ACTBLUE
FEC committee C00401224. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.
Registration
A hybrid committee, sometimes called a Carey committee. It keeps a separate non-contribution account for independent spending alongside a contribution account, so it may do both, and the FEC requires it to keep the two apart.
| FEC committee ID | C00401224 |
|---|---|
| Reported name | ACTBLUENames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it. |
| Committee type | Hybrid PAC, nonqualified V |
| Designation | Unauthorized U |
| Party affiliation | None reported |
| Connected organization | BLUE TO THE FUTURE 2024 This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee. |
| Registration read from | The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle |
| Registration date | Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it. |
| FEC record | Committee C00401224 at FEC.gov ↗ |
- This committee is a conduit. The individual donors contributed and earmarked the money labeled conduit below, so it is not presented as a contribution this committee made. MyRepTracker aggregates the receiving campaigns' conduit memo records without retaining contributor identities.
- MyRepTracker does not separate any funds of this committee's own from the money it forwarded, so no amount here is presented as a contribution it made.
Who runs this committee, and what it advances
| Kind of committee | Non-connected committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement. |
|---|---|
| Interest advanced | Not yet categorized. The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so an interest is recorded here only when a document behind the claim can be opened. A committee's name is not a source, and nothing is assigned until there is one. |
What this committee raised and spent on itself
These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.
Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.
What it raised
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total receipts | $2,074,564,660 |
| Contributions received Before refunds | $2,019,523,185 |
| From individuals | $2,019,523,185 |
| From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one | $2,019,523,185 |
| From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC | $0 |
| From other political committees | $0 |
| From party committees | $0 |
| Total loans | $0 |
| Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money | $0 |
| Other receipts | $20,138,603 |
What it spent
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total disbursements | $2,092,645,647 |
| Other disbursements | $9,555,115 |
| Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here | $91,379,457 |
| Transfers out to affiliated committees | $0 |
| Other loan repayments | $0 |
What it holds, owes, and gave back
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Cash on hand at the end of the period | $81,851,444 |
| Cash on hand at the start of the period | $99,932,431 |
| Debts the committee owes | $0 |
| Debts owed to the committee | $12,367,928 |
| Contributions refunded | $36,306,922 |
| Refunded to individuals | $36,306,922 |
| Refunded to other political committees | $0 |
| Refunded to party committees | $0 |
| Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here | $1,983,216,263 |
Its own totals for candidate activity
These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.
As the committee reported it
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Contributions to federal candidates | $1,929,295,198 |
| Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split | $0 |
| Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these | $0 |
Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.
What this committee did in the 2026 cycle
Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 26, 2026.
| Kind of activity | Amount | Candidates | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Money forwarded to candidates | $825,272 | 74 | 458 |
| Distinct candidates involved | No combined total | 74 |
Every recipient
Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.
MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.
23 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.
| Rank | Candidate | Activity | Office | Party | State | Amount | Share | Transactions | Latest activity | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 51 | H6PA03195 H6PA03195 | Forwarded through this committee | House district 3 | Not reported | PA | $1,000 | 0.1% | 1 | Dec 29, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 52 | H6VA08278 H6VA08278 | Forwarded through this committee | House district 8 | Not reported | VA | $1,000 | 0.1% | 1 | Sep 30, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 53 | S6ME00373 S6ME00373 | Forwarded through this committee | Senate | Not reported | ME | $1,000 | 0.1% | 1 | Dec 30, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 54 | H6CA41356 H6CA41356 | Forwarded through this committee | House district 41 | Not reported | CA | $950 | 0.1% | 7 | Jun 11, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 55 | Andrea Salinas H2OR06066 | Forwarded through this committee | House district 6 | Democratic | OR | $500 | 0.1% | 1 | Mar 26, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 56 | Stacey E. Plaskett H2VI00082 | Forwarded through this committee | House district 0 | Democratic | VI | $500 | 0.1% | 1 | Mar 17, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 57 | Chris Pappas H8NH01210 | Forwarded through this committee | House district 1 | Democratic | NH | $500 | 0.1% | 1 | Dec 28, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Aug 19, 2026 |
| 58 | S6MI00392 S6MI00392 | Forwarded through this committee | Senate | Not reported | MI | $500 | 0.1% | 1 | Dec 23, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 59 | Christopher C. Pappas S6NH00141 | Forwarded through this committee | Senate | Democratic | NH | $500 | 0.1% | 1 | Dec 28, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 60 | Jeremy Moss H6MI11191 | Forwarded through this committee | House district 11 | Democratic | MI | $250 | 0.0% | 1 | Dec 13, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 61 | Catherine Cortez Masto S6NV00200 | Forwarded through this committee | Senate | Democratic | NV | $250 | 0.0% | 1 | Mar 24, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 62 | H6MI10292 H6MI10292 | Forwarded through this committee | House district 10 | Not reported | MI | $201 | 0.0% | 1 | Mar 6, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 63 | Ned Pillersdorf H6KY05152 | Forwarded through this committee | House district 5 | Democratic | KY | $150 | 0.0% | 2 | Mar 31, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 64 | Shawn Harris H4GA14057 | Forwarded through this committee | House district 14 | Democratic | GA | $50 | 0.0% | 1 | Mar 6, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 65 | H6GA09268 H6GA09268 | Forwarded through this committee | House district 9 | Not reported | GA | $50 | 0.0% | 1 | Oct 28, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Aug 7, 2026 |
| 66 | Jake Auchincloss H0MA04192 | Forwarded through this committee | House district 4 | Democratic | MA | $0 | 0.0% | 42 | Jun 21, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026 |
| 67 | Lisa C. McClain H0MI10287 | Forwarded through this committee | House district 10 | Republican | MI | $0 | 0.0% | 2 | Jun 22, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 68 | Val T. Hoyle H2OR04095 | Forwarded through this committee | House district 4 | Democratic | OR | $0 | 0.0% | 2 | Jun 22, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 69 | H6MA06186 H6MA06186 | Forwarded through this committee | House district 6 | Not reported | MA | $0 | 0.0% | 10 | Jun 30, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 70 | Daniel Schwartz H6MD01320 | Forwarded through this committee | House district 1 | Democratic | MD | $0 | 0.0% | 6 | Jun 17, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 71 | H6NJ07235 H6NJ07235 | Forwarded through this committee | House district 7 | Not reported | NJ | $0 | 0.0% | 2 | May 24, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 72 | H6NY12255 H6NY12255 | Forwarded through this committee | House district 12 | Not reported | NY | $0 | 0.0% | 6 | Jun 14, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 73 | Ben Mcadams H8UT04053 | Forwarded through this committee | House district 4 | Democratic | UT | $0 | 0.0% | 4 | Nov 6, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 74 | S6KS00296 S6KS00296 | Forwarded through this committee | Senate | Not reported | KS | $0 | 0.0% | 4 | Jun 1, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
Money forwarded to candidates
This money was not given by ACTBLUE. The individual donors contributed and earmarked the money, and this committee transmitted it to the campaigns below. The amounts are aggregated from the receiving campaigns' conduit memo records; no contributor identity is retained. MyRepTracker does not separate any funds of the committee's own from money it forwarded, so nothing here is presented as a contribution it made.
| Rank | Candidate | Office | Party | State | Amount | Share | Transactions | Latest activity | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | James Talarico S6TX00479 | Senate | Democratic | TX | $129,806 | 15.7% | 95 | Mar 1, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 2 | S6FL00855 S6FL00855 | Senate | Not reported | FL | $121,250 | 14.7% | 41 | Mar 31, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026 |
| 3 | Daniel Arrigg Koh H8MA03072 | House district 3 | Democratic | MA | $98,250 | 11.9% | 17 | Dec 31, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 4 | Al Green H4TX09095 | House district 9 | Democratic | TX | $62,967 | 7.6% | 24 | May 4, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 5 | Daniel Biss H6IL09228 | House district 9 | Democratic | IL | $43,450 | 5.3% | 14 | Feb 23, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 6 | Julie Johnson H4TX32089 | House district 32 | Democratic | TX | $38,900 | 4.7% | 11 | Feb 10, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 7 | Daniel S. Goldman H2NY10308 | House district 10 | Democratic | NY | $34,000 | 4.1% | 5 | Sep 30, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 8 | H2CA39086 H2CA39086 | House district 39 | Not reported | CA | $28,500 | 3.5% | 9 | Mar 29, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 9 | Johnny Olszewski, Jr. H4MD02232 | House district 2 | Democratic | MD | $22,500 | 2.7% | 4 | Sep 29, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 10 | H6DC00196 H6DC00196 | House district 0 | Not reported | DC | $19,500 | 2.4% | 8 | May 27, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed
Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.
Money forwarded to candidates
$825,272 across 74 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.
By the recipient's party
| Party | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Democratic | $591,778 | 71.7% | 49 |
| Party not reported | $229,994 | 27.9% | 23 |
| Republican | $3,500 | 0.4% | 2 |
| Total | $825,272 | 100% |
By office and chamber
| Office | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| House | $539,821 | 65.4% | 60 |
| Senate | $285,451 | 34.6% | 14 |
| Total | $825,272 | 100% |
By the candidate's state
Top 12 of 28 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.
| State | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| TX | $255,673 | 31.0% | 6 |
| FL | $121,250 | 14.7% | 1 |
| MA | $98,250 | 11.9% | 3 |
| IL | $70,250 | 8.5% | 5 |
| CA | $58,293 | 7.1% | 9 |
| NY | $45,750 | 5.5% | 5 |
| MD | $36,300 | 4.4% | 3 |
| VA | $24,800 | 3.0% | 4 |
| NE | $20,500 | 2.5% | 2 |
| DC | $19,500 | 2.4% | 1 |
| NJ | $16,785 | 2.0% | 4 |
| AR | $7,000 | 0.8% | 1 |
| Total | $825,272 | 100% |
A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.
Activity over time
Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $194,098, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.
Money forwarded to candidates
$825,272 placed by month.
| Month | Amount | Transactions |
|---|---|---|
| Feb 2025 | $3,500 | 1 |
| Mar 2025 | $12,850 | 6 |
| Apr 2025 | $3,615 | 4 |
| May 2025 | $20,130 | 14 |
| Jun 2025 | $12,048 | 25 |
| Jul 2025 | $1,500 | 5 |
| Aug 2025 | $8,900 | 6 |
| Sep 2025 | $126,300 | 38 |
| Oct 2025 | $9,050 | 7 |
| Nov 2025 | $14,720 | 10 |
| Dec 2025 | $194,098 | 64 |
| Jan 2026 | $85,709 | 40 |
| Feb 2026 | $106,549 | 69 |
| Mar 2026 | $162,151 | 65 |
| Apr 2026 | $18,752 | 10 |
| May 2026 | $35,850 | 55 |
| Jun 2026 | $9,550 | 39 |
| Date not reported | $0 | |
| Total for the cycle | $825,272 |
Money moved to and from affiliated committees
A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.
Filings behind these figures
What these numbers mean
- A contribution is not an independent expenditure
- A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
- Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
- Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
- This page reads the giving side
- Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
- Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
- These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
- A committee ID is the identity
- Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
- A transfer is not a contribution
- Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
- A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
- An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
- A request for additional information is not a finding
- The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
- A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
- A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.
Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.