Federal Election Commission political committee

THE CONSERVATIVE CAUCUS DBA AMERICANS FOR CONSTITUTIONAL LIBERTY

FEC committee C90018904. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A person or group that files independent expenditures without being a political committee. This spending is not coordinated with any campaign.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C90018904
FEC committee ID C90018904
Reported name THE CONSERVATIVE CAUCUS DBA AMERICANS FOR CONSTITUTIONAL LIBERTYNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type Independent-expenditure filer I
Designation Unauthorized U
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization None reported This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C90018904 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C90018904 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Non-connected committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced Not yet categorized. The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so an interest is recorded here only when a document behind the claim can be opened. A committee's name is not a source, and nothing is assigned until there is one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jun 30, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C90018904 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions received Before refunds $112,667

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C90018904 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $207,338

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: Total receipts, From individuals, From individuals, itemized, From individuals, unitemized, From other political committees, From party committees, From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Total loans, Transfers in from affiliated committees, Other receipts, Total disbursements, Operating expenditures, Other disbursements, Operating expenditures, net of offsets, Transfers out to affiliated committees, Loan repayments to the candidate, Other loan repayments, Total loan repayments, Cash on hand at the end of the period, Cash on hand at the start of the period, Debts the committee owes, Debts owed to the committee, Contributions refunded, Refunded to individuals, Refunded to other political committees, Refunded to party committees, Contributions net of refunds, Contributions to federal candidates, Coordinated party expenditures. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Jul 29, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C90018904 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Independent spending supporting candidates $225,516 13 93
Independent spending opposing candidates $359,909 13 192
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 24

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

Clear

Every candidate below has a recorded party, office, and state, so no filter hides rows for missing data.

All 13 shown $225,516 total
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C90018904 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Jennifer A. Kiggans H2VA02064 Independent spending supporting House district 2 Republican VA $48,024 21.3% 14 Jul 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
2 Randy Fine H6FL06258 Independent spending supporting House district 6 Republican FL $38,406 17.0% 4 Mar 4, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
3 Jimmy Patronis H6FL01390 Independent spending supporting House district 1 Republican FL $38,406 17.0% 4 Mar 4, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
4 Susan M. Collins S6ME00159 Independent spending supporting Senate Republican ME $32,269 14.3% 20 Aug 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Zachary Nunn H2IA03119 Independent spending supporting House district 3 Republican IA $16,616 7.4% 11 Jul 8, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Paul Lepage H6ME02148 Independent spending supporting House district 2 Republican ME $16,616 7.4% 11 Jul 8, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7 Eric Flores H6TX34080 Independent spending supporting House district 34 Republican TX $10,009 4.4% 6 Jul 8, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Kevin Lincoln H4CA09093 Independent spending supporting House district 9 Republican CA $6,606 2.9% 5 Jun 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Jeff Hurd H4CO03357 Independent spending supporting House district 3 Republican CO $6,606 2.9% 5 Jun 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 Gabe Evans H4CO08034 Independent spending supporting House district 8 Republican CO $6,606 2.9% 5 Jun 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11 Michael J. Rogers S4MI00595 Independent spending supporting Senate Republican MI $4,136 1.8% 5 Jul 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
12 Adam Gray H2CA13115 Independent spending supporting House district 13 Democratic CA $991 0.4% 1 Jun 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13 Vicente Gonzalez H6TX15162 Independent spending supporting House district 15 Democratic TX $224 0.1% 2 Jun 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026

Independent spending supporting candidates

Independent expenditures advocating for these candidates. This spending was not coordinated with, received by, or controlled by any of the campaigns below, and it is never added to what a candidate raised.

Top 10 of 13 shown $225,516 total · $220,165 shown here
Independent spending supporting candidates by committee C90018904 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Jennifer A. Kiggans H2VA02064 House district 2 Republican VA $48,024 21.3% 14 Jul 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
2 Randy Fine H6FL06258 House district 6 Republican FL $38,406 17.0% 4 Mar 4, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
3 Jimmy Patronis H6FL01390 House district 1 Republican FL $38,406 17.0% 4 Mar 4, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
4 Susan M. Collins S6ME00159 Senate Republican ME $32,269 14.3% 20 Aug 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Zachary Nunn H2IA03119 House district 3 Republican IA $16,616 7.4% 11 Jul 8, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Paul Lepage H6ME02148 House district 2 Republican ME $16,616 7.4% 11 Jul 8, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7 Eric Flores H6TX34080 House district 34 Republican TX $10,009 4.4% 6 Jul 8, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Kevin Lincoln H4CA09093 House district 9 Republican CA $6,606 2.9% 5 Jun 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Jeff Hurd H4CO03357 House district 3 Republican CO $6,606 2.9% 5 Jun 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 Gabe Evans H4CO08034 House district 8 Republican CO $6,606 2.9% 5 Jun 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 13 in the complete table →

Independent spending opposing candidates

Independent expenditures advocating against these candidates. This spending was not coordinated with, received by, or controlled by any of the campaigns below. Money spent against a candidate is not money that candidate raised, and the two are never combined.

Top 10 of 13 shown $359,909 total · $312,880 shown here
Independent spending opposing candidates by committee C90018904 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Jon Ossoff S8GA00180 Senate Democratic GA $51,299 14.3% 30 Sep 4, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Eugene Simon Vindman H4VA07234 House district 7 Democratic VA $48,024 13.3% 14 Jul 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
3 Roy Asberry Cooper, III S6NC00407 Senate Democratic NC $32,269 9.0% 20 Aug 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Sherrod Brown S6OH00163 Senate Democratic OH $32,269 9.0% 20 Aug 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Hakeem S. Jeffries H2NY10092 House district 10 Democratic NY $32,101 8.9% 5 Jul 21, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Vicente Gonzalez H6TX15162 House district 15 Democratic TX $28,687 8.0% 12 Jul 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7 H6CO03212 H6CO03212 House district 3 Not reported CO $22,305 6.2% 12 Jul 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Manny Rutinel H6CO08013 House district 8 Democratic CO $22,305 6.2% 12 Jul 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 H6IA03268 H6IA03268 House district 3 Not reported IA $22,305 6.2% 12 Jul 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 Adam Gray H2CA13115 House district 13 Democratic CA $21,315 5.9% 11 Jul 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 13 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Independent spending supporting candidates

$225,516 across 13 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 29, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Independent spending supporting candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $224,301 99.5% 11
Democratic $1,215 0.5% 2
Total $225,516 100%

By office and chamber

Independent spending supporting candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $189,110 83.9% 11
Senate $36,406 16.1% 2
Total $225,516 100%

By the candidate's state

Independent spending supporting candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
FL $76,812 34.1% 2
ME $48,885 21.7% 2
VA $48,024 21.3% 1
IA $16,616 7.4% 1
CO $13,213 5.9% 2
TX $10,234 4.5% 2
CA $7,597 3.4% 2
MI $4,136 1.8% 1
Total $225,516 100%

Independent spending opposing candidates

$359,909 across 13 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 29, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Independent spending opposing candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Democratic $283,753 78.8% 9
Party not reported $59,810 16.6% 3
Independent $16,346 4.5% 1
Total $359,909 100%

By office and chamber

Independent spending opposing candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $197,042 54.7% 7
Senate $162,867 45.3% 6
Total $359,909 100%

By the candidate's state

Independent spending opposing candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
GA $51,299 14.3% 1
VA $48,024 13.3% 1
CO $44,610 12.4% 2
NC $32,269 9.0% 1
OH $32,269 9.0% 1
NY $32,101 8.9% 1
NH $30,683 8.5% 2
TX $28,687 8.0% 1
IA $22,305 6.2% 1
CA $21,315 5.9% 1
NE $16,346 4.5% 1
Total $359,909 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 29, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $215,781, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Independent spending supporting candidates

$225,516 placed by month.

Independent spending supporting candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Mar 2025 $76,812 8
Jun 2026 $34,247 28
Jul 2026 $98,111 46
Aug 2026 $16,346 11
Sep 2026 $0 0
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $225,516

Independent spending opposing candidates

$359,909 placed by month.

Independent spending opposing candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Mar 2025 $0 0
Jun 2026 $37,303 14
Jul 2026 $215,781 101
Aug 2026 $94,052 75
Sep 2026 $12,773 2
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $359,909

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.