Federal Election Commission political committee

PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE I

FEC committee C00107235. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00107235
FEC committee ID C00107235
Reported name PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE INames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Lobbyist or registrant PAC B
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization NONE Corporation This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00107235 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00107235 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Corporate PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced Not yet categorized. The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so an interest is recorded here only when a document behind the claim can be opened. A committee's name is not a source, and nothing is assigned until there is one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Aug 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 23, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00107235 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $3,268,471
Contributions received Before refunds $3,258,971
From individuals $3,258,971
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $3,251,266
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $7,705
From other political committees $0
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $0
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00107235 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $2,588,578
Other disbursements $0
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $162,078
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00107235 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $2,467,091
Cash on hand at the start of the period $1,787,198
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $8,000
Refunded to individuals $3,000
Refunded to other political committees $5,000
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $3,250,971

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00107235 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $2,418,500
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 26, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00107235 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $1,131,000 188 401
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 188

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

2 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

38 of 188 shown (page 4) $1,131,000 total · $87,000 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00107235 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
151 Julie Fedorchak H4ND00061 Contribution to the campaign House district 0 Republican ND $3,000 0.3% 2 Dec 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
152 Celeste Maloy H4UT02296 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican UT $3,000 0.3% 1 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
153 Mike Quigley H0IL05096 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Democratic IL $2,500 0.2% 1 Apr 10, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
154 Thomas H. Kean, Jr. H0NJ07261 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican NJ $2,500 0.2% 1 Mar 17, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
155 Diana Harshbarger H0TN01118 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican TN $2,500 0.2% 1 Mar 17, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
156 Beth Van Duyne H0TX24209 Contribution to the campaign House district 24 Republican TX $2,500 0.2% 1 Mar 17, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
157 Raul Ruiz H2CA36439 Contribution to the campaign House district 36 Democratic CA $2,500 0.2% 1 Apr 10, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
158 Robert Garcia H2CA47188 Contribution to the campaign House district 47 Democratic CA $2,500 0.2% 1 Apr 10, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
159 Grace Meng H2NY06116 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic NY $2,500 0.2% 1 Apr 10, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
160 Pete Sessions H2TX03126 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican TX $2,500 0.2% 1 Dec 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
161 Maxine Waters H4CA23011 Contribution to the campaign House district 23 Democratic CA $2,500 0.2% 1 May 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
162 Debbie Dingell H4MI12079 Contribution to the campaign House district 12 Democratic MI $2,500 0.2% 1 Apr 10, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
163 Yvette D. Clarke H4NY11138 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic NY $2,500 0.2% 1 Apr 10, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
164 Frank D. Lucas H4OK06056 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican OK $2,500 0.2% 1 Jan 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
165 Kweisi Mfume H6MD07020 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic MD $2,500 0.2% 1 Mar 17, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
166 Adrian Smith H6NE03115 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican NE $2,500 0.2% 1 Sep 28, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
167 Jodey C. Arrington H6TX19099 Contribution to the campaign House district 19 Republican TX $2,500 0.2% 1 Sep 28, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
168 Gilbert Ray Cisneros, Jr. H8CA39174 Contribution to the campaign House district 39 Democratic CA $2,500 0.2% 1 Apr 10, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
169 Troy Balderson H8OH12180 Contribution to the campaign House district 12 Republican OH $2,500 0.2% 1 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
170 Veronica Escobar H8TX16109 Contribution to the campaign House district 16 Democratic TX $2,500 0.2% 1 Apr 10, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
171 Ruben Gallego S4AZ00139 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic AZ $2,500 0.2% 1 May 11, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
172 Brian Schatz S4HI00136 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic HI $2,500 0.2% 1 May 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
173 James Lankford S4OK00232 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican OK $2,500 0.2% 2 Mar 17, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
174 John Barrasso S6WY00068 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican WY $2,500 0.2% 1 Jun 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
175 Kevin Cramer S8ND00120 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican ND $2,500 0.2% 1 Mar 17, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
176 Jay Obernolte H0CA08135 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican CA $2,000 0.2% 1 May 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
177 Nick LaLota H2NY01190 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican NY $2,000 0.2% 1 Mar 17, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
178 David P. Joyce H2OH14064 Contribution to the campaign House district 14 Republican OH $2,000 0.2% 1 Sep 4, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
179 Tom Cole H2OK04055 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican OK $2,000 0.2% 1 May 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
180 Nathaniel Moran H2TX01112 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican TX $2,000 0.2% 1 Mar 17, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
181 Vince Fong H4CA20181 Contribution to the campaign House district 20 Republican CA $2,000 0.2% 1 Mar 17, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
182 Barry Loudermilk H4GA11061 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Republican GA $2,000 0.2% 1 Jan 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
183 Ron Estes H8KS04112 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican KS $2,000 0.2% 1 May 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
184 John R. Curtis S4UT00282 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican UT $2,000 0.2% 1 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
185 S6GA00374 S6GA00374 Contribution to the campaign Senate Not reported GA $2,000 0.2% 1 May 11, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
186 Doris O. Matsui H6CA05195 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Democratic CA $1,500 0.1% 1 May 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
187 Michelle Fischbach H0MN07091 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican MN $1,000 0.1% 1 May 11, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
188 James E. Risch S8ID00092 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican ID $1,000 0.1% 1 May 19, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 151 to 188 of 188 recipients
Previous 1 … 2 3 4

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 188 shown $1,131,000 total · $117,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00107235 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Bill Huizenga H0MI02094 House district 2 Republican MI $15,000 1.3% 3 Nov 20, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
2 Julia Letlow H2LA05126 House district 5 Republican LA $15,000 1.3% 5 May 19, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 21, 2026
3 John Cornyn S2TX00106 Senate Republican TX $15,000 1.3% 3 Apr 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Troy Downing H4MT02098 House district 2 Republican MT $12,000 1.1% 5 Jan 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Ami Bera H0CA03078 House district 3 Democratic CA $10,000 0.9% 2 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Andy Barr H0KY06104 House district 6 Republican KY $10,000 0.9% 2 Feb 5, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7 Steve Scalise H0LA01087 House district 1 Republican LA $10,000 0.9% 2 Mar 17, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 18, 2026
8 Blake D. Moore H0UT01205 House district 1 Republican UT $10,000 0.9% 5 May 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Marilyn Strickland H0WA10034 House district 10 Democratic WA $10,000 0.9% 2 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
10 David G. Valadao H2CA20094 House district 20 Republican CA $10,000 0.9% 2 Mar 17, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 188 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$1,131,000 across 188 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $615,000 54.4% 108
Democratic $506,500 44.8% 78
Party not reported $9,500 0.8% 2
Total $1,131,000 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $942,000 83.3% 155
Senate $189,000 16.7% 33
Total $1,131,000 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 49 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
CA $158,000 14.0% 24
NY $89,500 7.9% 15
TX $68,000 6.0% 13
PA $66,500 5.9% 11
NC $41,000 3.6% 8
LA $40,000 3.5% 4
MI $39,500 3.5% 6
FL $39,000 3.4% 7
IA $37,000 3.3% 5
IL $32,500 2.9% 5
OH $31,000 2.7% 5
MT $29,500 2.6% 4
Total $1,131,000 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $181,500, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$1,131,000 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Jan 2025 $44,500 14
Feb 2025 $21,000 6
Mar 2025 $135,500 47
May 2025 $45,000 19
Jun 2025 $181,500 51
Sep 2025 $152,500 64
Nov 2025 $40,000 13
Dec 2025 $57,500 20
Jan 2026 $76,500 34
Mar 2026 $130,000 46
Apr 2026 $82,500 27
May 2026 $94,000 38
Jun 2026 $70,500 22
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $1,131,000

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.