Federal Election Commission political committee

AMERICANS FOR RESPONSIBLE INNOVATION LTD. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ARI PAC)

FEC committee C00893883. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00893883
FEC committee ID C00893883
Reported name AMERICANS FOR RESPONSIBLE INNOVATION LTD. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ARI PAC)Names change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Lobbyist or registrant PAC B
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization None reported Membership organization This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00893883 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00893883 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Membership organization PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced Not yet categorized. The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so an interest is recorded here only when a document behind the claim can be opened. A committee's name is not a source, and nothing is assigned until there is one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jun 30, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00893883 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $393,620
Contributions received Before refunds $390,475
From individuals $390,475
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $390,475
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $0
From other political committees $0
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $0
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00893883 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $344,470
Other disbursements $0
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $2,324
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00893883 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $49,151
Cash on hand at the start of the period $0
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $10,000
Refunded to individuals $10,000
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $380,475

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00893883 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $329,000
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 26, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00893883 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $219,500 95 147
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 95

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

2 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

45 of 95 shown (page 2) $219,500 total · $52,000 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00893883 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
51 Claudia Tenney H4NY22051 Contribution to the campaign House district 22 Republican NY $2,000 0.9% 2 Jun 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
52 Robert P. Bresnahan, Jr. H4PA08124 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican PA $2,000 0.9% 2 Jun 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
53 Maria Elvira Salazar H8FL27185 Contribution to the campaign House district 27 Republican FL $2,000 0.9% 2 Jun 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
54 Mariannette Miller-Meeks H8IA02043 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican IA $2,000 0.9% 2 Jun 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
55 Frank Pallone, Jr. H8NJ03073 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic NJ $2,000 0.9% 2 Jun 2, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
56 Ben Cline H8VA06104 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican VA $2,000 0.9% 2 May 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
57 Mike Rounds S4SD00049 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican SD $2,000 0.9% 1 Sep 10, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
58 Eric A. "Rick" Crawford H0AR01083 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican AR $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 17, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
59 Kat Cammack H0FL03175 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican FL $1,000 0.5% 1 Jun 2, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
60 Daniel Webster H0FL08208 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican FL $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
61 Andrew R. Garbarino H0NY02234 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NY $1,000 0.5% 1 May 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
62 H. Morgan Griffith H0VA09055 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Republican VA $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 17, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
63 Derrick Van Orden H0WI03175 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican WI $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
64 Aaron Bean H2FL04211 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican FL $1,000 0.5% 1 Nov 12, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
65 Lois Frankel H2FL14053 Contribution to the campaign House district 14 Democratic FL $1,000 0.5% 1 Jun 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
66 Rudy Yakym III H2IN02295 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican IN $1,000 0.5% 1 Apr 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
67 Troy A. Carter H2LA02149 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic LA $1,000 0.5% 1 Dec 18, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 18, 2026
68 Gabe Vasquez H2NM02191 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic NM $1,000 0.5% 1 Nov 12, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
69 Adriano Espaillat H2NY13096 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Democratic NY $1,000 0.5% 1 Jan 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
70 Michael Lawler H2NY17162 Contribution to the campaign House district 17 Republican NY $1,000 0.5% 1 Jun 2, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
71 Suzanne Bonamici H2OR01133 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic OR $1,000 0.5% 1 May 14, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
72 Sam T. Liccardo H4CA16197 Contribution to the campaign House district 16 Democratic CA $1,000 0.5% 1 Jun 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
73 Luz M. Rivas H4CA29141 Contribution to the campaign House district 29 Democratic CA $1,000 0.5% 1 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
74 Sarah McBride H4DE00045 Contribution to the campaign House district 0 Democratic DE $1,000 0.5% 1 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 26, 2026
75 April McClain Delaney H4MD06340 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic MD $1,000 0.5% 1 Mar 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
76 Brad Knott H4NC13116 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Republican NC $1,000 0.5% 1 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
77 Donald S. Beyer, Jr. H4VA08224 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Democratic VA $1,000 0.5% 1 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
78 Nanette Diaz Barragán H6CA44103 Contribution to the campaign House district 44 Democratic CA $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 17, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
79 Erin Houchin H6IN09143 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Republican IN $1,000 0.5% 1 Feb 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
80 Josh Gottheimer H6NJ05171 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Democratic NJ $1,000 0.5% 1 Jun 2, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
81 Susie Lee H6NV04020 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic NV $1,000 0.5% 1 Mar 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
82 Young Kim H8CA39240 Contribution to the campaign House district 39 Republican CA $1,000 0.5% 1 Nov 12, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
83 James A. Himes H8CT04172 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic CT $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 10, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
84 Sharice Davids H8KS03155 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic KS $1,000 0.5% 1 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
85 Robert E. Latta H8OH05036 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican OH $1,000 0.5% 1 Apr 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
86 Troy Balderson H8OH12180 Contribution to the campaign House district 12 Republican OH $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
87 John Joyce H8PA13125 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Republican PA $1,000 0.5% 1 Jun 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
88 Robert J. Wittman H8VA01147 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican VA $1,000 0.5% 1 Feb 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
89 Bryan Steil H8WI01156 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican WI $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
90 Jerry Moran S0KS00091 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican KS $1,000 0.5% 1 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
91 Steve Daines S2MT00096 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican MT $1,000 0.5% 1 Nov 12, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
92 Ted Budd S2NC00505 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican NC $1,000 0.5% 1 Dec 18, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
93 Lisa Murkowski S4AK00099 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican AK $1,000 0.5% 1 May 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
94 Brian Schatz S4HI00136 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic HI $1,000 0.5% 1 Sep 4, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
95 S6IL00482 S6IL00482 Contribution to the campaign Senate Not reported IL $1,000 0.5% 1 Jul 15, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 51 to 95 of 95 recipients

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 95 shown $219,500 total · $57,500 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00893883 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 John R. Curtis S4UT00282 Senate Republican UT $9,000 4.1% 6 Apr 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Greg Landsman H2OH01194 House district 1 Democratic OH $7,000 3.2% 7 Apr 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Pete Ricketts S6NE00129 Senate Republican NE $6,500 3.0% 4 Jun 2, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Gus M. Bilirakis H6FL09070 House district 9 Republican FL $6,000 2.7% 3 Mar 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
5 Bruce Westerman H4AR04048 House district 4 Republican AR $5,000 2.3% 2 Jun 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Debbie Dingell H4MI12079 House district 12 Democratic MI $5,000 2.3% 3 May 13, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
7 Diana DeGette H6CO01141 House district 1 Democratic CO $5,000 2.3% 2 Aug 14, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Brian K. Fitzpatrick H6PA08277 House district 8 Republican PA $5,000 2.3% 4 Mar 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Mark R. Warner S6VA00093 Senate Democratic VA $5,000 2.3% 3 Jun 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
10 Yvette D. Clarke H4NY11138 House district 11 Democratic NY $4,000 1.8% 2 Mar 31, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 95 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$219,500 across 95 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $121,500 55.4% 52
Democratic $94,500 43.1% 41
Party not reported $3,500 1.6% 2
Total $219,500 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $179,000 81.5% 81
Senate $40,500 18.5% 14
Total $219,500 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 41 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
CA $26,500 12.1% 12
FL $23,000 10.5% 10
NY $16,500 7.5% 8
PA $14,500 6.6% 5
OH $12,000 5.5% 4
UT $11,500 5.2% 2
TX $10,500 4.8% 4
VA $10,000 4.6% 5
MI $9,500 4.3% 3
GA $7,500 3.4% 3
NE $6,500 3.0% 1
WA $6,500 3.0% 2
Total $219,500 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $53,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$219,500 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Mar 2025 $2,500 1
Apr 2025 $2,500 1
Jun 2025 $34,500 14
Jul 2025 $3,500 2
Aug 2025 $7,500 3
Sep 2025 $53,000 33
Nov 2025 $13,000 11
Dec 2025 $5,500 6
Jan 2026 $1,000 1
Feb 2026 $5,000 5
Mar 2026 $32,500 21
Apr 2026 $13,500 12
May 2026 $9,000 7
Jun 2026 $36,500 30
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $219,500

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.