Sen. Jon Husted
Campaign finance
FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.
The 2026 cycle at a glance
Where the money came from
These categories divide total receipts of $14,360,028 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.
| Source | Amount | Share of receipts |
|---|---|---|
| Individual contributions | $6,280,012 | 43.7% |
| PAC and other committee contributions | $2,320,510 | 16.2% |
| Party committee contributions | $62,050 | 0.4% |
| Candidate self-funding | $0 | 0.0% |
| Loans | $0 | 0.0% |
| Other receipts, including transfers | $5,697,455 | 39.7% |
| Total receipts | $14,360,028 | 100% |
Self-funding, loans, and cash
Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Candidate self-funding | $0 |
| Candidate loans | $0 |
| Other loans | $0 |
| Party committee contributions | $62,050 |
| Cash on hand at coverage end | $9,419,311 |
Financial position
Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Cash on hand at coverage end | $9,419,311 |
| Debts and obligations owed by the committee | $0 |
| Debts and obligations owed to the committee | Not reported |
| Contributions refunded to individuals | $211,050 |
| Contributions refunded to committees | $7,741 |
| Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. | $5,675,891 |
| Transfers made to other authorized committees | $4,663 |
| Repayments of candidate loans | $0 |
| Repayments of other loans | $0 |
Calculated from the reported values
Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.
| Measure | Amount | How it was produced |
|---|---|---|
| Contributions net of refunds | $8,443,781 | Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees. |
| Operating expenditures net of offsets | Not reported | An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record. |
| Outstanding candidate loans | $0 | Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans. |
| Other outstanding loans | $0 | Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans. |
| Total contributions refunded | $218,791 | Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees. |
Cash compared with one period's spending
Cash on hand of $9,419,311 set beside the $6,236 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 1510.4 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.
Outside spending
Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Jon Husted. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.
Spent supporting
Spent opposing
What the money was spent on
These categories divide $4,707,570 of itemized spending across 1,038 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 95.3% of the $4,940,716 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.
The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.
| Purpose | Amount | % Share | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Administration, salary, and overhead | $4,660,129 | 99.0% | 983 |
| Travel | $20,053 | 0.4% | 39 |
| Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. | $18,921 | 0.4% | 11 |
| Events | $4,768 | 0.1% | 1 |
| Legal, accounting, and compliance | $3,699 | 0.1% | 4 |
| Classified | $4,688,649 | 99.6% | |
| Unclassified filing descriptions | $18,921 | 0.4% | |
| Itemized spending categorized here | $4,707,570 | 100% | 1,038 |
Political committees that contributed directly
Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.
This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NRSC C00027466 | $62,000 | 2.4% | 1 | Aug 27, 2025 |
| 2 | THE AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER COMMITTEE FOR RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENT C00096842 | $15,000 | 0.6% | 5 | Mar 18, 2026 |
| 3 | THE WILLIAMS COMPANIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00040394 | $11,500 | 0.5% | 7 | Jun 5, 2026 |
| 4 | CARDINAL HEALTH INC. PAC C00332833 | $11,200 | 0.4% | 3 | Apr 23, 2026 |
| 5 | NATIONAL RESTAURANT ASSOCIATION PAC (RESTAURANT PAC) C00003764 | $10,000 | 0.4% | 4 | Jun 26, 2026 |
Organizations spending independently
Supporting Jon Husted
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Americans for Prosperity Action, Inc. (AFP Action) DBA CVA Action and DBA LIBRE Action C00687103 | $4,678,528 | 60.4% | 42 | Sep 2, 2026 |
| 2 | OHIO FLYER PAC C00912865 | $1,117,199 | 14.4% | 3 | Sep 1, 2026 |
| 3 | The Sentinel Action Fund C00811166 | $839,495 | 10.8% | 4 | Aug 18, 2026 |
| 4 | SLF PAC C00571703 | $617,776 | 8.0% | 9 | Jun 4, 2026 |
| 5 | Win it Back PAC C00844613 | $250,341 | 3.2% | 2 | Feb 7, 2026 |
| 6 | CLEARPATH ACTION FUND, INC. C00608943 | $142,820 | 1.8% | 5 | Sep 4, 2026 |
| 7 | America PAC C00879510 | $105,675 | 1.4% | 2 | Aug 27, 2026 |
Opposing Jon Husted
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | WinSenate C00865444 | $3,237,241 | 44.7% | 5 | Sep 4, 2026 |
| 2 | EDF Action Votes C00707844 | $2,503,666 | 34.5% | 3 | Sep 4, 2026 |
| 3 | LCV Victory Fund C00486845 | $1,500,055 | 20.7% | 3 | Sep 4, 2026 |
| 4 | Forward Blue PAC C00835041 | $6,000 | 0.1% | 1 | Aug 23, 2026 |
What that outside spending purchased
Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Jon Husted and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.
The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.
Supporting Jon Husted
| Purpose | Amount | % Share | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. | $3,976,170 | 51.3% | 37 |
| Direct mail | $2,664,381 | 34.4% | 15 |
| Digital and online advertising | $753,667 | 9.7% | 10 |
| Canvassing and field organizing | $250,341 | 3.2% | 2 |
| Printed materials and signs | $105,675 | 1.4% | 2 |
| Phone calls and text messages | $1,600 | 0.0% | 1 |
| Classified | $7,751,834 | 100.0% | |
| Unclassified filing descriptions | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Total independent spending | $7,751,834 | 100% | 67 |
Opposing Jon Husted
| Purpose | Amount | % Share | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. | $3,737,241 | 51.6% | 6 |
| Digital and online advertising | $3,502,496 | 48.3% | 3 |
| Phone calls and text messages | $6,000 | 0.1% | 1 |
| Polling and research | $1,170 | 0.0% | 1 |
| Staff, administration, and overhead | $55 | 0.0% | 1 |
| Classified | $7,246,962 | 100.0% | |
| Unclassified filing descriptions | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Total independent spending | $7,246,962 | 100% | 12 |
Who the committees behind this money were
Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.
Contributed to Jon Husted
Committees itemized $2,541,117 in contributions to this campaign.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corporate PACs | $1,094,325 | 43.1% | 225 | 423 |
| Leadership PACs | $510,104 | 20.1% | 62 | 116 |
| Trade association PACs | $426,500 | 16.8% | 93 | 163 |
| Non-connected committees | $224,667 | 8.8% | 49 | 70 |
| Membership organization PACs | $104,521 | 4.1% | 26 | 43 |
| Other candidates' committees | $104,000 | 4.1% | 11 | 16 |
| Labor union PACs | $32,500 | 1.3% | 9 | 12 |
| Corporations without capital stock | $21,000 | 0.8% | 4 | 8 |
| Cooperative PACs | $19,500 | 0.8% | 6 | 9 |
| Party committees | $4,000 | 0.2% | 1 | 2 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $2,541,117 |
Spent supporting Jon Husted
Committees itemized $7,751,834 in independent spending supporting Jon Husted.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-connected committees | $7,751,834 | 100.0% | 7 | 67 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $7,751,834 |
Spent opposing Jon Husted
Committees itemized $7,246,962 in independent spending opposing Jon Husted.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-connected committees | $7,246,962 | 100.0% | 4 | 12 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $7,246,962 |
What interests those committees advance
The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.
Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.
Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.
Contributed to Jon Husted
Committees itemized $2,541,117 in contributions to this campaign. $618,104 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $1,923,013, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $1,293,325 and committees not yet categorized account for $629,688.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmaceuticals Health | $150,325 | 7.8% | 33 | 60 |
| Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate | $130,000 | 6.8% | 27 | 53 |
| Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate | $108,500 | 5.6% | 21 | 43 |
| Oil and gas Energy and natural resources | $102,000 | 5.3% | 19 | 37 |
| Food and beverage Agriculture | $92,000 | 4.8% | 18 | 32 |
| Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate | $84,000 | 4.4% | 16 | 33 |
| Construction Construction | $76,000 | 4.0% | 12 | 20 |
| Automotive Transportation | $60,000 | 3.1% | 11 | 20 |
| Agribusiness Agriculture | $58,000 | 3.0% | 13 | 20 |
| Defense Defense | $50,500 | 2.6% | 11 | 21 |
| Health insurance Health | $49,000 | 2.5% | 10 | 20 |
| Technology Communications and technology | $44,000 | 2.3% | 8 | 17 |
| Electric utilities Energy and natural resources | $42,000 | 2.2% | 10 | 20 |
| Telecommunications Communications and technology | $31,500 | 1.6% | 9 | 16 |
| Air transport Transportation | $23,500 | 1.2% | 6 | 10 |
| Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate | $23,000 | 1.2% | 8 | 11 |
| Media and entertainment Communications and technology | $21,500 | 1.1% | 5 | 8 |
| Mining Energy and natural resources | $21,000 | 1.1% | 4 | 7 |
| Lawyers and law firms Professional services | $19,000 | 1.0% | 3 | 8 |
| Trucking Transportation | $18,500 | 1.0% | 6 | 8 |
| Hospitals and nursing homes Health | $16,000 | 0.8% | 5 | 8 |
| Physicians and medical specialties Health | $15,000 | 0.8% | 6 | 7 |
| Building trades unions Labor | $14,500 | 0.8% | 3 | 4 |
| Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue | $12,000 | 0.6% | 3 | 4 |
| Accounting Professional services | $7,500 | 0.4% | 1 | 2 |
| Transportation unions Labor | $6,500 | 0.3% | 3 | 4 |
| Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate | $5,000 | 0.3% | 1 | 1 |
| Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue | $5,000 | 0.3% | 1 | 1 |
| Public sector unions Labor | $5,000 | 0.3% | 1 | 2 |
| Renewable energy Energy and natural resources | $2,500 | 0.1% | 1 | 1 |
| Committees not yet categorized | $629,688 | 32.7% | 137 | 230 |
| Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. | $618,104 | Not applicable | 74 | 134 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $1,923,013 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $2,541,117 |
Spent supporting Jon Husted
Committees itemized $7,751,834 in independent spending supporting Jon Husted. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $6,386,140 and committees not yet categorized account for $1,365,694.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue | $6,386,140 | 82.4% | 4 | 57 |
| Committees not yet categorized | $1,365,694 | 17.6% | 3 | 10 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $7,751,834 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $7,751,834 |
Spent opposing Jon Husted
Committees itemized $7,246,962 in independent spending opposing Jon Husted. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $7,240,962 and committees not yet categorized account for $6,000.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Environmental advocacy Ideological and single-issue | $4,003,721 | 55.2% | 2 | 6 |
| Pro-Democratic Party Ideological and single-issue | $3,237,241 | 44.7% | 1 | 5 |
| Committees not yet categorized | $6,000 | 0.1% | 1 | 1 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $7,246,962 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $7,246,962 |
Filing periods · HUSTED FOR OH SENATE REPUBLICAN NOMINEE FUND 2026
Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.
| Period | Receipts | Spending | Cash at end | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 | $407 | $6,236 | $493 | FEC filing ↗ |
Filing periods · HUSTED FOR SENATE
Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.
| Period | Receipts | Spending | Cash at end | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 | $1,061,114 | $112,726 | $948,389 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 amended | $2,004,481 | $302,406 | $2,650,464 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 | $2,774,632 | $397,313 | $5,027,783 | FEC filing ↗ |
| YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 | $1,508,473 | $572,817 | $5,963,439 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 amended | $2,909,123 | $632,607 | $8,239,955 | FEC filing ↗ |
| 12P 2026 through Apr 15, 2026 amended | $260,995 | $339,789 | $8,161,161 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 | $3,831,806 | $2,574,148 | $9,418,818 | FEC filing ↗ |
Last-minute contributions reported before an election
In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.
Reported on notices
Still only provisional
The most recent notice was filed on May 3, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Jon Husted's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.
| Filed | Amount | Entries | Covers | State | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 3, 2026 | $7,000 | 1 | May 2 to May 2, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 2, 2026 | $62,500 | 21 | May 1 to May 1, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 1, 2026 | $24,500 | 10 | Apr 30 to Apr 30, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| Apr 30, 2026 | $22,000 | 7 | Apr 29 to Apr 29, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| Apr 29, 2026 | $16,000 | 6 | Apr 28 to Apr 28, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| Apr 28, 2026 | $1,000 | 1 | Apr 27 to Apr 27, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| Apr 27, 2026 | $21,000 | 6 | Apr 26 to Apr 26, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| Apr 26, 2026 | $2,000 | 2 | Apr 25 to Apr 25, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| Apr 25, 2026 | $37,000 | 11 | Apr 24 to Apr 24, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| Apr 24, 2026 | $15,000 | 3 | Apr 23 to Apr 23, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
The 10 most recent notices of 16 are listed. The amount and count above cover all of them.
Where the individual money was reported from
Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $4,423,290 of the $11,955,903 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 38,399 itemized contributions.
From Ohio
From everywhere else
Money from outside Ohio is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.
What kind of place it came from
| Kind of place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. | $4,408,790 | 38,392 | 99.7% |
| United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. | $14,500 | 7 | 0.3% |
Places, largest first
Top 10 of 53 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.
| Place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ohio this campaign's state | $1,424,664 | 3,390 | 32.2% |
| Florida | $429,116 | 5,328 | 9.7% |
| New York | $304,475 | 1,001 | 6.9% |
| Texas | $251,912 | 5,144 | 5.7% |
| Virginia | $225,910 | 1,898 | 5.1% |
| California | $211,974 | 2,469 | 4.8% |
| Michigan | $126,513 | 422 | 2.9% |
| Illinois | $117,339 | 1,279 | 2.7% |
| District of Columbia | $115,767 | 144 | 2.6% |
| Pennsylvania | $100,035 | 680 | 2.3% |
| Colorado | $90,212 | 310 | 2.0% |
| Georgia | $73,644 | 1,920 | 1.7% |
| New Jersey | $69,944 | 608 | 1.6% |
| Tennessee | $65,352 | 1,282 | 1.5% |
| Maryland | $60,763 | 166 | 1.4% |
| Minnesota | $60,741 | 221 | 1.4% |
| Washington | $59,549 | 416 | 1.3% |
| Connecticut | $56,844 | 291 | 1.3% |
| Nevada | $55,766 | 847 | 1.3% |
| Oklahoma | $38,757 | 497 | 0.9% |
| South Carolina | $37,877 | 1,220 | 0.9% |
| Massachusetts | $37,557 | 282 | 0.8% |
| Arkansas | $37,228 | 301 | 0.8% |
| Indiana | $37,065 | 715 | 0.8% |
| North Carolina | $35,028 | 1,299 | 0.8% |
| Arizona | $34,592 | 1,159 | 0.8% |
| Wyoming | $24,469 | 37 | 0.6% |
| Alabama | $23,647 | 398 | 0.5% |
| Louisiana | $22,193 | 693 | 0.5% |
| Missouri | $21,294 | 209 | 0.5% |
| Utah | $20,084 | 284 | 0.5% |
| Delaware | $16,000 | 9 | 0.4% |
| Iowa | $14,607 | 141 | 0.3% |
| Puerto Rico | $14,000 | 6 | 0.3% |
| Oregon | $11,934 | 82 | 0.3% |
| Kentucky | $11,645 | 381 | 0.3% |
| Idaho | $9,977 | 314 | 0.2% |
| Kansas | $9,796 | 748 | 0.2% |
| Mississippi | $9,573 | 516 | 0.2% |
| New Mexico | $8,562 | 302 | 0.2% |
| Montana | $6,676 | 95 | 0.2% |
| West Virginia | $5,829 | 281 | 0.1% |
| New Hampshire | $5,406 | 48 | 0.1% |
| North Dakota | $5,290 | 11 | 0.1% |
| Wisconsin | $4,994 | 240 | 0.1% |
| Nebraska | $4,539 | 97 | 0.1% |
| Rhode Island | $3,995 | 46 | 0.1% |
| Maine | $3,046 | 78 | 0.1% |
| South Dakota | $2,537 | 51 | 0.1% |
| Hawaii | $2,078 | 17 | <0.1% |
| Alaska | $1,495 | 24 | <0.1% |
| Virgin Islands | $500 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Vermont | $500 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Reported with a place | $4,423,290 | 38,399 | 100% |
Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.
How this compares
Compared with U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle: 410 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle, out of 419 on file. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.
Total receipts
Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $14,360,028 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $17,760 |
| Median | $216,860 |
| 75th percentile | $2,269,114 |
| Highest in the cohort | $77,279,766 |
| Campaigns counted | 410 |
394 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 96th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Share of receipts from political committees
Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | 16.1% |
| Lowest in the cohort | 0.0% |
| 25th percentile | 0.0% |
| Median | 0.4% |
| 75th percentile | 7.0% |
| Highest in the cohort | 88.0% |
| Campaigns counted | 384 |
327 of the 384 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 85th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Cash on hand
The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $9,419,311 |
| Lowest in the cohort | -$16,841 |
| 25th percentile | $356 |
| Median | $14,751 |
| 75th percentile | $1,192,514 |
| Highest in the cohort | $42,587,451 |
| Campaigns counted | 410 |
395 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 96th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending supporting
Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $7,751,834 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $0 |
| Highest in the cohort | $33,915,827 |
| Campaigns counted | 410 |
401 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 98th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending opposing
Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $7,246,962 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $0 |
| Highest in the cohort | $25,490,183 |
| Campaigns counted | 410 |
403 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 98th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
- 9 of the 419 campaigns on file for this cohort have no complete record for the cycle and are not counted in any figure here.
Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.
The committees around this campaign
The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.
FEC candidate records
The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.
| FEC candidate ID | Office | State and district | Cycles with stored data | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| S6OH00304 | Senate | OH | 2026 | FEC ↗ |
Committees the FEC links to those records
| Committee | What it is | Cycles linked | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|
| HUSTED FOR OH SENATE REPUBLICAN NOMINEE FUND 2026 C00895276 | Authorized campaign committee A | 2026 | FEC ↗ |
| HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | Authorized campaign committee P | 2026 | FEC ↗ |
What the records show changing
Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.
| Cycle | Change | What it means | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | First cycle the FEC links HUSTED FOR OH SENATE REPUBLICAN NOMINEE FUND 2026 to this member | The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. | FEC ↗ |
| 2026 | First cycle the FEC links HUSTED FOR SENATE to this member | The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. | FEC ↗ |
Transfers between committees
A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.
Transfers in, as Jon Husted's own reports state them
Transfers out, as Jon Husted's own reports state them
Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 89 transfers, of which 58 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $6,399,434 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.
| Direction | Amount |
|---|---|
| Into one of these committees from elsewhere | $6,714,900 |
| Out of one of these committees to elsewhere | $0 |
| Between two of these committees | $4,663 |
| Date | From | To | Amount | Reported by | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $618 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2026 | FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $1,251 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2026 | TEAM MORENO C00867010 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $4,062 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2026 | TEAM MORENO C00867010 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $6,340 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2026 | TEAM HUSTED C00896928 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $182,145 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2026 | 2026 SENATORS CLASSIC COMMITTEE C00946053 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $6,000 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2026 | 2026 SENATORS CLASSIC COMMITTEE C00946053 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $43,000 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 29, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | JOBS OPPORTUNITY NOW POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00896688 | $10,014 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 29, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $6,699 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 11, 2026 | HUSTED VICTORY C00937797 | JOBS OPPORTUNITY NOW POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00896688 | $50 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 11, 2026 | HUSTED VICTORY C00937797 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $35 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 10, 2026 | HUSTED VICTORY C00937797 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $35 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 10, 2026 | HUSTED VICTORY C00937797 | JOBS OPPORTUNITY NOW POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00896688 | $50 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 9, 2026 | TEAM HUSTED C00896928 | JOBS OPPORTUNITY NOW POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00896688 | $4,680 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 9, 2026 | TEAM HUSTED C00896928 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $515,945 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 9, 2026 | TEAM HUSTED C00896928 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $123,605 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 2, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | JOBS OPPORTUNITY NOW POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00896688 | $6,074 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 2, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $3,495 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 2, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $6,818 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 14, 2026 | HUSTED FOR OH SENATE REPUBLICAN NOMINEE FUND 2026 C00895276 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 same campaign | $4,663 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 9, 2026 | TEAM HUSTED C00896928 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $226,757 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 9, 2026 | TEAM HUSTED C00896928 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $146,782 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Apr 15, 2026 | FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $14,663 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Apr 15, 2026 | FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $20,479 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 31, 2026 | FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $20,479 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 31, 2026 | FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $14,663 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 31, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | JOBS OPPORTUNITY NOW POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00896688 | $19,156 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 31, 2026 | TEAM HUSTED C00896928 | JOBS OPPORTUNITY NOW POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00896688 | $60,671 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 31, 2026 | TEAM HUSTED C00896928 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $306,224 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 31, 2026 | TEAM HUSTED C00896928 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $201,675 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 31, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $14,230 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 31, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $17,210 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 30, 2026 | KEEP THE SENATE RED 2026 C00933275 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $42,464 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 30, 2026 | KEEP THE SENATE RED 2026 C00933275 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $11,550 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 30, 2026 | TEAM MORENO C00867010 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $1,949 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 17, 2026 | TEAM HUSTED C00896928 | JOBS OPPORTUNITY NOW POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00896688 | $90,003 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 17, 2026 | TEAM HUSTED C00896928 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $77,266 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 17, 2026 | TEAM HUSTED C00896928 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $128,882 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Feb 11, 2026 | TEAM HUSTED C00896928 | JOBS OPPORTUNITY NOW POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00896688 | $83,556 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Feb 11, 2026 | TEAM HUSTED C00896928 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $71,644 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Feb 11, 2026 | TEAM HUSTED C00896928 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $94,222 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Feb 2, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | JOBS OPPORTUNITY NOW POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00896688 | $4,802 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Feb 2, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $3,168 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jan 30, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $3,168 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jan 30, 2026 | ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918 | JOBS OPPORTUNITY NOW POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00896688 | $4,802 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jan 28, 2026 | FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $14,090 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jan 28, 2026 | FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $10,243 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 31, 2025 | FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $10,243 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 31, 2025 | FRIENDS OF KENNEDY C00835751 | HUSTED FOR SENATE C00896019 | $14,090 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 31, 2025 | KEEP THE SENATE C00915660 | JOBS OPPORTUNITY NOW POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00896688 | $7,738 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
Associated leadership PAC
JOBS OPPORTUNITY NOW POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00896688
This is not Jon Husted's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Jon Husted's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.
The FEC's committee record names Jon Husted as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Receipts this committee reported | $1,263,717 |
| Disbursements this committee reported | $773,062 |
| Cash on hand at the end of its latest report | $490,655 |
| Contributions to candidates | $289,50036 candidates MyRepTracker covers |
Figures cover this committee's filings through Jun 30, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗
Filings behind these figures
Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 29 of 44 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 15 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.
40 of 44 filings shown, from 44 matching this filter
| Filing | Coverage | Filed | Version | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1993936 HUSTED FOR SENATE | Apr 16, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 | Jul 15, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1990427 HUSTED FOR OH SENATE REPUBLICAN NOMINEE FUND 2026 | Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 | Jul 11, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1987446 HUSTED FOR SENATE | Apr 1, 2026 to Apr 15, 2026 | Jul 1, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1970913 HUSTED FOR SENATE | Apr 1, 2026 to Apr 15, 2026 | Apr 23, 2026 | Superseded by filing 1987446 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1987429 HUSTED FOR SENATE | Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 | Jul 1, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1964008 HUSTED FOR SENATE | Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 | Apr 15, 2026 | Superseded by filing 1987429 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1960721 HUSTED FOR OH SENATE REPUBLICAN NOMINEE FUND 2026 | Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 | Apr 13, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1939560 HUSTED FOR SENATE | Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 30, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1936961 HUSTED FOR OH SENATE REPUBLICAN NOMINEE FUND 2026 | Jul 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 28, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1919823 HUSTED FOR SENATE | Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Committee report (Form 3X) MID-YEAR REPORT 2025 · filing 1907547 HUSTED FOR OH SENATE REPUBLICAN NOMINEE FUND 2026 | Jan 10, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1907306 HUSTED FOR SENATE | Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1901020 HUSTED FOR SENATE | Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1907306 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1886689 HUSTED FOR SENATE | Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 2010474 HUSTED FOR SENATE | No coverage period reported | Sep 2, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 11 | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 2001098 HUSTED FOR SENATE | No coverage period reported | Jul 21, 2026 | Superseded by filing 2010474 amendment 10 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1999506 HUSTED FOR SENATE | No coverage period reported | Jul 20, 2026 | Superseded by filing 2010474 amendment 9 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1974524 HUSTED FOR SENATE | No coverage period reported | May 13, 2026 | Superseded by filing 2010474 amendment 8 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1974372 HUSTED FOR OH SENATE REPUBLICAN NOMINEE FUND 2026 | No coverage period reported | May 12, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1972319 HUSTED FOR SENATE | No coverage period reported | May 3, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1972223 HUSTED FOR SENATE | No coverage period reported | May 2, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1972032 HUSTED FOR SENATE | No coverage period reported | May 1, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1971825 HUSTED FOR SENATE | No coverage period reported | Apr 30, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1971622 HUSTED FOR SENATE | No coverage period reported | Apr 29, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1971480 HUSTED FOR SENATE | No coverage period reported | Apr 28, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1971338 HUSTED FOR SENATE | No coverage period reported | Apr 27, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1971278 HUSTED FOR SENATE | No coverage period reported | Apr 26, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1971223 HUSTED FOR SENATE | No coverage period reported | Apr 25, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1971094 HUSTED FOR SENATE | No coverage period reported | Apr 24, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1970881 HUSTED FOR SENATE | No coverage period reported | Apr 23, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1970670 HUSTED FOR SENATE | No coverage period reported | Apr 22, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1970592 HUSTED FOR SENATE | No coverage period reported | Apr 21, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1969616 HUSTED FOR SENATE | No coverage period reported | Apr 20, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1968824 HUSTED FOR SENATE | No coverage period reported | Apr 18, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1968677 HUSTED FOR SENATE | No coverage period reported | Apr 17, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1958735 HUSTED FOR SENATE | No coverage period reported | Apr 8, 2026 | Superseded by filing 2010474 amendment 7 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1956441 HUSTED FOR SENATE | No coverage period reported | Mar 27, 2026 | Superseded by filing 2010474 amendment 6 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1945217 HUSTED FOR SENATE | No coverage period reported | Feb 6, 2026 | Superseded by filing 2010474 amendment 5 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1931465 HUSTED FOR SENATE | No coverage period reported | Jan 8, 2026 | Superseded by filing 2010474 amendment 4 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1929999 HUSTED FOR SENATE | No coverage period reported | Dec 23, 2025 | Superseded by filing 2010474 amendment 3 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
Cycles 2026 through 2026
Every cycle stored for Jon Husted is included, with no gaps between 2026 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Jon Husted has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total receipts | $14,360,028 |
| Individual contributions | $6,280,012 |
| PAC and other committee contributions | $2,320,510 |
| Total spending | $4,940,716 |
What these numbers mean
- Receipts are not the same as contributions
- Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
- Direct contributions are not outside spending
- A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
- The organizations named here are political committees
- Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
- A cycle may be only partly reported
- Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
- This view is cycle specific
- It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.
Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.