Home New Hampshire Elections 2026 Maggie Goodlander

Maggie Goodlander

Democratic candidate · 2026 general election · New Hampshire

Photo of Maggie Goodlander

Maggie Goodlander

Democratic

Currently serving in the U.S. House District 2.

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Aug 19, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Every stored cycle for Maggie Goodlander is on their legislator profile →

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$4,155,360
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$2,950,046
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$325,250
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,512,294
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$2,701,065
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $4,155,360 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $2,950,046 71.0%
PAC and other committee contributions $325,250 7.8%
Party committee contributions $53 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $880,012 21.2%
Total receipts $4,155,360 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Aug 19, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $2,701,065
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $14,788
Contributions refunded to committees $3,500
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $853,125
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $3,257,060 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $18,288 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00878454, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q2 2026 reported and what 12P 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q2 2026 reported through Jun 30, 2026 and 12P 2026 through Aug 19, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00878454
Measure Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 12P 2026Reported through Aug 19, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $2,514,390 $2,701,065 Up $186,675
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $3,650 $1,237 Down $2,413

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $2,701,065 set beside the $259,296 this campaign spent during 12P 2026, through Aug 19, 2026, which is 10.4 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Maggie Goodlander. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$150,000
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $1,221,761 of itemized spending across 947 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 80.8% of the $1,512,294 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

Two things separate that subtotal from total disbursements. Spending reported without itemization cannot be categorized. And the itemized records run only to Jun 30, 2026, while the totals above cover through Aug 19, 2026, so the last stretch of the reporting period is summarized but not yet broken down here.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Fundraising and solicitation $281,787 23.1% 18
Administration, salary, and overhead $242,211 19.8% 361
Consulting, type not specified $231,856 19.0% 84
Legal, accounting, and compliance $116,990 9.6% 30
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $102,670 8.4% 119
Travel $79,562 6.5% 166
Technology and digital services $63,911 5.2% 107
Polling and research $53,500 4.4% 1
Events $33,941 2.8% 45
Campaign materials $11,866 1.0% 8
Advertising and media $3,465 0.3% 8
Classified $1,119,091 91.6%
Unclassified filing descriptions $102,670 8.4%
Itemized spending categorized here $1,221,761 100% 947

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 83 shown $320,575 total · $273,500 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $10,000 3.1% 3 May 28, 2026
2 AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L E C00011114 $10,000 3.1% 4 Jun 2, 2026
3 VOTEVETS C00418897 $10,000 3.1% 4 Mar 30, 2026
4 A NEW DIRECTION PAC C00458570 $10,000 3.1% 2 Jun 27, 2025
5 NUTMEG PAC C00492983 $10,000 3.1% 2 Mar 30, 2026
6 GRANITE VALUES PAC C00629311 $10,000 3.1% 2 Apr 22, 2025
7 WITH HONOR PAC C00661272 $10,000 3.1% 4 Mar 30, 2026
8 LIFTOFF PAC C00785816 $10,000 3.1% 2 Mar 31, 2026
9 INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF SHEET METAL, AIR, RAIL AND TRANSPORTATION WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION LEAGUE C00007542 $7,500 2.3% 3 Feb 25, 2026
10 AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC) C00024521 $7,500 2.3% 3 Apr 7, 2026
11 NO LABELS PAC C00629709 $7,500 2.3% 2 Sep 15, 2025
12 FORWARD TOGETHER PAC C00412791 $7,000 2.2% 2 Mar 31, 2026
13 PUTTING NEW HAMPSHIRE FIRST C00760009 $7,000 2.2% 2 Jun 30, 2026
14 TRI-STATE MAXED-OUT WOMEN C00488387 $6,500 2.0% 5 Feb 12, 2026
15 CARPENTERS LEGISLATIVE IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE UNITED BROTHERHOOD OF CARPENTERS AND JOINERS C00001016 $5,000 1.6% 1 Nov 12, 2025
16 MACHINISTS NON PARTISAN POLITICAL LEAGUE OF THE INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MACHINISTS & AEROSPACE WORKERS C00002469 $5,000 1.6% 1 Jun 10, 2025
17 SEIU COPE (SERVICE EMPLOYEES INTERNATIONAL UNION COMMITTEE ON POLITICAL EDUCATION) C00004036 $5,000 1.6% 1 Feb 24, 2025
18 AMERICAN POSTAL WORKERS UNION COMMITTEE ON POLITICAL ACTION C00010322 $5,000 1.6% 2 Jun 29, 2026
19 INT'L ASSOCIATION OF BRIDGE, STRUCTURAL, ORNAMENTAL AND REINFORCING IRON WORKERS (IPAL) C00027359 $5,000 1.6% 2 Mar 17, 2026
20 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00030718 $5,000 1.6% 2 Jul 29, 2026
21 THE REAL ESTATE ROUNDTABLE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (REALPAC) C00033779 $5,000 1.6% 1 Mar 27, 2026
22 JOINT ACTION COMMITTEE FOR POLITICAL AFFAIRS C00139659 $5,000 1.6% 2 Feb 2, 2026
23 AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA C00271338 $5,000 1.6% 1 Jun 11, 2026
24 AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORTHODONTISTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00293910 $5,000 1.6% 2 Mar 19, 2026
25 PAC TO THE FUTURE C00344234 $5,000 1.6% 1 Apr 1, 2026
26 NATIONAL ELEVATOR CONSTRUCTORS PAC/ INTN'L UNION OF ELEVATOR CONSTRUCTORS (NEC PAC) C00383950 $5,000 1.6% 2 May 6, 2026
27 NEW DEMOCRAT COALITION ACTION FUND C00409730 $5,000 1.6% 1 Mar 31, 2026
28 FOLLOW THE NORTH STAR FUND C00431874 $5,000 1.6% 1 Dec 29, 2025
29 AMERICAN MOBILIZATION PAC C00459925 $5,000 1.6% 1 Mar 30, 2026
30 BLUE HEN FEDERAL PAC C00493700 $5,000 1.6% 1 Jan 16, 2026
31 ONWARD TOGETHER COMMITTEE C00640490 $5,000 1.6% 1 Jun 22, 2026
32 BRIDGE THE GAP PAC C00655423 $5,000 1.6% 5 Jun 15, 2026
33 AMERICAN ISRAEL PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00797670 $5,000 1.6% 1 Dec 22, 2025
34 SUA SPONTE PAC C00894220 $5,000 1.6% 2 Mar 31, 2026
35 CLEARED TO LEAD PAC C00938332 $5,000 1.6% 1 Mar 31, 2026
36 NATIONAL RURAL LETTER CARRIERS' ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00072025 $4,000 1.2% 2 Jul 29, 2026
37 KUSTER FOR CONGRESS, INC C00462861 $4,000 1.2% 2 Mar 31, 2026
38 PETE AGUILAR FOR CONGRESS C00510461 $4,000 1.2% 2 Dec 18, 2025
39 ELECT DEMOCRATIC WOMEN C00685297 $4,000 1.2% 5 Jun 11, 2026
40 AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS PAC C00007880 $3,500 1.1% 1 Feb 27, 2025
41 YINZER PAC C00830182 $3,500 1.1% 1 Jun 29, 2026
42 COMMUNICATIONS WORKERS OF AMERICA - COPE POLITICAL CONTRIBUTIONS COMMITTEE C00002089 $2,500 0.8% 1 Sep 23, 2025
43 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF LETTER CARRIERS OF U.S.A. POLITICAL FUND (LETTER CARRIER POLITICAL FUND) C00023580 $2,500 0.8% 1 May 29, 2026
44 INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIREFIGHTERS INTERESTED IN REGISTRATION AND EDUCATION PAC C00029447 $2,500 0.8% 1 Oct 15, 2025
45 ENGINEERS POLITICAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE (EPEC)/INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERS C00029504 $2,500 0.8% 1 Dec 9, 2025
46 NATIONAL COMMUNITY PHARMACISTS ASSOCIATION - PAC C00030809 $2,500 0.8% 1 Dec 17, 2025
47 AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATION PAC C00035451 $2,500 0.8% 1 Jan 16, 2026
48 AMERICAN PROPERTY CASUALTY INSURANCE ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (INSURING AMERICA PAC) C00066472 $2,500 0.8% 1 Mar 25, 2025
49 AMERICAN HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION PAC C00106146 $2,500 0.8% 1 Jan 21, 2025
50 NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00144766 $2,500 0.8% 1 Sep 8, 2025
Showing 1 to 50 of 83 committees
1 2 Next

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Maggie Goodlander

1 organization shown $150,000 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 FELLOWSHIP PAC C00915181 $150,000 100.0% 1 Aug 31, 2026

Opposing Maggie Goodlander

No opposing independent expenditures are reported for this cycle.

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Maggie Goodlander and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Maggie Goodlander

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Digital and online advertising $150,000 100.0% 1
Classified $150,000 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $150,000 100% 1

Opposing Maggie Goodlander

No independent expenditures in this direction are reported for this cycle.

Fundraising channels

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Conduits

A conduit forwards contributions that individuals earmarked for a named candidate. The amounts below come from the receiving campaign's conduit memo records and remain part of its reported individual-contribution total; they are not added to receipts again. MyRepTracker groups only memos carrying a registered conduit committee's FEC ID and does not decode or store contributor names, addresses, employers, occupations, or memo text. The record count is a count of FEC memo records, not donors.

Conduit records shown through Aug 19, 2026 · fetched Sep 8, 2026.

1 organization shown $1,750 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Registered conduits ranked by individuals' earmarked contributions routed through them
Rank Committee Amount Share FEC memo records Last activity
1 ACTBLUE C00401224 $1,750 100.0% 2 Mar 26, 2026

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Maggie Goodlander

Committees itemized $320,575 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Leadership PACs $113,000 35.2% 28 40
Labor union PACs $77,500 24.2% 17 28
Non-connected committees $51,500 16.1% 12 27
Membership organization PACs $33,575 10.5% 7 12
Trade association PACs $28,000 8.7% 11 12
Other candidates' committees $9,000 2.8% 3 5
Corporate PACs $8,000 2.5% 5 5
Itemized total for this direction $320,575

Spent supporting Maggie Goodlander

Committees itemized $150,000 in independent spending supporting Maggie Goodlander.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $150,000 100.0% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $150,000

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Maggie Goodlander

Committees itemized $320,575 in contributions to this campaign. $122,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $198,575, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $141,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $57,575.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Public sector unions Labor $23,500 11.8% 5 10
Industrial unions Labor $20,000 10.1% 3 5
Building trades unions Labor $17,500 8.8% 4 6
Transportation unions Labor $14,000 7.1% 4 6
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $10,000 5.0% 2 3
Veterans Ideological and single-issue $10,000 5.0% 1 4
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $7,500 3.8% 1 3
Food and beverage Agriculture $7,000 3.5% 4 4
Physicians and medical specialties Health $6,500 3.3% 2 3
Telecommunications Communications and technology $6,000 3.0% 3 3
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $5,000 2.5% 1 1
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $3,500 1.8% 1 1
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $2,500 1.3% 1 1
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $2,500 1.3% 1 1
Pharmaceuticals Health $2,500 1.3% 1 1
Defense Defense $1,000 0.5% 1 1
Democracy and election reform Ideological and single-issue $1,000 0.5% 1 1
Technology Communications and technology $1,000 0.5% 1 1
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $122,000 Not applicable 31 45
Committees not yet categorized $57,575 29.0% 15 29
Base the shares are taken over $198,575 100%
Itemized total for this direction $320,575

Spent supporting Maggie Goodlander

Committees itemized $150,000 in independent spending supporting Maggie Goodlander. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $150,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $0.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Cryptocurrency and blockchain Finance, insurance, and real estate $150,000 100.0% 1 1
Base the shares are taken over $150,000 100%
Itemized total for this direction $150,000

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$18,500
Across 7 notices, received Aug 21, 2026 to Sep 3, 2026

Still only provisional

$18,500
7 notices no stored regular report covers yet

The most recent notice was filed on Sep 5, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Maggie Goodlander's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Sep 5, 2026 $2,500 1 Sep 3 to Sep 3, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Sep 4, 2026 $2,500 1 Sep 2 to Sep 2, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Sep 3, 2026 $3,500 1 Sep 1 to Sep 1, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Sep 1, 2026 $3,000 3 Aug 30 to Aug 30, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 31, 2026 $1,000 2 Aug 29 to Aug 29, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 27, 2026 $5,000 1 Aug 25 to Aug 25, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 23, 2026 $1,000 1 Aug 21 to Aug 21, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $2,562,474 of the $3,803,171 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 2,240 itemized contributions.

From New Hampshire

$458,331
17.9% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$2,100,643
82.1% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside New Hampshire is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $2,558,974 2,239 100.0%
Not placedContributions the FEC could not attribute to a place. They are reported here and are never assigned to a state or counted in the in-state and out-of-state split. $3,500 1 Not counted

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 39 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • New York $576,465
  • New Hampshire this campaign's state $458,331
  • Massachusetts $352,483
  • California $289,062
  • Maryland $167,400
  • District of Columbia $156,570
  • Florida $107,629
  • Illinois $91,775
  • New Jersey $73,231
  • Texas $66,000
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
New York $576,465 315 22.5%
New Hampshire this campaign's state $458,331 787 17.9%
Massachusetts $352,483 282 13.8%
California $289,062 188 11.3%
Maryland $167,400 102 6.5%
District of Columbia $156,570 173 6.1%
Florida $107,629 62 4.2%
Illinois $91,775 58 3.6%
New Jersey $73,231 35 2.9%
Texas $66,000 39 2.6%
Connecticut $54,592 27 2.1%
Virginia $48,100 49 1.9%
Nevada $13,000 4 0.5%
Pennsylvania $11,000 11 0.4%
Washington $9,250 9 0.4%
Oregon $8,364 3 0.3%
Alabama $8,250 4 0.3%
Arizona $7,750 5 0.3%
Kentucky $7,250 3 0.3%
Michigan $7,100 21 0.3%
Colorado $6,300 9 0.2%
Vermont $5,325 9 0.2%
Maine $4,750 5 0.2%
Oklahoma $4,500 2 0.2%
South Carolina $4,500 2 0.2%
Ohio $4,250 7 0.2%
Not reported not placed $3,500 1 Not counted
Tennessee $2,900 4 0.1%
Louisiana $2,500 1 0.1%
Missouri $2,247 4 0.1%
North Carolina $2,150 7 0.1%
Georgia $2,000 3 0.1%
Indiana $1,000 1 <0.1%
Minnesota $1,000 1 <0.1%
Rhode Island $500 1 <0.1%
Wyoming $500 1 <0.1%
Alaska $450 3 <0.1%
Hawaii $250 1 <0.1%
New Mexico $250 1 <0.1%
Reported with a place $2,558,974 2,239 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

  • $3,500 could not be attributed to a place and is left out of the in-state and out-of-state figures rather than assigned to a state.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in New Hampshire, 2026 cycle: 20 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $4,155,360
  • Cohort median $347,166
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New Hampshire, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $4,155,360
Lowest in the cohort$325
25th percentile$30,153
Median$347,166
75th percentile$1,108,535
Highest in the cohort$15,384,657
Campaigns counted 20

18 of the 20 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 90th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 7.8%
  • Cohort median 0.2%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New Hampshire, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 7.8%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.2%
75th percentile2.5%
Highest in the cohort7.8%
Campaigns counted 20

19 of the 20 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 95th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $2,701,065
  • Cohort median $114,589
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New Hampshire, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $2,701,065
Lowest in the cohort-$9,733
25th percentile$1,132
Median$114,589
75th percentile$664,220
Highest in the cohort$4,251,918
Campaigns counted 20

18 of the 20 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 90th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $150,000
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New Hampshire, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $150,000
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$1,638,354
Campaigns counted 20

17 of the 20 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 85th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New Hampshire, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$0
Campaigns counted 20

0 of the 20 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.