Home Pennsylvania Elections 2026 Rachel Wallace

Rachel Wallace

Democratic candidate · 2026 general election · Pennsylvania

RW

Rachel Wallace

Democratic

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Possibly out of date. last refreshed 2026-08-20

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$697,865
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$655,065
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$39,800
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$310,982
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$386,883
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $697,865 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $655,065 93.9%
PAC and other committee contributions $39,800 5.7%
Party committee contributions $3,000 0.4%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $0 0.0%
Total receipts $697,865 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $386,883
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $450
Contributions refunded to committees $0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $0
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $697,415 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $450 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00921379, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through Apr 29, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00921379
Measure 12P 2026Reported through Apr 29, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $270,441 $386,883 Up $116,442
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $135 $96 Down $39

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $386,883 set beside the $83,944 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 4.6 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Rachel Wallace. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These spending categories were produced by taxonomy spend-1.2 and the current rules are spend-1.3, so they are withheld until this record is refreshed.

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

All 16 shown $40,000 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 UA UNION PLUMBERS & PIPEFITTERS VOTE! PAC (UNITED ASSOCIATION OF JOURNEYMEN AND APPRENTICES OF THE PLUMBING & PIPEFITTING INDUSTRY OF THE UNITED STATES AND CANADA) C00012476 $5,000 12.5% 1 Jun 30, 2026
2 INT'L ASSOCIATION OF BRIDGE, STRUCTURAL, ORNAMENTAL AND REINFORCING IRON WORKERS (IPAL) C00027359 $5,000 12.5% 1 Jun 29, 2026
3 PLUMBERS UNION LOCAL 690 POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00252825 $5,000 12.5% 1 Jun 3, 2026
4 EVERY VOTE PAC C00831214 $5,000 12.5% 1 Apr 28, 2026
5 INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF ELECTRICAL WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00027342 $3,500 8.8% 1 Apr 23, 2026
6 DEMOCRATIC TURNOUT PROJECT PAC C00844639 $3,500 8.8% 2 Jun 30, 2026
7 INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF BOILERMAKERS CAMPAIGN ASSISTANCE FUND C00005157 $2,500 6.2% 1 Jun 1, 2026
8 MIDWEST VALUES PAC C00416131 $2,500 6.2% 1 Apr 13, 2026
9 REVIVING AMERICAN JOBS AGAIN PAC DBA EQUAL OPPORTUNITY NOW C00649772 $1,500 3.8% 1 Jun 15, 2026
10 NORTH AMERICA'S BUILDING TRADES UNIONS POLITICAL EDUCATIONAL FUND C00003160 $1,000 2.5% 1 Mar 19, 2026
11 UNITED MINE WORKERS OF AMERICA - COAL MINERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00013342 $1,000 2.5% 1 Apr 30, 2026
12 PENN ENTERTAINMENT INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00423814 $1,000 2.5% 1 Mar 26, 2026
13 SCANLON FOR CONGRESS C00669358 $1,000 2.5% 1 Mar 31, 2026
14 MAKING A DIFFERENCE PAC C00757344 $1,000 2.5% 1 Jun 29, 2026
15 SILICORN VALLEY PAC C00840462 $1,000 2.5% 1 Apr 27, 2026
16 YINZER PAC C00830182 $500 1.2% 1 Mar 30, 2026

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Rachel Wallace

Committees itemized $40,000 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Labor union PACs $23,000 57.5% 7 7
Non-connected committees $9,000 22.5% 5 6
Leadership PACs $6,000 15.0% 2 2
Other candidates' committees $1,000 2.5% 1 1
Corporate PACs $1,000 2.5% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $40,000

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Rachel Wallace

Committees itemized $40,000 in contributions to this campaign. $7,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $33,000, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $23,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $10,000.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Building trades unions Labor $18,500 56.1% 4 4
Industrial unions Labor $2,500 7.6% 1 1
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $1,000 3.0% 1 1
Mining Energy and natural resources $1,000 3.0% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $10,000 30.3% 6 7
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $7,000 Not applicable 3 3
Base the shares are taken over $33,000 100%
Itemized total for this direction $40,000

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$21,900
Across 8 notices, received May 2, 2026 to May 14, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on May 16, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Rachel Wallace's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
May 16, 2026 $1,000 1 May 14 to May 14, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 16, 2026 $2,300 2 May 13 to May 13, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 14, 2026 $3,000 3 May 12 to May 12, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 9, 2026 $2,000 2 May 7 to May 7, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 8, 2026 $7,000 4 May 6 to May 6, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 6, 2026 $1,000 1 May 4 to May 4, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 5, 2026 $4,500 2 May 3 to May 3, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 4, 2026 $1,100 1 May 2 to May 2, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $480,190 of the $655,065 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 1,033 itemized contributions.

From Pennsylvania

$189,518
39.5% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$290,672
60.5% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Pennsylvania is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $480,190 1,033 100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 37 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Pennsylvania this campaign's state $189,518
  • District of Columbia $89,655
  • Virginia $49,275
  • Maryland $34,220
  • California $20,414
  • Illinois $18,450
  • Ohio $9,400
  • New York $8,900
  • Massachusetts $6,250
  • New Jersey $5,701
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Pennsylvania this campaign's state $189,518 431 39.5%
District of Columbia $89,655 190 18.7%
Virginia $49,275 64 10.3%
Maryland $34,220 72 7.1%
California $20,414 49 4.3%
Illinois $18,450 28 3.8%
Ohio $9,400 12 2.0%
New York $8,900 25 1.9%
Massachusetts $6,250 14 1.3%
New Jersey $5,701 9 1.2%
Colorado $5,550 12 1.2%
New Mexico $5,350 12 1.1%
Arizona $4,200 13 0.9%
South Carolina $3,750 6 0.8%
North Carolina $3,250 6 0.7%
Minnesota $3,100 4 0.6%
Connecticut $2,850 6 0.6%
Texas $2,637 8 0.5%
Tennessee $2,500 2 0.5%
Maine $2,155 19 0.4%
Florida $2,050 17 0.4%
North Dakota $2,000 2 0.4%
Washington $1,300 6 0.3%
Delaware $1,250 3 0.3%
Montana $1,165 1 0.2%
Oregon $1,100 5 0.2%
Mississippi $800 2 0.2%
Hawaii $750 3 0.2%
Indiana $550 3 0.1%
Georgia $350 2 0.1%
Iowa $250 1 0.1%
Kansas $250 1 0.1%
Louisiana $250 1 0.1%
Michigan $250 1 0.1%
New Hampshire $250 1 0.1%
Nevada $250 1 0.1%
Wisconsin $250 1 0.1%
Reported with a place $480,190 1,033 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Pennsylvania, 2026 cycle: 76 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $697,865
  • Cohort median $106,739
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Pennsylvania, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $697,865
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$7,084
Median$106,739
75th percentile$1,329,253
Highest in the cohort$6,734,931
Campaigns counted 76

51 of the 76 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 67th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 5.7%
  • Cohort median 1.3%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Pennsylvania, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 5.7%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median1.3%
75th percentile13.1%
Highest in the cohort74.8%
Campaigns counted 69

39 of the 69 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 57th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $386,883
  • Cohort median $8,568
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Pennsylvania, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $386,883
Lowest in the cohort-$6,576
25th percentile$325
Median$8,568
75th percentile$386,883
Highest in the cohort$6,355,534
Campaigns counted 76

56 of the 76 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 74th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Pennsylvania, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$3,496,152
Campaigns counted 76

0 of the 76 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Pennsylvania, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$618,744
Campaigns counted 76

0 of the 76 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.