Campaign finance
FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.
- FEC records H0OK05114 and S4OK00232 both report FEC committee C00466482, so that committee's receipts and spending are counted once. Outside spending is reported against each candidate record separately, so both records' outside spending is included.
Compare cycles
Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.
| Measure | 2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final | 2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024 | 2022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Money received | |||
| Total receipts | $988,742 | $913,858 | $5,868,352 |
| Individuals | $380,68638.5% of receipts | $390,44242.7% of receipts | $3,279,38555.9% of receipts |
| PACs and other committees | $330,75033.5% of receipts | $351,05038.4% of receipts | $1,759,65230.0% of receipts |
| Campaign activity | |||
| Campaign spending | $553,388 | $649,919 | $4,707,428 |
| Cash on hand | $2,773,393 | $2,338,038 | $2,074,099 |
| Debt owed | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Contribution refunds | $1,201 | $7,995 | $34,435 |
| Independent spending: not campaign money | |||
| Outside support | $0 | $0 | $175,000 |
| Outside opposition | $0 | $0 | $12,194 |
The 2026 cycle at a glance
Where the money came from
These categories divide total receipts of $988,742 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.
| Source | Amount | Share of receipts |
|---|---|---|
| Individual contributions | $380,686 | 38.5% |
| PAC and other committee contributions | $330,750 | 33.5% |
| Party committee contributions | $0 | 0.0% |
| Candidate self-funding | $0 | 0.0% |
| Loans | $0 | 0.0% |
| Other receipts, including transfers | $277,306 | 28.0% |
| Total receipts | $988,742 | 100% |
Self-funding, loans, and cash
Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Candidate self-funding | $0 |
| Candidate loans | $0 |
| Other loans | $0 |
| Party committee contributions | $0 |
| Cash on hand at coverage end | $2,773,393 |
Financial position
Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Cash on hand at coverage end | $2,773,393 |
| Debts and obligations owed by the committee | $0 |
| Debts and obligations owed to the committee | Not reported |
| Contributions refunded to individuals | $1,201 |
| Contributions refunded to committees | $0 |
| Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. | $143,006 |
| Transfers made to other authorized committees | $6,630 |
| Repayments of candidate loans | $0 |
| Repayments of other loans | $0 |
Calculated from the reported values
Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.
| Measure | Amount | How it was produced |
|---|---|---|
| Contributions net of refunds | $710,235 | Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees. |
| Operating expenditures net of offsets | Not reported | An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record. |
| Outstanding candidate loans | $0 | Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans. |
| Other outstanding loans | $0 | Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans. |
| Total contributions refunded | $1,201 | Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees. |
Change since the previous filing
Both columns come from committee C00466482, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.
| Measure | Q1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026 | Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cash on hand at period end | $2,667,917 | $2,773,393 | Up $105,475 |
| Debts owed by the committee | $0 | $0 | No change |
| Contribution refunds in the period | $0 | $1,001 | Up $1,001 |
Cash compared with one period's spending
Cash on hand of $2,773,393 set beside the $94,444 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 29.4 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.
Outside spending
Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by James Lankford. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.
Spent supporting
Spent opposing
What the money was spent on
These categories divide $538,037 of itemized spending across 438 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 97.2% of the $553,388 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.
The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.
| Purpose | Amount | % Share | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Administration, salary, and overhead | $318,927 | 59.3% | 319 |
| Fundraising and solicitation | $191,120 | 35.5% | 94 |
| Travel | $16,881 | 3.1% | 16 |
| Campaign materials | $7,762 | 1.4% | 3 |
| Advertising and media | $2,575 | 0.5% | 5 |
| Events | $773 | 0.1% | 1 |
| Classified | $538,037 | 100.0% | |
| Unclassified filing descriptions | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Itemized spending categorized here | $538,037 | 100% | 438 |
Political committees that contributed directly · H0OK05114
Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.
This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.
Filing periods · FAMILIES FOR JAMES LANKFORD
Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.
| Period | Receipts | Spending | Cash at end | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 amended | $158,263 | $91,197 | $2,405,105 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 | $227,527 | $106,180 | $2,526,452 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 amended | $109,787 | $85,696 | $2,550,542 | FEC filing ↗ |
| YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 amended | $182,052 | $79,111 | $2,653,484 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 | $111,193 | $96,759 | $2,667,917 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 | $199,919 | $94,444 | $2,773,393 | FEC filing ↗ |
Political committees that contributed directly · S4OK00232
Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.
This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
Who the committees behind this money were · S4OK00232
Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.
Contributed to James Lankford
Committees itemized $347,500 in contributions to this campaign.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corporate PACs | $210,500 | 60.6% | 79 | 93 |
| Trade association PACs | $51,000 | 14.7% | 20 | 22 |
| Membership organization PACs | $33,000 | 9.5% | 7 | 9 |
| Non-connected committees | $27,500 | 7.9% | 11 | 14 |
| Leadership PACs | $10,000 | 2.9% | 2 | 2 |
| Corporations without capital stock | $7,500 | 2.2% | 3 | 3 |
| Labor union PACs | $5,500 | 1.6% | 2 | 4 |
| Other candidates' committees | $2,500 | 0.7% | 1 | 1 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $347,500 |
What interests those committees advance · S4OK00232
The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.
Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.
Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.
Contributed to James Lankford
Committees itemized $347,500 in contributions to this campaign. $12,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $335,000, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $206,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $129,000.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oil and gas Energy and natural resources | $41,000 | 12.2% | 15 | 15 |
| Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate | $34,500 | 10.3% | 14 | 17 |
| Pharmaceuticals Health | $15,500 | 4.6% | 4 | 6 |
| Accounting Professional services | $15,000 | 4.5% | 2 | 4 |
| Electric utilities Energy and natural resources | $12,000 | 3.6% | 4 | 4 |
| Construction Construction | $11,500 | 3.4% | 4 | 8 |
| Automotive Transportation | $8,500 | 2.5% | 3 | 3 |
| Defense Defense | $7,500 | 2.2% | 4 | 5 |
| Food and beverage Agriculture | $7,500 | 2.2% | 5 | 5 |
| Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate | $7,500 | 2.2% | 4 | 5 |
| Physicians and medical specialties Health | $6,500 | 1.9% | 2 | 2 |
| Lawyers and law firms Professional services | $5,000 | 1.5% | 2 | 3 |
| Mining Energy and natural resources | $5,000 | 1.5% | 1 | 2 |
| Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate | $5,000 | 1.5% | 1 | 1 |
| Agribusiness Agriculture | $4,000 | 1.2% | 2 | 2 |
| Air transport Transportation | $4,000 | 1.2% | 2 | 2 |
| Public sector unions Labor | $4,000 | 1.2% | 1 | 3 |
| Technology Communications and technology | $3,000 | 0.9% | 2 | 2 |
| Health insurance Health | $2,500 | 0.7% | 1 | 1 |
| Renewable energy Energy and natural resources | $2,500 | 0.7% | 1 | 1 |
| Trucking Transportation | $2,500 | 0.7% | 2 | 2 |
| Hospitals and nursing homes Health | $1,000 | 0.3% | 1 | 1 |
| Media and entertainment Communications and technology | $500 | 0.1% | 1 | 1 |
| Committees not yet categorized | $129,000 | 38.5% | 44 | 50 |
| Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. | $12,500 | Not applicable | 3 | 3 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $335,000 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $347,500 |
Last-minute contributions reported before an election
In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.
The committees around this campaign
The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.
FEC candidate records
The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.
| FEC candidate ID | Office | State and district | Cycles with stored data | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| H0OK05114 | House | OK district 5 | 2022 through 2026 | FEC ↗ |
| S4OK00232 | Senate | OK | 2022 through 2026 | FEC ↗ |
Committees the FEC links to those records
| Committee | What it is | Cycles linked | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|
| FAMILIES FOR JAMES LANKFORD C00466482 | Authorized campaign committee P | 2022 through 2026 | FEC ↗ |
What the records show changing
Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.
| Cycle | Change | What it means | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | Ran for Senate under a new FEC candidate ID | The FEC keys a candidate ID to an office, so the move from House to Senate created S4OK00232 alongside H0OK05114. Both remain valid and each keeps its own committees and totals. | FEC ↗ |
| 2022 | First cycle the FEC links FAMILIES FOR JAMES LANKFORD to this member | The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. | FEC ↗ |
Transfers between committees
A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.
Transfers in, as James Lankford's own reports state them
Transfers out, as James Lankford's own reports state them
Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 19 transfers, of which 5 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $81,600 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.
| Direction | Amount |
|---|---|
| Into one of these committees from elsewhere | $209,074 |
| Out of one of these committees to elsewhere | $6,630 |
| Between two of these committees | $0 |
| Date | From | To | Amount | Reported by | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 2, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | FAMILIES FOR JAMES LANKFORD C00466482 | $8,217 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 2, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | FAMILIES FOR JAMES LANKFORD C00466482 | $12,816 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 2, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | FAMILIES FOR JAMES LANKFORD C00466482 | $21,033 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 31, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | FAMILIES FOR JAMES LANKFORD C00466482 | $8,500 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 31, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | FAMILIES FOR JAMES LANKFORD C00466482 | $3,355 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 31, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | FAMILIES FOR JAMES LANKFORD C00466482 | $4,792 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jan 9, 2026 | FAMILIES FOR JAMES LANKFORD C00466482 | LANKFORD VICTORY FUND C00909184 | $6,630 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 31, 2025 | LANKFORD VICTORY FUND C00909184 | FAMILIES FOR JAMES LANKFORD C00466482 | $47,325 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 31, 2025 | LANKFORD VICTORY FUND C00909184 | FAMILIES FOR JAMES LANKFORD C00466482 | $8,905 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 31, 2025 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | FAMILIES FOR JAMES LANKFORD C00466482 | $14,000 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 23, 2025 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | FAMILIES FOR JAMES LANKFORD C00466482 | $6,940 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 23, 2025 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | FAMILIES FOR JAMES LANKFORD C00466482 | $6,616 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 30, 2025 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | FAMILIES FOR JAMES LANKFORD C00466482 | $3,500 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 30, 2025 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | FAMILIES FOR JAMES LANKFORD C00466482 | $3,029 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 15, 2025 | LANKFORD VICTORY FUND C00909184 | FAMILIES FOR JAMES LANKFORD C00466482 | $18,155 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 15, 2025 | LANKFORD VICTORY FUND C00909184 | FAMILIES FOR JAMES LANKFORD C00466482 | $585 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2025 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | FAMILIES FOR JAMES LANKFORD C00466482 | $10,153 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2025 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | FAMILIES FOR JAMES LANKFORD C00466482 | $10,153 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2025 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | FAMILIES FOR JAMES LANKFORD C00466482 | $21,000 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
Filings behind these figures
Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 9 of 17 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 8 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.
All 17 filings shown
| Filing | Coverage | Filed | Version | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1996333 | Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 | Jul 15, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1962821 | Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 | Apr 15, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1959704 | Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 | Apr 10, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1939060 | Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 30, 2026 | Superseded by filing 1959704 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1959691 | Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 | Apr 10, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 4 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1959684 | Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 | Apr 10, 2026 | Superseded by filing 1959691 amendment 3 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1927070 | Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 | Nov 30, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1959691 amendment 2 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1923885 | Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1959691 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1919641 | Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1959691 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1901290 | Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1894961 | Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887274 | Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1894961 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1988904 | No coverage period reported | Jul 8, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1917204 | No coverage period reported | Oct 2, 2025 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 21 | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1906351 | No coverage period reported | Jul 28, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1917204 amendment 20 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1882286 | No coverage period reported | Mar 22, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1917204 amendment 19 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1880364 | No coverage period reported | Mar 13, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
What the FEC asked about these filings
4 requests for additional information were sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the JULY QUARTERLY 2026 report (filing 1996333), covering Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026, on Sep 7, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 report (filing 1962821), covering Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026, on Jul 7, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the JULY QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1901290), covering Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025, on Sep 28, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1887274), covering Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025, on May 22, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jun 9, 2025 (filing 1894961). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
Cycles 2022 through 2026
Every cycle stored for James Lankford is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices James Lankford has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total receipts | $7,770,952 |
| Individual contributions | $4,050,513 |
| PAC and other committee contributions | $2,441,452 |
| Total spending | $5,910,734 |
What these numbers mean
- Receipts are not the same as contributions
- Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
- Direct contributions are not outside spending
- A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
- The organizations named here are political committees
- Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
- A cycle may be only partly reported
- Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
- This view is cycle specific
- It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.
Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.