Sen. Cory A. Booker
Campaign finance
FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.
Compare cycles
Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.
| Measure | 2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final | 2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024 | 2022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Money received | |||
| Total receipts | $18,869,341 | $7,919,520 | $6,715,393 |
| Individuals | $13,880,64173.6% of receipts | $4,233,67153.5% of receipts | $4,343,20164.7% of receipts |
| PACs and other committees | $500,5302.7% of receipts | $16,5100.2% of receipts | $40,2500.6% of receipts |
| Campaign activity | |||
| Campaign spending | $7,000,887 | $4,637,640 | $4,691,894 |
| Cash on hand | $23,060,940 | $11,192,486 | $7,910,606 |
| Debt owed | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Contribution refunds | $205,480 | $93,975 | $85,647 |
| Independent spending: not campaign money | |||
| Outside support | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Outside opposition | $0 | $0 | $0 |
The 2026 cycle at a glance
Where the money came from
These categories divide total receipts of $18,869,341 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.
| Source | Amount | Share of receipts |
|---|---|---|
| Individual contributions | $13,880,641 | 73.6% |
| PAC and other committee contributions | $500,530 | 2.7% |
| Party committee contributions | $0 | 0.0% |
| Candidate self-funding | $0 | 0.0% |
| Loans | $0 | 0.0% |
| Other receipts, including transfers | $4,488,170 | 23.8% |
| Total receipts | $18,869,341 | 100% |
Self-funding, loans, and cash
Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Candidate self-funding | $0 |
| Candidate loans | $0 |
| Other loans | $0 |
| Party committee contributions | $0 |
| Cash on hand at coverage end | $23,060,940 |
Financial position
Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Cash on hand at coverage end | $23,060,940 |
| Debts and obligations owed by the committee | $0 |
| Debts and obligations owed to the committee | Not reported |
| Contributions refunded to individuals | $192,455 |
| Contributions refunded to committees | $13,025 |
| Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. | $3,919,000 |
| Transfers made to other authorized committees | $0 |
| Repayments of candidate loans | $0 |
| Repayments of other loans | $0 |
Calculated from the reported values
Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.
| Measure | Amount | How it was produced |
|---|---|---|
| Contributions net of refunds | $14,175,691 | Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees. |
| Operating expenditures net of offsets | Not reported | An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record. |
| Outstanding candidate loans | $0 | Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans. |
| Other outstanding loans | $0 | Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans. |
| Total contributions refunded | $205,480 | Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees. |
Change since the previous filing
Both columns come from committee C00540500, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through May 13, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.
| Measure | 12P 2026Reported through May 13, 2026 | Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cash on hand at period end | $22,600,144 | $23,060,940 | Up $460,796 |
| Debts owed by the committee | $0 | $0 | No change |
| Contribution refunds in the period | $16,173 | $7,955 | Down $8,218 |
Cash compared with one period's spending
Cash on hand of $23,060,940 set beside the $773,960 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 29.8 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.
Outside spending
Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Cory A. Booker. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.
Spent supporting
Spent opposing
What the money was spent on
These categories divide $6,727,662 of itemized spending across 951 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 96.1% of the $7,000,887 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.
The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.
| Purpose | Amount | % Share | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fundraising and solicitation | $3,349,007 | 49.8% | 43 |
| Administration, salary, and overhead | $1,479,573 | 22.0% | 539 |
| Consulting, type not specified | $603,735 | 9.0% | 103 |
| Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. | $438,119 | 6.5% | 82 |
| Legal, accounting, and compliance | $328,680 | 4.9% | 48 |
| Advertising and media | $273,100 | 4.1% | 10 |
| Technology and digital services | $158,402 | 2.4% | 65 |
| Campaign materials | $53,722 | 0.8% | 24 |
| Polling and research | $29,000 | 0.4% | 7 |
| Travel | $8,924 | 0.1% | 16 |
| Events | $5,401 | 0.1% | 14 |
| Classified | $6,289,543 | 93.5% | |
| Unclassified filing descriptions | $438,119 | 6.5% | |
| Itemized spending categorized here | $6,727,662 | 100% | 951 |
Political committees that contributed directly
Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.
This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | TURQUOISE PAC C00517235 | $15,000 | 2.8% | 3 | May 28, 2025 |
| 2 | CARPENTERS LEGISLATIVE IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE UNITED BROTHERHOOD OF CARPENTERS AND JOINERS C00001016 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Nov 18, 2025 |
| 3 | AMERICAN FEDERATION OF TEACHERS, AFL-CIO COMMITTEE ON POLITICAL EDUCATION C00028860 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Jan 23, 2026 |
| 4 | M-PAC C00365270 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Sep 29, 2025 |
| 5 | HOOPS PAC C00392738 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Mar 28, 2025 |
| 6 | NARRAGANSETT BAY PAC C00403592 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Jun 3, 2025 |
| 7 | PEOPLE'S VOICE PAC C00410092 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Jun 27, 2025 |
| 8 | FORWARD TOGETHER PAC C00412791 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Mar 31, 2025 |
| 9 | VICTORY NOW PAC C00416743 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Mar 27, 2025 |
| 10 | ADVANCING DEMOCRACY AND MOBILIZATION PAC C00422774 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Nov 12, 2025 |
| 11 | IMMIGRANTS' LIST C00430280 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | May 6, 2025 |
| 12 | OCEANS PAC C00431601 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Jun 27, 2025 |
| 13 | FOLLOW THE NORTH STAR FUND C00431874 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Mar 22, 2025 |
| 14 | KEYSTONE AMERICA PAC C00439992 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Mar 28, 2025 |
| 15 | A NEW DIRECTION PAC C00458570 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Jun 26, 2025 |
| 16 | AMERICAN MOBILIZATION PAC C00459925 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Sep 30, 2025 |
| 17 | BLUE WAVE PROJECT C00460972 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 4 | Mar 27, 2026 |
| 18 | BLUE HEN FEDERAL PAC C00493700 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Sep 26, 2025 |
| 19 | MOTOR CITY PAC C00507574 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Sep 30, 2025 |
| 20 | OFF THE SIDELINES PAC C00525600 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Mar 10, 2025 |
| 21 | COMMON GROUND PAC C00538835 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Sep 19, 2025 |
| 22 | PINEAPPLE PAC C00539601 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Jun 12, 2025 |
| 23 | PERIMETER PAC C00544254 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Sep 19, 2025 |
| 24 | EDUCATE AND INNOVATE PAC C00564187 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Mar 31, 2025 |
| 25 | HAWAII PAC C00567693 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Sep 26, 2025 |
| 26 | GRANITE VALUES PAC C00629311 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Mar 27, 2025 |
| 27 | I GOT YOUR BACK PAC C00633156 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Sep 30, 2025 |
| 28 | GIDDY UP PAC C00687582 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Mar 25, 2025 |
| 29 | IN OUR HANDS C00761957 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 3 | Dec 23, 2025 |
| 30 | REV UP PAC C00767871 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 4 | Jun 25, 2026 |
| 31 | HEALTH JOBS JUSTICE C00769109 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Feb 27, 2025 |
| 32 | DEFEND THE DREAM C00771238 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Jun 17, 2025 |
| 33 | MITTEN PAC C00832147 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Jun 28, 2026 |
| 34 | ALSOPAC C00859538 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 4 | Mar 24, 2026 |
| 35 | HOLD THE LINE C00868976 | $10,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Apr 2, 2025 |
| 36 | AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L E C00011114 | $7,500 | 1.4% | 3 | Mar 20, 2026 |
| 37 | NUTMEG PAC C00492983 | $7,500 | 1.4% | 2 | Dec 19, 2025 |
| 38 | SMART SOLUTIONS PAC C00654475 | $7,500 | 1.4% | 2 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| 39 | DEMOCRATIC WOMEN OF SANTA BARBARA COUNTY C00399444 | $7,000 | 1.3% | 1 | Jun 16, 2025 |
| 40 | AMERICAN HOTEL AND LODGING ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE ('HOTELPAC') C00001198 | $5,000 | 0.9% | 1 | Mar 25, 2025 |
| 41 | MACHINISTS NON PARTISAN POLITICAL LEAGUE OF THE INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MACHINISTS & AEROSPACE WORKERS C00002469 | $5,000 | 0.9% | 1 | Jun 1, 2026 |
| 42 | INT'L UNION OF BRICKLAYERS AND ALLIED CRAFTWORKERS C00003632 | $5,000 | 0.9% | 1 | Apr 24, 2025 |
| 43 | SEIU COPE (SERVICE EMPLOYEES INTERNATIONAL UNION COMMITTEE ON POLITICAL EDUCATION) C00004036 | $5,000 | 0.9% | 1 | Jul 8, 2025 |
| 44 | LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 | $5,000 | 0.9% | 1 | Jun 4, 2025 |
| 45 | NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF LETTER CARRIERS OF U.S.A. POLITICAL FUND (LETTER CARRIER POLITICAL FUND) C00023580 | $5,000 | 0.9% | 1 | Mar 26, 2026 |
| 46 | AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC) C00024521 | $5,000 | 0.9% | 1 | Jun 27, 2025 |
| 47 | INT'L ASSOCIATION OF BRIDGE, STRUCTURAL, ORNAMENTAL AND REINFORCING IRON WORKERS (IPAL) C00027359 | $5,000 | 0.9% | 1 | Oct 8, 2025 |
| 48 | INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIREFIGHTERS INTERESTED IN REGISTRATION AND EDUCATION PAC C00029447 | $5,000 | 0.9% | 1 | Jun 11, 2025 |
| 49 | D.R.I.V.E. - DEM, REP, IND VOTER ED (THE PAC OF THE INT'L BRHD OF TEAMSTERS) C00032979 | $5,000 | 0.9% | 1 | Nov 13, 2025 |
| 50 | AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATION PAC C00035451 | $5,000 | 0.9% | 1 | Nov 19, 2025 |
Fundraising channels
Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.
Conduits
A conduit forwards contributions that individuals earmarked for a named candidate. The amounts below come from the receiving campaign's conduit memo records and remain part of its reported individual-contribution total; they are not added to receipts again. MyRepTracker groups only memos carrying a registered conduit committee's FEC ID and does not decode or store contributor names, addresses, employers, occupations, or memo text. The record count is a count of FEC memo records, not donors.
Conduit records shown through Jun 30, 2026 · fetched Sep 8, 2026.
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | FEC memo records | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ACTBLUE C00401224 | $6,035 | 80.1% | 6 | Apr 30, 2026 |
| 2 | AMERICAN ISRAEL PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00797670 | $1,500 | 19.9% | 1 | Sep 24, 2025 |
Who the committees behind this money were
Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.
Contributed to Cory A. Booker
Committees itemized $542,300 in contributions to this campaign.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Leadership PACs | $332,000 | 61.2% | 38 | 73 |
| Non-connected committees | $85,250 | 15.7% | 16 | 24 |
| Labor union PACs | $84,000 | 15.5% | 16 | 20 |
| Other candidates' committees | $17,500 | 3.2% | 5 | 7 |
| Membership organization PACs | $15,050 | 2.8% | 5 | 6 |
| Trade association PACs | $7,500 | 1.4% | 2 | 2 |
| Corporate PACs | $1,000 | 0.2% | 1 | 1 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $542,300 |
What interests those committees advance
The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.
Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.
Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.
Contributed to Cory A. Booker
Committees itemized $542,300 in contributions to this campaign. $349,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $192,800, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $108,500 and committees not yet categorized account for $84,300.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Public sector unions Labor | $29,500 | 15.3% | 5 | 8 |
| Building trades unions Labor | $23,000 | 11.9% | 4 | 5 |
| Industrial unions Labor | $15,000 | 7.8% | 3 | 3 |
| Transportation unions Labor | $15,000 | 7.8% | 3 | 3 |
| Lawyers and law firms Professional services | $10,000 | 5.2% | 2 | 2 |
| Democracy and election reform Ideological and single-issue | $5,000 | 2.6% | 1 | 1 |
| Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue | $5,000 | 2.6% | 1 | 1 |
| Food and beverage Agriculture | $3,500 | 1.8% | 2 | 2 |
| Pharmaceuticals Health | $1,500 | 0.8% | 1 | 1 |
| Media and entertainment Communications and technology | $1,000 | 0.5% | 1 | 1 |
| Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. | $349,500 | Not applicable | 43 | 80 |
| Committees not yet categorized | $84,300 | 43.7% | 17 | 26 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $192,800 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $542,300 |
Filing periods · CORY BOOKER FOR SENATE
Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.
| Period | Receipts | Spending | Cash at end | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 amended | $1,651,651 | $438,483 | $12,405,655 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 amended | $9,694,362 | $2,456,207 | $19,643,810 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 | $2,825,285 | $1,180,319 | $21,288,776 | FEC filing ↗ |
| YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 amended | $1,309,037 | $693,070 | $21,904,744 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 amended | $1,337,125 | $1,070,298 | $22,171,570 | FEC filing ↗ |
| 12P 2026 through May 13, 2026 amended | $817,124 | $388,551 | $22,600,144 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 | $1,234,757 | $773,960 | $23,060,940 | FEC filing ↗ |
Last-minute contributions reported before an election
In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.
Reported on notices
Still only provisional
The most recent notice was filed on May 31, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Cory A. Booker's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.
| Filed | Amount | Entries | Covers | State | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 31, 2026 | $3,500 | 1 | May 29 to May 29, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 30, 2026 | $4,000 | 3 | May 28 to May 28, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 28, 2026 | $3,500 | 1 | May 26 to May 26, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 26, 2026 | $3,600 | 2 | May 24 to May 24, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 25, 2026 | $3,600 | 1 | May 23 to May 23, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 23, 2026 | $1,000 | 1 | May 21 to May 21, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 22, 2026 | $11,500 | 3 | May 20 to May 20, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 21, 2026 | $4,400 | 6 | May 19 to May 19, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 16, 2026 | $7,000 | 2 | May 14 to May 14, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
Where the individual money was reported from
Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $5,468,823 of the $17,799,641 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 63,194 itemized contributions.
From New Jersey
From everywhere else
Money from outside New Jersey is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.
What kind of place it came from
| Kind of place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. | $5,462,341 | 63,110 | 99.9% |
| United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. | $4,208 | 18 | 0.1% |
| Armed Forces addressesMilitary mailing addresses used by service members stationed away from home. They are real addresses; they are simply not states. | $1,702 | 56 | <0.1% |
| Addresses outside the United StatesContributors who gave an address abroad. United States citizens living overseas may contribute, and this figure is not evidence that anyone gave unlawfully. | $22 | 8 | <0.1% |
| Not placedContributions the FEC could not attribute to a place. They are reported here and are never assigned to a state or counted in the in-state and out-of-state split. | $550 | 2 | Not counted |
Places, largest first
Top 10 of 56 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.
| Place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| California | $1,057,174 | 11,178 | 19.3% |
| New York | $823,366 | 4,866 | 15.1% |
| New Jersey this campaign's state | $709,825 | 9,857 | 13.0% |
| Massachusetts | $277,927 | 2,383 | 5.1% |
| Maryland | $212,294 | 1,798 | 3.9% |
| Florida | $205,769 | 2,345 | 3.8% |
| Washington | $194,876 | 2,719 | 3.6% |
| Illinois | $171,341 | 1,430 | 3.1% |
| Texas | $169,690 | 2,233 | 3.1% |
| Pennsylvania | $145,266 | 1,915 | 2.7% |
| Colorado | $122,489 | 1,574 | 2.2% |
| Arizona | $108,356 | 1,485 | 2.0% |
| Virginia | $103,292 | 1,514 | 1.9% |
| Connecticut | $89,843 | 1,134 | 1.6% |
| Ohio | $80,297 | 1,149 | 1.5% |
| District of Columbia | $76,220 | 500 | 1.4% |
| Oregon | $73,936 | 1,363 | 1.4% |
| North Carolina | $67,698 | 1,255 | 1.2% |
| Georgia | $62,096 | 958 | 1.1% |
| Michigan | $61,691 | 1,287 | 1.1% |
| Minnesota | $59,827 | 688 | 1.1% |
| Tennessee | $58,755 | 602 | 1.1% |
| Indiana | $46,606 | 739 | 0.9% |
| Missouri | $41,163 | 554 | 0.8% |
| Wisconsin | $36,787 | 642 | 0.7% |
| New Mexico | $31,889 | 566 | 0.6% |
| Maine | $30,667 | 616 | 0.6% |
| New Hampshire | $29,919 | 464 | 0.5% |
| Nevada | $29,208 | 398 | 0.5% |
| South Carolina | $20,914 | 501 | 0.4% |
| Vermont | $20,631 | 454 | 0.4% |
| Hawaii | $18,936 | 502 | 0.3% |
| Kansas | $18,379 | 273 | 0.3% |
| Kentucky | $17,949 | 304 | 0.3% |
| Oklahoma | $17,669 | 282 | 0.3% |
| Arkansas | $16,836 | 94 | 0.3% |
| Delaware | $14,669 | 192 | 0.3% |
| Iowa | $14,553 | 411 | 0.3% |
| Utah | $14,341 | 186 | 0.3% |
| Idaho | $14,097 | 288 | 0.3% |
| Nebraska | $13,758 | 80 | 0.3% |
| Wyoming | $13,440 | 103 | 0.2% |
| Louisiana | $13,040 | 216 | 0.2% |
| Rhode Island | $12,098 | 243 | 0.2% |
| Alabama | $10,900 | 195 | 0.2% |
| Alaska | $9,921 | 171 | 0.2% |
| Montana | $8,845 | 157 | 0.2% |
| Mississippi | $4,620 | 88 | 0.1% |
| Puerto Rico | $4,108 | 15 | 0.1% |
| West Virginia | $3,841 | 88 | 0.1% |
| South Dakota | $3,567 | 59 | 0.1% |
| Armed Forces Europe | $1,702 | 56 | <0.1% |
| North Dakota | $1,070 | 11 | <0.1% |
| Not reported not placed | $550 | 2 | Not counted |
| Virgin Islands | $100 | 3 | <0.1% |
| Foreign countries | $22 | 8 | <0.1% |
| Reported with a place | $5,468,273 | 63,192 | 100% |
Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.
- $550 could not be attributed to a place and is left out of the in-state and out-of-state figures rather than assigned to a state.
How this compares
Compared with U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle: 410 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle, out of 419 on file. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.
Total receipts
Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $18,869,341 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $17,760 |
| Median | $216,860 |
| 75th percentile | $2,269,114 |
| Highest in the cohort | $77,279,766 |
| Campaigns counted | 410 |
401 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 98th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Share of receipts from political committees
Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | 2.6% |
| Lowest in the cohort | 0.0% |
| 25th percentile | 0.0% |
| Median | 0.4% |
| 75th percentile | 7.0% |
| Highest in the cohort | 88.0% |
| Campaigns counted | 384 |
249 of the 384 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 65th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Cash on hand
The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $23,060,940 |
| Lowest in the cohort | -$16,841 |
| 25th percentile | $356 |
| Median | $14,751 |
| 75th percentile | $1,192,514 |
| Highest in the cohort | $42,587,451 |
| Campaigns counted | 410 |
407 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 99th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending supporting
Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $0 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $0 |
| Highest in the cohort | $33,915,827 |
| Campaigns counted | 410 |
0 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending opposing
Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $0 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $0 |
| Highest in the cohort | $25,490,183 |
| Campaigns counted | 410 |
0 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
- 9 of the 419 campaigns on file for this cohort have no complete record for the cycle and are not counted in any figure here.
Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.
The committees around this campaign
The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.
FEC candidate records
The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.
| FEC candidate ID | Office | State and district | Cycles with stored data | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| S4NJ00185 | Senate | NJ | 2022 through 2026 | FEC ↗ |
Committees the FEC links to those records
| Committee | What it is | Cycles linked | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|
| CORY BOOKER FOR SENATE C00540500 | Authorized campaign committee P | 2022 through 2026 | FEC ↗ |
What the records show changing
Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.
| Cycle | Change | What it means | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | First cycle the FEC links CORY BOOKER FOR SENATE to this member | The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. | FEC ↗ |
Transfers between committees
A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.
Transfers in, as Cory A. Booker's own reports state them
Transfers out, as Cory A. Booker's own reports state them
Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 21 transfers, of which 13 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $3,510,000 that no one raised twice. A further 1 memo entry is excluded, because a memo restates money reported on another line. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.
| Direction | Amount |
|---|---|
| Into one of these committees from elsewhere | $4,328,000 |
| Out of one of these committees to elsewhere | $0 |
| Between two of these committees | $0 |
| Date | From | To | Amount | Reported by | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | BOOKER VICTORY FUND C00734319 | CORY BOOKER FOR SENATE C00540500 | $380,000 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2026 | BOOKER VICTORY FUND C00734319 | PURPOSE PAC C00497131 | $65,000 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 2, 2026 | NEW JERSEY SENATE VICTORY 2026 C00946137 | CORY BOOKER FOR SENATE C00540500 | $23,000 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 31, 2026 | NEW JERSEY SENATE VICTORY 2026 C00946137 | CORY BOOKER FOR SENATE C00540500 | $23,000 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 13, 2026 | BOOKER VICTORY FUND C00734319 | CORY BOOKER FOR SENATE C00540500 | $250,000 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 11, 2026 | NEW JERSEY SENATE VICTORY 2026 C00946137 | CORY BOOKER FOR SENATE C00540500 | $31,000 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Apr 30, 2026 | NEW JERSEY SENATE VICTORY 2026 C00946137 | CORY BOOKER FOR SENATE C00540500 | $31,000 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 31, 2026 | BOOKER VICTORY FUND C00734319 | CORY BOOKER FOR SENATE C00540500 | $45,000 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 30, 2026 | BOOKER VICTORY FUND C00734319 | CORY BOOKER FOR SENATE C00540500 | $200,000 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 30, 2026 | BOOKER VICTORY FUND C00734319 | PURPOSE PAC C00497131 | $40,000 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 31, 2025 | BOOKER VICTORY FUND C00734319 | CORY BOOKER FOR SENATE C00540500 | $15,000 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 30, 2025 | BOOKER VICTORY FUND C00734319 | CORY BOOKER FOR SENATE C00540500 | $270,000 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 29, 2025 | BOOKER VICTORY FUND C00734319 | CORY BOOKER FOR SENATE C00540500 | $200,000 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 11, 2025 | BOOKER VICTORY FUND C00734319 | PURPOSE PAC C00497131 | $10,000 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 29, 2025 | BOOKER VICTORY FUND C00734319 | PURPOSE PAC C00497131 | $20,000 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 18, 2025 | BOOKER VICTORY FUND C00734319 | CORY BOOKER FOR SENATE C00540500 | $400,000 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 18, 2025 | BOOKER VICTORY FUND C00734319 | PURPOSE PAC C00497131 | $20,000 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2025 | BOOKER VICTORY FUND C00734319 | CORY BOOKER FOR SENATE C00540500 | $435,000 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2025 | BOOKER VICTORY FUND C00734319 | PURPOSE PAC C00497131 | $200,000 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 2, 2025 | BOOKER VICTORY FUND C00734319 | CORY BOOKER FOR SENATE C00540500 | $1,105,000 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 31, 2025 | BOOKER VICTORY FUND C00734319 | CORY BOOKER FOR SENATE C00540500 | $565,000 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
Associated leadership PAC
PURPOSE PAC C00497131
This is not Cory A. Booker's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Cory A. Booker's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.
The FEC's committee record names Cory A. Booker as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Receipts this committee reported | $689,710 |
| Disbursements this committee reported | $1,042,777 |
| Cash on hand at the end of its latest report | $380,308 |
| Contributions to candidates | $340,50058 candidates MyRepTracker covers |
Figures cover this committee's filings through Jul 31, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗
Filings behind these figures
Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 23 of 31 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 8 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.
All 31 filings shown
| Filing | Coverage | Filed | Version | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1995247 | May 14, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 | Jul 15, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1992401 | Apr 1, 2026 to May 13, 2026 | Jul 14, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1978537 | Apr 1, 2026 to May 13, 2026 | May 21, 2026 | Superseded by filing 1992401 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1992053 | Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 | Jul 14, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1963931 | Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 | Apr 15, 2026 | Superseded by filing 1992053 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1987363 | Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 | Jul 1, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1971626 | Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 | Apr 29, 2026 | Superseded by filing 1987363 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1940274 | Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 30, 2026 | Superseded by filing 1987363 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Bundled contributions report (Form 3L) QUARTERLY SEMI-ANNUAL (YE) 2025 · filing 1940138 | Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 30, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1921322 | Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Bundled contributions report (Form 3L) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1921239 | Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1923283 | Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 | Oct 21, 2025 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| Bundled contributions report (Form 3L) JULY QUARTERLY / SEMI-ANNUAL 2025 · filing 1902804 | Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902782 | Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1923283 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Bundled contributions report (Form 3L) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1923686 | Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1923282 | Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 | Oct 21, 2025 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1886602 | Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1923282 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 2009835 | No coverage period reported | Aug 26, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 21 | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1986562 | No coverage period reported | Jun 24, 2026 | Superseded by filing 2009835 amendment 20 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1980671 | No coverage period reported | May 31, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1980527 | No coverage period reported | May 30, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1979985 | No coverage period reported | May 28, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1979509 | No coverage period reported | May 26, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1979409 | No coverage period reported | May 25, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1979225 | No coverage period reported | May 23, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1978942 | No coverage period reported | May 22, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1978529 | No coverage period reported | May 21, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1975469 | No coverage period reported | May 16, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1972648 | No coverage period reported | May 5, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1923284 | No coverage period reported | Oct 21, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1906893 | No coverage period reported | Jul 29, 2025 | Superseded by filing 2009835 amendment 19 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
What the FEC asked about these filings
2 requests for additional information were sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the YEAR-END 2025 report (filing 1940274), covering Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025, on Mar 31, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Apr 29, 2026 (filing 1971626). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the JULY QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1902782), covering Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025, on Sep 16, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Oct 21, 2025 (filing 1923283). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
Cycles 2022 through 2026
Every cycle stored for Cory A. Booker is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Cory A. Booker has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total receipts | $33,504,255 |
| Individual contributions | $22,457,513 |
| PAC and other committee contributions | $557,290 |
| Total spending | $16,330,421 |
What these numbers mean
- Receipts are not the same as contributions
- Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
- Direct contributions are not outside spending
- A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
- The organizations named here are political committees
- Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
- A cycle may be only partly reported
- Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
- This view is cycle specific
- It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.
Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.