Photo of James C. Moylan
R United States House · District At-Large · Guam

Rep. James C. Moylan

Compare
Total votes
623
all sessions
Attendance
25%
1,291 missed
Among the lowest in the chamber
With party
77%
of cast votes
Among the lowest in the chamber
Bipartisan score
13%
some cross-party votes
Higher than 99% of chamber peers
Sponsored
682
bills & resolutions
Near the chamber average
Committees
9
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Dec 31, 2022. Covering the 2022 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for James C. Moylan
Measure 2026 active cycle Through Jul 12, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final 2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024 2022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts $151,158$288,357$115,335
Individuals $102,22767.6% of receipts$284,85798.8% of receipts$110,23595.6% of receipts
PACs and other committees $47,93131.7% of receipts$3,5001.2% of receipts$00.0% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending $128,911$285,559$109,641
Cash on hand $26,271$4,024$1,227
Debt owed $0$0$0
Contribution refunds $0$0$0
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support $0$0$0
Outside opposition $0$0$0

The 2022 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$115,335
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$110,235
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$0
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$109,641
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$1,227
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $115,335 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2022 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $110,235 95.6%
PAC and other committee contributions $0 0.0%
Party committee contributions $5,000 4.3%
Candidate self-funding $100 0.1%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $0 0.0%
Total receipts $115,335 100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2022 cycle
Measure Amount
Candidate self-funding$100
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$5,000
Cash on hand at coverage end$1,227

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Dec 31, 2022 for the 2022 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2022 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $1,227
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $0
Contributions refunded to committees $0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $0
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $115,335 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $0 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00809343, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 30G 2022 reported and what YE 2022 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 30G 2022 reported through Nov 28, 2022 and YE 2022 through Dec 31, 2022.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00809343
Measure 30G 2022Reported through Nov 28, 2022 YE 2022Reported through Dec 31, 2022 Change
Cash on hand at period end $1,227 $1,227 No change
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $0 $0 No change

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $1,227 set beside the $0 this campaign spent during YE 2022, through Dec 31, 2022. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by James C. Moylan. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2022 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2022 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $105,930 of itemized spending across 102 transactions, through Nov 8, 2022. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 96.6% of the $109,641 in total disbursements reported for the 2022 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

Two things separate that subtotal from total disbursements. Spending reported without itemization cannot be categorized. And the itemized records run only to Nov 8, 2022, while the totals above cover through Dec 31, 2022, so the last stretch of the reporting period is summarized but not yet broken down here.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2022 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Advertising and media $69,963 66.0% 67
Events $14,886 14.1% 14
Fundraising and solicitation $10,035 9.5% 9
Campaign materials $9,748 9.2% 11
Travel $1,298 1.2% 1
Classified $105,930 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Itemized spending categorized here $105,930 100% 102

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

1 organization shown $200 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 MATSON, INC. FEDERAL ELECTION COMMITTEE C00024752 $200 100.0% 1 Sep 9, 2022

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2022 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to James C. Moylan

Committees itemized $200 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2022 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $200 100.0% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $200

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to James C. Moylan

Committees itemized $200 in contributions to this campaign. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $200.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2022 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Committees not yet categorized $200 100.0% 1 1
Base the shares are taken over $200 100%
Itemized total for this direction $200

Filing periods · JAMES MOYLAN FOR CONGRESS

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by JAMES MOYLAN FOR CONGRESS, FEC committee C00809343
Period Receipts Spending Cash at end Filing
Q2 2022 through Jun 30, 2022 amended $54,175 $33,811 $20,363 FEC filing ↗
12P 2022 through Aug 7, 2022 amended $18,550 $21,433 $17,481 FEC filing ↗
Q3 2022 through Sep 30, 2022 $26,600 $19,794 $24,287 FEC filing ↗
12G 2022 through Oct 19, 2022 $7,950 $19,160 $13,076 FEC filing ↗
30G 2022 through Nov 28, 2022 $8,060 $15,443 $1,227 FEC filing ↗
YE 2022 through Dec 31, 2022 $0 $0 $1,227 FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

No Form 6 notices were found for the 2022 cycle. Notices are only required in the 20 days before an election, so none is the usual state outside that window.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $96,924 of the $110,235 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 168 itemized contributions.

From Guam

$90,750
98.6% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$1,320
1.4% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Guam is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2022 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. $92,070 166 100.0%
Not placedContributions the FEC could not attribute to a place. They are reported here and are never assigned to a state or counted in the in-state and out-of-state split. $4,854 2 Not counted

Places, largest first

  • Guam this campaign's state $90,750
  • Not reported $4,854
  • Northern Mariana Islands $1,320
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2022 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Guam this campaign's state $90,750 164 98.6%
Not reported not placed $4,854 2 Not counted
Northern Mariana Islands $1,320 2 1.4%
Reported with a place $92,070 166 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

  • $4,854 could not be attributed to a place and is left out of the in-state and out-of-state figures rather than assigned to a state.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns nationwide, 2022 cycle: 1,118 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle, out of 1,123 on file. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign. Too few Guam campaigns have a complete record for this cycle to compare within the state, so the comparison is national.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $115,335
  • Cohort median $755,684
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns nationwide, 2022 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $115,335
Lowest in the cohort-$36,839
25th percentile$38,118
Median$755,684
75th percentile$2,168,424
Highest in the cohort$28,295,640
Campaigns counted 1,118

384 of the 1,118 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 34th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 0.0%
  • Cohort median 10.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns nationwide, 2022 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 0.0%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median10.0%
75th percentile33.0%
Highest in the cohort100.0%
Campaigns counted 1,051

0 of the 1,051 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $1,227
  • Cohort median $19,639
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns nationwide, 2022 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,227
Lowest in the cohort-$13,741
25th percentile$482
Median$19,639
75th percentile$303,954
Highest in the cohort$21,022,960
Campaigns counted 1,118

327 of the 1,118 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 29th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns nationwide, 2022 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$17,917
Highest in the cohort$6,797,186
Campaigns counted 1,118

0 of the 1,118 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns nationwide, 2022 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$10,820,548
Campaigns counted 1,118

0 of the 1,118 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

  • 5 of the 1123 campaigns on file for this cohort have no complete record for the cycle and are not counted in any figure here.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to James C. Moylan
FEC candidate ID Office State and district Cycles with stored data FEC record
H2GU01031 House GU district 1 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to James C. Moylan's FEC candidate records, by designation
Committee What it is Cycles linked FEC record
JAMES MOYLAN FOR CONGRESS C00809343 Authorized campaign committee P 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for James C. Moylan, oldest first
Cycle Change What it means Source
2022 First cycle the FEC links JAMES MOYLAN FOR CONGRESS to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as James C. Moylan's own reports state them
$0
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2022 cycle
Transfers out, as James C. Moylan's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary
No transfer between identified federal committees names any of these committees in the 2022 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 8 of 10 are in force for the 2022 cycle; the other 2 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 10 filings shown

Filings for the 2022 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2022 · filing 1685374 Nov 29, 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 Jan 31, 2023 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) POST-GENERAL 2022 · filing 1671473 Oct 27, 2022 to Nov 28, 2022 Dec 8, 2022 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-GENERAL 2022 · filing 1651448 Oct 1, 2022 to Oct 19, 2022 Oct 27, 2022 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2022 · filing 1640937 Aug 15, 2022 to Sep 30, 2022 Oct 15, 2022 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2022 · filing 1663054 Jul 1, 2022 to Aug 7, 2022 Nov 29, 2022 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2022 · filing 1623981 Jul 1, 2022 to Aug 7, 2022 Aug 15, 2022 Superseded by filing 1663054 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2022 · filing 1663048 Apr 1, 2022 to Jun 30, 2022 Nov 29, 2022 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2022 · filing 1610155 Apr 1, 2022 to Jun 30, 2022 Jul 13, 2022 Superseded by filing 1663048 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1583377 No coverage period reported Apr 14, 2022 In force At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1574315 No coverage period reported Mar 16, 2022 In force At the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

7 requests for additional information were sent about the 2022 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the YEAR-END 2022 report (filing 1685374), covering Nov 29, 2022 to Dec 31, 2022, on Mar 22, 2023. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the PRE-GENERAL 2022 report (filing 1651448), covering Oct 1, 2022 to Oct 19, 2022, on Jan 29, 2023. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2022 report (filing 1640937), covering Aug 15, 2022 to Sep 30, 2022, on Jan 29, 2023. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the POST-GENERAL 2022 report (filing 1671473), covering Oct 27, 2022 to Nov 28, 2022, on Jan 29, 2023. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the 30G 2022 report, covering Oct 20, 2022 to Oct 26, 2022, on Dec 22, 2022. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 7, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the PRE-PRIMARY 2022 report (filing 1623981), covering Jul 1, 2022 to Aug 7, 2022, on Oct 16, 2022. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Nov 29, 2022 (filing 1663054). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the JULY QUARTERLY 2022 report (filing 1610155), covering Apr 1, 2022 to Jun 30, 2022, on Oct 16, 2022. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Nov 29, 2022 (filing 1663048). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for James C. Moylan is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices James C. Moylan has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
Measure Amount
Total receipts$554,849
Individual contributions$497,319
PAC and other committee contributions$51,431
Total spending$524,112

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2022 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.