Home Pennsylvania Elections 2026 Robert Harvie

Robert Harvie

Democratic candidate · 2026 general election · Pennsylvania

RH

Robert Harvie

Democratic

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Possibly out of date. last refreshed 2026-08-20

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$2,007,499
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$1,744,286
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$214,013
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,212,578
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$794,921
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $2,007,499 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $1,744,286 86.9%
PAC and other committee contributions $214,013 10.7%
Party committee contributions $11,950 0.6%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $37,250 1.9%
Total receipts $2,007,499 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $794,921
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $10,353
Contributions refunded to committees $0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $37,000
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $1,959,897 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $10,353 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00901348, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through Apr 29, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00901348
Measure 12P 2026Reported through Apr 29, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $604,429 $794,921 Up $190,492
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $1,106 $4,574 Up $3,468

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $794,921 set beside the $361,806 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 2.2 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Robert Harvie. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$10,609
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These spending categories were produced by taxonomy spend-1.2 and the current rules are spend-1.3, so they are withheld until this record is refreshed.

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

All 45 shown $165,500 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 CA LUV PAC (CALIFORNIA LEADERSHIP UNITED FOR VICTORY PAC) C00573709 $10,000 6.0% 2 Jun 25, 2026
2 FAIR SHOT PAC C00574970 $10,000 6.0% 2 May 5, 2026
3 JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 $10,000 6.0% 2 May 14, 2026
4 SD PAC C00757419 $10,000 6.0% 2 Nov 12, 2025
5 FLIP THE CONGRESS PAC C00920603 $10,000 6.0% 2 Jun 10, 2026
6 ZINC COLLECTIVE PAC C00679191 $9,000 5.4% 3 May 28, 2026
7 DEMOCRATIC MAJORITY FUND C00844720 $7,500 4.5% 2 Jun 30, 2026
8 MAKING A DIFFERENCE PAC C00757344 $6,000 3.6% 2 Jun 30, 2026
9 DCCC C00000935 $5,000 3.0% 1 May 15, 2026
10 AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA C00271338 $5,000 3.0% 1 May 26, 2026
11 HMP C00495028 $5,000 3.0% 1 Jun 2, 2026
12 END CITIZENS UNITED C00573261 $5,000 3.0% 2 Jun 5, 2026
13 PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECT C00580068 $5,000 3.0% 1 May 18, 2026
14 YINZER PAC C00830182 $5,000 3.0% 1 Apr 30, 2026
15 KTMC FEDERAL PAC C00843599 $5,000 3.0% 2 Jun 24, 2025
16 INNOVATION FOR GOOD PAC C00892901 $5,000 3.0% 1 Jun 9, 2026
17 JEFFRIES FOR CONGRESS C00503052 $4,000 2.4% 2 May 14, 2026
18 PETE AGUILAR FOR CONGRESS C00510461 $4,000 2.4% 2 Jun 26, 2026
19 KATHERINE CLARK FOR CONGRESS C00541888 $4,000 2.4% 2 May 5, 2026
20 LA BAMBA PAC C00753947 $3,000 1.8% 2 Jun 8, 2026
21 PLANNED PARENTHOOD ACTION FUND INC PAC, DBA PLANNED PARENTHOOD FEDERAL PAC C00314617 $2,500 1.5% 1 Jun 29, 2026
22 NEW DEMOCRAT COALITION ACTION FUND C00409730 $2,500 1.5% 1 Jun 3, 2026
23 MIDWEST VALUES PAC C00416131 $2,500 1.5% 1 Apr 16, 2026
24 EQUALITY PAC C00550970 $2,500 1.5% 1 Jun 26, 2026
25 DEMOCRATIC JEWISH OUTREACH PA C00563254 $2,500 1.5% 1 May 27, 2026
26 VOTE SAVE AMERICA C00835587 $2,500 1.5% 1 Mar 27, 2026
27 BEEPAC (BUILDING ECONOMIC EMPOWERMENT PAC) C00494112 $2,000 1.2% 1 Jun 5, 2026
28 BLUE MOMENTUM PAC C00589309 $2,000 1.2% 1 Jun 22, 2026
29 VPP C00692319 $2,000 1.2% 1 May 6, 2025
30 OVERSIGHT ACTION FUND C00904623 $2,000 1.2% 1 Jun 25, 2026
31 SCHAKOWSKY FOR CONGRESS C00327023 $1,000 0.6% 1 May 5, 2026
32 COMMITTEE FOR A DEMOCRATIC FUTURE C00370122 $1,000 0.6% 1 Jun 8, 2026
33 SHORE PAC C00410308 $1,000 0.6% 1 Jun 8, 2026
34 SCHNEIDER FOR CONGRESS C00495952 $1,000 0.6% 1 Jun 9, 2026
35 INLAND EMPIRE STRIKES PAC; THE C00547356 $1,000 0.6% 1 Jun 8, 2026
36 DR KIM SCHRIER FOR CONGRESS C00652628 $1,000 0.6% 1 Jun 26, 2026
37 LORI TRAHAN FOR CONGRESS COMMITTEE C00655647 $1,000 0.6% 1 Jun 8, 2026
38 DEMOCRACY SUMMER LEADERSHIP PAC C00664318 $1,000 0.6% 1 Mar 31, 2026
39 AMERICAN MOSAIC PAC C00694471 $1,000 0.6% 1 May 26, 2026
40 SUNFLOWER SEEDS PAC C00724443 $1,000 0.6% 1 Jun 2, 2026
41 GETTING RESULTS BY ENGAGING THE GRASSROOTS PAC C00758862 $1,000 0.6% 1 Jun 10, 2026
42 SPIKE PAC C00787317 $1,000 0.6% 1 May 19, 2026
43 NOT SO OLD FASHIONED PAC C00829663 $1,000 0.6% 1 May 20, 2026
44 KEY TO THE KEYSTONE PAC C00888669 $1,000 0.6% 1 Jun 30, 2025
45 TOMORROW PAC C00888743 $1,000 0.6% 1 Mar 30, 2026

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Robert Harvie

No supporting independent expenditures are reported for this cycle.

Opposing Robert Harvie

1 organization shown $10,609 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending opposing this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 Defending America PAC C00848739 $10,609 100.0% 3 Apr 7, 2025

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Robert Harvie and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Robert Harvie

No independent expenditures in this direction are reported for this cycle.

Opposing Robert Harvie

Independent spending opposing this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $9,300 87.7% 2
Phone calls and text messages $1,309 12.3% 1
Classified $10,609 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $10,609 100% 3

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Robert Harvie

Committees itemized $165,500 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $79,500 48.0% 19 26
Leadership PACs $62,500 37.8% 17 22
Other candidates' committees $16,000 9.7% 7 10
Party committees $5,000 3.0% 1 1
Membership organization PACs $2,500 1.5% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $165,500

Spent opposing Robert Harvie

Committees itemized $10,609 in independent spending opposing Robert Harvie.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $10,609 100.0% 1 3
Itemized total for this direction $10,609

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Robert Harvie

Committees itemized $165,500 in contributions to this campaign. $83,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $82,000, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $12,500 and committees not yet categorized account for $69,500.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Democracy and election reform Ideological and single-issue $5,000 6.1% 1 2
Pro-Democratic Party Ideological and single-issue $5,000 6.1% 1 1
LGBTQ rights Ideological and single-issue $2,500 3.0% 1 1
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $83,500 Not applicable 25 33
Committees not yet categorized $69,500 84.8% 17 23
Base the shares are taken over $82,000 100%
Itemized total for this direction $165,500

Spent opposing Robert Harvie

Committees itemized $10,609 in independent spending opposing Robert Harvie. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $10,609.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Committees not yet categorized $10,609 100.0% 1 3
Base the shares are taken over $10,609 100%
Itemized total for this direction $10,609

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$81,429
Across 8 notices, received Apr 30, 2026 to May 15, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on May 16, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Robert Harvie's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
May 16, 2026 $12,000 4 May 15 to May 15, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 15, 2026 $28,500 8 May 13 to May 14, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 13, 2026 $10,000 5 May 11 to May 12, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 11, 2026 $5,000 3 May 9 to May 9, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 9, 2026 $6,000 2 May 8 to May 8, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 8, 2026 $1,000 1 May 6 to May 6, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 6, 2026 $17,929 7 May 5 to May 5, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 1, 2026 $1,000 1 Apr 30 to Apr 30, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $1,320,946 of the $1,781,286 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 3,142 itemized contributions.

From Pennsylvania

$763,292
57.8% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$557,654
42.2% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Pennsylvania is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $1,320,946 3,142 100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 33 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Pennsylvania this campaign's state $763,292
  • California $224,583
  • New York $60,686
  • Massachusetts $53,050
  • Maryland $35,516
  • Washington $31,648
  • New Jersey $28,984
  • District of Columbia $15,952
  • Utah $13,656
  • Florida $12,430
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Pennsylvania this campaign's state $763,292 2,535 57.8%
California $224,583 211 17.0%
New York $60,686 61 4.6%
Massachusetts $53,050 37 4.0%
Maryland $35,516 24 2.7%
Washington $31,648 33 2.4%
New Jersey $28,984 83 2.2%
District of Columbia $15,952 16 1.2%
Utah $13,656 6 1.0%
Florida $12,430 25 0.9%
Texas $10,857 16 0.8%
Vermont $10,665 6 0.8%
Connecticut $7,949 15 0.6%
Colorado $6,850 14 0.5%
Virginia $5,850 6 0.4%
Minnesota $5,283 4 0.4%
Oregon $4,849 9 0.4%
Illinois $3,916 6 0.3%
North Carolina $3,672 8 0.3%
Kentucky $3,500 1 0.3%
Nevada $3,500 1 0.3%
Georgia $2,883 6 0.2%
New Hampshire $2,250 3 0.2%
Ohio $2,000 1 0.2%
Delaware $1,500 2 0.1%
Indiana $1,375 2 0.1%
Wyoming $1,000 1 0.1%
Michigan $927 3 0.1%
New Mexico $714 1 0.1%
Maine $669 2 0.1%
Arizona $370 2 <0.1%
Nebraska $285 1 <0.1%
Wisconsin $285 1 <0.1%
Reported with a place $1,320,946 3,142 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Pennsylvania, 2026 cycle: 76 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $2,007,499
  • Cohort median $106,739
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Pennsylvania, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $2,007,499
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$7,084
Median$106,739
75th percentile$1,329,253
Highest in the cohort$6,734,931
Campaigns counted 76

64 of the 76 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 84th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 10.7%
  • Cohort median 1.3%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Pennsylvania, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 10.7%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median1.3%
75th percentile13.1%
Highest in the cohort74.8%
Campaigns counted 69

48 of the 69 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 70th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $794,921
  • Cohort median $8,568
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Pennsylvania, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $794,921
Lowest in the cohort-$6,576
25th percentile$325
Median$8,568
75th percentile$386,883
Highest in the cohort$6,355,534
Campaigns counted 76

58 of the 76 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 76th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Pennsylvania, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$3,496,152
Campaigns counted 76

0 of the 76 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $10,609
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Pennsylvania, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $10,609
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$618,744
Campaigns counted 76

67 of the 76 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 88th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.