Photo of Margaret Wood Hassan
D United States Senate · New Hampshire

Sen. Margaret Wood Hassan

Compare
Total votes
1,044
all sessions
Attendance
99%
7 missed
Near the chamber average
With party
95%
of cast votes
Lower than 82% of chamber peers
Bipartisan score
3%
crosses aisle rarely
Higher than 80% of chamber peers
Sponsored
1,389
bills & resolutions
Near the chamber average
Committees
12
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Margaret Wood Hassan
Measure 2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final 2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024 2022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts $2,539,768$2,900,608$37,045,597
Individuals $1,946,38576.6% of receipts$1,994,70268.8% of receipts$32,011,40286.4% of receipts
PACs and other committees $560,53722.1% of receipts$588,43320.3% of receipts$3,011,1868.1% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending $1,748,253$2,073,974$39,201,167
Cash on hand $1,742,250$950,734$124,100
Debt owed $0$0$357,101
Contribution refunds $31,922$20,700$431,503
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support $0$46,456$3,505,426
Outside opposition $0$0$13,561,549

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$2,539,768
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$1,946,385
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$560,537
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,748,253
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$1,742,250
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $2,539,768 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $1,946,385 76.6%
PAC and other committee contributions $560,537 22.1%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $32,847 1.3%
Total receipts $2,539,768 100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$1,742,250

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $1,742,250
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $26,422
Contributions refunded to committees $5,500
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $0
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $2,475,000 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $31,922 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00588772, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00588772
Measure Q1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $1,495,997 $1,742,250 Up $246,252
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $8,975 $2,732 Down $6,243

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $1,742,250 set beside the $311,040 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 5.6 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Margaret Wood Hassan. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $1,699,962 of itemized spending across 699 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 97.2% of the $1,748,253 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Fundraising and solicitation $938,834 55.2% 115
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $170,423 10.0% 92
Consulting, type not specified $152,895 9.0% 37
Technology and digital services $137,929 8.1% 38
Administration, salary, and overhead $80,919 4.8% 339
Legal, accounting, and compliance $72,206 4.2% 32
Polling and research $71,400 4.2% 1
Campaign materials $60,422 3.6% 7
Events $8,287 0.5% 13
Advertising and media $4,060 0.2% 8
Travel $2,587 0.2% 17
Classified $1,529,539 90.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $170,423 10.0%
Itemized spending categorized here $1,699,962 100% 699

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 224 shown $578,785 total · $52,500 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 HUMANA INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00271007 $15,000 2.6% 5 Jun 17, 2026
2 AMGEN INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00251876 $10,000 1.7% 4 Mar 26, 2026
3 AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORTHODONTISTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00293910 $10,000 1.7% 2 Mar 6, 2025
4 DELTA DENTAL PLANS ASSOCIATION PAC C00213819 $9,000 1.6% 3 May 28, 2026
5 QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INCORPORATED POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00329185 $8,500 1.5% 5 Jun 23, 2026
Show the complete list of 224 committees →

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Margaret Wood Hassan

Committees itemized $578,785 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $355,285 61.4% 140 197
Trade association PACs $104,000 18.0% 35 50
Membership organization PACs $47,500 8.2% 20 28
Non-connected committees $39,000 6.7% 18 22
Labor union PACs $18,000 3.1% 7 9
Corporations without capital stock $10,000 1.7% 3 4
Leadership PACs $5,000 0.9% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $578,785

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Margaret Wood Hassan

Committees itemized $578,785 in contributions to this campaign. $5,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $573,785, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $405,388 and committees not yet categorized account for $168,397.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Pharmaceuticals Health $54,000 9.4% 18 29
Health insurance Health $52,750 9.2% 11 22
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $50,500 8.8% 22 29
Physicians and medical specialties Health $39,000 6.8% 17 23
Technology Communications and technology $38,000 6.6% 17 21
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $34,000 5.9% 14 18
Construction Construction $25,500 4.4% 6 10
Telecommunications Communications and technology $11,000 1.9% 6 10
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $10,250 1.8% 4 5
Accounting Professional services $10,000 1.7% 2 2
Industrial unions Labor $9,000 1.6% 2 3
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $9,000 1.6% 3 5
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $8,500 1.5% 5 6
Defense Defense $7,500 1.3% 6 7
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $7,500 1.3% 2 4
Food and beverage Agriculture $7,388 1.3% 4 4
Building trades unions Labor $7,000 1.2% 3 4
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $6,500 1.1% 3 3
Automotive Transportation $6,000 1.0% 3 5
Public sector unions Labor $4,500 0.8% 2 3
Transportation unions Labor $2,500 0.4% 1 1
Agribusiness Agriculture $2,000 0.3% 2 2
Air transport Transportation $2,000 0.3% 2 2
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $1,000 0.2% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $168,397 29.3% 67 91
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $5,000 Not applicable 1 1
Base the shares are taken over $573,785 100%
Itemized total for this direction $578,785

Filing periods · MAGGIE FOR NH

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by MAGGIE FOR NH, FEC committee C00588772
Period Receipts Spending Cash at end Filing
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 $285,005 $193,005 $1,042,734 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 $393,072 $250,894 $1,184,913 FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 amended $427,754 $327,378 $1,285,289 FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 $364,966 $252,259 $1,397,997 FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 $511,677 $413,677 $1,495,997 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 $557,292 $311,040 $1,742,250 FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

No Form 6 notices were found for the 2026 cycle. Notices are only required in the 20 days before an election, so none is the usual state outside that window.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $1,137,176 of the $1,946,385 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 9,450 itemized contributions.

From New Hampshire

$189,687
16.7% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$947,489
83.3% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside New Hampshire is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $1,137,016 9,448 >99.9%
Addresses outside the United StatesContributors who gave an address abroad. United States citizens living overseas may contribute, and this figure is not evidence that anyone gave unlawfully. $160 2 <0.1%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 51 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • New Hampshire this campaign's state $189,687
  • New York $127,415
  • California $120,291
  • District of Columbia $114,200
  • Massachusetts $100,925
  • Maryland $72,628
  • Virginia $70,560
  • Florida $37,821
  • Washington $29,646
  • Pennsylvania $24,197
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
New Hampshire this campaign's state $189,687 2,686 16.7%
New York $127,415 694 11.2%
California $120,291 1,070 10.6%
District of Columbia $114,200 152 10.0%
Massachusetts $100,925 738 8.9%
Maryland $72,628 272 6.4%
Virginia $70,560 293 6.2%
Florida $37,821 328 3.3%
Washington $29,646 331 2.6%
Pennsylvania $24,197 231 2.1%
New Jersey $23,533 209 2.1%
Texas $20,324 356 1.8%
Rhode Island $16,465 88 1.4%
Missouri $15,825 52 1.4%
Colorado $14,528 83 1.3%
Connecticut $14,503 188 1.3%
Illinois $13,714 191 1.2%
Ohio $12,661 153 1.1%
Michigan $11,095 82 1.0%
Oklahoma $10,085 58 0.9%
West Virginia $10,000 3 0.9%
Indiana $8,983 88 0.8%
Vermont $8,853 98 0.8%
Oregon $8,317 108 0.7%
Arizona $5,743 69 0.5%
Maine $5,365 83 0.5%
Georgia $5,136 37 0.5%
Wyoming $4,825 7 0.4%
Nevada $4,820 45 0.4%
North Carolina $4,597 117 0.4%
Tennessee $3,315 77 0.3%
Minnesota $3,240 63 0.3%
Wisconsin $2,917 83 0.3%
South Carolina $2,242 24 0.2%
Idaho $1,911 40 0.2%
Utah $1,810 16 0.2%
Kansas $1,800 12 0.2%
Iowa $1,739 42 0.2%
Alabama $1,719 39 0.2%
Louisiana $1,675 18 0.1%
New Mexico $1,342 35 0.1%
South Dakota $1,322 11 0.1%
Hawaii $1,281 22 0.1%
Nebraska $950 10 0.1%
Delaware $775 13 0.1%
Kentucky $725 8 0.1%
Montana $600 3 0.1%
Arkansas $436 15 <0.1%
Mississippi $425 6 <0.1%
Foreign countries $160 2 <0.1%
Alaska $50 1 <0.1%
Reported with a place $1,137,176 9,450 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle: 410 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle, out of 419 on file. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $2,539,768
  • Cohort median $216,860
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $2,539,768
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$17,760
Median$216,860
75th percentile$2,269,114
Highest in the cohort$77,279,766
Campaigns counted 410

316 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 77th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 22.1%
  • Cohort median 0.4%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 22.1%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.4%
75th percentile7.0%
Highest in the cohort88.0%
Campaigns counted 384

345 of the 384 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 90th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $1,742,250
  • Cohort median $14,751
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,742,250
Lowest in the cohort-$16,841
25th percentile$356
Median$14,751
75th percentile$1,192,514
Highest in the cohort$42,587,451
Campaigns counted 410

325 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 79th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$33,915,827
Campaigns counted 410

0 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$25,490,183
Campaigns counted 410

0 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

  • 9 of the 419 campaigns on file for this cohort have no complete record for the cycle and are not counted in any figure here.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Margaret Wood Hassan
FEC candidate ID Office State and district Cycles with stored data FEC record
S6NH00091 Senate NH 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Margaret Wood Hassan's FEC candidate records, by designation
Committee What it is Cycles linked FEC record
MAGGIE FOR NH C00588772 Authorized campaign committee P 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Margaret Wood Hassan, oldest first
Cycle Change What it means Source
2022 First cycle the FEC links MAGGIE FOR NH to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Margaret Wood Hassan's own reports state them
$0
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Margaret Wood Hassan's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary
No transfer between identified federal committees names any of these committees in the 2026 cycle.

Associated leadership PAC

GRANITE VALUES PAC C00629311

This is not Margaret Wood Hassan's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Margaret Wood Hassan's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Margaret Wood Hassan as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00629311 reported for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Receipts this committee reported$931,266
Disbursements this committee reported$824,169
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$216,328
Contributions to candidates $190,00021 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Aug 31, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 6 of 7 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 1 was replaced by a later version and is kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 7 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1993838 Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 Jul 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1963996 Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 Apr 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1940545 Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 Jan 30, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1923841 Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 Oct 30, 2025 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1920223 Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 Oct 15, 2025 Superseded by filing 1923841 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902380 Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 Jul 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1886760 Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 Apr 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Margaret Wood Hassan is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Margaret Wood Hassan has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
Measure Amount
Total receipts$42,485,974
Individual contributions$35,952,488
PAC and other committee contributions$4,160,156
Total spending$43,023,393

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.