ASSOCIATION POLITICAL COMMITTEE C00202184 $10,000 0.8% 2 Sep 2, 2025
17 AUTOMOTIVE FREE INTERNATIONAL TRADE PAC C00250399 $10,000 0.8% 2 May 11, 2026
18 VALUE IN ELECTING WOMEN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00327189 $10,000 0.8% 2 Mar 26, 2026
19 DAVITA INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DAPAC) C00340943 $10,000 0.8% 3 May 8, 2026
20 RESPONSIBILITY AND FREEDOM WORK PAC (RFWPAC) C00368696 $10,000 0.8% 2 Jun 12, 2025
21 FREEDOM FUND C00390674 $10,000 0.8% 2 Jan 2, 2025
22 HEARTLAND VALUES PAC C00409003 $10,000 0.8% 2 Jan 28, 2025
23 ARKANSAS FOR LEADERSHIP POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ARKPAC) C00413948 $10,000 0.8% 2 Jan 24, 2025
24 MAJORITY COMMITTEE PAC--MC PAC C00428052 $10,000 0.8% 2 Feb 10, 2026
25 CONTINUING AMERICA'S STRENGTH AND SECURITY PAC C00480228 $10,000 0.8% 2 Mar 12, 2025
26 NATIONAL SHOOTING SPORTS FOUNDATION, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NSSF PAC) C00480863 $10,000 0.8% 2 Jun 16, 2026
27 WILD AND WONDERFUL PAC C00489336 $10,000 0.8% 2 Jun 9, 2025
28 DAKOTA PAC C00493072 $10,000 0.8% 2 Jun 5, 2026
29 TOMORROW IS MEANINGFUL PAC C00495887 $10,000 0.8% 2 Jul 17, 2025
30 BIG SKY OPPORTUNITY PAC C00542027 $10,000 0.8% 2 Jun 30, 2025
31 LEIDOS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00546234 $10,000 0.8% 5 May 26, 2026
32 OORAH! POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00551853 $10,000 0.8% 2 Feb 10, 2026
33 BOOTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00567545 $10,000 0.8% 2 Jul 28, 2025
34 TOGETHER HOLDING OUR MAJORITY PAC C00571323 $10,000 0.8% 2 Aug 4, 2025
35 COMMON SENSE FOR AMERICA PAC C00634774 $10,000 0.8% 2 Sep 4, 2025
36 WORKING FOR OHIO C00783167 $10,000 0.8% 2 Mar 11, 2026
37 ROCKET LAB CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ROCKET LAB PAC) C00811034 $10,000 0.8% 2 Jun 9, 2026
38 BUILDING UP DEMOCRACY'S DREAM C00834507 $10,000 0.8% 2 Mar 24, 2026
39 SEND IN THE SEAL PAC C00845099 $10,000 0.8% 2 Jun 30, 2025
40 BEST AT BRINGING ENTREPRENEURIAL RESULTS NEVER IMAGINED OR ENVISIONED PAC C00863373 $10,000 0.8% 4 Jul 28, 2025
41 FLORIDA LEADS C00896092 $10,000 0.8% 2 Dec 17, 2025
42 JOBS OPPORTUNITY NOW POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00896688 $10,000 0.8% 3 Dec 23, 2025
43 NORFOLK SOUTHERN CORPORATION GOOD GOVERNMENT FUND C00009282 $9,500 0.7% 3 Jun 10, 2026
44 MANUFACTURED HOUSING INSTITUTE PAC C00043463 $9,000 0.7% 3 Feb 9, 2026
45 AMERICAN VETERINARY MEDICAL ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00114132 $9,000 0.7% 3 Jan 26, 2026
46 TEXTRON INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00123612 $9,000 0.7% 4 Mar 19, 2026
47 CSX CORPORATION GOOD GOVERNMENT FUND C00163832 $9,000 0.7% 2 May 13, 2026
48 USA RICE FEDERATION PAC C00308478 $9,000 0.7% 5 Mar 3, 2026
49 AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275 $8,500 0.6% 5 Feb 18, 2026
50 PEOPLE PAC (PACCAR INC EMPLOYEES ORGANIZED FOR POLITICAL LEADERSHIP AND EDUCATION PAC) C00034355 $8,500 0.6% 2 Aug 12, 2025
Showing 1 to 50 of 281 committees
1 2 3 6 Next

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Cindy Hyde-Smith

1 organization shown $98,645 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 Conservative Leaders of America C00850487 $98,645 100.0% 1 Feb 25, 2026

Opposing Cindy Hyde-Smith

All 2 shown $1,392,917 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending opposing this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 AB PAC C00492140 $1,341,373 96.3% 12 Aug 31, 2026
2 NEW SOUTHERN MAJORITY IE PAC C00814202 $51,544 3.7% 6 Mar 7, 2026

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Cindy Hyde-Smith and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Cindy Hyde-Smith

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Phone calls and text messages $98,645 100.0% 1
Classified $98,645 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $98,645 100% 1

Opposing Cindy Hyde-Smith

Independent spending opposing this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Broadcast, cable, and radio advertising $725,649 52.1% 4
Digital and online advertising $350,000 25.1% 4
Direct mail $200,696 14.4% 4
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $104,468 7.5% 2
Phone calls and text messages $12,104 0.9% 4
Classified $1,392,917 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $1,392,917 100% 18

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Cindy Hyde-Smith

Committees itemized $1,307,720 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $468,750 35.8% 117 212
Trade association PACs $327,920 25.1% 72 123
Leadership PACs $237,000 18.1% 30 52
Non-connected committees $93,550 7.2% 27 37
Membership organization PACs $89,500 6.8% 25 41
Other candidates' committees $62,000 4.7% 1 1
Cooperative PACs $14,000 1.1% 3 5
Labor union PACs $9,500 0.7% 4 5
Corporations without capital stock $5,500 0.4% 2 5
Itemized total for this direction $1,307,720

Spent supporting Cindy Hyde-Smith

Committees itemized $98,645 in independent spending supporting Cindy Hyde-Smith.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $98,645 100.0% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $98,645

Spent opposing Cindy Hyde-Smith

Committees itemized $1,392,917 in independent spending opposing Cindy Hyde-Smith.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $1,392,917 100.0% 2 18
Itemized total for this direction $1,392,917

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Cindy Hyde-Smith

Committees itemized $1,307,720 in contributions to this campaign. $299,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $1,008,720, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $687,420 and committees not yet categorized account for $321,300.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Agribusiness Agriculture $139,000 13.8% 38 62
Defense Defense $77,000 7.6% 16 44
Food and beverage Agriculture $48,420 4.8% 11 18
Air transport Transportation $47,500 4.7% 10 26
Construction Construction $38,000 3.8% 12 18
Physicians and medical specialties Health $31,500 3.1% 9 12
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $30,000 3.0% 5 8
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $25,000 2.5% 6 9
Technology Communications and technology $24,500 2.4% 5 9
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $23,000 2.3% 7 11
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $22,000 2.2% 5 9
Automotive Transportation $21,000 2.1% 6 7
Trucking Transportation $21,000 2.1% 5 6
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $17,000 1.7% 6 9
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $17,000 1.7% 3 7
Health insurance Health $15,000 1.5% 2 4
Mining Energy and natural resources $12,500 1.2% 2 3
Pharmaceuticals Health $12,000 1.2% 5 5
Accounting Professional services $10,000 1.0% 1 3
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $10,000 1.0% 1 2
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $8,500 0.8% 1 4
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $8,000 0.8% 1 6
Transportation unions Labor $7,000 0.7% 3 3
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $6,000 0.6% 2 2
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $6,000 0.6% 1 2
Telecommunications Communications and technology $5,500 0.5% 3 4
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $2,000 0.2% 2 2
Public sector unions Labor $2,000 0.2% 1 1
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $1,000 0.1% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $321,300 31.9% 80 131
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $299,000 Not applicable 31 53
Base the shares are taken over $1,008,720 100%
Itemized total for this direction $1,307,720

Spent supporting Cindy Hyde-Smith

Committees itemized $98,645 in independent spending supporting Cindy Hyde-Smith. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $98,645.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Committees not yet categorized $98,645 100.0% 1 1
Base the shares are taken over $98,645 100%
Itemized total for this direction $98,645

Spent opposing Cindy Hyde-Smith

Committees itemized $1,392,917 in independent spending opposing Cindy Hyde-Smith. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $1,341,373 and committees not yet categorized account for $51,544.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Pro-Democratic Party Ideological and single-issue $1,341,373 96.3% 1 12
Committees not yet categorized $51,544 3.7% 1 6
Base the shares are taken over $1,392,917 100%
Itemized total for this direction $1,392,917

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$129,500
Across 6 notices, received Feb 23, 2026 to Mar 5, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on Mar 5, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Cindy Hyde-Smith's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Mar 5, 2026 $18,500 5 Mar 5 to Mar 5, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Mar 2, 2026 $14,000 5 Mar 2 to Mar 2, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 27, 2026 $1,000 1 Feb 27 to Feb 27, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 27, 2026 $2,500 1 Feb 27 to Feb 27, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 25, 2026 $87,000 29 Feb 24 to Feb 24, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 23, 2026 $6,500 4 Feb 23 to Feb 23, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $1,804,217 of the $2,643,202 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 2,951 itemized contributions.

From Mississippi

$1,019,869
56.5% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$784,348
43.5% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Mississippi is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $1,804,217 2,951 100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 42 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Mississippi this campaign's state $1,019,869
  • Florida $161,194
  • Virginia $77,494
  • Connecticut $74,000
  • Georgia $62,435
  • District of Columbia $61,671
  • Nevada $45,100
  • Indiana $30,159
  • California $29,633
  • Alabama $21,875
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Mississippi this campaign's state $1,019,869 1,110 56.5%
Florida $161,194 446 8.9%
Virginia $77,494 84 4.3%
Connecticut $74,000 41 4.1%
Georgia $62,435 108 3.5%
District of Columbia $61,671 57 3.4%
Nevada $45,100 17 2.5%
Indiana $30,159 30 1.7%
California $29,633 245 1.6%
Alabama $21,875 43 1.2%
Louisiana $20,582 73 1.1%
Colorado $16,510 9 0.9%
Texas $16,075 136 0.9%
North Carolina $15,901 44 0.9%
Maryland $15,250 16 0.8%
Arkansas $13,750 9 0.8%
Montana $11,021 13 0.6%
Illinois $10,631 30 0.6%
Arizona $9,762 84 0.5%
Massachusetts $9,140 18 0.5%
New York $8,782 27 0.5%
Minnesota $8,284 18 0.5%
Missouri $8,268 7 0.5%
Ohio $8,254 48 0.5%
Oklahoma $7,501 28 0.4%
Maine $5,000 3 0.3%
Tennessee $4,415 49 0.2%
South Carolina $4,180 26 0.2%
Michigan $4,010 4 0.2%
Oregon $4,000 2 0.2%
New Jersey $3,840 51 0.2%
New Mexico $3,552 10 0.2%
Delaware $3,500 3 0.2%
New Hampshire $3,500 2 0.2%
Wisconsin $1,033 9 0.1%
Hawaii $1,000 1 0.1%
Kentucky $1,000 1 0.1%
Utah $1,000 1 0.1%
Washington $557 10 <0.1%
Pennsylvania $323 12 <0.1%
Idaho $151 16 <0.1%
North Dakota $15 10 <0.1%
Reported with a place $1,804,217 2,951 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle: 410 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle, out of 419 on file. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $3,825,455
  • Cohort median $216,860
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $3,825,455
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$17,760
Median$216,860
75th percentile$2,269,114
Highest in the cohort$77,279,766
Campaigns counted 410

333 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 81th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 29.3%
  • Cohort median 0.4%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 29.3%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.4%
75th percentile7.0%
Highest in the cohort88.0%
Campaigns counted 384

358 of the 384 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 93th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $2,535,896
  • Cohort median $14,751
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $2,535,896
Lowest in the cohort-$16,841
25th percentile$356
Median$14,751
75th percentile$1,192,514
Highest in the cohort$42,587,451
Campaigns counted 410

345 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 84th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $98,645
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $98,645
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$33,915,827
Campaigns counted 410

342 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 83th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $1,392,917
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,392,917
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$25,490,183
Campaigns counted 410

381 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 93th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

  • 9 of the 419 campaigns on file for this cohort have no complete record for the cycle and are not counted in any figure here.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.