Bale Dalton
Democratic candidate · 2026 general election · Florida
Bale Dalton
Democratic
Races
- U.S. U.S. House District 7 · challenger
Campaign finance
FEC data through Jul 29, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.
Possibly out of date. last refreshed 2026-08-20
The 2026 cycle at a glance
Where the money came from
These categories divide total receipts of $1,378,109 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.
| Source | Amount | Share of receipts |
|---|---|---|
| Individual contributions | $1,196,853 | 86.8% |
| PAC and other committee contributions | $181,100 | 13.1% |
| Party committee contributions | $0 | 0.0% |
| Candidate self-funding | $0 | 0.0% |
| Loans | $0 | 0.0% |
| Other receipts, including transfers | $157 | 0.0% |
| Total receipts | $1,378,109 | 100% |
Financial position
Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jul 29, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Cash on hand at coverage end | $475,858 |
| Debts and obligations owed by the committee | $0 |
| Debts and obligations owed to the committee | Not reported |
| Contributions refunded to individuals | $370 |
| Contributions refunded to committees | $0 |
| Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. | $0 |
| Transfers made to other authorized committees | $0 |
| Repayments of candidate loans | $0 |
| Repayments of other loans | $0 |
Calculated from the reported values
Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.
| Measure | Amount | How it was produced |
|---|---|---|
| Contributions net of refunds | $1,377,583 | Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees. |
| Operating expenditures net of offsets | Not reported | An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record. |
| Outstanding candidate loans | $0 | Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans. |
| Other outstanding loans | $0 | Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans. |
| Total contributions refunded | $370 | Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees. |
Change since the previous filing
Both columns come from committee C00926949, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q2 2026 reported and what 12P 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q2 2026 reported through Jun 30, 2026 and 12P 2026 through Jul 29, 2026.
| Measure | Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 | 12P 2026Reported through Jul 29, 2026 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cash on hand at period end | $763,409 | $475,858 | Down $287,551 |
| Debts owed by the committee | $0 | $0 | No change |
| Contribution refunds in the period | $80 | $30 | Down $50 |
Cash compared with one period's spending
Cash on hand of $475,858 set beside the $464,205 this campaign spent during 12P 2026, through Jul 29, 2026, which is 1.0 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.
Outside spending
Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Bale Dalton. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.
Spent supporting
Spent opposing
What the money was spent on
Political committees that contributed directly
Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.
This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | VOTEVETS C00418897 | $10,000 | 6.6% | 2 | Jun 5, 2026 |
| 2 | CA LUV PAC (CALIFORNIA LEADERSHIP UNITED FOR VICTORY PAC) C00573709 | $10,000 | 6.6% | 2 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| 3 | FAIR SHOT PAC C00574970 | $10,000 | 6.6% | 2 | Jun 16, 2026 |
| 4 | JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 | $10,000 | 6.6% | 2 | Jun 8, 2026 |
| 5 | SECOND FRONT SYSTEMS INC PAC C00776880 | $7,000 | 4.7% | 2 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| 6 | FRONTLINE FIGHTERS PAC C00904318 | $6,000 | 4.0% | 3 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| 7 | INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF ELECTRICAL WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00027342 | $5,000 | 3.3% | 1 | Jun 9, 2026 |
| 8 | AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA C00271338 | $5,000 | 3.3% | 1 | Jun 9, 2026 |
| 9 | BLUE DOG POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00305318 | $5,000 | 3.3% | 1 | Jun 9, 2026 |
| 10 | NEW DEMOCRAT COALITION ACTION FUND C00409730 | $5,000 | 3.3% | 1 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| 11 | HMP C00495028 | $5,000 | 3.3% | 1 | Jun 8, 2026 |
| 12 | 314 ACTION FUND C00633248 | $5,000 | 3.3% | 1 | Jun 26, 2026 |
| 13 | CROSSPARTISAN PAC I C00786186 | $5,000 | 3.3% | 1 | Mar 31, 2026 |
| 14 | PATRIOT PAC C00832576 | $5,000 | 3.3% | 2 | Mar 31, 2026 |
| 15 | DEMOCRATIC MAJORITY FUND C00844720 | $5,000 | 3.3% | 1 | Jun 11, 2026 |
| 16 | JEFFRIES FOR CONGRESS C00503052 | $4,000 | 2.7% | 2 | Jun 8, 2026 |
| 17 | PETE AGUILAR FOR CONGRESS C00510461 | $4,000 | 2.7% | 2 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| 18 | KATHERINE CLARK FOR CONGRESS C00541888 | $4,000 | 2.7% | 2 | Jun 17, 2026 |
| 19 | COMMITTEE TO ELECT JARED GOLDEN C00653816 | $4,000 | 2.7% | 2 | Jun 25, 2026 |
| 20 | SERVICE FIRST PAC C00727784 | $3,000 | 2.0% | 2 | Jun 2, 2026 |
| 21 | LEAGUE OF CONSERVATION VOTERS ACTION FUND C00252940 | $2,550 | 1.7% | 2 | Jun 12, 2026 |
| 22 | AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC) C00024521 | $2,500 | 1.7% | 1 | Jun 9, 2026 |
| 23 | EQUALITY PAC C00550970 | $2,500 | 1.7% | 1 | Jun 25, 2026 |
| 24 | LIFTOFF PAC C00785816 | $2,500 | 1.7% | 1 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| 25 | HOULAPAC C00708636 | $2,000 | 1.3% | 2 | Jun 29, 2026 |
| 26 | BUILD AMERICA PAC C00377143 | $1,500 | 1.0% | 1 | Jun 10, 2026 |
| 27 | CHRISSY HOULAHAN FOR CONGRESS C00637371 | $1,500 | 1.0% | 1 | Mar 31, 2026 |
| 28 | LA BAMBA PAC C00753947 | $1,500 | 1.0% | 1 | Jun 8, 2026 |
| 29 | SCHAKOWSKY FOR CONGRESS C00327023 | $1,000 | 0.7% | 1 | Jun 11, 2026 |
| 30 | COMMITTEE FOR A DEMOCRATIC FUTURE C00370122 | $1,000 | 0.7% | 1 | Jun 8, 2026 |
| 31 | SHORE PAC C00410308 | $1,000 | 0.7% | 1 | Jun 8, 2026 |
| 32 | DEMOCRATS WIN SEATS (DWS PAC) C00425470 | $1,000 | 0.7% | 1 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| 33 | BEEPAC (BUILDING ECONOMIC EMPOWERMENT PAC) C00494112 | $1,000 | 0.7% | 1 | Jun 10, 2026 |
| 34 | ATHENA PAC C00526301 | $1,000 | 0.7% | 1 | Feb 27, 2026 |
| 35 | BLUE MAJORITY PAC C00529693 | $1,000 | 0.7% | 1 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| 36 | SERVE AMERICA PAC C00571174 | $1,000 | 0.7% | 1 | Mar 31, 2026 |
| 37 | DR KIM SCHRIER FOR CONGRESS C00652628 | $1,000 | 0.7% | 1 | Jun 26, 2026 |
| 38 | LORI TRAHAN FOR CONGRESS COMMITTEE C00655647 | $1,000 | 0.7% | 1 | Jun 8, 2026 |
| 39 | AMERICAN MOSAIC PAC C00694471 | $1,000 | 0.7% | 1 | Jun 4, 2026 |
| 40 | SUNFLOWER SEEDS PAC C00724443 | $1,000 | 0.7% | 1 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| 41 | NOT SO OLD FASHIONED PAC C00829663 | $1,000 | 0.7% | 1 | Jun 4, 2026 |
| 42 | DEFEAT EXTREMISTS C00829754 | $1,000 | 0.7% | 1 | Dec 24, 2025 |
| 43 | TOMORROW PAC C00888743 | $1,000 | 0.7% | 1 | Jun 5, 2026 |
| 44 | SPACESHIP EARTH PAC C00912451 | $1,000 | 0.7% | 1 | Jun 29, 2026 |
| 45 | DEMOCRACY MOBILIZATION PROJECT PAC (DMP) C00848648 | $500 | 0.3% | 1 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| 46 | VOYAGER SPACE PAC (VOYAGER PAC) C00842096 | $400 | 0.3% | 1 | Feb 11, 2026 |
| 47 | DEMOCRATS FOR THE FUTURE C00943662 | $10 | 0.0% | 1 | Jun 9, 2026 |
Organizations spending independently
Supporting Bale Dalton
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BDA PAC C00908707 | $700,000 | 100.0% | 4 | Aug 11, 2026 |
Opposing Bale Dalton
What that outside spending purchased
Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Bale Dalton and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.
The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.
Supporting Bale Dalton
| Purpose | Amount | % Share | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. | $450,000 | 64.3% | 2 |
| Digital and online advertising | $250,000 | 35.7% | 2 |
| Classified | $700,000 | 100.0% | |
| Unclassified filing descriptions | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Total independent spending | $700,000 | 100% | 4 |
Opposing Bale Dalton
Who the committees behind this money were
Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.
Contributed to Bale Dalton
Committees itemized $150,460 in contributions to this campaign.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Leadership PACs | $62,500 | 41.5% | 20 | 25 |
| Non-connected committees | $43,510 | 28.9% | 12 | 14 |
| Other candidates' committees | $27,000 | 17.9% | 10 | 16 |
| Corporate PACs | $7,400 | 4.9% | 2 | 3 |
| Membership organization PACs | $5,050 | 3.4% | 2 | 3 |
| Labor union PACs | $5,000 | 3.3% | 1 | 1 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $150,460 |
Spent supporting Bale Dalton
Committees itemized $700,000 in independent spending supporting Bale Dalton.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-connected committees | $700,000 | 100.0% | 1 | 4 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $700,000 |
What interests those committees advance
The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.
Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.
Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.
Contributed to Bale Dalton
Committees itemized $150,460 in contributions to this campaign. $89,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $60,960, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $30,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $30,960.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pro-Democratic Party Ideological and single-issue | $10,000 | 16.4% | 2 | 2 |
| Veterans Ideological and single-issue | $10,000 | 16.4% | 1 | 2 |
| Building trades unions Labor | $5,000 | 8.2% | 1 | 1 |
| Lawyers and law firms Professional services | $2,500 | 4.1% | 1 | 1 |
| LGBTQ rights Ideological and single-issue | $2,500 | 4.1% | 1 | 1 |
| Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. | $89,500 | Not applicable | 30 | 41 |
| Committees not yet categorized | $30,960 | 50.8% | 11 | 14 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $60,960 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $150,460 |
Spent supporting Bale Dalton
Committees itemized $700,000 in independent spending supporting Bale Dalton. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $700,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $0.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pro-Democratic Party Ideological and single-issue | $700,000 | 100.0% | 1 | 4 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $700,000 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $700,000 |
Last-minute contributions reported before an election
In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.
Reported on notices
Still only provisional
The most recent notice was filed on Aug 16, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Bale Dalton's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.
| Filed | Amount | Entries | Covers | State | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 16, 2026 | $11,000 | 6 | Aug 15 to Aug 15, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 15, 2026 | $4,400 | 3 | Aug 14 to Aug 14, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 14, 2026 | $10,000 | 5 | Aug 13 to Aug 13, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 13, 2026 | $13,500 | 6 | Aug 12 to Aug 12, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 11, 2026 | $14,279 | 4 | Aug 10 to Aug 10, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 10, 2026 | $10,500 | 3 | Aug 9 to Aug 9, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 9, 2026 | $8,000 | 3 | Aug 8 to Aug 8, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 8, 2026 | $2,500 | 1 | Aug 7 to Aug 7, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 7, 2026 | $6,500 | 3 | Aug 6 to Aug 6, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 5, 2026 | $12,000 | 3 | Aug 4 to Aug 4, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
The 10 most recent notices of 14 are listed. The amount and count above cover all of them.
Where the individual money was reported from
Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $922,684 of the $1,196,853 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 1,190 itemized contributions.
From Florida
From everywhere else
Money from outside Florida is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.
What kind of place it came from
| Kind of place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. | $922,384 | 1,188 | >99.9% |
| Armed Forces addressesMilitary mailing addresses used by service members stationed away from home. They are real addresses; they are simply not states. | $300 | 2 | <0.1% |
Places, largest first
Top 10 of 42 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.
| Place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Florida this campaign's state | $439,741 | 598 | 47.7% |
| New York | $88,734 | 64 | 9.6% |
| California | $68,850 | 101 | 7.5% |
| District of Columbia | $68,375 | 90 | 7.4% |
| Virginia | $55,415 | 99 | 6.0% |
| Massachusetts | $45,000 | 24 | 4.9% |
| Connecticut | $23,500 | 8 | 2.5% |
| South Carolina | $15,630 | 14 | 1.7% |
| Washington | $15,500 | 8 | 1.7% |
| Maryland | $14,650 | 26 | 1.6% |
| Maine | $14,000 | 4 | 1.5% |
| Texas | $13,700 | 27 | 1.5% |
| North Carolina | $7,450 | 17 | 0.8% |
| Georgia | $7,100 | 16 | 0.8% |
| Nevada | $5,000 | 4 | 0.5% |
| Tennessee | $3,825 | 5 | 0.4% |
| Colorado | $3,600 | 9 | 0.4% |
| North Dakota | $3,500 | 1 | 0.4% |
| Pennsylvania | $3,375 | 8 | 0.4% |
| New Jersey | $3,000 | 6 | 0.3% |
| Hawaii | $2,500 | 3 | 0.3% |
| Indiana | $2,500 | 3 | 0.3% |
| Illinois | $2,250 | 5 | 0.2% |
| Arkansas | $2,000 | 2 | 0.2% |
| Arizona | $2,000 | 3 | 0.2% |
| Wyoming | $1,910 | 16 | 0.2% |
| Ohio | $1,780 | 7 | 0.2% |
| New Hampshire | $1,499 | 3 | 0.2% |
| Mississippi | $1,000 | 1 | 0.1% |
| Louisiana | $750 | 3 | 0.1% |
| Alaska | $500 | 1 | 0.1% |
| Alabama | $500 | 1 | 0.1% |
| Minnesota | $500 | 2 | 0.1% |
| Oregon | $500 | 1 | 0.1% |
| Rhode Island | $500 | 1 | 0.1% |
| Wisconsin | $500 | 1 | 0.1% |
| Armed Forces Pacific | $300 | 2 | <0.1% |
| Iowa | $250 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Kansas | $250 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Oklahoma | $250 | 2 | <0.1% |
| Utah | $250 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Vermont | $250 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Reported with a place | $922,684 | 1,190 | 100% |
Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.
How this compares
Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Florida, 2026 cycle: 235 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.
Total receipts
Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $1,378,109 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $17,717 |
| Median | $98,825 |
| 75th percentile | $726,727 |
| Highest in the cohort | $12,325,575 |
| Campaigns counted | 235 |
201 of the 235 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 86th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Share of receipts from political committees
Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | 13.1% |
| Lowest in the cohort | 0.0% |
| 25th percentile | 0.0% |
| Median | 0.0% |
| 75th percentile | 1.7% |
| Highest in the cohort | 70.0% |
| Campaigns counted | 222 |
194 of the 222 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 87th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Cash on hand
The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $475,858 |
| Lowest in the cohort | -$6,950 |
| 25th percentile | $665 |
| Median | $19,203 |
| 75th percentile | $163,988 |
| Highest in the cohort | $2,928,458 |
| Campaigns counted | 235 |
198 of the 235 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 84th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending supporting
Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $700,000 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $0 |
| Highest in the cohort | $3,686,854 |
| Campaigns counted | 235 |
226 of the 235 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 96th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending opposing
Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $0 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $0 |
| Highest in the cohort | $2,308,884 |
| Campaigns counted | 235 |
0 of the 235 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.
What these numbers mean
- Receipts are not the same as contributions
- Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
- Direct contributions are not outside spending
- A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
- The organizations named here are political committees
- Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
- A cycle may be only partly reported
- Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
- This view is cycle specific
- It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.
Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.