Home Illinois Elections 2026 Mike Quigley

Mike Quigley

Democratic candidate · 2026 general election · Illinois

Photo of Mike Quigley

Mike Quigley

Democratic

Currently serving in the U.S. House District 5.

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Every stored cycle for Mike Quigley is on their legislator profile →

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$725,695
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$244,577
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$480,608
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$719,060
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$1,187,818
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $725,695 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $244,577 33.7%
PAC and other committee contributions $480,608 66.2%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $510 0.1%
Total receipts $725,695 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $1,187,818
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $2,000
Contributions refunded to committees $0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $0
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $723,185 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $2,000 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00457556, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00457556
Measure Q1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $1,218,099 $1,187,818 Down $30,281
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $0 $2,000 Up $2,000

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $1,187,818 set beside the $134,297 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 8.8 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Mike Quigley. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $505,546 of itemized spending across 545 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 70.3% of the $719,060 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Administration, salary, and overhead $161,603 32.0% 234
Fundraising and solicitation $136,019 26.9% 38
Consulting, type not specified $70,875 14.0% 16
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $32,352 6.4% 161
Polling and research $31,788 6.3% 1
Technology and digital services $24,781 4.9% 57
Legal, accounting, and compliance $17,013 3.4% 7
Events $15,566 3.1% 19
Campaign materials $13,800 2.7% 9
Advertising and media $1,750 0.3% 3
Classified $473,194 93.6%
Unclassified filing descriptions $32,352 6.4%
Itemized spending categorized here $505,546 100% 545

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 140 shown $488,948 total · $328,500 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 MACHINISTS NON PARTISAN POLITICAL LEAGUE OF THE INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MACHINISTS & AEROSPACE WORKERS C00002469 $10,000 2.0% 2 Apr 7, 2026
2 AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES (ACEC/PAC) C00010868 $10,000 2.0% 5 Apr 15, 2026
3 UBS AMERICAS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (UBS PAC) C00012245 $10,000 2.0% 4 Apr 29, 2026
4 AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATION PAC C00035451 $10,000 2.0% 4 Dec 15, 2025
5 HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. TECHNOLOGIES PUBLIC AFFAIRS COUNCIL (HONPAC) C00096156 $10,000 2.0% 6 Jun 4, 2026
6 THE BOEING COMPANY PAC C00142711 $10,000 2.0% 8 May 27, 2026
7 NATIONAL AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS ASSOCIATION PAC C00238725 $10,000 2.0% 4 Jun 1, 2026
8 HERZOG PAC C00391979 $10,000 2.0% 2 Apr 23, 2026
9 THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION PAC C00255877 $8,500 1.7% 3 Jun 23, 2026
10 APPLIED INTUITION, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (APPLIED PAC) C00828830 $8,500 1.7% 4 Mar 16, 2026
11 AMERICAN HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION PAC C00106146 $8,000 1.6% 5 Feb 23, 2026
12 AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L E C00011114 $7,500 1.5% 3 Dec 11, 2025
13 EMPLOYEES OF NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION PAC C00088591 $7,500 1.5% 3 May 26, 2026
14 PARSONS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00103549 $7,500 1.5% 4 Jun 22, 2026
15 NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00113811 $7,500 1.5% 3 May 29, 2026
16 NATIONAL MULTIFAMILY HOUSING COUNCIL AND REAL ESTATE TECHNOLOGY AND TRANSFORMATION CENTER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NMHC PAC) C00130773 $7,500 1.5% 5 Jun 10, 2026
17 INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERS LOCAL 150 POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00142851 $7,500 1.5% 3 Jan 16, 2026
18 HUMANE WORLD ACTION FUND POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00466813 $7,500 1.5% 3 Feb 27, 2026
19 FIFTH THIRD BANCORP FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00817395 $7,500 1.5% 3 Jun 3, 2026
20 AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275 $7,000 1.4% 5 Jun 30, 2026
21 AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS PAC C00007880 $7,000 1.4% 4 Feb 19, 2026
22 EMPLOYEES OF RTX CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00097568 $7,000 1.4% 5 Jun 8, 2026
23 DYKEMA GOSSETT FEDERAL PAC C00342113 $6,500 1.3% 5 May 21, 2026
24 UNION PACIFIC CORP. FUND FOR EFFECTIVE GOVERNMENT C00010470 $6,000 1.2% 3 Jun 26, 2026
25 AMERICAN OPTOMETRIC ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00024968 $6,000 1.2% 3 Jul 8, 2025
26 GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GENERAL DYNAMICS EMPLOYEE PAC) C00078451 $6,000 1.2% 5 Jun 23, 2026
27 OUTDOOR AMUSEMENT BUSINESS ASSOCIATION INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00163212 $6,000 1.2% 3 Apr 25, 2026
28 BNSF RAILWAY COMPANY RAILPAC (BNSF RAILPAC) C00235739 $5,500 1.1% 4 Mar 31, 2026
29 AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC) C00024521 $5,000 1.0% 2 Dec 8, 2025
30 AMERICAN FEDERATION OF TEACHERS, AFL-CIO COMMITTEE ON POLITICAL EDUCATION C00028860 $5,000 1.0% 1 Mar 27, 2025
31 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00030718 $5,000 1.0% 3 Dec 5, 2025
32 AMALGAMATED TRANSIT UNION - COPE C00032995 $5,000 1.0% 2 Jun 10, 2025
33 MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00075341 $5,000 1.0% 2 Jun 3, 2025
34 NATIONAL APARTMENT ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00113241 $5,000 1.0% 2 Mar 25, 2026
35 EXELON CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00141218 $5,000 1.0% 4 Mar 15, 2026
36 NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00144766 $5,000 1.0% 2 Feb 3, 2026
37 SOUTHERN COMPANY GAS EMPLOYEES PAC C00145037 $5,000 1.0% 1 Dec 5, 2025
38 ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS, INC. / ENTERPRISE MOBILITY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00219642 $5,000 1.0% 1 Jun 24, 2025
39 PROFESSIONAL AVIATION SAFETY SPECIALISTS PAC C00286807 $5,000 1.0% 4 Jun 24, 2026
40 CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP. ASSOC. POLITICAL FUND C00326595 $5,000 1.0% 2 Mar 17, 2026
41 AMERICAN COLLEGE OF RADIOLOGY ASSOCIATION PAC C00343459 $5,000 1.0% 2 Jan 31, 2026
42 ADVANCING DEMOCRACY AND MOBILIZATION PAC C00422774 $5,000 1.0% 2 Apr 1, 2026
43 ATLAS AIR WORLDWIDE HOLDINGS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00478099 $5,000 1.0% 5 Mar 12, 2026
44 ALLY FINANCIAL INC. ADVOCACY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00579540 $5,000 1.0% 1 Jun 24, 2026
45 CITIGROUP INC. PAC - FEDERAL (CITI PAC - FEDERAL) C00008474 $4,500 0.9% 2 Mar 19, 2026
46 UNITED AIRLINES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (UAPAC) C00101766 $4,500 0.9% 2 Dec 28, 2025
47 CSX CORPORATION GOOD GOVERNMENT FUND C00163832 $4,500 0.9% 2 May 19, 2026
48 LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00303024 $4,500 0.9% 3 Dec 31, 2025
49 APPLIED RESEARCH ASSOCIATES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ARAPAC) C00762427 $4,500 0.9% 2 Feb 24, 2026
50 AMERICAN AIRLINES INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAPAC) C00107300 $4,000 0.8% 3 May 28, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 140 committees
1 2 3 Next

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Mike Quigley

Committees itemized $488,948 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $251,000 51.3% 76 144
Trade association PACs $84,000 17.2% 23 50
Labor union PACs $74,948 15.3% 16 32
Membership organization PACs $35,500 7.3% 9 17
Non-connected committees $30,000 6.1% 12 21
Other candidates' committees $8,500 1.7% 3 4
Leadership PACs $5,000 1.0% 1 2
Itemized total for this direction $488,948

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Mike Quigley

Committees itemized $488,948 in contributions to this campaign. $13,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $475,448, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $371,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $104,448.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Air transport Transportation $47,000 9.9% 11 32
Defense Defense $43,000 9.0% 8 27
Construction Construction $37,500 7.9% 9 20
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $37,500 7.9% 9 15
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $34,000 7.2% 11 20
Transportation unions Labor $22,500 4.7% 6 10
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $18,500 3.9% 4 11
Public sector unions Labor $17,500 3.7% 4 8
Technology Communications and technology $14,000 2.9% 4 8
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $11,500 2.4% 2 7
Food and beverage Agriculture $10,500 2.2% 5 6
Industrial unions Labor $10,000 2.1% 1 2
Telecommunications Communications and technology $9,500 2.0% 4 5
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $8,000 1.7% 1 5
Building trades unions Labor $7,500 1.6% 1 3
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $7,500 1.6% 2 6
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $7,000 1.5% 1 4
Physicians and medical specialties Health $6,000 1.3% 2 3
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $5,000 1.1% 1 1
Agribusiness Agriculture $3,000 0.6% 1 2
Trucking Transportation $3,000 0.6% 3 3
Accounting Professional services $2,500 0.5% 1 1
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $2,500 0.5% 1 1
Automotive Transportation $2,000 0.4% 2 2
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $2,000 0.4% 1 1
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $2,000 0.4% 2 2
Committees not yet categorized $104,448 22.0% 39 59
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $13,500 Not applicable 4 6
Base the shares are taken over $475,448 100%
Itemized total for this direction $488,948

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$20,000
Across 3 notices, received Mar 7, 2026 to Mar 13, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on Mar 15, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Mike Quigley's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Mar 15, 2026 $1,000 1 Mar 13 to Mar 13, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Mar 13, 2026 $16,500 7 Mar 11 to Mar 11, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Mar 9, 2026 $2,500 2 Mar 7 to Mar 7, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $236,450 of the $244,577 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 244 itemized contributions.

From Illinois

$169,750
71.8% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$66,700
28.2% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Illinois is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $236,450 244 100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 16 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Illinois this campaign's state $169,750
  • District of Columbia $25,250
  • Texas $7,500
  • Maryland $7,000
  • Virginia $6,000
  • Florida $5,900
  • California $3,750
  • Arizona $3,500
  • New York $3,500
  • Indiana $1,000
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Illinois this campaign's state $169,750 167 71.8%
District of Columbia $25,250 33 10.7%
Texas $7,500 3 3.2%
Maryland $7,000 8 3.0%
Virginia $6,000 12 2.5%
Florida $5,900 7 2.5%
California $3,750 2 1.6%
Arizona $3,500 4 1.5%
New York $3,500 1 1.5%
Indiana $1,000 1 0.4%
Louisiana $1,000 1 0.4%
New Jersey $1,000 1 0.4%
Nevada $500 1 0.2%
Michigan $300 1 0.1%
Minnesota $250 1 0.1%
Pennsylvania $250 1 0.1%
Reported with a place $236,450 244 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Illinois, 2026 cycle: 117 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $725,695
  • Cohort median $141,148
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Illinois, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $725,695
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$16,437
Median$141,148
75th percentile$725,695
Highest in the cohort$4,073,733
Campaigns counted 117

87 of the 117 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 74th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 66.2%
  • Cohort median 0.4%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Illinois, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 66.2%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.4%
75th percentile7.3%
Highest in the cohort68.4%
Campaigns counted 108

106 of the 108 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 98th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $1,187,818
  • Cohort median $2,130
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Illinois, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,187,818
Lowest in the cohort-$24,998
25th percentile$0
Median$2,130
75th percentile$48,254
Highest in the cohort$6,748,621
Campaigns counted 117

110 of the 117 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 94th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Illinois, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$6,616,132
Campaigns counted 117

0 of the 117 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Illinois, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$2,475,786
Campaigns counted 117

0 of the 117 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.