Federal Election Commission political committee

SUSAN B. ANTHONY LIST INC. CANDIDATE FUND (DBA SUSAN B. ANTHONY PRO-LIFE AMERICA CANDIDATE FUND)

FEC committee C00332296. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00332296
FEC committee ID C00332296
Reported name SUSAN B. ANTHONY LIST INC. CANDIDATE FUND (DBA SUSAN B. ANTHONY PRO-LIFE AMERICA CANDIDATE FUND)Names change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Lobbyist or registrant PAC B
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization SUSAN B. ANTHONY LIST, INC. (DBA SUSAN B. ANTHONY PRO-LIFE AMERICA) This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2024 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00332296 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00332296 in the 2024 cycle
Kind of committee Non-connected committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2024 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced Not yet categorized. The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so an interest is recorded here only when a document behind the claim can be opened. A committee's name is not a source, and nothing is assigned until there is one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Dec 31, 2024. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Aug 20, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00332296 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $769,743
Contributions received Before refunds $755,039
From individuals $755,024
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $435,991
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $319,034
From other political committees $15
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $14,348
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00332296 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $709,463
Other disbursements $59,700
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $124,335
Transfers out to affiliated committees $14,348
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00332296 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $106,891
Cash on hand at the start of the period $46,610
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $5,080
Refunded to individuals $5,080
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $749,959

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00332296 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $506,000
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2024 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Dec 31, 2024.

Activity by kind for committee C00332296 in the 2024 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $258,737 60 216
Money forwarded to candidates $9,930 2 4
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 61

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2024 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Mar 8, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

Every candidate below has a recorded party, office, and state, so no filter hides rows for missing data.

12 of 62 shown (page 2) 62 rows across more than one kind of activity
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00332296 in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
51 Michael T. McCaul H4TX10093 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Republican TX $1,000 Not available 1 May 15, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
52 Brandon Gill H4TX26149 Contribution to the campaign House district 26 Republican TX $1,000 Not available 1 Mar 19, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
53 Riley M. Moore H4WV02205 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican WV $1,000 Not available 1 Feb 21, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
54 Jodey C. Arrington H6TX19099 Contribution to the campaign House district 19 Republican TX $1,000 Not available 1 May 15, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
55 Dan Crenshaw H8TX02166 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican TX $1,000 Not available 1 May 15, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
56 Jake Ellzey H8TX06266 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican TX $1,000 Not available 1 May 15, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
57 Michael Cloud H8TX27049 Contribution to the campaign House district 27 Republican TX $1,000 Not available 1 May 15, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
58 Carol D. Miller H8WV03097 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican WV $1,000 Not available 1 Apr 26, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
59 Tommy Tuberville S0AL00230 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican AL $1,000 Not available 1 Mar 13, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
60 Roger F. Wicker S8MS00196 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican MS $1,000 Not available 1 Feb 27, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
61 Cindy Hyde-Smith S8MS00261 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican MS $1,000 Not available 1 Jun 20, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
62 Cassy Garcia H2TX28149 Contribution to the campaign House district 28 Republican TX $782 Not available 1 Jan 31, 2023 2024 cycle, through Sep 30, 2023
Showing 51 to 62 of 62 recipients

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 60 shown $258,737 total · $116,855 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00332296 in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Mayra Flores H2TX34113 House district 34 Republican TX $18,218 7.0% 34 Oct 10, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
2 Laurie Buckhout H4NC01137 House district 1 Republican NC $17,852 6.9% 33 Oct 10, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
3 Bernie Moreno S4OH00192 Senate Republican OH $11,915 4.6% 37 Oct 16, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
4 Tim Sheehy S4MT00183 Senate Republican MT $11,370 4.4% 35 Oct 16, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
5 Jim Banks S4IN00196 Senate Republican IN $10,500 4.1% 5 Oct 10, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
6 Sheri Biggs H4SC01313 House district 1 Republican SC $10,000 3.9% 2 Dec 18, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
7 Christopher H. Smith H8NJ04014 House district 4 Republican NJ $10,000 3.9% 4 Jun 4, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
8 Steve Daines S2MT00096 Senate Republican MT $10,000 3.9% 2 Dec 17, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
9 Josh Hawley S8MO00160 Senate Republican MO $9,000 3.5% 2 Sep 11, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
10 Kevin Cramer S8ND00120 Senate Republican ND $8,000 3.1% 2 Sep 11, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
Show all 60 in the complete table →

Money forwarded to candidates

This money was not given by SUSAN B. ANTHONY LIST INC. CANDIDATE FUND (DBA SUSAN B. ANTHONY PRO-LIFE AMERICA CANDIDATE FUND). The individual donors contributed and earmarked the money, and this committee transmitted it to the campaigns below. The amounts are aggregated from the receiving campaigns' conduit memo records; no contributor identity is retained. MyRepTracker does not separate any funds of the committee's own from money it forwarded, so nothing here is presented as a contribution it made.

All 2 shown $9,930 total
Money forwarded to candidates by committee C00332296 in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Tim Sheehy S4MT00183 Senate Republican MT $7,930 79.9% 2 Jun 24, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
2 Donald Bolduc S0NH00326 Senate Republican NH $2,000 20.1% 2 Nov 2, 2022 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024

How the 2024 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$258,737 across 60 candidates in the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $258,737 100.0% 60
Total $258,737 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $186,452 72.1% 49
Senate $72,285 27.9% 11
Total $258,737 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 25 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
TX $43,000 16.6% 18
IN $23,000 8.9% 3
MT $22,370 8.6% 3
NC $21,352 8.3% 3
OH $16,915 6.5% 2
NY $16,000 6.2% 4
FL $14,100 5.4% 3
MO $14,000 5.4% 2
ND $13,000 5.0% 2
NJ $10,000 3.9% 1
SC $10,000 3.9% 1
UT $7,500 2.9% 2
Total $258,737 100%

Money forwarded to candidates

$9,930 across 2 candidates in the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Money forwarded to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $9,930 100.0% 2
Total $9,930 100%

By office and chamber

Money forwarded to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
Senate $9,930 100.0% 2
Total $9,930 100%

By the candidate's state

Money forwarded to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
MT $7,930 79.9% 1
NH $2,000 20.1% 1
Total $9,930 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $64,500, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$258,737 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2024 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Nov 2022 $0 0
Jan 2023 $782 1
Feb 2023 $2,000 2
Mar 2023 $5,000 5
May 2023 $4,000 3
Jun 2023 $7,000 4
Sep 2023 $25,000 6
Oct 2023 $5,000 1
Feb 2024 $15,500 6
Mar 2024 $2,000 2
Apr 2024 $15,500 6
May 2024 $53,400 26
Jun 2024 $64,500 17
Jul 2024 $10,000 2
Sep 2024 $8,500 3
Oct 2024 $25,555 129
Dec 2024 $15,000 3
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $258,737

Money forwarded to candidates

$9,930 placed by month.

Money forwarded to candidates by month in the 2024 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Nov 2022 $2,000 2
Jan 2023 $0 0
Feb 2023 $0 0
Mar 2023 $0 0
May 2023 $0 0
Jun 2023 $0 0
Sep 2023 $0 0
Oct 2023 $0 0
Feb 2024 $0 0
Mar 2024 $0 0
Apr 2024 $0 0
May 2024 $0 0
Jun 2024 $7,930 2
Jul 2024 $0 0
Sep 2024 $0 0
Oct 2024 $0 0
Dec 2024 $0 0
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $9,930

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee publishes its own transaction twice when it amends a report and when it moves money to another of its own accounts, so 2 republished rows are excluded from the totals below. The money is counted once.

Transfers out to affiliated committees

$9,770 across 2 transfers this committee reported sending, largest first.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2024 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.