Home New Hampshire Elections 2026 Stefany Amber Shaheen

Stefany Amber Shaheen

Democratic candidate · 2026 general election · New Hampshire

SA

Stefany Amber Shaheen

Democratic

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Possibly out of date. last refreshed 2026-08-20

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$2,208,010
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$2,113,561
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$85,305
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,007,564
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$1,200,445
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $2,208,010 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $2,113,561 95.7%
PAC and other committee contributions $85,305 3.9%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $7,000 0.3%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $2,144 0.1%
Total receipts $2,208,010 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $1,200,445
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $10,609
Contributions refunded to committees $4,500
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $0
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $2,190,757 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $15,109 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00906446, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00906446
Measure Q1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $1,113,138 $1,200,445 Up $87,308
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $10,951 $2,019 Down $8,932

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $1,200,445 set beside the $319,707 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 3.8 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Stefany Amber Shaheen. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$1,638,354
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These spending categories were produced by taxonomy spend-1.2 and the current rules are spend-1.3, so they are withheld until this record is refreshed.

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

All 21 shown $88,000 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 A NEW DIRECTION PAC C00458570 $10,000 11.4% 2 Nov 18, 2025
2 AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC) C00024521 $7,500 8.5% 2 May 6, 2026
3 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $5,000 5.7% 1 Oct 23, 2025
4 INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF ELECTRICAL WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00027342 $5,000 5.7% 1 Feb 2, 2026
5 D.R.I.V.E. - DEM, REP, IND VOTER ED (THE PAC OF THE INT'L BRHD OF TEAMSTERS) C00032979 $5,000 5.7% 1 Apr 30, 2026
6 CAP-PAC SEPARATE SEGREGATED FUND OF THE NATIONAL COMMUNITY ACTION FOUNDATION INC C00163048 $5,000 5.7% 2 May 21, 2026
7 AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA C00271338 $5,000 5.7% 1 Mar 25, 2026
8 IMPACT C00348607 $5,000 5.7% 1 Jul 17, 2025
9 NARRAGANSETT BAY PAC C00403592 $5,000 5.7% 1 Jun 30, 2025
10 FORWARD TOGETHER PAC C00412791 $5,000 5.7% 1 Jun 30, 2025
11 BLUE HEN FEDERAL PAC C00493700 $5,000 5.7% 1 Jun 30, 2025
12 OFF THE SIDELINES PAC C00525600 $5,000 5.7% 1 Jun 30, 2025
13 ONWARD TOGETHER COMMITTEE C00640490 $5,000 5.7% 1 Apr 15, 2026
14 UNUM GROUP POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (UNUMPAC) C00177436 $2,500 2.8% 1 Jul 18, 2025
15 GREAT LAKES PAC C00375584 $2,500 2.8% 1 Mar 11, 2026
16 NUTMEG PAC C00492983 $2,500 2.8% 1 Jun 30, 2025
17 LIFTOFF PAC C00785816 $2,500 2.8% 1 Jun 30, 2026
18 SIG SAUER, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AKA 'SIG SAUER PAC') C00772863 $2,000 2.3% 1 Dec 31, 2025
19 SMART SOLUTIONS PAC C00654475 $1,500 1.7% 2 Jun 30, 2026
20 NATIONAL COMMITTEE TO PRESERVE SOCIAL SECURITY & MEDICARE PAC C00172296 $1,000 1.1% 1 Jun 23, 2026
21 ELBIT SYSTEMS OF AMERICA LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ELBIT AMERICA PAC) C00437566 $1,000 1.1% 1 Jun 30, 2026

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Stefany Amber Shaheen

All 3 shown $1,638,354 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 Article One PAC C00931774 $939,588 57.3% 15 Aug 17, 2026
2 LCV Victory Fund C00486845 $605,594 37.0% 5 Aug 15, 2026
3 The No Kings PAC C00898379 $93,172 5.7% 1 Aug 11, 2026

Opposing Stefany Amber Shaheen

No opposing independent expenditures are reported for this cycle.

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Stefany Amber Shaheen and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Stefany Amber Shaheen

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $607,082 37.1% 4
Direct mail $546,876 33.4% 10
Digital and online advertising $358,368 21.9% 4
Broadcast, cable, and radio advertising $93,172 5.7% 1
Polling and research $32,800 2.0% 1
Staff, administration, and overhead $55 0.0% 1
Classified $1,638,354 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $1,638,354 100% 21

Opposing Stefany Amber Shaheen

No independent expenditures in this direction are reported for this cycle.

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Stefany Amber Shaheen

Committees itemized $88,000 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Leadership PACs $49,000 55.7% 11 13
Membership organization PACs $18,500 21.0% 4 6
Labor union PACs $15,000 17.0% 3 3
Corporate PACs $5,500 6.2% 3 3
Itemized total for this direction $88,000

Spent supporting Stefany Amber Shaheen

Committees itemized $1,638,354 in independent spending supporting Stefany Amber Shaheen.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $1,638,354 100.0% 3 21
Itemized total for this direction $1,638,354

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Stefany Amber Shaheen

Committees itemized $88,000 in contributions to this campaign. $49,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $39,000, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $28,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $11,000.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $7,500 19.2% 1 2
Building trades unions Labor $5,000 12.8% 1 1
Industrial unions Labor $5,000 12.8% 1 1
Transportation unions Labor $5,000 12.8% 1 1
Defense Defense $3,000 7.7% 2 2
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $2,500 6.4% 1 1
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $49,000 Not applicable 11 13
Committees not yet categorized $11,000 28.2% 3 4
Base the shares are taken over $39,000 100%
Itemized total for this direction $88,000

Spent supporting Stefany Amber Shaheen

Committees itemized $1,638,354 in independent spending supporting Stefany Amber Shaheen. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $605,594 and committees not yet categorized account for $1,032,760.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Environmental advocacy Ideological and single-issue $605,594 37.0% 1 5
Committees not yet categorized $1,032,760 63.0% 2 16
Base the shares are taken over $1,638,354 100%
Itemized total for this direction $1,638,354

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

No Form 6 notices were found for the 2026 cycle. Notices are only required in the 20 days before an election, so none is the usual state outside that window.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $1,745,985 of the $2,113,561 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 3,604 itemized contributions.

From New Hampshire

$724,287
41.5% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$1,021,698
58.5% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside New Hampshire is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $1,745,985 3,604 100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 39 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • New Hampshire this campaign's state $724,287
  • Massachusetts $322,966
  • California $130,210
  • District of Columbia $105,010
  • Maryland $79,933
  • New York $73,125
  • Virginia $40,429
  • Florida $39,570
  • Illinois $25,871
  • New Jersey $23,500
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
New Hampshire this campaign's state $724,287 1,972 41.5%
Massachusetts $322,966 513 18.5%
California $130,210 168 7.5%
District of Columbia $105,010 144 6.0%
Maryland $79,933 123 4.6%
New York $73,125 82 4.2%
Virginia $40,429 65 2.3%
Florida $39,570 62 2.3%
Illinois $25,871 30 1.5%
New Jersey $23,500 18 1.3%
Maine $20,106 100 1.2%
Colorado $19,850 15 1.1%
Rhode Island $18,000 19 1.0%
Texas $15,000 9 0.9%
North Carolina $12,034 10 0.7%
Michigan $10,750 18 0.6%
Connecticut $10,355 9 0.6%
Vermont $9,753 18 0.6%
Georgia $8,850 10 0.5%
Nevada $8,250 6 0.5%
Mississippi $7,500 3 0.4%
Pennsylvania $6,748 11 0.4%
South Carolina $5,625 11 0.3%
Delaware $5,000 5 0.3%
Kentucky $4,750 4 0.3%
Montana $3,000 1 0.2%
Missouri $2,400 1 0.1%
Idaho $2,100 3 0.1%
Oregon $1,763 143 0.1%
Arkansas $1,500 2 0.1%
Arizona $1,500 11 0.1%
Ohio $1,250 3 0.1%
Indiana $1,000 1 0.1%
Nebraska $1,000 2 0.1%
Oklahoma $1,000 1 0.1%
Tennessee $1,000 3 0.1%
Washington $450 3 <0.1%
Wisconsin $300 4 <0.1%
New Mexico $250 1 <0.1%
Reported with a place $1,745,985 3,604 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in New Hampshire, 2026 cycle: 20 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $2,208,010
  • Cohort median $347,166
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New Hampshire, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $2,208,010
Lowest in the cohort$325
25th percentile$30,153
Median$347,166
75th percentile$1,108,535
Highest in the cohort$15,384,657
Campaigns counted 20

15 of the 20 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 75th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 3.9%
  • Cohort median 0.2%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New Hampshire, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 3.9%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.2%
75th percentile2.5%
Highest in the cohort7.8%
Campaigns counted 20

17 of the 20 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 85th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $1,200,445
  • Cohort median $114,589
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New Hampshire, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,200,445
Lowest in the cohort-$9,733
25th percentile$1,132
Median$114,589
75th percentile$664,220
Highest in the cohort$4,251,918
Campaigns counted 20

16 of the 20 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 80th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $1,638,354
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New Hampshire, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,638,354
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$1,638,354
Campaigns counted 20

19 of the 20 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 95th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New Hampshire, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$0
Campaigns counted 20

0 of the 20 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.